Bitcoin Forum
July 28, 2017, 12:47:26 AM *
News: BIP91 seems stable: there's probably only slightly increased risk of confirmations disappearing. You should still prepare for Aug 1.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's CryptoNote Windows CPU Miner v3.5  (Read 301953 times)
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980

Miners developer


View Profile
September 05, 2016, 12:39:11 PM
 #241

can you fix that message, it's same for GPU.
[img=http://s14.postimg.org/e7o2ndvm5/nonewjobs.jpg]

Why do you think that it is miner fault? Pool did not send new jobs for 20mins. Try different pool.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
1501202846
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1501202846

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1501202846
Reply with quote  #2

1501202846
Report to moderator
1501202846
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1501202846

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1501202846
Reply with quote  #2

1501202846
Report to moderator
1501202846
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1501202846

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1501202846
Reply with quote  #2

1501202846
Report to moderator
Decentralized search
Search for products or services and get paid for it
Join pre-ICO
25 July. 50% discount
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1501202846
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1501202846

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1501202846
Reply with quote  #2

1501202846
Report to moderator
1501202846
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1501202846

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1501202846
Reply with quote  #2

1501202846
Report to moderator
1501202846
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1501202846

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1501202846
Reply with quote  #2

1501202846
Report to moderator
jkminkov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 610


View Profile
September 05, 2016, 12:59:34 PM
 #242

see timestamps, it's not 20 minutes!

Bleutrade
1200 dollars in one place talking - Dudes, hooray, Bitcoin against us just one, but we are growing in numbers!
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980

Miners developer


View Profile
September 05, 2016, 01:29:04 PM
 #243

see timestamps, it's not 20 minutes!

Miner has two threads: main and for devfee. One of them did not get job for 20 mins.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
eeX
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 365


Nothing is as it seems ;-)


View Profile
September 05, 2016, 02:50:02 PM
 #244

Hello Claymore,

Is it possible to add AEON support to your perfect miner?

Minergate forum admin and moderator, chat moderator, escrow.
---
Tox ID: 69C2E837B14F56684855BA7B4364B8CBB1850CDEDB4CE17321BC17A57DCA2F26EBF95F70384B
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980

Miners developer


View Profile
September 05, 2016, 03:06:06 PM
 #245

Hello Claymore,
Is it possible to add AEON support to your perfect miner?

Not right now, may be later. They changed PoW algo a bit for some reason, now I will have to create another set of some routines just for this coin (especially for GPU miner). It requires some time, better I'll do something more important/interesting.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
ioglnx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322

Fighting mob law and inquisition in this forum


View Profile
September 05, 2016, 03:19:59 PM
 #246

Why you miner gives me this crappy info?
Not enough RAM even 26GB out of 32GB are free on a 64bit System?  Huh



Can I hook a graple and shot the joker?

GTX 1080Ti rocks da house... seriously... this card is a beast³
Owning by now 18x GTX1080Ti :-D @serious love of efficiency
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980

Miners developer


View Profile
September 05, 2016, 03:29:25 PM
 #247

Why you miner gives me this crappy info?
Not enough RAM even 26GB out of 32GB are free on a 64bit System?  Huh



Can I hook a graple and shot the joker?

API VirtualAlloc returned ERROR_NO_SYSTEM_RESOURCES error. That is all I can say from your screenshot.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
ioglnx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322

Fighting mob law and inquisition in this forum


View Profile
September 05, 2016, 03:38:13 PM
 #248

Well I found the problem  - in EnableLUA = 0 does it :-D
Even the UAC was already disabled but this wasn't enough..so I have to say sorry not your fault :-D

GTX 1080Ti rocks da house... seriously... this card is a beast³
Owning by now 18x GTX1080Ti :-D @serious love of efficiency
IzeQMaXX
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
September 05, 2016, 05:57:25 PM
 #249

see timestamps, it's not 20 minutes!

Miner has two threads: main and for devfee. One of them did not get job for 20 mins.

Have a similar problem:

Mi GPU works do very well mining, always said "Share Accepted"
 http://i66.tinypic.com/js0nqg.jpg

But my CPU Doesnt say that: and ges Disconect every 20 min, how can fix that plz?

http://i68.tinypic.com/1zg96hl.jpg

Actually using Claymore XMR 9.4 in GPU and Claymore 3.5 for CPU

i tried with minerd and wolf but the hash on CPU  down to 160 h/s; in claymore i got 290 h/s.
angellr21
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22


View Profile
September 06, 2016, 04:00:25 PM
 #250

This is my POOL.txt

stratum+tcp://xmr-usa.dwarfpool.com:8005
stratum+tcp://xmr-usa.dwarfpool.com:8050
stratum+tcp://xmr-usa.dwarfpool.com:8100
stratum+tcp://xmr-usa.dwarfpool.com:8080

This is my pool 64bit.bat

NsCpuCNMiner64.exe -u 47sghzufGhJJDQEbScMCwVBimTuq6L5JiRixD8VeGbpjCTA12noXmi4ZyBZLc99e66NtnKff34fHsGR oyZk3ES1s1V4QVcB.7afcaf04551be39a1bcfb304d2d526fb18548edcfa4a9f22f9a09e327b5c8a 49.0 -p x -t 3

FAIL-OVER is not working.

No new jobs were received for 20 mins - something wrong with this pool, disconnect.
Stratum - connecting to 'xmr-usa.dwarfpool.com' <198.50.156.114> port 8005
BTCBusinessConsult
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350


Twitter: @AndreasBTC


View Profile WWW
September 06, 2016, 06:05:50 PM
 #251

I was having alot of issues connecting to XMR dwarfpool also. I think I eventually switched to a different pool and never had issues.

