Bitcoin Forum
July 20, 2018, 10:38:12 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's CryptoNote Windows CPU Miner v4.0  (Read 550061 times)
Etherion
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 453
Merit: 256


View Profile
January 10, 2017, 07:56:20 PM
 #361

so tell me again, why do you think ssl encrypted connection is better for you ?

It is not possible to intercept or identify the connection if using ssl.
fair bitcoin games | pvp - pve - solo pve games | faucet |
Free satoshi code btcoon500
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1532126292
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532126292

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532126292
Reply with quote  #2

1532126292
Report to moderator
m1n1ngP4d4w4n
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 100

CryptoLearner


View Profile
January 10, 2017, 08:07:20 PM
 #362

so tell me again, why do you think ssl encrypted connection is better for you ?

It is not possible to intercept or identify the connection if using ssl.

Also claymore offer 0.5% less fee for ssl connection so it's good to have aside from the obvious huge impact in security Smiley

BTC - 1B1RBYkzxiTmrbnFe2vj8EaNPSYftW8186 for tips Wink
eeX
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 882
Merit: 500


Soldo.IN [SLD]


View Profile WWW
January 12, 2017, 10:36:02 AM
 #363

Hello sir,

could you kindly update your CryptoNote Windows CPU Miner?

We want to mine AEON but algo was changed some times ago.

You can even make a "lite" version without x86 (32-bit) and old CPU (non AES-NI) support.

Soldo [SLD] @ Soldo.IN is pauper's money. Easy CPU mining & BlockChain Lottery.
Dies Irae
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 300
Merit: 116



View Profile
January 15, 2017, 05:32:09 PM
 #364





arusi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 02:23:01 PM
 #365

Please add Username.Worker instead of wallet address option Thanks!
alucard20724
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 312
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 17, 2017, 06:45:31 AM
 #366

347 H/s @30-35 watts for i7-7700K stock clocks

Asus Z270E gaming
Windows 7
16GB ram
250G SSD

60-65 watts system idle
Etherion
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 453
Merit: 256


View Profile
January 20, 2017, 12:03:08 PM
 #367

Please add Username.Worker instead of wallet address option Thanks!

Yes. Cant mine to https://monero.miningpoolhub.com/index.php with this miner.

Would like to direct my rigs cpu's to that also and switch to https://monero.miningpoolhub.com/index.php with my gpu's when it is more profit.

also would like the secure connect so that mining will go unnoticed
Newton90
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 295
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 23, 2017, 11:59:15 AM
 #368

About 170 h/s on i5-4430 ("-t 3")

170 h/s on 4430???

i have 150 h/s on i5-4690k with fast mode,-t 3 option and dev fee on.why so?
bellodox
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 24, 2017, 12:45:23 AM
 #369

@Claymore, can you add support for BIP Coin. EDIT:
Is an update to the CPU miner in the works to allow for using a username that's not an address, i.e. Mining Pool Hub?
Please add  secure SSL/TLS connection
And remote management also? 10x in advance:)
Conger
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 24, 2017, 07:26:02 AM
 #370

Probably Claymore concentrates on GPU miners at this moment, since it's more profit for him.
arshron
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2017, 08:57:08 PM
 #371

brother can u make the whole miner functional in just one exe ?
ghotiphry
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 31, 2017, 04:02:02 PM
 #372

Probably Claymore concentrates on GPU miners at this moment, since it's more profit for him.
That's my thought too.
lucasan123
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 219
Merit: 100



View Profile
February 03, 2017, 03:59:21 PM
 #373

can't mine on nanopool with this...................
DevFee: Connected
2017-Feb-03 15:58:55.010305 READ ENDS: Connection err_code 2
2017-Feb-03 15:58:55.013337 Connection err_code eof.
2017-Feb-03 15:58:55.017321 Returning false because of wrong state machine. state: 5
2017-Feb-03 15:58:55.019823 Failed to invoke http request to  /


it also say
******************** ERROR ********************

CANNOT ALLOCATE MEMORY!
Error #103-1-1
Start miner with ADMIN rights to configure system for best performance and then REBOOT computer.
It is necessary to do it only once.

i tried doing so but nothing changed......

exortis
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250



View Profile
February 04, 2017, 08:20:07 AM
 #374



why is this happening ?

bitkachu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 08, 2017, 02:08:39 PM
 #375

