Bitcoin Forum
May 22, 2019, 10:23:57 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 [245] 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 ... 1136 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] cudaMiner & ccMiner CUDA based mining applications [Windows/Linux/MacOSX]  (Read 3410097 times)
fiftyseven
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 425
Merit: 252


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:08:56 AM
 #4881

Solo mining. Haven't found a block in hours.  Undecided


Anyone getting over 90 mh/s with GTX 570s? I've tried a bunch of stuff, seems like 90 is the limit.

Use Afterburner or other util to overclock - got mine at 1.1v, 950 core, 2100 mem and it gets 100Mh/s.
1558520637
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558520637

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558520637
Reply with quote  #2

1558520637
Report to moderator
1558520637
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558520637

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558520637
Reply with quote  #2

1558520637
Report to moderator
START MINING BTC NOW WITH NEW GENERATION S17 ANTMINER! BTC/BCH/LTC/ZCASH/DASH/ETH/DCR MINING PLAN AVAILABLE Highly Reduced Electricity Fee $0.067/T/DAY!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
HeaDeKBaT
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 72
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:09:22 AM
 #4882

ok the more I read and test the more I think my card isn't working all the way...
I got a laptop with gtx675m to go 50 mhash but gtx 680 usually 3 times as fast is only 105 mhash and 80% power usage... I know I'm posting this for the 3rd time but anybody have any suggestions?
-d 0 -L 128 -i 0 -l K1024x32

AC: AZrfhrxTmeBJZuYv4bZBHbNnkgQHuA4Cy8
Stanr010
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:10:07 AM
 #4883

For those of you trying to mine on ypool

Go to How To, Click Doge, Download the xptproxy

Launch the proxy. use the address http://localhost:8332 with all your configure for cudaminer etc.

It should be able to connect and mine Smiley

Basically download this:

http://jhwork.net/ypool/xptproxy.zip

then cudaminer blah blah -o http://localhost:8332

I tried doing that but all I get is this.
.
cbuchner1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:16:41 AM
 #4884


has anyone else had a bitcoin withdrawal from coins-e.com sitting there with 0 confirmations?

this is annoying as it's a lot of money in limbo there.
bigjme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:18:40 AM
 #4885

Yeh mine is sitting there waiting. I checked on blockchain.info and im in a queue of 250 odd transactions but it has been seen by 6 people. How much is it your withdrawing christian? Mines only 2.5bitcoins

Owner of: cudamining.co.uk
Gabkicks
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:20:36 AM
 #4886

I've been running for a few minutes, and I don't see any confirmed earnings. have I done something wrong or forgotten something? I'm unsure of what to do next:
cudaminer.exe -o stratum+tcp://maxpool.1gh.com:17333 -O meZ3YuXWd2C6FFoymoqXGaj1gLUBBMtTnm:pass --algo=keccak -l T1024x16



Quote
C:\Users\Administrator\Downloads\cudaminer-2014-02-06\cudaminer-2014-02-06\x86>c
udaminer.exe -o stratum+tcp://maxpool.1gh.com:17333 -O meZ3YuXWd2C6FFoymoqXGaj1g
LUBBMtTnm:pass --algo=keccak -l T1024x16
           *** CudaMiner for nVidia GPUs by Christian Buchner ***
                     This is version 2014-02-06 (beta)
        based on pooler-cpuminer 2.3.2 (c) 2010 Jeff Garzik, 2012 pooler
            Cuda additions Copyright 2013,2014 Christian Buchner
          LTC donation address: LKS1WDKGED647msBQfLBHV3Ls8sveGncnm
          BTC donation address: 16hJF5mceSojnTD3ZTUDqdRhDyPJzoRakM
          YAC donation address: Y87sptDEcpLkLeAuex6qZioDbvy1qXZEj4
[2014-02-07 04:16:36] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://maxpool.1gh.com:17333
[2014-02-07 04:16:36] 1 miner threads started, using 'keccak' algorithm.
[2014-02-07 04:16:37] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 780 with compute capability 3.5
[2014-02-07 04:16:37] GPU #0: interactive: 1, tex-cache: 0 , single-alloc: 0
[2014-02-07 04:16:37] GPU #0: 32 hashes / 4.0 MB per warp.
[2014-02-07 04:16:37] GPU #0: Given launch config 'T1024x16' requires too much m
emory.
[2014-02-07 04:16:37] GPU #0: using launch configuration T1024x16
[2014-02-07 04:16:37] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 780, 77669 khash/s
[2014-02-07 04:17:17] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 780, 107590 khash/s
bigjme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:24:28 AM
 #4887

Christian its been just under an hour and mine is starting to get confirmed now

Owner of: cudamining.co.uk
cbuchner1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:32:32 AM
 #4888

