Bitcoin Forum
October 23, 2019, 04:01:04 AM *
News: 10th anniversary art contest
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 »
  Print  
Author Topic: GMiner v1.70 Equihash(BEAM, BTG, YCASH)/CuckooCycle(AE, SWAP, GRIN, BFC)  (Read 140036 times)
razerf
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 01, 2019, 08:45:59 PM
 #621

i have not problem with 1.25 and nicehash and beam...
1571803264
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571803264

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571803264
Reply with quote  #2

1571803264
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1571803264
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571803264

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571803264
Reply with quote  #2

1571803264
Report to moderator
1571803264
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571803264

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571803264
Reply with quote  #2

1571803264
Report to moderator
Joshwaa
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 497
Merit: 500



View Profile
February 01, 2019, 10:47:26 PM
 #622

Just confirmed on my multi gpu rigs. If I only enable one gpu to mine Beam then it works more than one and I get the error.

Like what I said : 1JosHWaA2GywdZo9pmGLNJ5XSt8j7nzNiF
Don't like what I said : 1FuckU1u89U9nBKQu4rCHz16uF4RhpSTV
kkekoa
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 02, 2019, 02:47:16 AM
 #623

I have the same problem.  gminer 1.25 works on my MSI notebook with two 1070s.  On my rig with seven 1070s, I get the "out of memory error" unless I restrict the GPUs to devices 5, 6 and 7.  I'm using Cuda 10 drivers 411.31 on the notebook and 417.35 on the rig.  Does anyone have the problem with Cuda 9.x drivers?
Dmitry69
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 02, 2019, 05:51:07 AM
 #624

I have the same problem.  gminer 1.25 works on my MSI notebook with two 1070s.  On my rig with seven 1070s, I get the "out of memory error" unless I restrict the GPUs to devices 5, 6 and 7.  I'm using Cuda 10 drivers 411.31 on the notebook and 417.35 on the rig.  Does anyone have the problem with Cuda 9.x drivers?
The swap file must be increased to 40-48GB
Alexdie
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 03, 2019, 08:12:33 AM
 #625

nicehash, BEAM alg.

13:11:08 Share Rejected: Invalid nonce; is miner not compatible with NiceHash?
13:11:11 Share Accepted
13:11:12 Share Rejected: Invalid nonce; is miner not compatible with NiceHash?
13:11:15 Share Rejected: Invalid nonce; is miner not compatible with NiceHash?
13:11:16 New Job: 1722041521778 Difficulty: 117440512
13:11:19 Share Rejected: Invalid nonce; is miner not compatible with NiceHash?
13:11:29 Share Rejected: Invalid nonce; is miner not compatible with NiceHash?
...

Normal ?
alexmpa
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 03, 2019, 08:45:57 AM
 #626

nicehash, BEAM alg.

13:11:08 Share Rejected: Invalid nonce; is miner not compatible with NiceHash?
13:11:11 Share Accepted
13:11:12 Share Rejected: Invalid nonce; is miner not compatible with NiceHash?
13:11:15 Share Rejected: Invalid nonce; is miner not compatible with NiceHash?
13:11:16 New Job: 1722041521778 Difficulty: 117440512
13:11:19 Share Rejected: Invalid nonce; is miner not compatible with NiceHash?
13:11:29 Share Rejected: Invalid nonce; is miner not compatible with NiceHash?
...

Normal ?

No, it's known problem of gminer. Or maybe nicehash itself, hard to say till there is a fix available.
oberrz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 03, 2019, 09:05:30 AM
 #627

1.25 after 1 hour NiceHash bug shows up
webgkv
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 58
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 03, 2019, 09:47:29 AM
 #628

Version 1.26 also does not work with NH
rgsnedds
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 616
Merit: 16

raskul


View Profile WWW
February 03, 2019, 10:34:01 AM
 #629

If you are mining nicehash to Beam pools, be aware that NH has errors, it's a bug in the nicehash system.
You will see some warning message in the miner, but please check your valid shares at poolside... the nicehash system will show you 100% invalid shares, but it pool you will see the correct output of your miner.
This was discovered by the op of Sunpool and nicehash support have been a little less than helpful in their responses to this. If anyone needs help with this, pop in to the support links in my sig on discord or telegram.

happy to help where needed.

