Bitcoin Forum
May 21, 2019, 06:11:58 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 [248] 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 ... 1136 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] cudaMiner & ccMiner CUDA based mining applications [Windows/Linux/MacOSX]  (Read 3410036 times)
TillKoeln
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1000

★YoBit.Net★ 1400+ Coins Exchange


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 11:12:36 AM
 #4941

Quote
Thanks man...I will try this in a few hours once I am back home. Lost a whole night of sleep trying to get it to work. The .conf file will go into app/roaming/maxcoin folder, right?

I remember having this same issue when trying to mine litecoin in the wallet, but for the life of me I cant remember what I did to set it right.


app/roaming/maxcoin  ...

yes


u can use These Settings for any  alt coin Client  when u try mining solo ..
u just Need to rename the .conf every time

-------------------------

rpcallowip=all
daemon=1
server=1
listen=1
rpcuser=user
rpcpassword=pass
rpcport=12345
rpcconnect=127.0.0.1
gen=0




Thanks...just got home and I still get the same error...500, json.



maybe your wallet isnt completly sync ?
early in the morning i see ff the wallet get startet and cuda is allright executed  i got "error 500" unless the wallet load the whole blockchain

1558419118
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558419118

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558419118
Reply with quote  #2

1558419118
Report to moderator
Get alert of price pumps/dumps beforehand 74% average Win Rate
reported by our users
TRY NOW!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1558419118
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558419118

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558419118
Reply with quote  #2

1558419118
Report to moderator
1558419118
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558419118

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558419118
Reply with quote  #2

1558419118
Report to moderator
1558419118
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558419118

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558419118
Reply with quote  #2

1558419118
Report to moderator
rizardus
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:12:49 AM
 #4942

wow just found next block on my gtx 660

really weird that my gtx 670 found only one block when my gtx660 found 4? :/ meaby i use wrong config for gtx670?
Hampuz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:13:00 AM
 #4943

Could it be true that AMD cards can get 1Gh/s with their configured cgminer?
Nioki
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:13:56 AM
 #4944

Solo mining is not working for me...
I have taken the Window wallet and cudamina well configured and this night I have found few YAY with my graphical card but my balance is still at 0 ... This make me crazy !!!!!!
shadypepe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:14:46 AM
 #4945

wow just found next block on my gtx 660

really weird that my gtx 670 found only one block when my gtx660 found 4? :/ meaby i use wrong config for gtx670?

which ones are you using for your gpus? i'm using  -L 128 -l K1000x32 for my 760 4gb, but feel that i could have a few more blocks found until now

CZd9oh4FWe4f1TB69YyedxnuGyHt21zEPu
coercion
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:15:04 AM
 #4946

I forgot to mention, when compiling the SHA patch on Linux I had to manually add -lcrypto to the linker flags in the Makefile. I imagine the configure.ac patch should have taken care of that. In any case it compiled on OS X just fine... configure appears to have added redundant -lssl and -lcrypto flags to LIBCURL.

Also, I've received my first payout, and it looks like more miners are starting to find their way to 1gh, I'm slowly getting bumped down the ranks of the front page.
Gabkicks
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:15:33 AM
 #4947

is it too late to solomine? i havent gotten anything yet @ 80,000 khash/s
bscoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:22:01 AM
 #4948

I forgot to mention, when compiling the SHA patch on Linux I had to manually add -lcrypto to the linker flags in the Makefile. I imagine the configure.ac patch should have taken care of that. In any case it compiled on OS X just fine... configure appears to have added redundant -lssl and -lcrypto flags to LIBCURL.

Also, I've received my first payout, and it looks like more miners are starting to find their way to 1gh, I'm slowly getting bumped down the ranks of the front page.

I'm having problems with the SHA patch,

Can you please specify where you added the -lcrypto, please?

