Bitcoin Forum
November 27, 2021, 06:29:20 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 ... 108 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Official FutureBit Moonlander 2 Driver and Support Thread  (Read 69152 times)
Eyedol-X
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 508



View Profile
December 19, 2017, 12:57:53 AM
 #541

if my goal is 4.5mh per stick, do I need more than 1.0 amp per port?

Yes, more like 2A+ per port to be sure.
Mine at 5Mh draw 2.4 amps each.
These units are very efficient at 3.7Mh approx 5 watts
but power draw increased exponentially with Mh increase.

What kind of amps at 3.7Mh?

I'm trying to determine if I can get away with 1 amp or not as the costs associated to go to 2amp USB hubs is quite a big jump in price.

I think you should be around 5w to get 3.7Mh.
5watts at 5vdc = 1 amp per usb miner power draw.

so if I shoot for 3.5Mh that would in theory be just under 1amp.

Do you or anyone have recommended settings for that? I hope to have my batch 1 miners soon
1638037760
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1638037760

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1638037760
Reply with quote  #2

1638037760
Report to moderator
1638037760
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1638037760

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1638037760
Reply with quote  #2

1638037760
Report to moderator
1638037760
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1638037760

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1638037760
Reply with quote  #2

1638037760
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1638037760
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1638037760

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1638037760
Reply with quote  #2

1638037760
Report to moderator
1638037760
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1638037760

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1638037760
Reply with quote  #2

1638037760
Report to moderator
1638037760
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1638037760

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1638037760
Reply with quote  #2

1638037760
Report to moderator
racebyu
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 346
Merit: 260


View Profile
December 19, 2017, 01:21:40 AM
 #542

You can try 636, 648 or 660 for the freqency.
648 might be best, if you get it resetting or too many errors
drop down to 636, try higher 660 and see what you get?
Some variables here on the hub and actual power that can
be supplied to each usb port. Have fun testing.
jstefanop
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1929
Merit: 1310


View Profile
December 19, 2017, 01:38:19 AM
 #543

if my goal is 4.5mh per stick, do I need more than 1.0 amp per port?

Yes, more like 2A+ per port to be sure.
Mine at 5Mh draw 2.4 amps each.
These units are very efficient at 3.7Mh approx 5 watts
but power draw increased exponentially with Mh increase.

What kind of amps at 3.7Mh?

I'm trying to determine if I can get away with 1 amp or not as the costs associated to go to 2amp USB hubs is quite a big jump in price.

1A is about 3.5-3.8. You have to remember though, just like any PSU you can't expect reliable power delivery if your running it at 100%. Just like you can't really run a PC/GPU system that draws 500 watts with a 500 watt PSU.

Project Apollo: A Pod Miner Designed for the Home https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4974036
FutureBit Moonlander 2 USB Scrypt Stick Miner: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2125643.0
LTC:LX5vpxrQE4eLRLPobKwZhw2comkKFCh3p4 - BTC:14w9Lea6kdVzspJk8TQRe7qSYu9LhzJJsh
racebyu
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 346
Merit: 260


View Profile
December 19, 2017, 04:17:19 AM
 #544

if my goal is 4.5mh per stick, do I need more than 1.0 amp per port?

Yes, more like 2A+ per port to be sure.
Mine at 5Mh draw 2.4 amps each.
These units are very efficient at 3.7Mh approx 5 watts
but power draw increased exponentially with Mh increase.

What kind of amps at 3.7Mh?

I'm trying to determine if I can get away with 1 amp or not as the costs associated to go to 2amp USB hubs is quite a big jump in price.

1A is about 3.5-3.8. You have to remember though, just like any PSU you can't expect reliable power delivery if your running it at 100%. Just like you can't really run a PC/GPU system that draws 500 watts with a 500 watt PSU.

