Bitcoin Forum
May 24, 2019, 10:53:55 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 [250] 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 ... 1136 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] cudaMiner & ccMiner CUDA based mining applications [Windows/Linux/MacOSX]  (Read 3410198 times)
TillKoeln
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1000

★YoBit.Net★ 1400+ Coins Exchange


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 11:59:53 AM
 #4981

mmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeoooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

thank you :-)



[2014-02-07 12:57:38] 1 miner threads started, using 'keccak' algorithm.
[2014-02-07 12:57:38] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://maxpool.1gh.com:17333
[2014-02-07 12:57:40] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 560 Ti with compute capability 2.0
[2014-02-07 12:57:40] GPU #0: interactive: 0, tex-cache: 2D, single-alloc: 1
[2014-02-07 12:57:40] GPU #0: 32 hashes / 0.0 MB per warp.
[2014-02-07 12:57:40] GPU #0: using launch configuration F2048x16
[2014-02-07 12:57:52] accepted: 1/1 (100.00%), 86451 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-07 12:57:53] accepted: 2/2 (100.00%), 86146 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-07 12:57:56] accepted: 3/3 (100.00%), 85728 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-07 12:57:59] accepted: 4/4 (100.00%), 85642 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-07 12:58:00] accepted: 5/5 (100.00%), 80655 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-07 12:58:00] accepted: 6/6 (100.00%), 80655 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-07 12:58:05] accepted: 7/7 (100.00%), 86251 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-07 12:58:06] accepted: 8/8 (100.00%), 84820 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-07 12:58:07] accepted: 9/9 (100.00%), 86688 khash/s (yay!!!)

1558695235
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558695235

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558695235
Reply with quote  #2

1558695235
Report to moderator
GET 25 FREE SPINS AT REGISTRATION
GET 100% BONUS ON FIRST DEPOSIT
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1558695235
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558695235

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558695235
Reply with quote  #2

1558695235
Report to moderator
1558695235
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558695235

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558695235
Reply with quote  #2

1558695235
Report to moderator
AizenSou
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:00:04 PM
 #4982

Finally I was able to send 1Ghs to 1gh pool  Grin
Let's see how many Maxcoin I could get
drakoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826
Merit: 1000

see my profile


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:00:08 PM
 #4983

alright, in the meantime, I tried something else

taking from the

Quote
cudaminer-2014-02-06.zip [32+64bit version] (7.1 MB) for MaxCoin launch
SHA256 sum: b7f82570181efd275267619c3d53f91da63cc779470424ddfecd53b16a1ed3ac
from page 1 of this thread,

I downloaded the sources, and it came to this

Code:
wget [myserver]/cudaminer-src-2013.02.06.zip
apt-get install unzip
unzip cudaminer-src-2013.02.06.zip
cd cudaminer-src-2013.02.06
chmod +x ./configure
./configure

but then I get a really strange error:

Code:
-bash: ./configure: /bin/sh^M: bad interpreter: No such file or directory

what to do?

no sign of a signature
coolisbad
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:00:31 PM
 #4984

i get about 20% less mhashs compared to the solo miner, is that normal?

I think so. I understand it's compiled with CUDA 5.0, and the boost in kepler cards (most 600 series) comes from CUDA 5.5
Let's hope Christian will share the official binary soon (he compiles with cuda 5.5)

In any case I am very grateful for the share, right now I'm doing ~50Mhs on with a GTX660 1GH pool.

EDIT: Also I am very grateful that I now can finally get up from my home pc and go to work. Still having a chance to keep my job there. Cheesy
Spoetnik
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554
Merit: 1010


FUD Philanthropist™


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:00:54 PM
 #4985

1GH pool mod i compiled for Windows x64

http://www.datafilehost.com/d/84a2035c

UN-CHECK use downloader on host !

want to donate to me ?

here is my maxcoin addy = mKDAXN66THsZsBxaXQu2aYMxbt7ZmByjbt
i could use it i mined waaaay late and have 1 shitty 550Ti Fermi gpu Sad

have fun

Thank you! Accepted 6shares in 1minute! When i have some btc ill send some your way!

Think you could help me with a good gtx770 config? Smiley

if you want to send me BTC i didn't give you my address lol
19qUFq3m6ZfXFEvH7XEUdTnujnChHJAGa8 <- my BTC address
if anyone wants to make a super small donation for building and testing it AND sharing it publicly then thanks
and don;t forget about chubner1 too his addys are in the readme and in console gui

FUD first & ask questions later™
GordonSSS
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 63
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:01:22 PM
 #4986

I have cudaminer Windows binaries, working on http://max.1gh.com !

This is waaaay faster than CPU mining!

Willing to sell for only 0.1 BTC or 30 XPM. Please PM me if interested.

XPM: AWFyioszN3vsyQsPbAtCybqu3j5v6FqQTE
RIC: RDzYLbepJdGu5vZMwYe5GtiJYe417AWJJV
BTC: 1LXgRb1F6KZmVQBzcKsfpAAL57Se9EKeT6
Diamonds13
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:02:19 PM
 #4987

1GH pool mod i compiled for Windows x64

http://www.datafilehost.com/d/84a2035c

UN-CHECK use downloader on host !

want to donate to me ?

here is my maxcoin addy = mKDAXN66THsZsBxaXQu2aYMxbt7ZmByjbt
i could use it i mined waaaay late and have 1 shitty 550Ti Fermi gpu Sad

have fun

Omg thank you ! i'll send you some when i have some Smiley
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1288
Merit: 1040


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 12:03:48 PM
 #4988

is it too late to solomine? i havent gotten anything yet @ 80,000 khash/s
Mined all night at ~68 Mhash, no block. So yes, it might be too late.