Yeh mine is sitting there waiting. I checked on blockchain.info and im in a queue of 250 odd transactions but it has been seen by 6 people. How much is it your withdrawing christian? Mines only 2.5bitcoins

same here.
Hampuz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:34:53 AM
 #4889

So any news on a updated cudaminer that could work with the pools cbuchner? Smiley
cbuchner1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:37:09 AM
 #4890



Does cudaminer not work with 1GH out the box? I either go forever without a share or when I do get a share it's rejected. 100% of the time.

there seem to be two problems

- difficulty way too high for pool mining shares
- and the sha256d vs. sha256 transaction signing issue (which the above patch would fix)
Hampuz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:38:35 AM
 #4891



Does cudaminer not work with 1GH out the box? I either go forever without a share or when I do get a share it's rejected. 100% of the time.

there seem to be two problems

- difficulty way too high for pool mining shares
- and the sha256d vs. sha256 transaction signing issue (which the above patch would fix)

Im hashing away with my cpu over at 1GH, getting 6Mh/s, finding ALOT of shares,
cbuchner1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:39:18 AM
 #4892



Does cudaminer not work with 1GH out the box? I either go forever without a share or when I do get a share it's rejected. 100% of the time.

there seem to be two problems

- difficulty way too high for pool mining shares
- and the sha256d vs. sha256 transaction signing issue (which the above patch would fix)

Im hashing away with my cpu over at 1GH, getting 6Mh/s, finding ALOT of shares,

this tells me that cudaminer gets the difficulty wrong. So I have to compare the code that translates stratum difficulty into hash target.
ARE5
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:39:40 AM
Last edit: February 07, 2014, 10:16:24 AM by ARE5
 #4893

Hi guys! Can't get my solo mining to work. I got GTX 660 and my bat file looks like this:
Code:
C:\cudaminer-2014-02-06\x64\cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -d 0 -i -0 -C 2 -L 1024 -H 2 -l K1000x32 -R 5 -o http://127.0.0.1:8180 -u x -p z

My config file looks like this:
Code:
# Seed nodes
addnode=maxcoin.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinus.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxcoinasia.cloudapp.net
addnode=maxexplorer.cloudapp.net
addnode=213.179.202.19
addnode=213.192.56.163:8334
addnode=wombat.dar.sh
addnode=95.85.14.92
addnode=95.85.38.7
addnode=95.85.41.61
addnode=95.85.40.179
addnode=95.85.42.240
addnode=95.85.43.202
addnode=95.85.43.189
addnode=95.85.25.162
addnode=107.170.246.18
addnode=107.170.245.188
addnode=107.170.245.192
addnode=107.170.10.242
addnode=192.241.174.133
addnode=95.85.45.177

# Enable RPC
rpcallowip=all
daemon=1
server=1
listen=1

# RPC information
rpcuser=x
rpcpassword=z
rpcport=8180
rpcconnect=127.0.0.1

# Mining
gen=0

And this is what i get:
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/9974469/cudaminer.PNG

Can someone help? Why i can't connect? Thanks!
coolisbad
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:41:16 AM
 #4894

Any ideea why 1GH says this (here: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=392322.msg4992414#msg4992414)

Current versions of CUDAMiner and MaxCoin/CPUMiner are broken.

We are working on it to fix it. Stay tuned! I hope, we'll release fixed versions shortly.

All payouts are processed automatically when reaching 0.1 MAX.

I have a hunch it has something to do with tx ids:

Mantiska
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:44:30 AM
 #4895

Solved.
AizenSou
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:45:05 AM
 #4896

Tell it is not real. It is madness  Grin
I'm going to sleep a few hours and when I wake up, 7 BTCs is in my account. And the price is likely 4-times the price I order to sell last few hours.

That means I could make around 30BTCs in just one night Huh??

Man it is crazy. We make you a big birthday party Christian. All thanks to you.
shadypepe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:47:11 AM
 #4897

are there any pools besides that 1gh scam that are up?

CZd9oh4FWe4f1TB69YyedxnuGyHt21zEPu
cbuchner1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:48:02 AM
 #4898


Can someone help? Why i can't connect? Thanks!

did you ever run maxcoind.exe -server ?
bigjme
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 07, 2014, 09:49:09 AM
 #4899

I think im going to start up my home wallet properly. In come all my pcs :-p

Owner of: cudamining.co.uk
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1288
Merit: 1040


View Profile WWW
February 07, 2014, 09:49:45 AM
 #4900

This is insane... just made a sell at 0.04BTC (74MAX)

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
Pages: « 1 ... 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 [245] 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 ... 1136 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!