Bitcoin Forum
April 23, 2019, 07:25:43 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 [234] 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 ... 1136 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] cudaMiner & ccMiner CUDA based mining applications [Windows/Linux/MacOSX]  (Read 3408397 times)
69charger
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 173
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:11:35 AM
 #4661

coins-e worked for me!  Cheesy
1556004343
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556004343

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556004343
Reply with quote  #2

1556004343
Report to moderator
1556004343
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556004343

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556004343
Reply with quote  #2

1556004343
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1556004343
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556004343

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556004343
Reply with quote  #2

1556004343
Report to moderator
Stanr010
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:11:59 AM
 #4662

I'm on the verge of giving up on this coin if there aren't any pools that come up soon Sad
Lacan82
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 247
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:12:05 AM
 #4663

rpcallowip=all

It's better to only allow connections from 127.0.0.1 or from IP ranges in your local LAN/WLAN.

rpcallowip could allow anyone guessing your rpcuser or rpcpassword to make transactions
on your account.



Only need to worry about it if you're not using a home network Smiley ports open

ManIkWeet
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:12:10 AM
 #4664

coins-e worked for me!  Cheesy
How long did it take? Cheesy

BTC donations: 18fw6ZjYkN7xNxfVWbsRmBvD6jBAChRQVn (thanks!)
Morgahl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:13:00 AM
 #4665

Currently selling 40MAX for just 0.39BTC on coins-e.com!!!
Lol I had to advertise Smiley

About how long did this take to show up in your funds there?
whitetoo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 251



View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:13:11 AM
 #4666

Is this not worth solo mining anymore?
At what point does Cudaminer require an update when the Maxcoin network changes something so the GPUs all cut off?
Not sure on the exact terminlogy been looking at this for over 24 hours and I'm shot away.
usahero
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 432
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:13:58 AM
 #4667

Anyone sold anything at coins-e ?  Is that place legit, never used them.

You will probably be able to sell and withdraw bitcoins, but this place is far from being legit. They have many coin wallets in maintenance mode, which means that users can't withdraw these coins... because they remain in maintenance mode "forever". In my case of DGC that means over 2 months with no coins and big question if I will ever see them again.
cbuchner1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:15:40 AM
 #4668

Is this not worth solo mining anymore?
At what point does Cudaminer require an update when the Maxcoin network changes something so the GPUs all cut off?
Not sure on the exact terminlogy been looking at this for over 24 hours and I'm shot away.

solo-mining... maybe if you're patient...

After today's launch, do you really think the developers of maxcoin can pull off a network wide hashing method change without totally
breaking this project? ;-)  This change won't happen anytime soon.
69charger
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 173
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:16:39 AM
 #4669

coins-e worked for me!  Cheesy
How long did it take? Cheesy

Less than 30min from the time I registered until I withdrew my bitcoin.
ManIkWeet
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:16:50 AM
 #4670

Currently selling 40MAX for just 0.39BTC on coins-e.com!!!
Lol I had to advertise Smiley

About how long did this take to show up in your funds there?

Not so long, there's a place where you can insert your transaction ID, and it shows the status.

coins-e worked for me!  Cheesy
How long did it take? Cheesy

Less than 30min from the time I registered until I withdrew my bitcoin.
Ooooh I am so exited!!!

BTC donations: 18fw6ZjYkN7xNxfVWbsRmBvD6jBAChRQVn (thanks!)
ringthefire
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:17:00 AM
 #4671

coins-e worked for me!  Cheesy

To deposit or sell.  I deposited some fine, but I cannot sell.  Open a sell order and it sits 'queued' ...
bigjme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:17:28 AM
 #4672

No I cant see a change happening soon. Aslong as I get some coins by tomorrow morning I guess I will live. Even though the price will shoot down

Owner of: cudamining.co.uk
paul09
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:17:57 AM
 #4673

http://i.imgur.com/A07c7Rb.jpg

How come I don't get any accepted? Do they not come often? How do I know I'm actually mining properly? lol

This is my .bat:
cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -m 1 -L 128 -r 10 -R 30 -T 30 -d 1 -H 1 -i 0 -l K1024x32 -C 0 -o http://127.0.0.1:8108 -O USER:PASSWORD
fruitsdemers
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:18:26 AM
 #4674

coins-e worked for me!  Cheesy
How long did it take? Cheesy

Less than 30min from the time I registered until I withdrew my bitcoin.