It will be interesting to see these hold up running at 5Mh speed.
I would guess the spec speed for power/efficiency would be around 3.8Mh.
The BW -L21 is at 550Mh by 144 chips so approx 3.8Mh per chip, with a
few mods the output of that miner should be able to be cranked up a bit
depending on power section limitations.
tiefschwarz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 19, 2017, 07:17:00 AM
 #545

i am trying to get the moonlanders up and running with my rpi3 with fresh install of raspbian but without success.
using the anker 7port 60w hub the sticks work fine under windows. every other device also works on this hub at my rpi3.
but the moonlanders dont get recognized.

after putting in dmesg and lsusb show following:

Code:
pi@raspberrypi:~ $ lsusb
Bus 001 Device 005: ID 2109:2812 VIA Labs, Inc. VL812 Hub
Bus 001 Device 004: ID 2109:2812 VIA Labs, Inc. VL812 Hub
Bus 001 Device 003: ID 0424:ec00 Standard Microsystems Corp. SMSC9512/9514 Fast Ethernet Adapter
Bus 001 Device 002: ID 0424:9514 Standard Microsystems Corp. SMC9514 Hub
Bus 001 Device 001: ID 1d6b:0002 Linux Foundation 2.0 root hub

and

Code:
pi@raspberrypi:~ $ dmesg
[  573.414989] usb 1-1.2.4.2: new full-speed USB device number 6 using dwc_otg
[  573.524995] usb 1-1.2.4.2: device descriptor read/64, error -71
[  573.755024] usb 1-1.2.4.2: device descriptor read/64, error -71
[  573.985055] usb 1-1.2.4.2: new full-speed USB device number 7 using dwc_otg
[  574.095075] usb 1-1.2.4.2: device descriptor read/64, error -71
[  574.325092] usb 1-1.2.4.2: device descriptor read/64, error -71
[  574.445234] usb 1-1.2.4-port2: attempt power cycle
[  575.125198] usb 1-1.2.4.2: new full-speed USB device number 8 using dwc_otg
[  575.565242] usb 1-1.2.4.2: device not accepting address 8, error -71
[  575.675255] usb 1-1.2.4.2: new full-speed USB device number 9 using dwc_otg
[  576.115314] usb 1-1.2.4.2: device not accepting address 9, error -71
[  576.115494] usb 1-1.2.4-port2: unable to enumerate USB device

i have also tried another cheap usb hub and they work, but theres not enough power to keep hashing stable.
even in a cascade of the hubs the moonlanders dont get recognized.

any idea what to do?
anybody tried win10IoT on rpi3 with bfgminer?
Eyedol-X
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 508



View Profile
December 19, 2017, 09:05:19 AM
 #546

if my goal is 4.5mh per stick, do I need more than 1.0 amp per port?

Yes, more like 2A+ per port to be sure.
Mine at 5Mh draw 2.4 amps each.
These units are very efficient at 3.7Mh approx 5 watts
but power draw increased exponentially with Mh increase.

What kind of amps at 3.7Mh?

I'm trying to determine if I can get away with 1 amp or not as the costs associated to go to 2amp USB hubs is quite a big jump in price.

1A is about 3.5-3.8. You have to remember though, just like any PSU you can't expect reliable power delivery if your running it at 100%. Just like you can't really run a PC/GPU system that draws 500 watts with a 500 watt PSU.

This is my thought as well, I was thinking of going just under 1 amp to try and lessen the load.

Based upon everyone feedback here though it's clear I need to get a 2+ amp hub as I'm simply leaving too much on the table trying to mess with 1 amp limitation. Even if I want to keep the draw around 1 amp, I need more power than that to keep the port under an 80% load.

Fenboy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 83
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 19, 2017, 09:24:07 AM
 #547

if my goal is 4.5mh per stick, do I need more than 1.0 amp per port?

Yes, more like 2A+ per port to be sure.
Mine at 5Mh draw 2.4 amps each.
These units are very efficient at 3.7Mh approx 5 watts
but power draw increased exponentially with Mh increase.

What kind of amps at 3.7Mh?

I'm trying to determine if I can get away with 1 amp or not as the costs associated to go to 2amp USB hubs is quite a big jump in price.

1A is about 3.5-3.8. You have to remember though, just like any PSU you can't expect reliable power delivery if your running it at 100%. Just like you can't really run a PC/GPU system that draws 500 watts with a 500 watt PSU.

This is my thought as well, I was thinking of going just under 1 amp to try and lessen the load.

Based upon everyone feedback here though it's clear I need to get a 2+ amp hub as I'm simply leaving too much on the table trying to mess with 1 amp limitation. Even if I want to keep the draw around 1 amp, I need more power than that to keep the port under an 80% load.



I currently have 1x Moonlander running on PC in a USB 3 port - works fine at 796 and 832.

Will be changing to a modified powered hub when it arrives.
ozcointrader
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 10

crestonium.io - 0% fees cryptobank


View Profile WWW
December 19, 2017, 10:02:59 AM
 #548

Very happy with my units! These are with stock settings a clock speed of 796 and two USB fans to keep them cool its Summer here in Australia!