Statistically speaking, ypool currently finds 214 blocks/h at 182.000 Mhash/h, so at 80 Mhash/h you should find one block every ~11h if your luck is perfectly average.

Correct math here !  Then variance can be a bitch !
Don't think so... got 2 during the night, 3 this morning and a last (rejected) a few minutes ago...

Then you are super lucky. I was solomining with 500Mhs last night with diff around 500. Found only one block the whole night and it is orphan. With this diff right now you can forget about solo mining.
actually the difficulty was lower this morning around 800, while in the middle of the night it was around 1000
(might explain things a bit... didn't find any while it was around 500 though)

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
bathrobehero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1694
Merit: 1027


ICO? Not even once.


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:04:22 PM
 #4989

In any case I am very grateful for the share, right now I'm doing ~50Mhs on with a GTX660 1GH pool.


Try
-i 0 -H 2 -C 0 -m 1 -L 1024 -l K1024x32

 Wink

RIP Bittrex
RIP Poloniex
drakoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826
Merit: 1000

see my profile


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:04:28 PM
 #4990

you forgot ./autogen.sh (before you run configure)

yippieh, that was it. Thank you very much.


Now I have a cudaminer binary. Wow.


Starting it, however, results in this:


Code:
./cudaminer
./cudaminer: error while loading shared libraries: libcudart.so.5.5: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory

no sign of a signature
TillKoeln
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1000

★YoBit.Net★ 1400+ Coins Exchange


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 12:06:50 PM
 #4991

thank you , now i can go sleeping :-P   this is fucking awesome

drakoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826
Merit: 1000

see my profile


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:07:05 PM
 #4992

you forgot ./autogen.sh (before you run configure)

yippieh, that was it. Thank you very much.


Now I have a cudaminer binary. Wow.


Starting it, however, results in this:


Code:
./cudaminer
./cudaminer: error while loading shared libraries: libcudart.so.5.5: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory


and sorted:

Code:
sudo ldconfig /usr/local/cuda/lib64
./cudaminer

no sign of a signature
TwinWinNerD
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1680
Merit: 1001


CEO Bitpanda.com


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 12:07:47 PM
 #4993

1GH pool mod i compiled for Windows x64

http://www.datafilehost.com/d/84a2035c

UN-CHECK use downloader on host !

want to donate to me ?

here is my maxcoin addy = mKDAXN66THsZsBxaXQu2aYMxbt7ZmByjbt
i could use it i mined waaaay late and have 1 shitty 550Ti Fermi gpu Sad

have fun

I have [2014-02-07 12:56:35] GPU #0: GeForce GT 540M with compute capability 2.1

But when i run your .bat file it crashes and says: cudaminer doesnt work anymore.

What do i need to change in the file to make it work?

(Ps: will donate if i get this running!)


ok got it running now, but what config to use?

Spoetnik
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554
Merit: 1010


FUD Philanthropist™


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:07:51 PM
 #4994

im going to sleep.. Maxcoin miner / wallet drama has been depriving me of sleep last couple days lol

have fun guys

and i would build with cuda 5.5 but i always end up getting errors on VS2010 so i gave up on it lol
oh and i never read my pm's ahhaa
#Cryptsy channel on IRC / Freenode is best to catch me and chat.. i hate reading pm's etc  Sad

FUD first & ask questions later™
dbbit
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:08:36 PM
 #4995

1GH pool mod i compiled for Windows x64

http://www.datafilehost.com/d/84a2035c

UN-CHECK use downloader on host !

want to donate to me ?

here is my maxcoin addy = mKDAXN66THsZsBxaXQu2aYMxbt7ZmByjbt
i could use it i mined waaaay late and have 1 shitty 550Ti Fermi gpu Sad

have fun

thanks a lot! i get about 20% less mhashs compared to the solo miner, is that normal?

My Spoetnik client also has 20% less mhashs compared to the solo mining one on page 1 of this thread. (Tested within seconds of each other, with the exact same settings).
Diamonds13
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:10:09 PM
 #4996

I could use a Gtx 670 config to get more than 75 MH/s please !
GordonSSS
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 63
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:11:09 PM
 #4997

Looks like Spoetnik just beat me to it, but at least on my machine my build is 23% faster

I have cudaminer Windows binaries, working on http://max.1gh.com !

This is waaaay faster than CPU mining!

Willing to sell for only 0.1 BTC or 30 XPM. Please PM me if interested.

XPM: AWFyioszN3vsyQsPbAtCybqu3j5v6FqQTE
RIC: RDzYLbepJdGu5vZMwYe5GtiJYe417AWJJV
BTC: 1LXgRb1F6KZmVQBzcKsfpAAL57Se9EKeT6
Tamis
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:13:48 PM
 #4998

is it too late to solomine? i havent gotten anything yet @ 80,000 khash/s
Mined all night at ~68 Mhash, no block. So yes, it might be too late.

Statistically speaking, ypool currently finds 214 blocks/h at 182.000 Mhash/h, so at 80 Mhash/h you should find one block every ~11h if your luck is perfectly average.

Correct math here !  Then variance can be a bitch !
Don't think so... got 2 during the night, 3 this morning and a last (rejected) a few minutes ago...

The math are based on current hasrate of ypool, then variance is all about luck ! You are very lucky Smiley
Stanr010
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:15:31 PM
 #4999

What is the going rate of MAX on Coins-E? It looks like it's 0.03 btc per coin selling but the buying is way lower and all the numbers are stats out.

Do you just sell at the default numbers they give you?



TwinWinNerD
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1680
Merit: 1001


CEO Bitpanda.com


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 12:16:09 PM
 #5000

I  currently run my 540M with the standard setting of the pool version. I get 13,4 Mhash is that normal or is there a faster config possible?

Pages: « 1 ... 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 [250] 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 ... 1136 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!