Bitcoin Forum
September 27, 2016, 05:13:58 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.0 (New!) [Torrent]. Make sure you verify it.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: What type of pool payouts do you prefer?
Bitcoins - 3151 (80.4%)
Bank transfer / USD - 407 (10.4%)
Gold/silver coins and bars - 359 (9.2%)
Total Voters: 3915

Pages: « 1 ... 890 891 892 893 894 895 896 897 898 899 900 901 902 903 904 905 906 907 908 909 910 911 912 913 914 915 916 917 918 919 920 921 922 923 924 925 926 927 928 929 930 931 932 933 934 935 936 937 938 939 [940] 941 942 943 944 945 946 947 948 949 950 951 952 953 954 955 956 957 958 959 960 961 962 963 964 965 966 967 968 969 970 971 972 973 974 975 976 977 978 979 980 981 982 983 984 985 986 987 988 989 990 ... 1104 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [40+ PH] SlushPool (slushpool.com); World's First Mining Pool  (Read 3855017 times)
sjc1490
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546



View Profile
September 27, 2014, 11:35:34 PM
 #18781

Off the FB page 4 hours ago:

Dear miners,

 as you may have noticed, the upgrade of our web server backends has brought the following changes:

 - the minimum payout threshold has been lowered to 0.001 BTC

 - worker passwords are no more editable, our stratum servers simply accept any password.

BTC ADDRESS: 12Qwd8VKLQ4xF44ytHXBpCAKuF9VknG4X2
1474996438
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1474996438

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1474996438
Reply with quote  #2

1474996438
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
sjc1490
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546



View Profile
September 28, 2014, 12:01:02 AM
 #18782

10.5 min avg blocks since new diff so might not go up much next round except even at that ridiculous price batch 1 s4 sold out in 12 hours


Batch 1 wasn't that large to begin with, this is from their post in S4 thread:
S4'B1 is limited in quantity, as it is the first mass production after the development stage.

BTC ADDRESS: 12Qwd8VKLQ4xF44ytHXBpCAKuF9VknG4X2
wasikidding
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


View Profile
September 28, 2014, 12:11:30 AM
 #18783

10.5 min avg blocks since new diff so might not go up much next round except even at that ridiculous price batch 1 s4 sold out in 12 hours


Batch 1 wasn't that large to begin with, this is from their post in S4 thread:
S4'B1 is limited in quantity, as it is the first mass production after the development stage.

understood still dont see how anyone would buy that 3.4 btc for .01 w gh/s improvement over s3+ .069 vs .070 when 2 s3+ is 1.16 and prob cheaper you can get 4 for over 1 btc cheaper and have same hash rate and I know it has an integrated psu so they wont have to buy 2 140 dollar psu's but they have to find a 16 amp power cord that fits hmmmmm... gonna be tuff 15 amp is what 12 gauge and thats already thicker then standard computer power cord bet it costs a bit and as standard outlets in the us are 15 amp rated I'm sure warranties will be void

BTC ADDY just in case you are my rich uncle lol 1GmrgmiAWKA4yXuo4JECxyvzzjnBEtGwwL
sjc1490
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546



View Profile
September 28, 2014, 12:20:59 AM
 #18784

10.5 min avg blocks since new diff so might not go up much next round except even at that ridiculous price batch 1 s4 sold out in 12 hours


Batch 1 wasn't that large to begin with, this is from their post in S4 thread:
S4'B1 is limited in quantity, as it is the first mass production after the development stage.

understood still dont see how anyone would buy that 3.4 btc for .01 w gh/s improvement over s3+ .069 vs .070 when 2 s3+ is 1.16 and prob cheaper you can get 4 for over 1 btc cheaper and have same hash rate and I know it has an integrated psu so they wont have to buy 2 140 dollar psu's but they have to find a 16 amp power cord that fits hmmmmm... gonna be tuff 15 amp is what 12 gauge and thats already thicker then standard computer power cord bet it costs a bit and as standard outlets in the us are 15 amp rated I'm sure warranties will be void

Agree, I wonder if they noticed that server psu and those 4 large fans? It is going to be very loud.
S4 was obviously geared for their hosting option or a data center not the home. Either way you will never see ROI with it but sheep will be sheep.

