Bitcoin Forum
August 15, 2018, 03:55:08 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 »
  Print  
Author Topic: EWBF's Cuda Equihash Miner 0.5  (Read 30490 times)
MrPlus
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 11


View Profile WWW
July 16, 2018, 12:39:57 PM
 #481

Released NPlusMiner 4.2.3
https://github.com/MrPlusGH/NPlusMiner/releases
https://github.com/MrPlusGH/NPlusMiner/releases/tag/4.2.3
https://github.com/MrPlusGH/NPlusMiner-Documentation/wiki
NPlusMiner now with a GUI and AutoUpdate


Candidate for AutoUpdate = Yes
       - NPlusMiner checks for updates every 24 hours.
       - If you do not want to wait, simply restart NPlusMiner and it will pick it up on startup

   - Added equihash144
      - equihash144 needs to be manually added to the config algo list

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
NPlusMiner - Auto Algo/Pool switching with GUI and AutoUpdate
1534305308
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534305308

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534305308
Reply with quote  #2

1534305308
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534305308
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534305308

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534305308
Reply with quote  #2

1534305308
Report to moderator
1534305308
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534305308

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534305308
Reply with quote  #2

1534305308
Report to moderator
abstractHaze
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 16, 2018, 05:11:19 PM
 #482

nplus. wtf.. create ur own thread.
philipma1957
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2198
Merit: 1292


Avalon 841 rocks


View Profile
July 16, 2018, 09:09:27 PM
 #483

...Four two card rigs of 1080ti. Around .40 btg per day.

0.40 BTG  with  4x  1080ti ?  what are your setting  and Core/Mem setup ?  thanks
ummm, McMCrypto.....
Do you even math, bro?
(4)(2) = 8
(4)(2) != 4

yep  I have four rigs with 2 1080ti's  which are 8 1080ti's

I mine alt coins with https://simplemining.net...
I see BTC as the super highway and alt coins as taxis and trucks needed to move transactions.
EWBF_
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 181
Merit: 151


View Profile
July 16, 2018, 09:59:21 PM
 #484

Version 0.4 has been released. Added support for Aion coin and improved support for maxwell gpus.

Important information about a possible high CPU load, unfortunately, this is a more complex problem than I thought, so I'm sorry, but it will take time to correct it, if it possible.
In addition, Aion support is in the beta stage, it uses a slightly different stratum protocol, so please report all possible problems.
Thank you.

BigBigBang
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 17, 2018, 12:38:07 AM
 #485

Hello EWBF,
what is the correct "--pers" line to mine to an AION Pool - e.g. hashpowerpool.com?
I always get Stratum authorization error or Personalization is not correct massage.
P.S.:
Thx a 1000 times for your excellent work Smiley
scottcoins
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 17, 2018, 04:55:29 AM
 #486

Aionmine.org

Code:
--server stratum.aionmine.org --port 9999 --algo aion --user 0xaionwalletwallet --pass x

hashpowerpool.com
Code:
--server 99.255.106.25 --port 3333 --algo aion --user 0xaionwalletwallet --pass x

glorypool.io
Code:
--server glorypool.io --port 3333 --algo aion --user 0xaionwalletwallet --pass x
[/left][/center]
BigBigBang
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 17, 2018, 05:08:59 AM
 #487

Hello scottcoins,
I tried all that. Everytime the same Stratum authorization error
BigBigBang
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 17, 2018, 05:18:28 AM
 #488

I tried all pools. doesn't work at all.
BTW does anyone know how to mine solo with EWBF without pool? What exactly must I write into .bat file for that?
metalo
Newbie
*
Online Online

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 17, 2018, 07:48:55 AM
 #489



Same for me...

I tried all pools. doesn't work at all.
BTW does anyone know how to mine solo with EWBF without pool? What exactly must I write into .bat file for that?
miodrag
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 17, 2018, 08:02:47 AM
 #490

Hello EWBF,
what is the correct "--pers" line to mine to an AION Pool - e.g. hashpowerpool.com?
I always get Stratum authorization error or Personalization is not correct massage.
P.S.:
Thx a 1000 times for your excellent work Smiley

Personalization string for AION is AION0PoW
mkrmkr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 17, 2018, 08:47:23 AM
 #491

Hello,

Running 12gpu crashes after 10-20 sec and reboots the windows rig w/o any error.
Running two instances of miner (6+6 gpu) runs fine on the same rig.

Running 11 GPU with one miner works like a charm on another rig.
All GPU's are 1080.

Any suggestions or a fix coming?

Thanks!

777LION777
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 17, 2018, 08:59:23 AM
 #492

why in the new version of the miner in the mining of the AION coin, do I have a few updates and some pools such as f2pool do not at all? in what there can be an error? discard the example of the bat file for this coin, and write whether it is possible to dig into the exchange binance?
EWBF_
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 181
Merit: 151


View Profile
July 17, 2018, 10:22:54 AM
 #493

Hello EWBF,
what is the correct "--pers" line to mine to an AION Pool - e.g. hashpowerpool.com?
I always get Stratum authorization error or Personalization is not correct massage.
P.S.:
Thx a 1000 times for your excellent work Smiley

I checked this and it works on hashpowerpool. Do not use personalization for aion.

