Bitcoin Forum
May 21, 2019, 08:12:16 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 [240] 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 ... 1136 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] cudaMiner & ccMiner CUDA based mining applications [Windows/Linux/MacOSX]  (Read 3410036 times)
kuroman
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 501


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:08:28 AM
 #4781


Well I didn't know there was a version for Maxcoin. But the error remains;



I'm having the exact same issue, did you manage to solve it? can anyone help with this ? Sad

Do I need to launch the wallet as a server? or just launch it as is? I also turned gen=0 (but even with gen=1) I coudn't mine on two different machines since I can't find nodes.

I also had this issue in the past with cudaminer but aftersearching for a couple of hours I gave up (since I only have an Nvidia card on my laptop)
When I used xptproxy to try ypool, it was mining, although it showed no shares of course (boo! and on xptproxy cmd it says algho unknown)

Thank you in advance for your help
1558426336
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558426336

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558426336
Reply with quote  #2

1558426336
Report to moderator
START MINING BTC NOW WITH NEW GENERATION S17 ANTMINER! BTC/BCH/LTC/ZCASH/DASH/ETH/DCR MINING PLAN AVAILABLE Highly Reduced Electricity Fee $0.067/T/DAY!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1558426336
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558426336

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558426336
Reply with quote  #2

1558426336
Report to moderator
9kracing
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:09:50 AM
 #4782

guys is there a way to know if you are mining correctly. Everything appears to be working however when using getmininginfo the hashespersec show 0 for me.
Some other people in this thread also mentioned this but haven't received a reply. Can anyone clarify if this is correct and everything is ok? If not, what could be wrong? Thank you

Yeah that's fine. Mine also shows 0 and I'm finding blocks and getting coins.
whitetoo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 251



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:10:59 AM
 #4783

Thank you 9kracing.
Congrats on your coins, I've been mining for 6 hours and nothing yet.  Roll Eyes
Warning__3
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:11:53 AM
 #4784

why cant i get real hashing? not in pool not in solo, looks like benchmark Sad

please help!

maxconf:
Code:
addnode=maxcoin.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinus.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinasia.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxexplorer.cloudapp.net
addnode=213.179.202.19
addnode=91.121.8.25
addnode=213.192.56.163:8334
addnode=107.170.15.110:8668
addnode=131.111.33.245:8668
addnode=137.116.204.146:8668
addnode=138.91.116.247:8668
addnode=144.76.107.81:8668
addnode=144.76.113.132:8668
addnode=144.76.238.140:8668
addnode=148.251.11.196:8668
addnode=162.251.118.42:8668
addnode=187.104.154.105:8668
addnode=162.243.98.115:8668
addnode=94.226.111.26:8668
addnode=108.166.119.210:8668
addnode=54.242.57.209:8668
addnode=109.204.130.61:8668
addnode=62.24.83.120:8668
addnode=107.170.0.102:8668
addnode=37.139.10.249:8668
addnode=62.210.162.235:8668
addnode=54.80.38.63:8668
addnode=54.196.40.143:8668
addnode=23.97.130.72:8668

# Enable RPC
rpcallowip=all
daemon=1
server=1
listen=1

# RPC information
rpcuser=plop
rpcpassword=plap
rpcport=8108
# Mining
gen=0



that is real hashing Tongue but i'd suggest you change the -l factors, as you can get much much more Wink

barabashko
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:13:52 AM
 #4785

you are trolling me right?

i get no blocks, i need help
in msi-afterburner load is allmost 0

i tryed stratum with 1gh - no blocks to

minerd working fine
Crixxus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:15:08 AM
 #4786

http://max.rocketpool.co.uk/index.php?page=dashboard
stratum pool, let me know if it works
barabashko
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:18:38 AM
 #4787

it does't - cudaminer don't work with any keccak pool
antonio8
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:21:22 AM
 #4788

http://max.rocketpool.co.uk/index.php?page=dashboard
stratum pool, let me know if it works

Just tried this one.

Runs but I get all "boos". All rejects.

If you are going to leave your BTC on an exchange please send it to this address instead 1GH3ub3UUHbU5qDJW5u3E9jZ96ZEmzaXtG, I will at least use the money better than someone who steals it from the exchange. Thanks Wink
Warning__3
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:21:35 AM
 #4789

you are trolling me right?

i get no blocks, i need help
in msi-afterburner load is allmost 0

i tryed stratum with 1gh - no blocks to

minerd working fine
try changing your -l factor to K1024x16 or K1024x32 Smiley

barabashko
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:24:01 AM
 #4790

http://max.rocketpool.co.uk/index.php?page=dashboard
stratum pool, let me know if it works

http://clip2net.com/clip/m120883/1391750622-clip-9kb.png
Crixxus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:25:58 AM
 #4791

forgot port i think
Mav2000
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:26:41 AM
 #4792

Dont know whether to laugh or cry. Stayed awake the whole night and just got to office, with ero coins. Just could not get cuda to work. Angry
ithd
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:28:58 AM
 #4793

