Bitcoin Forum
September 29, 2023, 11:11:28 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 25.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 [250] 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 ... 1135 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] cudaMiner & ccMiner CUDA based mining applications [Windows/Linux/MacOSX]  (Read 3426569 times)
Spoetnik
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1011


FUD Philanthropist™


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:07:51 PM
 #4981

im going to sleep.. Maxcoin miner / wallet drama has been depriving me of sleep last couple days lol

have fun guys

and i would build with cuda 5.5 but i always end up getting errors on VS2010 so i gave up on it lol
oh and i never read my pm's ahhaa
#Cryptsy channel on IRC / Freenode is best to catch me and chat.. i hate reading pm's etc  Sad

FUD first & ask questions later™
1695985888
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1695985888

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1695985888
Reply with quote  #2

1695985888
Report to moderator
1695985888
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1695985888

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1695985888
Reply with quote  #2

1695985888
Report to moderator
1695985888
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1695985888

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1695985888
Reply with quote  #2

1695985888
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1695985888
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1695985888

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1695985888
Reply with quote  #2

1695985888
Report to moderator
dbbit
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:08:36 PM
 #4982

1GH pool mod i compiled for Windows x64

http://www.datafilehost.com/d/84a2035c

UN-CHECK use downloader on host !

want to donate to me ?

here is my maxcoin addy = mKDAXN66THsZsBxaXQu2aYMxbt7ZmByjbt
i could use it i mined waaaay late and have 1 shitty 550Ti Fermi gpu Sad

have fun

thanks a lot! i get about 20% less mhashs compared to the solo miner, is that normal?

My Spoetnik client also has 20% less mhashs compared to the solo mining one on page 1 of this thread. (Tested within seconds of each other, with the exact same settings).
Diamonds13
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:10:09 PM
 #4983

I could use a Gtx 670 config to get more than 75 MH/s please !
GordonSSS
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 63
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:11:09 PM
 #4984

Looks like Spoetnik just beat me to it, but at least on my machine my build is 23% faster

I have cudaminer Windows binaries, working on http://max.1gh.com !

This is waaaay faster than CPU mining!

Willing to sell for only 0.1 BTC or 30 XPM. Please PM me if interested.

XPM: AWFyioszN3vsyQsPbAtCybqu3j5v6FqQTE
RIC: RDzYLbepJdGu5vZMwYe5GtiJYe417AWJJV
BTC: 1LXgRb1F6KZmVQBzcKsfpAAL57Se9EKeT6
Tamis
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:13:48 PM
 #4985

is it too late to solomine? i havent gotten anything yet @ 80,000 khash/s
Mined all night at ~68 Mhash, no block. So yes, it might be too late.

Statistically speaking, ypool currently finds 214 blocks/h at 182.000 Mhash/h, so at 80 Mhash/h you should find one block every ~11h if your luck is perfectly average.

Correct math here !  Then variance can be a bitch !
Don't think so... got 2 during the night, 3 this morning and a last (rejected) a few minutes ago...

The math are based on current hasrate of ypool, then variance is all about luck ! You are very lucky Smiley
Stanr010
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:15:31 PM
 #4986

What is the going rate of MAX on Coins-E? It looks like it's 0.03 btc per coin selling but the buying is way lower and all the numbers are stats out.

Do you just sell at the default numbers they give you?



TwinWinNerD
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1680
Merit: 1001


CEO Bitpanda.com


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 12:16:09 PM
 #4987

I  currently run my 540M with the standard setting of the pool version. I get 13,4 Mhash is that normal or is there a faster config possible?

coercion
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:16:17 PM
 #4988

you forgot ./autogen.sh (before you run configure)

yippieh, that was it. Thank you very much.


Now I have a cudaminer binary. Wow.


Starting it, however, results in this:


Code:
./cudaminer
./cudaminer: error while loading shared libraries: libcudart.so.5.5: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory


and sorted:

Code:
sudo ldconfig /usr/local/cuda/lib64
./cudaminer

Add something like "export DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH=/Developer/NVIDIA/CUDA-5.5/lib:$DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH" to ~/.bash_profile but change the path to point to your CUDA lib directory. Then run "source ~/.bash_profile" then try running cudaminer.
AizenSou
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:17:26 PM
 #4989

I have cudaminer Windows binaries, working on http://max.1gh.com !

This is waaaay faster than CPU mining!

Willing to sell for only 0.1 BTC or 30 XPM. Please PM me if interested.

You compiled others people code and you charged for that? That's stealing.
Stanr010
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:18:46 PM
 #4990

What is the going rate of MAX on Coins-E? It looks like it's 0.03 btc per coin selling but the buying is way lower and all the numbers are stats out.

Do you just sell at the default numbers they give you?





Nevermind the graph is broken but the chart still works.

