Bitcoin Forum
May 26, 2022, 01:14:25 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 [279] 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 ... 1136 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] cudaMiner & ccMiner CUDA based mining applications [Windows/Linux/MacOSX]  (Read 3425855 times)
Morgahl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 10:45:57 PM
 #5561

Im mining right now at maxcoinpool  with about 75000 khash/s but im getting only invalids...can someone help me?

im using for GTX570:
cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -d 0 -L 64 -l F1024x16 -L 128 -i 1 -o stratum+tcp://maxcoinpool.com:4000 --userpass=u.p

you have a -L 64 and a -L 128, Get rid of the -L64 and try again
1653527665
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653527665

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653527665
Reply with quote  #2

1653527665
Report to moderator
1653527665
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653527665

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653527665
Reply with quote  #2

1653527665
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Morgahl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 10:50:11 PM
 #5562

is this 2 full blocks i hear? i.e. 192 coins?

how many mh's would you need to mine 2 blocks a day at this diff? im throwing alot at it and not much to show so far via pool

since 10am this morning, ive mined 192 coins or 2 blocks. its now almost 11pm so 12 hours at 160Mhash/s

Same here, @ 220Mh/s currently have 2 blocks today.

Most of mine came from the initial 1-2 hours of rush.
Trokhon
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 10:50:58 PM
 #5563

I seem to get a hell of a lot of boo's 30s after launching the miner... No idea why.
same here no idea whats going on
MexiMelt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 10:51:37 PM
 #5564

is this 2 full blocks i hear? i.e. 192 coins?

how many mh's would you need to mine 2 blocks a day at this diff? im throwing alot at it and not much to show so far via pool

since 10am this morning, ive mined 192 coins or 2 blocks. its now almost 11pm so 12 hours at 160Mhash/s

Same here, @ 220Mh/s currently have 2 blocks today.

Most of mine came from the initial 1-2 hours of rush.

Wait, you were able to get 2 blocks, solo, today?

I've got about 300kh, and I figured that was too low for solo at this point...
BitcoinBA
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 10:51:57 PM
 #5565

Hi guys, please help me Smiley

I'm using old Geforce GT 220M to mine Maxcoin. This is the best setting for the benchmark mode... is it fine to use it?

cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -d gt220m -l F900x16 -L 512 -o stratum+tcp://maxcoinpool.com:4000 -u NAME -p PASS

I have actually no idea what the -l and -L parameters mean Smiley

It gives me about 55000 khash/s which is probably not correct Smiley - but would be great...

If this is not a good config please help me what to use.

Thank you...

bigjme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 10:53:14 PM
 #5566

Wait, you were able to get 2 blocks, solo, today?

I've got about 300kh, and I figured that was too low for solo at this point...

yes and thats with the high dif.

Owner of: cudamining.co.uk
CrystalCoin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 10:53:24 PM
 #5567

could we get one that uses more than 75%?
Stanr010
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 10:53:54 PM
 #5568

Thank god ypool is down, apparently that open CL miner is only compatible with ypool at the moment. The open cl miner doesn't have stratum support

What's the difficulty at right now?
tomy91
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 10:54:54 PM
Last edit: February 07, 2014, 11:14:25 PM by tomy91
 #5569

Best launch options for GTX 760 so far, gives about 100Mh/s.
Code:
cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -l K1152x28 -L 512 -i 0 -H 0 -o stratum+tcp://poool.address:port -O username.worker:password

Code:
[2014-02-08 01:13:57] Stratum detected new block
[2014-02-08 01:13:57] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 760, 107123 khash/s
[2014-02-08 01:14:00] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 760, 107380 khash/s
[2014-02-08 01:14:00] accepted: 523/668 (78.29%), 107380 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 01:14:00] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 760, 106543 khash/s
[2014-02-08 01:14:00] accepted: 524/669 (78.33%), 106543 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 01:14:01] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 760, 107092 khash/s
[2014-02-08 01:14:01] accepted: 525/670 (78.36%), 107092 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 01:14:07] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 760, 106881 khash/s
[2014-02-08 01:14:07] accepted: 526/671 (78.39%), 106881 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 01:14:12] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 760, 107064 khash/s
[2014-02-08 01:14:12] accepted: 527/672 (78.42%), 107064 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 01:14:13] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 760, 107188 khash/s
[2014-02-08 01:14:13] accepted: 528/673 (78.45%), 107188 khash/s (yay!!!)
Crixxus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 10:55:17 PM
 #5570

is there a command to speed up looking for a new block on pools? i seem to get lots of yays, then lots of boos until it finally gets the next block or i restart the miner
DrFingol
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 10:56:16 PM
 #5571

I mined for like 12 hours @ 200khash/s from early this morning and got nothing.. I just gave up. Now I'm poolmining and getting a lot of boos.. like 60+%. I got 4 blocks solo mining, 1 stale and 1 orphan just after launch.

BTC: 1LYHvTrHZM8wgAp4zi1JdfzppujzhVt81r
BlackCoin: B659eXAnAZx2cQbqb9MFxYcq9qZUuh1EdT
bathrobehero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 1039


ICO? Not even once.


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 10:58:41 PM
 #5572

Quote
{
"blocks" : 3347,
"currentblocksize" : 11848,
"currentblocktx" : 6,
"difficulty" : 4948.59081189,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : false,
"genproclimit" : -1,
"hashespersec" : 0,
"networkhashps" : 583419750992,
"pooledtx" : 10,
"testnet" : false
}

Not your keys, not your coins!
TillKoeln
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2240
Merit: 1051

unnamed.Exchange, join the Cool Kids!!!


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 11:01:23 PM
 #5573

Herzlichen Glückwunsch zum Geburtstag   Grin

sirstiv
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:01:59 PM
 #5574

Code:
cudaminer.exe -s 10 --algo=keccak -d gtx780 -L 128 -l K1024x32 -C 0 -i 1 -m 0 -o stratum+tcp://URL:PORT -u WALLET -p x


Best code for GTX780 atm.


If anyone else has better let me know. getting 70-100mh/s on dwarfpool.
bigjme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:03:49 PM
 #5575

im getting 160Mhash/s on my 780 lol

Owner of: cudamining.co.uk
Crixxus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:06:03 PM
 #5576

http://maxcoinpool.com/index.php?page=statistics&action=blocks is working, for now
soilworker
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 94
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:06:51 PM
 #5577

Where can i exchange maxcoin? Some trusty exchange site please?

EMC2: EbAE8cvkmQGawUxsVcquRS94dLVSxvj7UW 
http://einsteinium.org/
macsga
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484
Merit: 1002


Strange, yet attractive.


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:08:16 PM
 #5578

Code:
cudaminer -q -C 2 --algo=keccak -d 0 -i 0 -m 1 -L 1024 -l f844x1 --no-autotune -o stratum+tcp://maxcoinpool.com:4000 -u USER -p PASS

675MH/s - Code valid for GTS450.


Chaos could be a form of intelligence we cannot yet understand its complexity.
sirstiv
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:08:54 PM
 #5579

im getting 160Mhash/s on my 780 lol

whats your config?
DrFingol
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:09:33 PM
 #5580

Has anyone resolved the massive boo-ratio? Or maybe it's a server-side issue?

BTC: 1LYHvTrHZM8wgAp4zi1JdfzppujzhVt81r
BlackCoin: B659eXAnAZx2cQbqb9MFxYcq9qZUuh1EdT
Pages: « 1 ... 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 [279] 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 ... 1136 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!