Bitcoin Forum
May 28, 2022, 04:46:27 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 [256] 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 ... 1136 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] cudaMiner & ccMiner CUDA based mining applications [Windows/Linux/MacOSX]  (Read 3425855 times)
bigjme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 02:59:19 PM
 #5101

has everyone moved to pools now then? even you christian?

Owner of: cudamining.co.uk
1653756387
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653756387

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653756387
Reply with quote  #2

1653756387
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1653756387
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653756387

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653756387
Reply with quote  #2

1653756387
Report to moderator
1653756387
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653756387

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653756387
Reply with quote  #2

1653756387
Report to moderator
1653756387
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653756387

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653756387
Reply with quote  #2

1653756387
Report to moderator
Snard
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 02:59:27 PM
 #5102

Btw, for those mining on a GTX 670, these are the settings I am using. Giving me peaks at 112585 khash/s.

-C 2 -L 64 -H 2 -l K600x32

If anyone has a better config, please share it Smiley
shadypepe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 03:03:00 PM
 #5103

has everyone moved to pools now then? even you christian?

i'm trying my luck lol. havent found anything in a while i trust in my statistics

CZd9oh4FWe4f1TB69YyedxnuGyHt21zEPu
Alcohoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 03:03:14 PM
 #5104

Can anybody explain me how to make cudaminer work on windows ? something to compile ? thanks
boy2k
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 03:03:21 PM
 #5105

ok so im getting 65k khash but 0 yays... im pool mining on 1gh ..
I have haven't managed 1 yay yet...

what am i missing ? lol

Grinners
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 03:04:26 PM
 #5106


cudaminer --algo=keccak -d 0 -i 0 -C 2 -L 512 -H 2 -l F1000x24 -R 5 -o stratum+tcp://maxpool.1gh.com:17333 -u mVuAkbu24b1atGSAaC6dashturgXq6NV28:password

Stratum Authentification Failed

-O user:pass
or
-u user -p pass

but not a mixture thereof. Guys study the README or the --help. This is tiresome for me Wink



Awesome CB

Quote
cudaminer --algo=keccak -d 0 -i 0 -C 2 -L 512 -H 2 -l F1000x24 -R 5 -o stratum+tcp://maxpool.1gh.com:17333 -O mVuAkbu24b1atGSAaC6dashturgXq6NV28:password

Just getting exceed warp limit for F Kernel now.

I found this to be good for me while solo'ing:

Quote
cudaminer --algo=keccak -C 2 -L 128 -H 2 -l K1000x32 -i 0 -o http://127.0.0.1:8108 -O mVuAkbu24b1atGSAaC6dashturgXq6NV28:password

Would combining the two help fix this?
cbuchner1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 502


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 03:06:00 PM
 #5107

has everyone moved to pools now then? even you christian?

nope I keep riding the solo train.
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1047


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 03:06:06 PM
 #5108

What is the going rate of MAX on Coins-E? It looks like it's 0.03 btc per coin selling but the buying is way lower and all the numbers are stats out.

Do you just sell at the default numbers they give you?





forget coins-e, it takes hours to deposit and trade. use https://mcxnow.com

Is MXC now really better in deposit and trading?

it definitely is, and i'm not doing that just for the refferal link haha https://mcxnow.com

yes much better, they are just killing the coin....

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
bigjme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 03:06:29 PM
 #5109

glad to hear im not the only one still  Wink

all these low sales are driivng me mental, wish people would stop posting them. does noone understand if you sell them too low the price will drop even more!

Owner of: cudamining.co.uk
cbuchner1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 502


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 03:07:09 PM
 #5110


Just getting exceed warp limit for F Kernel now.
Quote
cudaminer --algo=keccak -C 2 -L 128 -H 2 -l K1000x32 -i 0 -o http://127.0.0.1:8108 -O mVuAkbu24b1atGSAaC6dashturgXq6NV28:password

Would combining the two help fix this?

x16 is the limit for F kernel, x32 is the limit for the K kernel.

-l F1000x16
or
-l K1000x32

depending on your hardware capabilites. Compute 3.0 required for -l K...
alexrussel1980
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 106
Merit: 10


CryptoBeggar


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 03:07:32 PM
 #5111

/usr/bin/ld: cudaminer-cpu-miner.o: undefined reference to symbol 'SHA256'
/usr/lib/libcrypto.so.1.0.0: error adding symbols: DSO missing from command line
collect2: error: ld returned 1 exit status
Makefile:376: recipe for target 'cudaminer' failed
make[2]: *** [cudaminer] Error 1

any ideas?
yesterday git worked just fine

Support My Drinking Habits And Guinness Draught Addiction

BTN - > 1DPHLULFXjtXSSCEZVKqGg7Y457q51fxxr
shadypepe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 03:07:32 PM
 #5112

What is the going rate of MAX on Coins-E? It looks like it's 0.03 btc per coin selling but the buying is way lower and all the numbers are stats out.

Do you just sell at the default numbers they give you?





forget coins-e, it takes hours to deposit and trade. use https://mcxnow.com

Is MXC now really better in deposit and trading?

it definitely is, and i'm not doing that just for the refferal link haha https://mcxnow.com

yes much better, they are just killing the coin....

who is?

CZd9oh4FWe4f1TB69YyedxnuGyHt21zEPu
bigjme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 03:08:05 PM
 #5113

the people selling them for anything less then 0.02

Owner of: cudamining.co.uk
shadypepe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 03:09:30 PM
 #5114

the people selling them for anything less then 0.02

haha you do understand basic mathematics right? anything above 0.01 is just plain stupid, glad i sold boatloads at 0.04

CZd9oh4FWe4f1TB69YyedxnuGyHt21zEPu
sidhujag
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2044
Merit: 1004


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 03:09:50 PM
 #5115

Ive got my wallet installed on my windows machine and my linux is running cudaminer with a new address from the wallet, however on 1ghs.com pool it doesnt show any work done for me? I'm not getting any accepts on the cudaminer either? Just hash statements and new block notifications... whats going on? New code a few minutes ago!

not running the 02-07 update yet, maybe?


that was it. Getting accepts, been about a5 mins, the user stats still havent updated... takes  a while?

miner is accepting shares, but pool isnt updating my stats, shows zero's across the board. :S
AizenSou
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 03:10:10 PM
 #5116

If it is a dream then I don't even want to wake up  Grin

One month worths of scrypt mining with my 10Mhs rigs is equally one day with Maxcoin only with 5 GTX cards.

All thanks to Christian.

Hey Christian how about we make your birthday party in Ibiza ?  Grin
Alcohoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 03:10:35 PM
 #5117

Can somebody help to make run cudaminer on windows please
miau
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 03:10:45 PM
 #5118

Im using two TITANs and getting 270 000 to 320 000 khash/s.  currently using this config and mining on the 1gh pool:

cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -d 0,1 -l K1000x24 -L 512 -i 0 -H 2

is this a good result?
can I make it better? ( I did try the T kernel but K gave slightly better results)
is it worth mining solo with this hashrate?

thanks


bigjme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 03:11:33 PM
 #5119

the people selling them for anything less then 0.02

haha you do understand basic mathematics right? anything above 0.01 is just plain stupid, glad i sold boatloads at 0.04

what world are you libing in? last active buy was 0.19 and even 0.2
why one arth would you willingly sell for less then what its currently selling for?!

Owner of: cudamining.co.uk
Stanr010
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 03:11:56 PM
 #5120

how long did it take to deposit coins-e? I think I've been waiting a couple hours now...
Pages: « 1 ... 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 [256] 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 ... 1136 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!