Elange
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 03, 2019, 11:04:46 AM
 #630

If anyone needs help with this, pop in to the support links in my sig on discord or telegram.

happy to help where needed.

Post solution here. It's a forum, not a personal market-place.
vkorzha
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 03, 2019, 01:55:21 PM
 #631

If anyone needs help with this, pop in to the support links in my sig on discord or telegram.

happy to help where needed.

Post solution here. It's a forum, not a personal market-place.

i'm just a miner. not selling anything. my help is specific to nicehash which is having issues with one coin. this is the miner which you are likely using so it's not miner-specific. I'd rather keep this thread clean for miner-related issues.


Please post command line that works with nicehash, all I get rejected shares.
Zminer777
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 274
Merit: 21


View Profile
February 03, 2019, 02:04:05 PM
 #632

GMiner v1.27 available for download

v1.27
+ supports nonceprefix up to 6 bytes for Beam (fix problem with NiceHash)
+ display share statistics per device for Beam

Telegram group: https://t.me/gminer_equihash
Telegram beta test group: https://t.me/gminer_beta

Download links:
Linux x64 https://mega.nz/#F!HeIHzYDI!Rf3-qpxMjAkeQ7SDeeN2rw
Windows x64 https://mega.nz/#F!2GQl0AaR!_YzlNiVNNOUbEqYwz40E8A

P.S.
Grin31 for 8GB cards coming soon
wchasik
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 03, 2019, 02:19:13 PM
 #633

This version (1.27) work fine at Nicehash! The errors got out.
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 459
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 03, 2019, 02:32:33 PM
 #634


P.S.
Grin31 for 8GB cards coming soon

good news=)
Zminer777
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 274
Merit: 21


View Profile
February 03, 2019, 03:34:15 PM
 #635

GMiner v1.28 available for download

v1.28
+ NiceHash support for Grin29

Telegram group: https://t.me/gminer_equihash
Telegram beta test group: https://t.me/gminer_beta

Download links:
Linux x64 https://mega.nz/#F!HeIHzYDI!Rf3-qpxMjAkeQ7SDeeN2rw
Windows x64 https://mega.nz/#F!2GQl0AaR!_YzlNiVNNOUbEqYwz40E8A
mo35
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 136
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 03, 2019, 04:05:59 PM
 #636

any chance to get 5gb solver for cucaroo29? , would love to use this miner on 1060 6gb cards too
gaalx01
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 86
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 03, 2019, 05:55:21 PM
 #637

1063 for beam not support?
OgNasty
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3080
Merit: 1728


I 💚 Bitcoin


View Profile
February 03, 2019, 06:07:03 PM
 #638

P.S.
Grin31 for 8GB cards coming soon

Patiently waiting.  Smiley

TableController
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 03, 2019, 07:08:25 PM
 #639

Very strange. Cannot get the miner to start, this is the only output I get.

Says nothing about any errors, but wont start. Anyone have an idea? I have previously mined ETH, RVN and MTP without any problem.

I have RTX 2070 win 10 and driver 417.71.

Its the same with all other GMiners aeternity, aion, beam, btcz, btg, etc. Which leads me to belive i'm missing some framework for the application itself.

C:\miner\gminer_1_28_minimal_windows64>miner.exe --algo grin29 --server grin.sparkpool.com --port 6666 --user admin@develsoftware.com/rig0
+----------------------------------------------------------------+
|                          GMiner v1.25                          |
+----------------------------------------------------------------+
Algorithm:          Cuckaroo 29 "Grin"
Stratum server:
  host:             stratum://grin.sparkpool.com:6666
  user:             admin@develsoftware.com/rig0
  password:         x
Power calculator:   on
Color output:       on
Watchdog:           on
API:                off
Log to file:        off
Selected devices:   GPU0
Temperature limits: 90C
------------------------------------------------------------------

C:\miner\gminer_1_28_minimal_windows64>
jasta more
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 113
Merit: 7


View Profile
February 03, 2019, 07:10:04 PM
 #640

Any speed upgrade or only nicehash?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!