Bitcoin Forum
January 28, 2022, 08:23:57 PM *
News: Vote on the 2021 community awards
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 [234] 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 ... 1136 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] cudaMiner & ccMiner CUDA based mining applications [Windows/Linux/MacOSX]  (Read 3425807 times)
fruitsdemers
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:18:26 AM
 #4661

coins-e worked for me!  Cheesy
How long did it take? Cheesy

Less than 30min from the time I registered until I withdrew my bitcoin.

How did you get your order to pass the queue?
It's just sitting there for more than 30mins now...
1643401437
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1643401437

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1643401437
Reply with quote  #2

1643401437
Report to moderator
1643401437
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1643401437

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1643401437
Reply with quote  #2

1643401437
Report to moderator
1643401437
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1643401437

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1643401437
Reply with quote  #2

1643401437
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1643401437
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1643401437

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1643401437
Reply with quote  #2

1643401437
Report to moderator
1643401437
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1643401437

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1643401437
Reply with quote  #2

1643401437
Report to moderator
usahero
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:18:28 AM
 #4662

Any hint for better performance on 770 Gtx? Currently getting ~110 Mhash with these settings:

--algo=keccak -d 0 -C 2 -L 64 -H 2 -l K600x32
thenukemforall
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 273
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:20:06 AM
 #4663

Should I have edited this? I have the wallet open now.

rpcport=8108 would have helped in your case because you instruct cudaminer to connect to that port.
This and setting a reasonable rpcuser and rpcpassword, matching what you pass to cudaminer with the -u -p or -O option


I just add rpcport 8108 and i get "

[2014-02-07 02:03:23] 1 miner threads started, using 'keccak' algori
[2014-02-07 02:03:24] HTTP request failed: Failed connect to localho
error
[2014-02-07 02:03:24] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 15 seconds
[2014-02-07 02:03:41] HTTP request failed: Failed connect to localho
error
[2014-02-07 02:03:41] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 15 seconds
[2014-02-07 02:03:57] HTTP request failed: Failed connect to localho
error
[2014-02-07 02:03:57] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 15 seconds
[2014-02-07 02:04:13] HTTP request failed: Failed connect to localho
error
[2014-02-07 02:04:20] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 15 seconds"  Sad

rpcallowip=all
daemon=1
server=1
listen=1

Thanks for the help, but no result with this solution Sad
genoys
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 01:21:16 AM
 #4664

I'm trying since hours to get this running !

Always rpc call failed, retrying in 15s  Sad

I've got a .conf file, wallet running, commands working, but impossible to connect...

C:\cudaminer-2014-02-06\cudaminer-2014-02-06\x64\cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -i 0 -m 1 -L 128 -l K1024x32 -o localhost:8108 -O plop:plap

and conf :

Code:
# MaxCoin Example Config
# https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Running_Bitcoin#Bitcoin.conf_Configuration_File

# Seed nodes
addnode=maxcoin.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinus.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinasia.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxexplorer.cloudapp.net
addnode=213.179.202.19
addnode=91.121.8.25
addnode=213.192.56.163:8334
addnode=107.170.15.110:8668
addnode=131.111.33.245:8668
addnode=137.116.204.146:8668
addnode=138.91.116.247:8668
addnode=144.76.107.81:8668
addnode=144.76.113.132:8668
addnode=144.76.238.140:8668
addnode=148.251.11.196:8668
addnode=162.251.118.42:8668
addnode=187.104.154.105:8668
addnode=162.243.98.115:8668
addnode=94.226.111.26:8668
addnode=108.166.119.210:8668
addnode=54.242.57.209:8668
addnode=109.204.130.61:8668
addnode=62.24.83.120:8668
addnode=107.170.0.102:8668
addnode=37.139.10.249:8668
addnode=62.210.162.235:8668
addnode=54.80.38.63:8668
addnode=54.196.40.143:8668
addnode=23.97.130.72:8668

# Enable RPC
rpcallowip=all
daemon=1
server=1
listen=1

# RPC information
rpcuser=plop
rpcpassword=plap
rpcport=8108
# Mining
gen=0
THCaptain
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:21:39 AM
 #4665

Any hint for better performance on 770 Gtx? Currently getting ~110 Mhash with these settings:

--algo=keccak -d 0 -C 2 -L 64 -H 2 -l K600x32

133 with this
Code:
cudaminer --algo=keccak -C 2 -L 256 -H 2 -l K1000x32 -i 0 -o http://127.0.0.1:8108 -O x:x
ManIkWeet
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:22:42 AM
 #4666

I'm trying since hours to get this running !

Always rpc call failed, retrying in 15s  Sad

I've got a .conf file, wallet running, commands working, but impossible to connect...