How did you get your order to pass the queue?
It's just sitting there for more than 30mins now...
usahero
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 432
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:18:28 AM
 #4675

Any hint for better performance on 770 Gtx? Currently getting ~110 Mhash with these settings:

--algo=keccak -d 0 -C 2 -L 64 -H 2 -l K600x32
thenukemforall
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 273
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:20:06 AM
 #4676

Should I have edited this? I have the wallet open now.

rpcport=8108 would have helped in your case because you instruct cudaminer to connect to that port.
This and setting a reasonable rpcuser and rpcpassword, matching what you pass to cudaminer with the -u -p or -O option


I just add rpcport 8108 and i get "

[2014-02-07 02:03:23] 1 miner threads started, using 'keccak' algori
[2014-02-07 02:03:24] HTTP request failed: Failed connect to localho
error
[2014-02-07 02:03:24] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 15 seconds
[2014-02-07 02:03:41] HTTP request failed: Failed connect to localho
error
[2014-02-07 02:03:41] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 15 seconds
[2014-02-07 02:03:57] HTTP request failed: Failed connect to localho
error
[2014-02-07 02:03:57] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 15 seconds
[2014-02-07 02:04:13] HTTP request failed: Failed connect to localho
error
[2014-02-07 02:04:20] json_rpc_call failed, retry after 15 seconds"  Sad

rpcallowip=all
daemon=1
server=1
listen=1

Thanks for the help, but no result with this solution Sad
genoys
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 01:21:16 AM
 #4677

I'm trying since hours to get this running !

Always rpc call failed, retrying in 15s  Sad

I've got a .conf file, wallet running, commands working, but impossible to connect...

C:\cudaminer-2014-02-06\cudaminer-2014-02-06\x64\cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -i 0 -m 1 -L 128 -l K1024x32 -o localhost:8108 -O plop:plap

and conf :

Code:
# MaxCoin Example Config
# https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Running_Bitcoin#Bitcoin.conf_Configuration_File

# Seed nodes
addnode=maxcoin.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinus.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinasia.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxexplorer.cloudapp.net
addnode=213.179.202.19
addnode=91.121.8.25
addnode=213.192.56.163:8334
addnode=107.170.15.110:8668
addnode=131.111.33.245:8668
addnode=137.116.204.146:8668
addnode=138.91.116.247:8668
addnode=144.76.107.81:8668
addnode=144.76.113.132:8668
addnode=144.76.238.140:8668
addnode=148.251.11.196:8668
addnode=162.251.118.42:8668
addnode=187.104.154.105:8668
addnode=162.243.98.115:8668
addnode=94.226.111.26:8668
addnode=108.166.119.210:8668
addnode=54.242.57.209:8668
addnode=109.204.130.61:8668
addnode=62.24.83.120:8668
addnode=107.170.0.102:8668
addnode=37.139.10.249:8668
addnode=62.210.162.235:8668
addnode=54.80.38.63:8668
addnode=54.196.40.143:8668
addnode=23.97.130.72:8668

# Enable RPC
rpcallowip=all
daemon=1
server=1
listen=1

# RPC information
rpcuser=plop
rpcpassword=plap
rpcport=8108
# Mining
gen=0
THCaptain
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:21:39 AM
 #4678

Any hint for better performance on 770 Gtx? Currently getting ~110 Mhash with these settings:

--algo=keccak -d 0 -C 2 -L 64 -H 2 -l K600x32

133 with this
Code:
cudaminer --algo=keccak -C 2 -L 256 -H 2 -l K1000x32 -i 0 -o http://127.0.0.1:8108 -O x:x
ManIkWeet
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:22:42 AM
 #4679

I'm trying since hours to get this running !

Always rpc call failed, retrying in 15s  Sad

I've got a .conf file, wallet running, commands working, but impossible to connect...

C:\cudaminer-2014-02-06\cudaminer-2014-02-06\x64\cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -i 0 -m 1 -L 128 -l K1024x32 -o localhost:8108 -O plop:plap

and conf :

Code:
# MaxCoin Example Config
# https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Running_Bitcoin#Bitcoin.conf_Configuration_File

# Seed nodes
addnode=maxcoin.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinus.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinasia.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxexplorer.cloudapp.net
addnode=213.179.202.19
addnode=91.121.8.25
addnode=213.192.56.163:8334
addnode=107.170.15.110:8668
addnode=131.111.33.245:8668
addnode=137.116.204.146:8668
addnode=138.91.116.247:8668
addnode=144.76.107.81:8668
addnode=144.76.113.132:8668
addnode=144.76.238.140:8668
addnode=148.251.11.196:8668
addnode=162.251.118.42:8668
addnode=187.104.154.105:8668
addnode=162.243.98.115:8668
addnode=94.226.111.26:8668
addnode=108.166.119.210:8668
addnode=54.242.57.209:8668
addnode=109.204.130.61:8668
addnode=62.24.83.120:8668
addnode=107.170.0.102:8668
addnode=37.139.10.249:8668
addnode=62.210.162.235:8668
addnode=54.80.38.63:8668
addnode=54.196.40.143:8668
addnode=23.97.130.72:8668

# Enable RPC
rpcallowip=all
daemon=1
server=1
listen=1

# RPC information
rpcuser=plop
rpcpassword=plap
rpcport=8108
# Mining
gen=0
Try: C:\cudaminer-2014-02-06\cudaminer-2014-02-06\x64\cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -i 0 -m 1 -L 128 -l K1024x32 -o http://localhost:8108 -O plop:plap

BTC donations: 18fw6ZjYkN7xNxfVWbsRmBvD6jBAChRQVn (thanks!)
BK124
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 01:24:13 AM
 #4680

Sold a block on e coins already, its a bit frustrating as it seems your orders don't always post. Anyone else experiencing this? I just spam until they pop up.
Pages: « 1 ... 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 [234] 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 ... 1136 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!