Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2016, 06:15:59 AM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 [276] 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [DEAD] DeepBit.net PPS+Prop,instant payouts, we pay for INVALID BLOCKS too  (Read 1455727 times)
[Tycho]
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742



View Profile WWW
October 16, 2012, 09:46:37 PM
 #5501

Yes, it's fixed.
Looks like considerable number of miners either still use fixed IPs or slow DNS servers.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net - Both payment schemes (including PPS), instant payout, no invalid blocks !
ICBIT Trading platform : USD/BTC futures trading, Bitcoin difficulty futures (NEW!). Third year in bitcoin business.
1481436959
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481436959

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481436959
Reply with quote  #2

1481436959
Report to moderator
1481436959
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481436959

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481436959
Reply with quote  #2

1481436959
Report to moderator
1481436959
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481436959

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481436959
Reply with quote  #2

1481436959
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481436959
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481436959

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481436959
Reply with quote  #2

1481436959
Report to moderator
1481436959
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481436959

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481436959
Reply with quote  #2

1481436959
Report to moderator
fcmatt
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106


View Profile
October 17, 2012, 06:20:09 PM
 #5502

i have to admit i went to btcguild for the last few weeks due to what seems like a problem every other week the last month.
plus your pps is too high compared to everyone else. i got tired of the variation of prop payouts with diff so high now days.

just some thoughts... you may want to lower pps to something more competitive before asics arrive in my mind...
PandaMiner
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


I got scammed Jan2014


View Profile WWW
October 18, 2012, 03:10:09 AM
 #5503

not sure what you mean by "HAS TO BE CLICKED to reset the app" I can leave the pop up up on both pcs and still use TV fine.

If you set the app up the wrong way it does not continue to listen after you disconnect, perhaps that was his issue.

Slider, you might be correct.  I am not using TV but just want to reiterate that I was using my Android phone, and using my master password to connect to my home computer(s).  After I would disconnect, that dialog box popped up.  Then I couldn't remote connect any more, unless and until someone at the home computer would physically move the mouse and click [okay] on that pop up.

I am currently using TightVNC and it serves me well.  If I ever get a chance to experiment again, I will reinstall TeamViewer and attempt to make sure everything set up correctly, and not use the master account password to log in, plus actually try to log in from a desktop, and not just my smart phone.

I consider the matter closed. Thanks to all who gave input on this topic.

My Litecoin address: Lf9WKM61AhmXchG2Ph2cftHKSQhxHutcdk
My Bitcoin address: 1Hwem4GSQWPCtBTKcSpXg2jYwxF6PtTjZx
--> Have you tried Triplemining.com? <--
slider1978
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 180



View Profile
October 18, 2012, 03:41:29 AM
 #5504

not sure what you mean by "HAS TO BE CLICKED to reset the app" I can leave the pop up up on both pcs and still use TV fine.

If you set the app up the wrong way it does not continue to listen after you disconnect, perhaps that was his issue.

Slider, you might be correct.  I am not using TV but just want to reiterate that I was using my Android phone, and using my master password to connect to my home computer(s).  After I would disconnect, that dialog box popped up.  Then I couldn't remote connect any more, unless and until someone at the home computer would physically move the mouse and click [okay] on that pop up.

I am currently using TightVNC and it serves me well.  If I ever get a chance to experiment again, I will reinstall TeamViewer and attempt to make sure everything set up correctly, and not use the master account password to log in, plus actually try to log in from a desktop, and not just my smart phone.

I consider the matter closed. Thanks to all who gave input on this topic.

Just as a last note to any that may find this looking for an solution to that issue, it sounds like you were using the instant customer version and not the full version. That "one use" behavior is the instant versions design. Anyway it's good you have a solution.
SolomonVR
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 104



View Profile
October 20, 2012, 01:40:47 PM
 #5505

Google translator
That today the BTC are output.
DeepBit
Donator
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 532


We have cookies


View Profile WWW
October 20, 2012, 02:39:08 PM
 #5506

Google translator
That today the BTC are output.
Sorry, but looks like the meaning/sense was lost in translation.