BTC ADDRESS: 12Qwd8VKLQ4xF44ytHXBpCAKuF9VknG4X2
wasikidding
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


View Profile
September 28, 2014, 12:32:19 AM
 #18785

10.5 min avg blocks since new diff so might not go up much next round except even at that ridiculous price batch 1 s4 sold out in 12 hours


Batch 1 wasn't that large to begin with, this is from their post in S4 thread:
S4'B1 is limited in quantity, as it is the first mass production after the development stage.

understood still dont see how anyone would buy that 3.4 btc for .01 w gh/s improvement over s3+ .069 vs .070 when 2 s3+ is 1.16 and prob cheaper you can get 4 for over 1 btc cheaper and have same hash rate and I know it has an integrated psu so they wont have to buy 2 140 dollar psu's but they have to find a 16 amp power cord that fits hmmmmm... gonna be tuff 15 amp is what 12 gauge and thats already thicker then standard computer power cord bet it costs a bit and as standard outlets in the us are 15 amp rated I'm sure warranties will be void

Agree, I wonder if they noticed that server psu and those 4 large fans? It is going to be very loud.
S4 was obviously geared for their hosting option or a data center not the home. Either way you will never see ROI with it but sheep will be sheep.
yup i was looking online and it appears only 250 volt solutions for above 15 amp power cords

BTC ADDY just in case you are my rich uncle lol 1GmrgmiAWKA4yXuo4JECxyvzzjnBEtGwwL
sjc1490
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546



View Profile
September 28, 2014, 12:40:35 AM
 #18786

10.5 min avg blocks since new diff so might not go up much next round except even at that ridiculous price batch 1 s4 sold out in 12 hours


Batch 1 wasn't that large to begin with, this is from their post in S4 thread:
S4'B1 is limited in quantity, as it is the first mass production after the development stage.

understood still dont see how anyone would buy that 3.4 btc for .01 w gh/s improvement over s3+ .069 vs .070 when 2 s3+ is 1.16 and prob cheaper you can get 4 for over 1 btc cheaper and have same hash rate and I know it has an integrated psu so they wont have to buy 2 140 dollar psu's but they have to find a 16 amp power cord that fits hmmmmm... gonna be tuff 15 amp is what 12 gauge and thats already thicker then standard computer power cord bet it costs a bit and as standard outlets in the us are 15 amp rated I'm sure warranties will be void

Agree, I wonder if they noticed that server psu and those 4 large fans? It is going to be very loud.
S4 was obviously geared for their hosting option or a data center not the home. Either way you will never see ROI with it but sheep will be sheep.
yup i was looking online and it appears only 250 volt solutions for above 15 amp power cords

Wouldn't surprise me if the S5 when it comes out is a 220v only, just hope they don't drop the S3 line.

BTC ADDRESS: 12Qwd8VKLQ4xF44ytHXBpCAKuF9VknG4X2
bobsav2121
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
September 28, 2014, 01:24:27 AM
 #18787

man hope this pool picks up soon  like it was the last few days i being all my miner back here till it dies again those payout were really nice even for me with my 800 GH  it's higher now and should be around 2 th in the next few days i hope till then I'll keep my U2 pointed here .Smiley.

As long as I have hardware here we will all die a slow death,  I'm willing to move it for a price though, I'm that kinda guy!  Cool

So when we thought your rain dance was working the last time, you were really just moving your hardware away!  Hmm, very clever.  Wink

Shhhh your giving away my secret's  Huh
Phosphorous
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 559


View Profile
September 28, 2014, 01:32:52 AM
 #18788

I just switched back to Slush and on the Statistics page, #22867 is the first block I received and it shows my reward there as expected, approx .004. When I go to My Account page, it is showing no unconfirmed reward (0.0000)!

Is anyone else seeing this?
wasikidding
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


View Profile
September 28, 2014, 02:19:51 AM
 #18789

I just switched back to Slush and on the Statistics page, #22867 is the first block I received and it shows my reward there as expected, approx .004. When I go to My Account page, it is showing no unconfirmed reward (0.0000)!