Try to run this example:
miner --algo aion --server 99.255.106.25 --port 3333 --user 0xa066d324f5d1eeef1b8cd213e7ecc980be4fcc992948fc4bd1b3fb1c32fe9eac

You probably use the incorrect wallet address.
EWBF_
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 181
Merit: 151


View Profile
July 17, 2018, 10:27:59 AM
 #494

Hello,

Running 12gpu crashes after 10-20 sec and reboots the windows rig w/o any error.
Running two instances of miner (6+6 gpu) runs fine on the same rig.

Running 11 GPU with one miner works like a charm on another rig.
All GPU's are 1080.

Any suggestions or a fix coming?

Thanks!



Thank you for info, i'll add this to my list.
EWBF_
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 181
Merit: 151


View Profile
July 17, 2018, 10:29:31 AM
 #495

why in the new version of the miner in the mining of the AION coin, do I have a few updates and some pools such as f2pool do not at all? in what there can be an error? discard the example of the bat file for this coin, and write whether it is possible to dig into the exchange binance?

Try to running this:
miner --algo aion --server 99.255.106.25 --port 3333 --user 0xa066d324f5d1eeef1b8cd213e7ecc980be4fcc992948fc4bd1b3fb1c32fe9eac

About Binance i don't know.
777LION777
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 17, 2018, 10:41:29 AM
 #496

and the purse on the coin AION is under Windows or android?
mirny
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1040
Merit: 1004



View Profile
July 17, 2018, 11:58:46 AM
 #497

why in the new version of the miner in the mining of the AION coin, do I have a few updates and some pools such as f2pool do not at all? in what there can be an error? discard the example of the bat file for this coin, and write whether it is possible to dig into the exchange binance?

Try to running this:
miner --algo aion --server 99.255.106.25 --port 3333 --user 0xa066d324f5d1eeef1b8cd213e7ecc980be4fcc992948fc4bd1b3fb1c32fe9eac

About Binance i don't know.

You can't simply mine to any exchange, because now you're mining mainnet tokens, and those on exchanges are erc-20 tokens.
There is simply still not developed mainnet to erc-20 two-way gateway, they're working on one-way gateway now.
2way gateway you can expect in 3, or 4 months at earliest.
So simply you cant sell mined tokens anywhere on the exchange. Maybe somewhere OTC. This is exact situation right now.

]░░░░░░▄▄███████████▄▄
░░░░▄███▀░░░█▀░▀█░░░▀▀██▄
░░░██░▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄░▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄░██
░░███▀░░░░░░▀█▀█▀░░░░░░▀███
███░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░███
██░█░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░█░██
█▌░█░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░█░▐█
█▌░░█░░░░░░░░█░█░░░░░░░░█░░▐█
█▌░▄▄██▄▄▄▄██▄▄▄██▄▄▄▄██▄▄░▐█
███▀░░▀█░█▀░░░░░░░▀█░█▀░░▀███
██▄░░▄██░░░░░░░░░░░██▄░░▄██
░░██▀▀▀░█░░░░░░░░░░░█░░▀▀██
░░░██░░░█░░░░░░░░░░░█░░░██
░░░░▀██▄▄█▄░░░░░░░▄█▄▄██▀
░░░░░░░▀▀███████████▀▀

]░░░░░░▄▄███████████▄▄
░░░░▄███▀░░░█▀░▀█░░░▀▀██▄
░░░██░▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄░▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄░██
░░███▀░░░░░░▀█▀█▀░░░░░░▀███
███░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░███
██░█░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░█░██
█▌░█░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░█░▐█
█▌░░█░░░░░░░░█░█░░░░░░░░█░░▐█
█▌░▄▄██▄▄▄▄██▄▄▄██▄▄▄▄██▄▄░▐█
███▀░░▀█░█▀░░░░░░░▀█░█▀░░▀███
██▄░░▄██░░░░░░░░░░░██▄░░▄██
░░██▀▀▀░█░░░░░░░░░░░█░░▀▀██
░░░██░░░█░░░░░░░░░░░█░░░██
░░░░▀██▄▄█▄░░░░░░░▄█▄▄██▀
░░░░░░░▀▀███████████▀▀

jmaz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 17, 2018, 01:19:19 PM
 #498

Aion mainnet coin is listed on Bilaxy https://bilaxy.com/
valaki
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 17, 2018, 02:13:23 PM
 #499

Well, no intensity change, i give up. Sad
EWBF_
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 181
Merit: 151


View Profile
July 17, 2018, 02:26:54 PM
 #500

Well, no intensity change, i give up. Sad

I hear you, just everyone wants speed, but you're asking for a slowdown, anyway, it's on my list and will be added.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!