Mind you I am a hobby miner and run my miner for an hour or two on the weekends to try and understand how it works.

tvvmobile
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
September 07, 2016, 09:24:25 AM
 #252

Hi Smiley i have about 220h/s XMR minig at Slow mode  and 131 h/s "fast mode". How i can enable slow mode again? Core i7 2600 3,4
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980

Miners developer


View Profile
September 07, 2016, 09:46:23 AM
 #253

Hi Smiley i have about 220h/s XMR minig at Slow mode  and 131 h/s "fast mode". How i can enable slow mode again? Core i7 2600 3,4

Specify undocumented option "-del". Miner must show "deletion: 1" message if successfull. Admin rights are required. After it, start miner without admin rights and it won't be able to enable fast mode again.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
ioglnx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322

Fighting mob law and inquisition in this forum


View Profile
September 07, 2016, 10:02:23 AM
 #254

Hello claymore,

I lately had the issue that the miner stops doing anything and if I press a key it starts saying outdated shares 1000s of them and then stating pool maybe had problems and mines again.
It states then the pool had problem but it happened now 3 times in 1h and minergate techs say no issues :-(

What else could cause the miner to pause or hold ?

GTX 1080Ti rocks da house... seriously... this card is a beast³
Owning by now 18x GTX1080Ti :-D @serious love of efficiency
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980

Miners developer


View Profile
September 07, 2016, 10:11:01 AM
 #255

Hello claymore,

I lately had the issue that the miner stops doing anything and if I press a key it starts saying outdated shares 1000s of them and then stating pool maybe had problems and mines again.
It states then the pool had problem but it happened now 3 times in 1h and minergate techs say no issues :-(

What else could cause the miner to pause or hold ?

Windows 10 if you clicked inside of terminal window, if you see cursor inside of terminal it means that Windows paused application and wait until you select text and press escape.
If it is not the case then I have no other ideas.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
ioglnx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322

Fighting mob law and inquisition in this forum


View Profile
September 07, 2016, 10:20:52 AM
 #256

Okay I thought it might happen like this - well should go with my Watchdog and run it as startInfo.UseShellExecute = $false:-D

GTX 1080Ti rocks da house... seriously... this card is a beast³
Owning by now 18x GTX1080Ti :-D @serious love of efficiency
tvvmobile
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
September 07, 2016, 12:57:20 PM
 #257

Hi Smiley i have about 220h/s XMR minig at Slow mode  and 131 h/s "fast mode". How i can enable slow mode again? Core i7 2600 3,4

Specify undocumented option "-del". Miner must show "deletion: 1" message if successfull. Admin rights are required. After it, start miner without admin rights and it won't be able to enable fast mode again.

thnks , i have about 254 h/s but now time to time another problem:

09/07/16-15:49:46 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 2 of 4)
09/07/16-15:49:48 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 0 of 4)
09/07/16-15:49:49 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 1 of 4)
09/07/16-15:49:51 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 3 of 4)
09/07/16-15:49:51 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 1 of 4)
09/07/16-15:49:59 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 0 of 4)
09/07/16-15:50:03 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 0 of 4)
09/07/16-15:50:06 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 0 of 4)
09/07/16-15:50:09 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 2 of 4)
09/07/16-15:50:13 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 0 of 4)
09/07/16-15:50:23 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 1 of 4)
09/07/16-15:50:30 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 0 of 4)
09/07/16-15:50:59 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 3 of 4)
09/07/16-15:51:00 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 3 of 4)
09/07/16-15:51:13 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 1 of 4)
09/07/16-15:51:23 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 2 of 4)
09/07/16-15:51:25 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 1 of 4)
cannot find block data:
{"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":{"code":-42,"message":"Timeout"},"result":null}
cannot convert blob data
09/07/16-15:51:53 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 0 of 4)
09/07/16-15:51:56 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 0 of 4)
09/07/16-15:52:04 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 1 of 4)
09/07/16-15:52:06 - SHARE FOUND (target 2375) - (THR 0 of 4)

how enable no log option?
wubulubudubdub73
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
September 07, 2016, 02:44:04 PM
 #258

Hey Claymore, I use several of your miners, they are great and I really appreciate your work!

Right now I'm running into an issue with this cpu miner. I have been mining XMR just fine at 400h/s with my i7-5930k auto-overclocked to 3.9ghz. Today I began manually overclocking it, first by setting voltage to 1.25 and 4.0ghz. However, now your miner says AES-NI is unsupported and I'm getting 115h/s D=

Any idea why bumping my overclock up .1ghz would devastate my hashrate so much?

Edit:
reset voltage to auto and turned MSI's auto-OC back on. Miner is still saying AES-NI is unsupported....
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980

Miners developer


View Profile
September 07, 2016, 05:00:36 PM
 #259

Hey Claymore, I use several of your miners, they are great and I really appreciate your work!

Right now I'm running into an issue with this cpu miner. I have been mining XMR just fine at 400h/s with my i7-5930k auto-overclocked to 3.9ghz. Today I began manually overclocking it, first by setting voltage to 1.25 and 4.0ghz. However, now your miner says AES-NI is unsupported and I'm getting 115h/s D=

Any idea why bumping my overclock up .1ghz would devastate my hashrate so much?

Edit:
reset voltage to auto and turned MSI's auto-OC back on. Miner is still saying AES-NI is unsupported....

This issue is not related to the miner. It must be some BIOS setting, or OS setting, or hardware problem.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
402blownstroker
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52


View Profile
September 08, 2016, 04:20:07 AM
 #260

I recently got this setup on my rig at work.  Thanks all...  Grin
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!