Is anyone else seeing this?
no it is fine for me ....my account shows estimated reward of block we are currently mining stats page shows actual calculated reward for found blocks so im not sure but if no reward in stats page thats why my account unconfirmed not showing Wink

BTC ADDY just in case you are my rich uncle lol 1GmrgmiAWKA4yXuo4JECxyvzzjnBEtGwwL
JRu
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 213


View Profile
September 28, 2014, 03:07:03 AM
 #18790

Just came back to the pool. Now getting negative numbers?Huh?
wasikidding
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


View Profile
September 28, 2014, 03:28:53 AM
 #18791

Just came back to the pool. Now getting negative numbers?Huh?
the negative is just percentage of shares vs whats expected at current diff

BTC ADDY just in case you are my rich uncle lol 1GmrgmiAWKA4yXuo4JECxyvzzjnBEtGwwL
dmwardjr
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672


The Few, The Proud, The BTC


View Profile
September 28, 2014, 03:42:09 AM
 #18792

Does anyone do much "Load Balance" in the "Miner Configuration" with 3 pools at the same time with their S3?

Just wanted someone's experience with that before I tried it.

I did it with two miners for approximately 2 minutes.  I saw my estimated reward go up on Slush BUT my shares contributed to current round was -5816015570 [A negative number).  Don't know WHY it was negative?  So, I took it off of "Load Balance" and put it back to "Failover" in both of those miners.

I did notice my hash rate go down on ghash during that 2 minutes.  So, I switched it back to "Failover."

Anyone ever done this?

David

BTC ADDRESS: 1HBSBwbFDg2XQii8cNJGAhLyd2mFS4jbG9
dmwardjr
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672


The Few, The Proud, The BTC


View Profile
September 28, 2014, 04:03:49 AM
 #18793

10.5 min avg blocks since new diff so might not go up much next round except even at that ridiculous price batch 1 s4 sold out in 12 hours


Batch 1 wasn't that large to begin with, this is from their post in S4 thread:
S4'B1 is limited in quantity, as it is the first mass production after the development stage.

understood still dont see how anyone would buy that 3.4 btc for .01 w gh/s improvement over s3+ .069 vs .070 when 2 s3+ is 1.16 and prob cheaper you can get 4 for over 1 btc cheaper and have same hash rate and I know it has an integrated psu so they wont have to buy 2 140 dollar psu's but they have to find a 16 amp power cord that fits hmmmmm... gonna be tuff 15 amp is what 12 gauge and thats already thicker then standard computer power cord bet it costs a bit and as standard outlets in the us are 15 amp rated I'm sure warranties will be void

Agree, I wonder if they noticed that server psu and those 4 large fans? It is going to be very loud.
S4 was obviously geared for their hosting option or a data center not the home. Either way you will never see ROI with it but sheep will be sheep.
yup i was looking online and it appears only 250 volt solutions for above 15 amp power cords

Wouldn't surprise me if the S5 when it comes out is a 220v only, just hope they don't drop the S3 line.

Don't let this come across as "attacking" anyone:

You fail to realize the S4 COMES WITH A POWER SUPPLY BUILT IN.  YOU DO NOT HAVE TO BUY A PSU TO POWER THE THING.  We have to buy PSU's to power the 3 or 4 Antminer S3's to get about the same hashing power.  I prefer the S3+ at this point in time.  However, the S4 will probably have a greater resale value down the road if you choose to get out of mining at some point in time.

So, you save money not having to buy PSU.  Their PSU is GOLD rated and not PLATINUM rated like my Corsair AX860's powering my S3's.

Also, someone made a good point about the "watts consumed at the wall."  Approximately 1400 watts OR 1380 watts to be exact when you multiply the .69 watts x 2,000 GH/s.

TRY putting two of these on a 20 AMP circuit; EVEN WHEN YOU REPLACE THE STANDARD 15 AMP RECEPTACLE (OUTLET) WITH A 20 AMP OUTLET.  You would only be able to put ONE of these bad boys on that ONE 20 AMP OUTLET.  20 AMPS will drive 2400 WATTS.

Do the math:  1400 watts x 2 Bitmain Antminer S4's is 2800 WATTS.  The 12/2 wire will get too hot.  IF you have 14/2, YOUR HOUSE WILL BURN DOWN if the breaker doesn't trip!