Eyedol-X
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 508



View Profile
December 19, 2017, 11:07:19 AM
 #549

Bit the bullet and ordered 2 of the Eyeboot 19 port hubs direct from Eyeboot along a few more Moonlander 2's on pre-order Cheesy
Nicey2
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 19, 2017, 02:27:48 PM
 #550

Hi,

I'm using a RPi 3 and followed the instructions here - https://steemit.com/raspberry/@qctechno/howto-install-futurebit-moonlander-2-usb-scrypt-miner-with-raspberrypi-3 and then updated to https://github.com/jstefanop/bfgminer/releases/download/bfgminer-5.4.2-futurebit2-beta2/bfgminer_5.4.2-futurebit2_linux_armv6.tar.gz.

Using ./bfgminer --scrypt -o stratum+tcp://litecoinpool.org:3333 -u xXXXXx -p x  -S /dev/ttyUSB0

(bfgminer 5.4.2-38-g106390a
  Lowlevel: usb vcom
  Drivers: futurebit
  Algorithms: scrypt
  Options: ncurses5)

I get line and line of

MLD 0: ASIC has stopped hashing, attempting to restart
MLD 0: ASIC has stopped hashing, attempting to restart
MLD 0: ASIC has stopped hashing, attempting to restart


and 0 hashrate.

And when I run the previous (non-beta)  version, I get this continuously -


 [2017-12-19 14:23:00]Generated stratum work
 [2017-12-19 14:23:00] Pushing work 78 from pool 0 to hash queue
 [2017-12-19 14:23:00] Received no-transaction-list response for pool 0 job 229e
 [2017-12-19 14:23:00] MLD 0: Popping work from get queue to get work
 [2017-12-19 14:23:00] MLD 0: Got work 74 from get queue to get work for thread 0
 [2017-12-19 14:23:00] Selecting pool 0 for work
 [2017-12-19 14:23:00] Generated target 000007ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
 [2017-12-19 14:23:00] WRITE BUFFER 3cff4001000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000ffffffffff0700003caf092 29fa830ddf7e59f9ea578bd07e2f11484ea
30a417df11b562b015d3d520000000524f94bc15159c8ed87581a8f84f676880857ee6b8d4772af 649920031500c7b0821eede9c9e1e7e19e853fdd350108ecbfde552683afce65b8bfb092d07cf0a 5a3920c31a04b8a6
 [2017-12-19 14:23:00] Generated stratum header 20000000524f94bc15159c8ed87581a8f84f676880857ee6b8d4772af649920031500c7b178ddfb 87f485728ca568781400881
f318ed80a36067a94256804acb8f55e4e25a3920c31a04b8a600000000
 [2017-12-19 14:23:00] Work job_id 229e nonce2 04000000
 [2017-12-19 14:23:00] Generated stratum work
 [2017-12-19 14:23:00] Pushing work 80 from pool 0 to hash queue



 [2017-12-19 14:26:41] Started at [2017-12-19 14:19:38]
 [2017-12-19 14:26:41] Pool: stratum+tcp://litecoinpool.org:3333
 [2017-12-19 14:26:41] Runtime: 0 hrs : 7 mins : 2 secs
 [2017-12-19 14:26:41] Average hashrate: 0.0 Megahash/s
 [2017-12-19 14:26:41] Solved blocks: 0
 [2017-12-19 14:26:41] Best share difficulty: 0
 [2017-12-19 14:26:41] Share submissions: 0
 [2017-12-19 14:26:41] Accepted shares: 0
 [2017-12-19 14:26:41] Rejected shares: 0 + 0 stale (nan%)
 [2017-12-19 14:26:41] Accepted difficulty shares: 0
 [2017-12-19 14:26:41] Rejected difficulty shares: 0
 [2017-12-19 14:26:41] Hardware errors: 0


What am I'm doing wrong?

All ideas welcome  Smiley

Steve
 

RdStrcklnd
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 1


View Profile
December 19, 2017, 04:11:06 PM
 #551

Thinking about it, I'm not sure if the new driver I've been trying to download is the new one. I've been doing it through my RPi's terminal, and both the new driver and old are named the exact same thing... so maybe it has just been downloading the same thing over and over again? Any ideas on how to specify the new driver?

You should see build number 38-g106390a9 if you are running latest version at the top. Just download the latest release binary on my releases page and copy it over to your pi...