C:\cudaminer-2014-02-06\cudaminer-2014-02-06\x64\cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -i 0 -m 1 -L 128 -l K1024x32 -o localhost:8108 -O plop:plap

and conf :

Code:
# MaxCoin Example Config
# https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Running_Bitcoin#Bitcoin.conf_Configuration_File

# Seed nodes
addnode=maxcoin.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinus.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinasia.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxexplorer.cloudapp.net
addnode=213.179.202.19
addnode=91.121.8.25
addnode=213.192.56.163:8334
addnode=107.170.15.110:8668
addnode=131.111.33.245:8668
addnode=137.116.204.146:8668
addnode=138.91.116.247:8668
addnode=144.76.107.81:8668
addnode=144.76.113.132:8668
addnode=144.76.238.140:8668
addnode=148.251.11.196:8668
addnode=162.251.118.42:8668
addnode=187.104.154.105:8668
addnode=162.243.98.115:8668
addnode=94.226.111.26:8668
addnode=108.166.119.210:8668
addnode=54.242.57.209:8668
addnode=109.204.130.61:8668
addnode=62.24.83.120:8668
addnode=107.170.0.102:8668
addnode=37.139.10.249:8668
addnode=62.210.162.235:8668
addnode=54.80.38.63:8668
addnode=54.196.40.143:8668
addnode=23.97.130.72:8668

# Enable RPC
rpcallowip=all
daemon=1
server=1
listen=1

# RPC information
rpcuser=plop
rpcpassword=plap
rpcport=8108
# Mining
gen=0
Try: C:\cudaminer-2014-02-06\cudaminer-2014-02-06\x64\cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -i 0 -m 1 -L 128 -l K1024x32 -o http://localhost:8108 -O plop:plap

BTC donations: 18fw6ZjYkN7xNxfVWbsRmBvD6jBAChRQVn (thanks!)
BK124
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:24:13 AM
 #4667

Sold a block on e coins already, its a bit frustrating as it seems your orders don't always post. Anyone else experiencing this? I just spam until they pop up.
ringthefire
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:25:01 AM
 #4668

Sold a block on e coins already, its a bit frustrating as it seems your orders don't always post. Anyone else experiencing this? I just spam until they pop up.

I'm trying to sell and see my order gets placed and is 'queued' but it never makes the sale...

usahero
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:26:31 AM
 #4669

Any hint for better performance on 770 Gtx? Currently getting ~110 Mhash with these settings:

--algo=keccak -d 0 -C 2 -L 64 -H 2 -l K600x32

133 with this
Code:
cudaminer --algo=keccak -C 2 -L 256 -H 2 -l K1000x32 -i 0 -o http://127.0.0.1:8108 -O x:x

Thanks. Slight improvement to around 120-122 Mhash avg.
cbuchner1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 502


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:27:16 AM
 #4670

"Guys,

We have a problem at max.1gh.com pool. Your cpuminers will never find a valid share currently. Please point them to your local wallets for now!

For technical-savvy, the problem is due to the fact maxcoin has replaced double-sha with single-sha for transaction signing in the wallet, but not in the stratum part of cpuminer."

hmm.
69charger
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 173
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:28:24 AM
 #4671

coins-e worked for me!  Cheesy

To deposit or sell.  I deposited some fine, but I cannot sell.  Open a sell order and it sits 'queued' ...

Someone has to buy your coin at the price you specify. If there are no orders at that price you will not sell. Mine all sold at 0.012 BTC
fruitsdemers
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:29:03 AM
 #4672

Sold a block on e coins already, its a bit frustrating as it seems your orders don't always post. Anyone else experiencing this? I just spam until they pop up.

Spam? As in issue the order, cancel it, re-issue...et cetera?
That seems awfully inelegant.
cbuchner1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 502


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:29:30 AM
 #4673


new exchange

https://www.newaltex.com/exchange/max_btc
ringthefire
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:30:56 AM
 #4674

coins-e worked for me!  Cheesy

To deposit or sell.  I deposited some fine, but I cannot sell.  Open a sell order and it sits 'queued' ...

Someone has to buy your coin at the price you specify. If there are no orders at that price you will not sell. Mine all sold at 0.012 BTC

I'm matching buy orders, but nothing.  Seems broken.
ManIkWeet
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:31:33 AM
 #4675

Coins-e has 4500MAX in stock, they'll have to sell most of those before your order goes through.
As people are buying small amounts of MAX, this will take time.

BTC donations: 18fw6ZjYkN7xNxfVWbsRmBvD6jBAChRQVn (thanks!)
y3804
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:33:35 AM
 #4676

Where do I sell maxcoins? (If I ever find some?)

what is the current trading rate?
bugilt
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 85
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:36:22 AM
 #4677

Someone keep listing their MAX at .01 even though it was selling at .013

y3804
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:38:54 AM
 #4678

Someone keep listing their MAX at .01 even though it was selling at .013

I can't see the orderbook on Coins-E.. anyone?

Everything is zeroed out on every coin, 0 volume, etc.
ringthefire
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:39:40 AM
 #4679

coins-e is garbage, every sale just sits there queued and nothing happens
Hampuz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:40:18 AM
 #4680

It still does not seem like im mining.  Cudaminer is up & running hashing away.  But when doing "maxcoind getmininginfo" it says "hashespersec: 0"

Any help?
Pages: « 1 ... 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 [234] 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 ... 1136 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!