SOLUTION:

RUN 10/3 wire [Rated at 30 AMPS] to a 30 AMP OUTLET [NEMA L-14-30-R (circular/4 prong)].  IT MUST BE NEMA L-14-30-R/CIRCULAR.  OTHERWISE, IT WILL NOT ALLOW THE NEXT THING I MENTION TO PLUG INTO IT.


http://www.homedepot.com/p/Pass-Seymour-30-Amp-Self-Grounding-Locking-Single-Outlet-Receptacle-Black-L1430RCCV3/100155901?N=5yc1vZc33aZ1z11vjb#specifications



THEN GET THE FOLLOWING EXTENSION CORD [3 ft. Generator 30 Amp 4-prong to 15-20 Amp (x2) Y-Adapter] TO PLUG INTO THE NEMA L-14-30-R OUTLET:

This extension cord splits INTO TWO 20 AMP PLUGS to plug in two Bitmain Antminer S4's.  It's only 3 feet but it gets the job done.  You can add more length with additional cords if needed.

http://www.homedepot.com/p/Rodale-3-ft-Generator-30-Amp-4-prong-to-15-20-Amp-x2-Y-Adapter-G30AM420AY/202669114?N=5yc1vZc4neZ1z11vjb




DON'T FORGET THE DOUBLE POLE 30 AMP BREAKER.

http://www.homedepot.com/s/double%2520pole%252030%2520amp%2520breaker?NCNI-5


Problem solved; IF YOU HAVE THE S4's in mind.  Now you have 30 AMP circuit [3600 watts] for the 2800 watts required for two S4's

David

BTC ADDRESS: 1HBSBwbFDg2XQii8cNJGAhLyd2mFS4jbG9
wasikidding
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


View Profile
September 28, 2014, 04:30:26 AM
 #18794

10.5 min avg blocks since new diff so might not go up much next round except even at that ridiculous price batch 1 s4 sold out in 12 hours


Batch 1 wasn't that large to begin with, this is from their post in S4 thread:
S4'B1 is limited in quantity, as it is the first mass production after the development stage.

understood still dont see how anyone would buy that 3.4 btc for .01 w gh/s improvement over s3+ .069 vs .070 when 2 s3+ is 1.16 and prob cheaper you can get 4 for over 1 btc cheaper and have same hash rate and I know it has an integrated psu so they wont have to buy 2 140 dollar psu's but they have to find a 16 amp power cord that fits hmmmmm... gonna be tuff 15 amp is what 12 gauge and thats already thicker then standard computer power cord bet it costs a bit and as standard outlets in the us are 15 amp rated I'm sure warranties will be void

Agree, I wonder if they noticed that server psu and those 4 large fans? It is going to be very loud.
S4 was obviously geared for their hosting option or a data center not the home. Either way you will never see ROI with it but sheep will be sheep.
yup i was looking online and it appears only 250 volt solutions for above 15 amp power cords

Wouldn't surprise me if the S5 when it comes out is a 220v only, just hope they don't drop the S3 line.

Don't let this come across as "attacking" anyone:

You fail to realize the S4 COMES WITH A POWER SUPPLY BUILT IN.  YOU DO NOT HAVE TO BUY A PSU TO POWER THE THING.  We have to buy PSU's to power the 3 or 4 Antminer S3's to get about the same hashing power.  I prefer the S3+ at this point in time.  However, the S4 will probably have a greater resale value down the road if you choose to get out of mining at some point in time.

So, you save money not having to buy PSU.  Their PSU is GOLD rated and not PLATINUM rated like my Corsair AX860's powering my S3's.

Also, someone made a good point about the "watts consumed at the wall."  Approximately 1400 watts OR 1380 watts to be exact when you multiply the .69 watts x 2,000 GH/s.

TRY putting two of these on a 20 AMP circuit; EVEN WHEN YOU REPLACE THE STANDARD 15 AMP RECEPTACLE (OUTLET) WITH A 20 AMP OUTLET.  You would only be able to put ONE of these bad boys on that ONE 20 AMP OUTLET.  20 AMPS will drive 2400 WATTS.