7-Feb-14 07:18:00   0.01660000   1.80000000   0.02988000
07-Feb-14 07:18:00   0.01760000   0.20000000   0.00352000
07-Feb-14 07:17:12   0.01800000   300.00000000   5.40000000
07-Feb-14 07:16:47   0.01800000   8.69000000   0.15642000
07-Feb-14 07:15:38   0.01760000   120.00000000   2.11200000
07-Feb-14 07:14:51   0.01760000   5.00000000   0.08800000
07-Feb-14 07:14:12   0.01760000   8.40000000   0.14784000
07-Feb-14 07:13:39   0.01760000   10.00000000   0.17600000
shadypepe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:19:23 PM
 #4991

What is the going rate of MAX on Coins-E? It looks like it's 0.03 btc per coin selling but the buying is way lower and all the numbers are stats out.

Do you just sell at the default numbers they give you?





forget coins-e, it takes hours to deposit and trade. use https://mcxnow.com

CZd9oh4FWe4f1TB69YyedxnuGyHt21zEPu
ress
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:20:16 PM
 #4992

1GH pool mod i compiled for Windows x64

http://www.datafilehost.com/d/84a2035c

UN-CHECK use downloader on host !

want to donate to me ?

here is my maxcoin addy = mKDAXN66THsZsBxaXQu2aYMxbt7ZmByjbt
i could use it i mined waaaay late and have 1 shitty 550Ti Fermi gpu Sad

have fun

One word: Awesome!

I don't have any BTC ATM, do you have a KDC/LEAF/Karma/Fox adress?

dbbit
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:21:21 PM
 #4993

What is the going rate of MAX on Coins-E? It looks like it's 0.03 btc per coin selling but the buying is way lower and all the numbers are stats out.

Do you just sell at the default numbers they give you?





There's something freaky going on there with the market depth.

You can't see what the going price is.

So now I just put in sell orders for 0.000001 BTC / MAX - it doesn't execute at that price, it executes at the highest (invisible) bid. Try this with a small amount of MAX and you'll see.
bathrobehero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002
Merit: 1050


ICO? Not even once.


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:24:28 PM
 #4994

Don't be assholes, guys. Donate to cbuchner1 who made everything, and not some guy who just pressed a button to compile it.

Not your keys, not your coins!
Stanr010
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:24:58 PM
 #4995

What is the going rate of MAX on Coins-E? It looks like it's 0.03 btc per coin selling but the buying is way lower and all the numbers are stats out.

Do you just sell at the default numbers they give you?





forget coins-e, it takes hours to deposit and trade. use https://mcxnow.com

Is MXC now really better in deposit and trading?
dbbit
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:25:06 PM
 #4996

What is the going rate of MAX on Coins-E? It looks like it's 0.03 btc per coin selling but the buying is way lower and all the numbers are stats out.

Do you just sell at the default numbers they give you?



There's something freaky going on there with the market depth.

You can't see what the going price is.

So now I just put in sell orders for 0.000001 BTC / MAX - it doesn't execute at that price, it executes at the highest (invisible) bid. Try this with a small amount of MAX and you'll see.

Actually... I think it's something else. Place the sell orders for round numbers (1st decimal). Don't try and sell to the 5th decimal.

Who knows. I've been trying to get orders through for the last hour. I think my combination of 0.000001 BTC / MAX, plus 1st decimal is now finally taking.
Hampuz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:25:38 PM
 #4997

Don't be assholes, guys. Donate to cbuchner1 who made everything, and not some guy who just pressed a button to compile it.

Im giving some to anyone who helps me make money! Seems only fair to me, even though he is just "pressing a button to compile it" he did it to help me where I knew nothing about how to make it work.
GordonSSS
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 63
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:26:03 PM
 #4998

Don't be ridiculous.

I'm providing an optimised Windows build of open source code. Take it or leave it.


You compiled others people code and you charged for that? That's stealing.

XPM: AWFyioszN3vsyQsPbAtCybqu3j5v6FqQTE
RIC: RDzYLbepJdGu5vZMwYe5GtiJYe417AWJJV
BTC: 1LXgRb1F6KZmVQBzcKsfpAAL57Se9EKeT6
GordonSSS
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 63
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:35:06 PM
 #4999

It's slightly more involved than pushing a button!

Don't be assholes, guys. Donate to cbuchner1 who made everything, and not some guy who just pressed a button to compile it.

XPM: AWFyioszN3vsyQsPbAtCybqu3j5v6FqQTE
RIC: RDzYLbepJdGu5vZMwYe5GtiJYe417AWJJV
BTC: 1LXgRb1F6KZmVQBzcKsfpAAL57Se9EKeT6
Stanr010
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 12:36:16 PM
 #5000

What's the difficulty of this maxcoin right now?
Pages: « 1 ... 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 [250] 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 ... 1135 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!