I tried max.rocketpool.co.uk, same deal as with other pools: no accepted shares.
bittawm
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652
Merit: 1045



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:29:20 AM
 #4794

if someone helps me get my nvidia card hashing maxcoin ill pay a hefty BTC donation add me ok skype  : toewing
TillKoeln
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1000

★YoBit.Net★ 1400+ Coins Exchange


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 05:32:30 AM
 #4795

if someone helps me get my nvidia card hashing maxcoin ill pay a hefty BTC donation add me ok skype  : toewing

what is your Problem oO

Zeiban
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:33:51 AM
 #4796

why cant i get real hashing? not in pool not in solo, looks like benchmark Sad

please help!

maxconf:
Code:
addnode=maxcoin.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinus.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinasia.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxexplorer.cloudapp.net
addnode=213.179.202.19
addnode=91.121.8.25
addnode=213.192.56.163:8334
addnode=107.170.15.110:8668
addnode=131.111.33.245:8668
addnode=137.116.204.146:8668
addnode=138.91.116.247:8668
addnode=144.76.107.81:8668
addnode=144.76.113.132:8668
addnode=144.76.238.140:8668
addnode=148.251.11.196:8668
addnode=162.251.118.42:8668
addnode=187.104.154.105:8668
addnode=162.243.98.115:8668
addnode=94.226.111.26:8668
addnode=108.166.119.210:8668
addnode=54.242.57.209:8668
addnode=109.204.130.61:8668
addnode=62.24.83.120:8668
addnode=107.170.0.102:8668
addnode=37.139.10.249:8668
addnode=62.210.162.235:8668
addnode=54.80.38.63:8668
addnode=54.196.40.143:8668
addnode=23.97.130.72:8668

# Enable RPC
rpcallowip=all
daemon=1
server=1
listen=1

# RPC information
rpcuser=plop
rpcpassword=plap
rpcport=8108
# Mining
gen=0

http://clip2net.com/clip/m120883/1391749580-clip-12kb.png

I have a 690 as well. Pain in the ass to get tweaked because the GPUs share the same memory. I finally got it stable with these settings.

--algo=keccak -C 2 -L 128 -H 2 -l K1024x16 -i 0

I'm getting between 106000 - 108000 kh/s
HeaDeKBaT
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 72
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:36:12 AM
 #4797

has anybody figured the best configuration for gtx 680?

AC: AZrfhrxTmeBJZuYv4bZBHbNnkgQHuA4Cy8
barabashko
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:38:03 AM
 #4798

why cant i get real hashing? not in pool not in solo, looks like benchmark Sad

please help!

maxconf:
Code:
addnode=maxcoin.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinus.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinasia.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxexplorer.cloudapp.net
addnode=213.179.202.19
addnode=91.121.8.25
addnode=213.192.56.163:8334
addnode=107.170.15.110:8668
addnode=131.111.33.245:8668
addnode=137.116.204.146:8668
addnode=138.91.116.247:8668
addnode=144.76.107.81:8668
addnode=144.76.113.132:8668
addnode=144.76.238.140:8668
addnode=148.251.11.196:8668
addnode=162.251.118.42:8668
addnode=187.104.154.105:8668
addnode=162.243.98.115:8668
addnode=94.226.111.26:8668
addnode=108.166.119.210:8668
addnode=54.242.57.209:8668
addnode=109.204.130.61:8668
addnode=62.24.83.120:8668
addnode=107.170.0.102:8668
addnode=37.139.10.249:8668
addnode=62.210.162.235:8668
addnode=54.80.38.63:8668
addnode=54.196.40.143:8668
addnode=23.97.130.72:8668

# Enable RPC
rpcallowip=all
daemon=1
server=1
listen=1

# RPC information
rpcuser=plop
rpcpassword=plap
rpcport=8108
# Mining
gen=0

http://clip2net.com/clip/m120883/1391749580-clip-12kb.png

I have a 690 as well. Pain in the ass to get tweaked because the GPUs share the same memory. I finally got it stable with these settings.

--algo=keccak -C 2 -L 128 -H 2 -l K1024x16 -i 0

I'm getting between 106000 - 108000 kh/s

you have load on GPUS? i can get even 20 000 what the point if there is no blocks? its like benchmark i think nothing more
TillKoeln
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1000

★YoBit.Net★ 1400+ Coins Exchange


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 05:39:58 AM
 #4799

why cant i get real hashing? not in pool not in solo, looks like benchmark Sad






i u would see a " share found"  it will means that u find a block "solo-mining"
if u would see a " share found" @ mining in a pool , it was a wonder...  actualy cuda cant work on any kezzak pools

...


so its all fine

Crixxus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 05:40:39 AM
 #4800

has anybody figured the best configuration for gtx 680?
-L 128 -s 10 -l K1024x32  -i 0 -C 1 -m 1 -H 0
thats mine, 140,000, whats yours?
Pages: « 1 ... 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 [240] 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 ... 1136 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!