So if I see 5.4.2-34-gea3ba70 that's the old version? I was running the old version originally on my RPi but I thought when I wget the new one it would overwrite the old one? How do I delete the old version and run the new one?
Nicey2
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 19, 2017, 04:35:37 PM
 #552

Thinking about it, I'm not sure if the new driver I've been trying to download is the new one. I've been doing it through my RPi's terminal, and both the new driver and old are named the exact same thing... so maybe it has just been downloading the same thing over and over again? Any ideas on how to specify the new driver?

You should see build number 38-g106390a9 if you are running latest version at the top. Just download the latest release binary on my releases page and copy it over to your pi...

So if I see 5.4.2-34-gea3ba70 that's the old version? I was running the old version originally on my RPi but I thought when I wget the new one it would overwrite the old one? How do I delete the old version and run the new one?

Just create a new directory  (mkdir bfgnew; cd bfgnew) and when wget the file into there.  Use bfgminer --version to check that you're running the correct one.
RdStrcklnd
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 1


View Profile
December 19, 2017, 04:51:52 PM
 #553

Thinking about it, I'm not sure if the new driver I've been trying to download is the new one. I've been doing it through my RPi's terminal, and both the new driver and old are named the exact same thing... so maybe it has just been downloading the same thing over and over again? Any ideas on how to specify the new driver?

You should see build number 38-g106390a9 if you are running latest version at the top. Just download the latest release binary on my releases page and copy it over to your pi...

So if I see 5.4.2-34-gea3ba70 that's the old version? I was running the old version originally on my RPi but I thought when I wget the new one it would overwrite the old one? How do I delete the old version and run the new one?

Just create a new directory  (mkdir bfgnew; cd bfgnew) and when wget the file into there.  Use bfgminer --version to check that you're running the correct one.

Yup, that worked. So the best way to do it is to create a new directory each time a new version of the software comes out?
MrDogecoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 19, 2017, 07:23:42 PM
Last edit: December 19, 2017, 08:04:28 PM by MrDogecoin
 #554

Is here anyone able to replace Voltage & USB Controller?

I destroyed 4 sticks accidentally by using a 12V instead of a 5V power supply for a hub.

Alternatively I would offer them for half the price (BTC / LTC) or for 2 solidly working ones.

Anyone?
Christmaskkid
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 19, 2017, 08:21:55 PM
Last edit: December 19, 2017, 08:35:03 PM by Christmaskkid
 #555

What’s up 64brotendos..so I recently found a hub that I would assume successfully supports my MLD2s(as of today I’m currently waiting on shipment) here it is:
http://m.usbgear.com/10pchgrhubmini.html
So this is more oriented towards the people who only have a couple sticks and don’t feel like spending all your Christmas money on a big ol’ Hub, this was about 150-160 total with 2 day air ups shipping. According to the description it has 5v/2.1a (max) per port, so for me, hitting about 4.20 stock settings at 756clock, hopefully up to 5mh/s this should work..
Let me know if this was a good buy or waste of my money. And if you think this will be capable of handling three LMD2s(I don’t see why not ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ but I am new to mining so who knows😒
lennyNO
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 19, 2017, 09:52:41 PM
 #556

I recently found a hub that I would assume successfully supports my MLD2s(as of today I’m currently waiting on shipment) here it is: http://m.usbgear.com/10pchgrhubmini.html
So this is more oriented towards the people who only have a couple sticks and don’t feel like spending all your Christmas money on a big ol’ Hub, this was about 150-160 total with 2 day air ups shipping. According to the description it has 5v/2.1a (max) per port, so for me, hitting about 4.20 stock settings at 756clock, hopefully up to 5mh/s this should work..
Let me know if this was a good buy or waste of my money. And if you think this will be capable of handling three LMD2s(I don’t see why not ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ but I am new to mining so who knows😒

Yes, this one can fit 6 sticks (because of the minifan on the MLD2 there is no space to use every USB port if they are oriented like this, unless one uses USB extenders or remove the minifan and use external fans). Otherwise should be perfectly fine to max setting. Above 800Mhz you find that you must use an external fan to provide more cooling to the heatsink. An USB fan is cheap and good, one is enough for 3 sticks. Good luck.
jstefanop
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1929
Merit: 1310


View Profile
December 20, 2017, 12:09:09 AM
 #557

i am trying to get the moonlanders up and running with my rpi3 with fresh install of raspbian but without success.
using the anker 7port 60w hub the sticks work fine under windows. every other device also works on this hub at my rpi3.
but the moonlanders dont get recognized.