Thanks
rizardus
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:22:12 AM
 #4949

wow just found next block on my gtx 660

really weird that my gtx 670 found only one block when my gtx660 found 4? :/ meaby i use wrong config for gtx670?

which ones are you using for your gpus? i'm using  -L 128 -l K1000x32 for my 760 4gb, but feel that i could have a few more blocks found until now

i have same for my gtx670 and  -L 128 -l K600x32 for 660
shadypepe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:23:16 AM
 #4950

wow just found next block on my gtx 660

really weird that my gtx 670 found only one block when my gtx660 found 4? :/ meaby i use wrong config for gtx670?

which ones are you using for your gpus? i'm using  -L 128 -l K1000x32 for my 760 4gb, but feel that i could have a few more blocks found until now

i have same for my gtx670 and  -L 128 -l K600x32 for 660

k thanks for sharing, and hashes? i get 84 mhashs

CZd9oh4FWe4f1TB69YyedxnuGyHt21zEPu
cosurgi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 298
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:25:27 AM
 #4951

I committed two proposed fixes to the github repo. Tested compilation on Visual Studio 2010 only...

1) sha256 signing issue
2) modified difficulty target for stratum

can you test these out for me? Linux users don't forget the ./autogen.sh before building



I did ./autogen ; ./configure ; make

and I get this compilation error:

cpu-miner.c:726: error: undefined reference to 'SHA256'  

coolisbad
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:26:10 AM
 #4952

is it too late to solomine? i havent gotten anything yet @ 80,000 khash/s
Mined all night at ~68 Mhash, no block. So yes, it might be too late.

Statistically speaking, ypool currently finds 214 blocks/h at 182.000 Mhash/h, so at 80 Mhash/h you should find one block every ~11h if your luck is perfectly average.
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1288
Merit: 1040


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 11:27:08 AM
 #4953

Testing the code which was posted on github with the fixes for the pool (maxpool.1gh) and compiled on windows with my gtx660 it works.
For the moment 43 accepted 7 rejected


djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
Spoetnik
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554
Merit: 1010


FUD Philanthropist™


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:27:18 AM
 #4954

in case anyone cares i figured out how to send money via command line on windows Smiley


Use the command:
start /b maxcoind.exe

To send commands type:
maxcoind.exe <command>

for example
maxcoind.exe getinfo

To get a list of commands:
maxcoind.exe help

To stop the daemon
maxcoind.exe stop

To send money
maxcoind.exe sendtoaddress <address> <amount -0.0001 tx fee>

FUD first & ask questions later™
bigjme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:27:36 AM
 #4955

Im going to get my 7970 mining with my gtx 780 later. Boost my hashrate a bit. I made enough last night to buy 2 more 780s :-p

Owner of: cudamining.co.uk
Nioki
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:27:51 AM
 #4956

Testing the code which was on github and compiled on windows with my gtx660 it works.
For the moment 43 accepted 7 rejected

With a pool ?
Spoetnik
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554
Merit: 1010


FUD Philanthropist™


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:29:07 AM
 #4957

Testing the code which was on github and compiled on windows with my gtx660 it works.
For the moment 43 accepted 7 rejected

With a pool ?

yes
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=392322.40

FUD first & ask questions later™
coolisbad
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:29:36 AM
 #4958

Testing the code which posted was on github with the fixes for the pool (maxpool.1gh) and compiled on windows with my gtx660 it works.
For the moment 43 accepted 7 rejected

yoda

Can you please post the binary? I also have a gtx660. Smiley Thank you.
Hampuz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:30:50 AM
 #4959

Testing the code which posted was on github with the fixes for the pool (maxpool.1gh) and compiled on windows with my gtx660 it works.
For the moment 43 accepted 7 rejected

yoda

Can you please post the binary? I also have a gtx660. Smiley Thank you.

Yeah please share, im on gtx770
dbbit
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 11:31:07 AM
 #4960

Testing the code which was posted on github with the fixes for the pool (maxpool.1gh) and compiled on windows with my gtx660 it works.
For the moment 43 accepted 7 rejected



Could you share the binary?
Pages: « 1 ... 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 [248] 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 ... 1136 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!