UPD: Looks like I see what's wrong with your BTC. Should be fixed in a couple of minutes.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net ~ 3600 GH/s, Both payment schemes, instant payout, no invalid blocks !
Coming soon: ICBIT Trading platform
SolomonVR
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 104



View Profile
October 20, 2012, 03:14:31 PM
 #5507

Now everything is in order. BTC sent. The problem was observed from 15 to 19h. Now everything is in order. BTC sent. The problem was observed from 15 to 19h.
DeepBit
Donator
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 532


We have cookies


View Profile WWW
October 20, 2012, 05:12:45 PM
 #5508

Doing some DB maintenance at this moment, short website access interruptions are possible.
Sorry for the inconvenience.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net ~ 3600 GH/s, Both payment schemes, instant payout, no invalid blocks !
Coming soon: ICBIT Trading platform
mjsbuddha
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


yung lean


View Profile
October 23, 2012, 11:55:16 AM
 #5509

down or just me?
DeepBit
Donator
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 532


We have cookies


View Profile WWW
October 23, 2012, 12:22:02 PM
 #5510

down or just me?
One of IPs was unavailable for some time. Should be fine now.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net ~ 3600 GH/s, Both payment schemes, instant payout, no invalid blocks !
Coming soon: ICBIT Trading platform
Fiyasko
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428


Okey Dokey Lokey


View Profile
October 24, 2012, 08:01:41 AM
 #5511

Im getting reports that my miners arent connecting, im not at home so i cant check, but the site claims 0mh/s

http://bitcoin-otc.com/viewratingdetail.php?nick=DingoRabiit&sign=ANY&type=RECV <-My Ratings
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=857670.0 GAWminers and associated things are not to be trusted, Especially the "mineral" exchange
DeepBit
Donator
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 532


We have cookies


View Profile WWW
October 24, 2012, 08:16:46 AM
 #5512

Im getting reports that my miners arent connecting, im not at home so i cant check, but the site claims 0mh/s
At this moment we don't have any problems that can affect hashrate/connectivity, so it may be caused by your internet connection or something else.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net ~ 3600 GH/s, Both payment schemes, instant payout, no invalid blocks !
Coming soon: ICBIT Trading platform
vuli
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 60


View Profile WWW
October 26, 2012, 12:50:42 PM
 #5513

Im getting reports that my miners arent connecting, im not at home so i cant check, but the site claims 0mh/s

I think the same hapen to me every 3-4 days. One gpu had no connection or something. It helps only restart of PC, than is ok for couple of days.

Donate: 1Hjhp11m6n7nzbqC3izE8QqAGMzzPCU41L
for better minning rig

http://www.superpaypalsystem.tk/
rkozola
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36


View Profile
October 26, 2012, 10:28:10 PM
 #5514

What would cause the site to show the following message: "Payments are suspended to protect your funds, please contact us"?
DeepBit
Donator
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 532


We have cookies


View Profile WWW
October 27, 2012, 08:51:02 AM
 #5515

What would cause the site to show the following message: "Payments are suspended to protect your funds, please contact us"?
As it says, you were asked to contact us by provided e-mail.
Problem solved there.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net ~ 3600 GH/s, Both payment schemes, instant payout, no invalid blocks !
Coming soon: ICBIT Trading platform
Fiyasko
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428


Okey Dokey Lokey


View Profile
October 28, 2012, 05:48:30 AM
 #5516

Is it just me or are we having good pool luck?

http://bitcoin-otc.com/viewratingdetail.php?nick=DingoRabiit&sign=ANY&type=RECV <-My Ratings
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=857670.0 GAWminers and associated things are not to be trusted, Especially the "mineral" exchange
Gyrsur
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498


#BEL+++++


View Profile WWW
October 28, 2012, 12:42:28 PM
 #5517

Is it just me or are we having good pool luck?

please be quiet! don't speak about luck otherwise luck will go away!

gusti
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1102


View Profile
November 01, 2012, 05:43:10 PM
 #5518

anybody reporting connection / hashing speed problems at this moment ?

If you don't own the private keys, you don't own the coins.
gusti
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1102


View Profile
November 01, 2012, 05:50:12 PM
 #5519

anybody reporting connection / hashing speed problems at this moment ?

[01/11/2012 17:47:38] Phoenix r116 starting...
[01/11/2012 17:48:08] Failed to connect, retrying...
[01/11/2012 17:48:24] Connected to server
[01/11/2012 17:49:01] Warning: work queue empty, miner is idle
[01/11/2012 17:49:11] Disconnected from server
[01/11/2012 17:49:17] Connected to server
[01/11/2012 17:49:34] Warning: work queue empty, miner is idle
[01/11/2012 17:49:34] Result: a6e5168f accepted
[01/11/2012 17:49:47] Disconnected from server
[01/11/2012 17:49:50] Connected to server

If you don't own the private keys, you don't own the coins.
DeepBit
Donator
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 532


We have cookies


View Profile WWW
November 01, 2012, 06:14:57 PM
 #5520

anybody reporting connection / hashing speed problems at this moment ?
I see that our total speed is a bit slower than usual (3200 GH/s), I'll check this issue.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net ~ 3600 GH/s, Both payment schemes, instant payout, no invalid blocks !
Coming soon: ICBIT Trading platform
Pages: « 1 ... 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 [276] 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!