Bitcoin Forum
July 22, 2018, 03:38:49 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's CryptoNote Windows CPU Miner v4.0  (Read 550079 times)
EMWEE
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 102


View Profile
February 02, 2018, 02:45:30 PM
á#641

Did people still mine on CPU at the moment?
Hell yeah!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   DeepOnion    Anonymous and Untraceable Cryptocurrency    TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Ť Ť Ť Ť Ť  JOIN THE NEW AIRDROP ✈️        VERIFIED WITH DEEPVAULT  ő ő ő ő ő
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬   ANN  WHITEPAPER  FACEBOOK  TWITTER  YOUTUBE  FORUM   ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
nter]
1532273929
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532273929

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532273929
Reply with quote  #2

1532273929
Report to moderator
1532273929
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532273929

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532273929
Reply with quote  #2

1532273929
Report to moderator
1532273929
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532273929

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532273929
Reply with quote  #2

1532273929
Report to moderator
fair bitcoin games | pvp - pve - solo pve games | faucet |
Free satoshi code btcoon500
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1532273929
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532273929

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532273929
Reply with quote  #2

1532273929
Report to moderator
1532273929
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532273929

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532273929
Reply with quote  #2

1532273929
Report to moderator
blackenedvoodoo
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 02, 2018, 03:11:34 PM
á#642

Did people still mine on CPU at the moment?

I mine abour 1-2USD a day.  Enough to pay the electric bill for my gpu mining
EaglesGPC
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 03, 2018, 12:57:39 PM
á#643

Hello all!

This is my firts post.


I have been undermining ETH for months with Claymore with excellent results (for invested capital).

With some secondary machines I'm trying to undermine DCY, which HS should you expect from an i7 7700k?

NsCpuCNMiner64 -o stratum+tcp://poolmining1.dinastycoin.com:3281 -t 4 -nofee 1 -u ********************** -p x -mport 3334

TY
mez
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 179
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 11, 2018, 05:35:57 PM
á#644

Error in server response
: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","error":{"code":-1,"message":"Tempbanned"}}
Stratum - reading socket failed 10038, disconnect
DevFee:  Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...

sdf9000
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 19, 2018, 09:21:27 PM
á#645

Did people still mine on CPU at the moment?

I mine abour 1-2USD a day.  Enough to pay the electric bill for my gpu mining

What are you mining on your CPU to make that?! And what cpu lol...?
Buddy_hell
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 20, 2018, 09:42:56 AM
á#646

HI

probably a complete newbie Q.

using CPU miner and happy wiht Devfee, but currently experimenting with a low difficulty altcoin that means devfee goes on the default pools.

Thats all good apart from the Diff setting on the default devfee pools is v.high for my poor old CPU.

I did an xmr altcoin previously and that worked fine, can i set the default devfee pool? or does the highdiff devfee impact on the hashrate on the lowdiff coin?

I have a feeling this is down to my poor understadning of the use of threads. So if 1 thread is chugging away on devfee highdiff, other threads can be running the low diff stuff?

I know it shoud not impact on accepted shares etc just wan to make sure i am optimising correctly?

thx for any help
AuroaShah
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 21, 2018, 12:27:00 PM
á#647

My pc have 2 X Intel« Xeon« Processor E5-2687W 20M Cache, 3.10 GHz, 8.00 GT/s Intel« QPI
with "xmrrig 2.4.4" maximum- 996H/s @100%CPU usage of 32 CPU core
but with "Claymore's CryptoNote Windows CPU Miner v3.9" maximum 900H/s and by default 50%usage of 32 core using 16 thread

Can Claymore's v3.9  do beter the xmrig?
what will be the thread suggestion for my CPU?
Bakhit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 26, 2018, 03:54:12 PM
á#648

Hello everybody!
why do I have this address: 47mr7jYTroxQMwdKoPQuJoc9Vs9S9qCUAL6Ek4qyNFWJdqgBZRn4RYY2QjQfqEMJZVWPscupSgaqmUn 1dpdUTC4fQsu3yjN in the my log file???
Whose is this address?

here is a fragment of the log file:
23:08:48:807   dc0   send: {"method": "login", "params": {"login": "47mr7jYTroxQMwdKoPQuJoc9Vs9S9qCUAL6Ek4qyNFWJdqgBZRn4RYY2QjQfqEMJZVWPscupSgaqmUn 1dpdUTC4fQsu3yjN", "pass": "BABLO", "agent": "xmr/1.0"}, "id": 1}
Branko
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 173



View Profile
February 26, 2018, 04:22:28 PM
á#649

Hello everybody!
why do I have this address: 47mr7jYTroxQMwdKoPQuJoc9Vs9S9qCUAL6Ek4qyNFWJdqgBZRn4RYY2QjQfqEMJZVWPscupSgaqmUn 1dpdUTC4fQsu3yjN in the my log file???
Whose is this address?

here is a fragment of the log file:
23:08:48:807   dc0   send: {"method": "login", "params": {"login": "47mr7jYTroxQMwdKoPQuJoc9Vs9S9qCUAL6Ek4qyNFWJdqgBZRn4RYY2QjQfqEMJZVWPscupSgaqmUn 1dpdUTC4fQsu3yjN", "pass": "BABLO", "agent": "xmr/1.0"}, "id": 1}



If its not yours, maybe its Claymores fee address?