after putting in dmesg and lsusb show following:

Code:
pi@raspberrypi:~ $ lsusb
Bus 001 Device 005: ID 2109:2812 VIA Labs, Inc. VL812 Hub
Bus 001 Device 004: ID 2109:2812 VIA Labs, Inc. VL812 Hub
Bus 001 Device 003: ID 0424:ec00 Standard Microsystems Corp. SMSC9512/9514 Fast Ethernet Adapter
Bus 001 Device 002: ID 0424:9514 Standard Microsystems Corp. SMC9514 Hub
Bus 001 Device 001: ID 1d6b:0002 Linux Foundation 2.0 root hub

and

Code:
pi@raspberrypi:~ $ dmesg
[  573.414989] usb 1-1.2.4.2: new full-speed USB device number 6 using dwc_otg
[  573.524995] usb 1-1.2.4.2: device descriptor read/64, error -71
[  573.755024] usb 1-1.2.4.2: device descriptor read/64, error -71
[  573.985055] usb 1-1.2.4.2: new full-speed USB device number 7 using dwc_otg
[  574.095075] usb 1-1.2.4.2: device descriptor read/64, error -71
[  574.325092] usb 1-1.2.4.2: device descriptor read/64, error -71
[  574.445234] usb 1-1.2.4-port2: attempt power cycle
[  575.125198] usb 1-1.2.4.2: new full-speed USB device number 8 using dwc_otg
[  575.565242] usb 1-1.2.4.2: device not accepting address 8, error -71
[  575.675255] usb 1-1.2.4.2: new full-speed USB device number 9 using dwc_otg
[  576.115314] usb 1-1.2.4.2: device not accepting address 9, error -71
[  576.115494] usb 1-1.2.4-port2: unable to enumerate USB device

i have also tried another cheap usb hub and they work, but theres not enough power to keep hashing stable.
even in a cascade of the hubs the moonlanders dont get recognized.

any idea what to do?
anybody tried win10IoT on rpi3 with bfgminer?

This is a know issue with the Anker Hubs under linux. The VIA Labs USB chipset in that hub does not work with the linux kernel for some reason.

Project Apollo: A Pod Miner Designed for the Home https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4974036
FutureBit Moonlander 2 USB Scrypt Stick Miner: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2125643.0
LTC:LX5vpxrQE4eLRLPobKwZhw2comkKFCh3p4 - BTC:14w9Lea6kdVzspJk8TQRe7qSYu9LhzJJsh
jstefanop
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1929
Merit: 1310


View Profile
December 20, 2017, 12:11:28 AM
 #558


Do you have the stick plugged directly into the Pi? If so the Pi wont be able to provide enough power for it. Maybe it will work at lowest frequency with voltage turned down alot.

Project Apollo: A Pod Miner Designed for the Home https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4974036
FutureBit Moonlander 2 USB Scrypt Stick Miner: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2125643.0
LTC:LX5vpxrQE4eLRLPobKwZhw2comkKFCh3p4 - BTC:14w9Lea6kdVzspJk8TQRe7qSYu9LhzJJsh
Hintsal
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 20, 2017, 12:23:19 AM
 #559

Ok I asked before if the fan was supposed to be wicked loud. Well I think mine is crapping out now. The thing screams like it has a bad bearing. My question is can I disconnect the fan and put a USB fan to blow on it and provide the cooling? I would even put 2 on it since they are so quiet. One pointed at the heat sink and one at the other side. Ohh and is the fan easy to remove?
RdStrcklnd
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 1


View Profile
December 20, 2017, 01:07:57 AM
 #560

What’s up 64brotendos..so I recently found a hub that I would assume successfully supports my MLD2s(as of today I’m currently waiting on shipment) here it is:
http://m.usbgear.com/10pchgrhubmini.html
So this is more oriented towards the people who only have a couple sticks and don’t feel like spending all your Christmas money on a big ol’ Hub, this was about 150-160 total with 2 day air ups shipping. According to the description it has 5v/2.1a (max) per port, so for me, hitting about 4.20 stock settings at 756clock, hopefully up to 5mh/s this should work..
Let me know if this was a good buy or waste of my money. And if you think this will be capable of handling three LMD2s(I don’t see why not ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ but I am new to mining so who knows😒

I'm running 3 sticks @756 on the Plugable hub without any issues ($30 on Amazon).
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 ... 108 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!