Do the math:  1400 watts x 2 Bitmain Antminer S4's is 2800 WATTS.  The 12/2 wire will get too hot.  IF you have 14/2, YOUR HOUSE WILL BURN DOWN if the breaker doesn't trip!

SOLUTION:

RUN 10/3 wire [Rated at 30 AMPS] to a 30 AMP OUTLET [NEMA L-14-30-R (circular/4 prong)].  IT MUST BE NEMA L-14-30-R/CIRCULAR.  OTHERWISE, IT WILL NOT ALLOW THE NEXT THING I MENTION TO PLUG INTO IT.


http://www.homedepot.com/p/Pass-Seymour-30-Amp-Self-Grounding-Locking-Single-Outlet-Receptacle-Black-L1430RCCV3/100155901?N=5yc1vZc33aZ1z11vjb#specifications



THEN GET THE FOLLOWING EXTENSION CORD [3 ft. Generator 30 Amp 4-prong to 15-20 Amp (x2) Y-Adapter] TO PLUG INTO THE NEMA L-14-30-R OUTLET:

This extension cord splits INTO TWO 20 AMP PLUGS to plug in two Bitmain Antminer S4's.  It's only 3 feet but it gets the job done.

http://www.homedepot.com/p/Rodale-3-ft-Generator-30-Amp-4-prong-to-15-20-Amp-x2-Y-Adapter-G30AM420AY/202669114?N=5yc1vZc4neZ1z11vjb




DON'T FORGET THE DOUBLE POLE 30 AMP BREAKER.

http://www.homedepot.com/s/double%2520pole%252030%2520amp%2520breaker?NCNI-5


Problem solved; IF YOU HAVE THE S4's in mind.  Now you have 30 AMP circuit [3600 watts] for the 2800 watts required for two S4's

David
Exactly and now you have spent more money then buying your 2 1000w gold psu's for powering your s3+ and still spent 1 btc more fore same hash rate to get a .001 better efficency anyone who buys s4 is doing it wrong unless you already have the infrastructure it is not home miner friendly at all and with 5% diff jumps will mine 2.45 btc before un profitable so upside down it will always be i was really hoping for a 2 btc price point and a home friendly setup but they are pushing there hosting thru hashnest supa hard atm Grin

BTC ADDY just in case you are my rich uncle lol 1GmrgmiAWKA4yXuo4JECxyvzzjnBEtGwwL
Billbags
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280

Brainwashed this way


View Profile
September 28, 2014, 04:30:33 AM
 #18795

^ good safety write-up. Even one of those is really pushing a 15amp circuit. Us elect code states 1440w/12amp for no more than 3 hours at a time. Breakers trip with heat, not the actual amps, and most breakers can take more amps than rated for. If your running 1440w/12amp or more watts for more than 3 hours at a time those wires can heat up enough to burn your house down. Newly built houses may be worse because "copper clad" wire(instead of solid copper) from China that some builders use these days get extremely hot at lower watts due to the wire being "cheap tin" coated with copper. Heads up, Look Sharp and Remember - Safety First.

Listen: meat beat manifesto ~ Edge of no control (pt.1)
Read:"He who controls the past controls the future. He who controls the present controls the past." ~ George Orwell
Think: http://unenumerated.blogspot.com/2014/12/the-dawn-of-trustworthy-computing.html
toptek
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672


View Profile
September 28, 2014, 06:56:08 AM
 #18796

^ good safety write-up. Even one of those is really pushing a 15amp circuit. Us elect code states 1440w/12amp for no more than 3 hours at a time. Breakers trip with heat, not the actual amps, and most breakers can take more amps than rated for. If your running 1440w/12amp or more watts for more than 3 hours at a time those wires can heat up enough to burn your house down. Newly built houses may be worse because "copper clad" wire(instead of solid copper) from China that some builders use these days get extremely hot at lower watts due to the wire being "cheap tin" coated with copper. Heads up, Look Sharp and Remember - Safety First.




I agree by all means Safety First  don't burn you house down because of a S4,run a few s3 to match it and be safe.I'm not against the S4s. but

What you may have to do your home to use it Safety or 2 or 3 at once  is that worth it ? .