@Claymore
Could you please add in worker address feature?
Can't mine on suprnova pool
qqqq
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 13, 2017, 08:56:31 AM
 #376

@Claymore
Could you please add in worker address feature?
Can't mine on suprnova pool

+1 Add please suprnova support!
cryptomaxsun
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868
Merit: 504


Next Generation Antivirus


View Profile WWW
February 19, 2017, 03:29:02 PM
 #377

 Claymore makes an excellent miners, please add support for his miner coins BipCoin  https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1720595.0

R
         ▄▄███████▄▄
      ▄███████████████▄
    ▄███████████████████▄
   ███████████▀███████████
  ████████▀▀     ▀▀████████
 ████████           ████████
▐███████             ███████▌
▐███████             ███████▌
 ████████           ████████
  ████████▄▄     ▄▄████████
   ███████████▄███████████
    ▀███████████████████▀
      ▀███████████████▀
         ▀▀███████▀▀
MAD              ▒█████▒
       ██████  ░░░██████
  █████░░░░  ░░░  ░░░  ░█████
 ██░  ░░░  ░░░  ░░░  ░░░ ██ ██
 ██ ░░░  ░░░ █████ ░░░ ██░  ██
 ██░░  ░█▄  ░▀███▀░░ ██░░  ░██
 ██  ░░░ ▀█▄█▄▄ ▄▄███░  ░░░██
 ██▒░░  ░░░████░███░  ░░░ ▒██
  ██  ░░▄█████████████▄░  ░██
  ██░░░█▀░░████░████░░▀█░░░██
   ██  ░░▄█████ ███▀█▄░░░ ██
    ██░▄███░░ █░█░  ░▀█▄ ██
     ████░░  ░░░  ░░░  ░██
      ████ ░░░  ░░░  ░███
        ███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
[] FACEBOOK
TWITTER
LINKEDIN
MEDIUM
TELEGRAM
ANN THREAD
ghotiphry
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 27, 2017, 02:01:55 PM
 #378

Hello Claymore.  I do believe there is still interest in this miner.  Is it dead?  Are future updates out of the question?
newmz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 356
Merit: 250



View Profile
February 27, 2017, 06:00:09 PM
 #379

I also wish to add my request for the ability to log in with a username in the wallet flag -u - without it it's impossible to use this miner for pools like miningpoolhub, suprnova, etc.

I am currently using xmr-cpu-stak because it does allow username in the wallet field. It does pretty well with my core i5, but maybe claymore can do better?

I guess I will never find out unless he updates this miner. So he isn't getting any dev fees from those of us who mine to pools requiring usernames instead of wallets.

           ▀██▄ ▄██▀
            ▐█████▌
           ▄███▀███▄
         ▄████▄  ▀███▄
       ▄███▀ ▀██▄  ▀███▄
     ▄███▀  ▄█████▄  ▀███▄
   ▄███▀  ▄███▀ ▀███▄  ▀███▄
  ███▀  ▄████▌   ▐████▄  ▀███
 ███   ██▀  ██▄ ▄██  ▀██   ███
███   ███  ███   ███  ███   ███
███   ███   ███████   ███   ███
 ███   ███▄▄       ▄▄███   ███
  ███▄   ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▄███
   ▀████▄▄           ▄▄████▀
      ▀▀███████████████▀▀
DeepOnion
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
   Anonymity Guaranteed
   Anonymous and Untraceable
   Guard Your Privacy
      ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄███▀▀      ▀▀█▀   ▄▄
   ███▀              ▄███
  ███              ▄███▀   ▄▄
 ███▌  ▄▄▄▄      ▄███▀   ▄███
▐███  ██████   ▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███  ███▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███   ████▀   ▄███▀
███▌  ███   █▀   ▄███▀  ███
▐███   ███     ▄███▀   ███
 ███▌   ███  ▄███▀     ███
  ███    ██████▀      ███
   ███▄             ▄███
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
      ▀▀███████████▀▀
elbee85
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 02, 2017, 05:44:26 AM
 #380

Hello peeps,

I followed all the steps, but the miner does not want to connect to stratum server xmr-usa.dwarfpool.com:8100. I don't know what is wrong. Im getting 80H/s on minergate on i5-6600, but I should be getting around 180 H/s. Can anyone tell me where the problem lies with connecting to the stratum server?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!