Bakhit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 27, 2018, 03:05:42 PM
á#650

Hello Everybody!
Tell me please, which pool is best suited for mining XMR on Claymore? Nanopool or SupportXMR?
Nanopool at 3 kH/s per hour finding 500-700 shares
SupportXMR finding 1200 shares
Do I need to attention to the number of shares found?
maumauBNU
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 27, 2018, 06:42:05 PM
á#651

Working now!

Hi people i have an issue, yesterday working fine, but today having the message Cannot connect  to xmr.pool.minergate.com port 45560

15:33:16:212   2978   ╔════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════╗
15:33:16:212   2978   ║              Claymore CryptoNote CPU Miner v3.9                ║
15:33:16:213   2978   ╚════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════╝
15:33:16:415   2978   XMR: 1 pool is specified
15:33:16:415   2978   Main pool is xmr.pool.minergate.com:45560
15:33:16:416   2978   64-bit version
15:33:16:417   2978   CPU supports AES-NI - faster mining!
15:33:16:417   2978   Logical CPU cores: 8
15:33:16:418   2978   Using 4 threads
15:33:16:420   2978   scfg: 1
15:33:16:420   2978   No AMD cards in the list, ADL library will not be used.
15:33:16:421   2978   1 pool specified.
15:33:16:422   2978   Press "s" key for statistics.
15:33:16:435   33e0   Stratum - connecting to 'xmr.pool.minergate.com' <176.9.147.178> port 45560 (unsecure)
15:33:16:457   13d8   DevFee: Stratum - connecting to 'xmr.suprnova.cc' <145.239.65.23> port 5222 (unsecure)
15:33:16:690   13d8   send: {"method": "login", "params": {"login": "claymore.cnfee", "pass": "x", "agent": "xmr/1.0"}, "id": 1}

15:33:16:691   13d8   Stratum - Connected (unsecure)
15:33:16:924   13d8   socket was closed remotely
15:33:16:925   13d8   DevFee:  Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...
15:33:30:442   33e0   Stratum - Cannot connect  to xmr.pool.minergate.com port 45560
15:33:30:443   33e0    Stratum - Failed to connect, retry in 20 sec...
15:33:36:957   13d8   DevFee: Stratum - connecting to 'cryptonight.usa.nicehash.com' <169.62.79.78> port 3355 (unsecure)
blackenedvoodoo
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 01, 2018, 07:32:47 AM
á#652

Did people still mine on CPU at the moment?

I mine abour 1-2USD a day.  Enough to pay the electric bill for my gpu mining

What are you mining on your CPU to make that?! And what cpu lol...?

Mining with Xeon servers about 1.2kh/s cryptonote.intensecoin ITNS
Spill
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 5


View Profile
March 13, 2018, 04:04:27 AM
á#653

Hi claymore any chance you will update this miner with the new monero algo?
Your miner works best cpu wise, while mining with gpu's
Blockchain Enthusiast
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 19, 2018, 12:30:07 AM
á#654


here is a fragment of the log file:
23:08:48:807   dc0   send: {"method": "login", "params": {"login": "47mr7jYTroxQMwdKoPQuJoc9Vs9S9qCUAL6Ek4qyNFWJdqgBZRn4RYY2QjQfqEMJZVWPscupSgaqmUn 1dpdUTC4fQsu3yjN", "pass": "BABLO", "agent": "xmr/1.0"}, "id": 1}


One thing I may reveal to you: password "BABLO" means "money" in russian =)
rezhial
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 19, 2018, 01:26:38 AM
á#655

Quick question, well technically two.

Is there a switch to disable logging entirely? 

And is there a switch to run this in the background, similar to how CPUMINER has the "-B" option.

Thanks!
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330
Merit: 1213

Miners developer


View Profile
March 19, 2018, 10:14:05 AM
Merited by herrdrone (1)
á#656

Hi claymore any chance you will update this miner with the new monero algo?
Your miner works best cpu wise, while mining with gpu's

Yes I will update both CPU and GPU miners.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
List of my miners: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3019607
ramanatrav
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 93
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 22, 2018, 09:25:09 AM
á#657

I tried to mine Electroneum with Claymore's CrytoNote Windows CPU Miner and it was working for a couple of hours and then it stopped. I couldn't connect to the pool.

https://deeponion.org/apply.php?ref=1380063
DeepOnion ⚡ Anonymous & Untraceable Cryptocurrency
⚡ Join DeepOnion Team NOW! ⚡
MaxMidnite
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 24, 2018, 01:48:53 PM
á#658

Hi claymore any chance you will update this miner with the new monero algo?
Your miner works best cpu wise, while mining with gpu's

Yes I will update both CPU and GPU miners.

Do you have a date, time line?
Assaro
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 113
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 24, 2018, 09:04:10 PM
á#659

what should be the h/s at i5 6600K @ 4.6 Ghz?

Next I have 8 GB of ram and no way to get it on normal fast speed as twice I was mining directly after restart with 250 h/s but most of the time it goes just 130/140.....

Any advice would be appreciated.....

Also followed the instructions from claymore (first page + first post this side) but nothing.....

Ty in advanced for any info/help Smiley



kleberitj
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 26, 2018, 01:28:20 AM
á#660

you have the possibility to put "-timelimit" in minutes for pool switching for a limited time,

with this they enabled the configuration of the file epool.txt with several pools and to change from time to time.

example:

-timelimit 30
change pool every 30 minutes, or for more time, like 4 hours put 240

sorry for my English
google translate.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!