I want one but as many say here it's more a Safety First thing ,it seems to be geared more for the business type farm might even be why so high a price.

maybe the S 5 or higher S4 batch will be more home user friendly.


I hope  bitmain doesn't forget us home farmer/miners . with there cloud thing going.

Home mining to me is not dead , it will never be like it was and  will take more hardware geared for the home which over time i hope we see.


The days of CPU and GPU mining  to any extent are gone and i think that is why so many are against it now they lost a lot in a matter of weeks i can't blame them, but it had to happen.

Billbags
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280

Brainwashed this way


View Profile
September 28, 2014, 07:24:29 AM
 #18797

At 1380watts, I would problably run one on a 15amp circuit. But no higher watts than that. Be careful of other things plugged in or drawing power from that circuit/room. No tv's or appliances on that circuit with the miner. Mabey a ceiling fan and an occasional light only.

Listen: meat beat manifesto ~ Edge of no control (pt.1)
Read:"He who controls the past controls the future. He who controls the present controls the past." ~ George Orwell
Think: http://unenumerated.blogspot.com/2014/12/the-dawn-of-trustworthy-computing.html
tech180
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34


View Profile
September 28, 2014, 08:13:10 AM
 #18798

Did the API brake too? My android monitoring apps for slush are not working any more since the change last night.
kkurtmann
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 475



View Profile WWW
September 28, 2014, 08:15:41 AM
 #18799

Slush stopped posting here some time ago. Until the beginning of this year newbies couldn't make posts in normal threads and the members that were posting were just asking the same questions over and over. It had got really bad so slush quit posting in this thread because he was just repeating himself over and over because no one would read past posts for answers. He added the webchat, a ticket system and Facebook for announcements. It sucks but this forum had got out of control. Slush is a highly intelligent person and to explain the same simple things over and over again when there is a knowledge base link on the pool page and plenty of pages in the forum they could review over became too overwhelming. Also, at the same time having clueless miners accusing him of crazy things because they don't understand how a score based pool works wasn't very productive for anyone. He was trying to write new pool software for the pool and create a Stand alone bitcoin wallet to help bring bitcoin to wider audience so he stopped posting here to create those things. You can still post with him in the Development and Technical threads, so he is still available and answers questions, just not the ones that he has answered 1,000's of times since 2011. He left this thread unlocked so we could communicate and help each other out.

Finally. Another intelligent post. This one should be read by all newbs, but it probably won't

https://www.buytrezor.com?a=55c37b866c11   well sir, I like it!
toptek
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672


View Profile
September 28, 2014, 08:47:09 AM
 #18800

At 1380watts, I would problably run one on a 15amp circuit. But no higher watts than that. Be careful of other things plugged in or drawing power from that circuit/room. No tv's or appliances on that circuit with the miner. Mabey a ceiling fan and an occasional light only.


Think about it with Kids run in around  etc who gonna watch that i can hear it now my house blow up  because of my S4 lol only because they weren't careful .

 I gonna wait knowing  me i would learn  how to install one the above things they said for peace of mind . + my box has two or three unused circuits i saw just not sure i want to get into that deal atm .
 

Just be careful with these right now till bitmain makes them a little more  home friendly which i hope  they do .


last thought then I'm let it go I want a S4 but not like it is now .

Two more S3 I'm set i will have reached my goal and that should let me make about 400 a month extra spending money at 7 S3. after power costs etc .

may add one more for the hell of it but 7 is were I plan to stop if I go past 10 lets say i may need to add a room or take one of the empty rooms in the house insult it  and rewire and add a  portable air con for the summer.

right now seven to 8 would do it for me without to much expanding and won't need anymore air in the summer them i have now .  
Pages: « 1 ... 890 891 892 893 894 895 896 897 898 899 900 901 902 903 904 905 906 907 908 909 910 911 912 913 914 915 916 917 918 919 920 921 922 923 924 925 926 927 928 929 930 931 932 933 934 935 936 937 938 939 [940] 941 942 943 944 945 946 947 948 949 950 951 952 953 954 955 956 957 958 959 960 961 962 963 964 965 966 967 968 969 970 971 972 973 974 975 976 977 978 979 980 981 982 983 984 985 986 987 988 989 990 ... 1104 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!