Bitcoin Forum
April 18, 2019, 03:48:18 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 [230] 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 ... 1136 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] cudaMiner & ccMiner CUDA based mining applications [Windows/Linux/MacOSX]  (Read 3408082 times)
AizenSou
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:07:47 AM
 #4581



cudaminer --algo=keccak -C 2 -L 128 -H 2 -l F1000x16 -i 0  -o stratum+tcp://maxpool.1gh.com:17333 -u x -p x


hey guys. Your command lines and screenshots look allright. Can't see anything fishy.

But even my 3 GTX 780TIs are having a hard time finding any shares now.
mining difficulty around 300 now (dropped off slightly).

Consider pool mining for a steady trickle of income.

Christian


The problem is user stat from 1gh pool won't accept any shares from cudaminer. I tested with minerd and it shows immediately. 3 cudaminer mining with over 300Mhs and it shows nothing from 1gh pool side.
Did everyone check this ?
1555602498
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555602498

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555602498
Reply with quote  #2

1555602498
Report to moderator
1555602498
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555602498

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555602498
Reply with quote  #2

1555602498
Report to moderator
Is your Paper Seed Safe
from FIRE and FLOOD ?
Stainless Steel Metal Wallet
Nickel Bolts, Metal Box + FREE Passphrase Hex Backup
Free EU shipping!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1555602498
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555602498

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555602498
Reply with quote  #2

1555602498
Report to moderator
1555602498
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555602498

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555602498
Reply with quote  #2

1555602498
Report to moderator
Starbuck2020lod
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:08:23 AM
 #4582

I mined all day with 2 cards but my wallet says I have 0 Sad  So upset.
cbuchner1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:09:44 AM
 #4583

The problem is user stat from 1gh pool won't accept any shares from cudaminer. I tested with minerd and it shows immediately. 3 cudaminer mining with over 300Mhs and it shows nothing from 1gh pool side.
Did everyone check this ?

ok in this case we'll have to wait for availability of other pools.

I may find some time during the weekend to look into it.

Christian
primer-
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:10:11 AM
 #4584

660 coins at 0.0015 at coins-e.com
HerpThyrun
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:10:45 AM
 #4585

Guys, when i type

maxcoind getmininginfo

It shows me hashpersec: 0.

The console is doing 110mhs.

Who to believe?
Grinners
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:11:16 AM
 #4586

I'm cruising along with CPU.

I have an Nvidia card.

Is there a super basic guide of what I have to do to get Cuda working?
69charger
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 173
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:12:02 AM
 #4587

This is fucking nuts!! Sold 192 maxcoins for 2.30408096 BTC!!! WTF!!?!
Lacan82
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 247
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:12:28 AM
 #4588

Try ypool Smiley

Tamis
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:13:12 AM
 #4589

I'm solo mining on windows !

When i querry maxcoind getmininginfo it shows 0 as haspersec while cuda miner is at 100Mh/s is that normal ?
BK124
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:17:10 AM
 #4590

Mine says 0 as well when I check mining info, but as of 30 secs ago I just found another block. So dont worry  Grin
MrTowelie
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:18:30 AM
 #4591

Set up for gtx 680 currently going with k512x32 dont know if its optimal (15000khash and card not at 100% :/)

And also how do you know if you have found a block?
TiberiuC
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 311
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:19:05 AM
 #4592

GTX670 x2, roughly 200,000khs

Quote
cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -i 0 -m 1 -d gtx670#1,gtx670#2 -l K512x32 -L 128 --benchmark

Pretty good I think?

why do i get 13000 with same options? also it's using only 70%
see360
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 91
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:19:42 AM
 #4593

Thank you for 2014-02-6, this has been exhilarating even with my zero MaxCoin balance. Others are getting much higher hash rates than me though. My 780ti SC, 660ti SC & 660ti get 67 Mhash/s, 50 Mhash/s. and 40 Mhash/s. The -H, -m, -i and -C flags don't seem to make much difference for me like they do in scrypt. The only thing that seems to make any difference is -l which I've been using K1024x32, K768x32 & K640x32. Experimented with K1024x28, K2048x32, K512x32, etc. and got slower results. I'm using Win 7 x86.

Does keccak require overclocking to get the faster hash rates? What are you using on your 780ti cbuchner1?
Morgahl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:19:51 AM
 #4594

This is fucking nuts!! Sold 192 maxcoins for 2.30408096 BTC!!! WTF!!?!

I require knowledge of where this Max Coin exchange is... seems to be hiding from me Sad

edit: ignore this, I decided to use my brain...
Tamis
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:19:55 AM
 #4595

Mine says 0 as well when I check mining info, but as of 30 secs ago I just found another block. So dont worry  Grin

Thanks a lot !

Do you get some yeah! when solo mining ? I get none...

Seems ypool won't work as it is not stratum...
primer-
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:22:04 AM
 #4596

This is fucking nuts!! Sold 192 maxcoins for 2.30408096 BTC!!! WTF!!?!

660 for 2.6BTC actually, thank you buyer.
Stanr010
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:24:10 AM
 #4597




hey guys. Your command lines and screenshots look allright. Can't see anything fishy.

But even my 3 GTX 780TIs are having a hard time finding any shares now.
mining difficulty around 300 now (dropped off slightly).

Consider pool mining for a steady trickle of income.

Christian


What's your config for your 3 780 Ti?
CrystalCoin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:25:56 AM
 #4598

anyone used ypool?

I can't get it to work?
Crixxus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:27:41 AM
 #4599

anyone used ypool?

I can't get it to work?

tried the 3 pools and not seem to be working with cuda
matrixfighter
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:27:46 AM
 #4600

Someone please help me start mining on Windows 7   .. I've been trying for hours and I still can't connect using 127.0.0.1 -- it just keeps saying json_rpc_call failed

This is what I have so far cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -d 0 -o http://127.0.0.1:8108 -O username:password -i 0 -C 2 -l F14x16 -m 1

I have GTX480.   What should I use for command line?  And what should I replace username and password with?
Pages: « 1 ... 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 [230] 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 ... 1136 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!