Bitcoin Forum
December 16, 2017, 04:29:41 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 [135] 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 ... 357 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [DVC]DevCoin - Official Thread - Moderated  (Read 661708 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
tagbond
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 625



View Profile
December 19, 2013, 09:17:42 AM
 #2681

@eeh - Have not added any more coins to trade.tagbond.com since we will stop using that shortly and use the internal trade system within tagbond.com - you can see how it will look now, but trading has not been enabled yet, we are just testing to make sure it can handle some load and no bugs, or at least no major ones..Smiley

Let me know if anyone has problems depositing, transferring or withdrawing coins..that part is live..

@sidhujag - I am looking t different PC calls we can integrate, what kind of features would you want to see?..

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513398581
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513398581

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513398581
Reply with quote  #2

1513398581
Report to moderator
1513398581
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513398581

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513398581
Reply with quote  #2

1513398581
Report to moderator
1513398581
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513398581

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513398581
Reply with quote  #2

1513398581
Report to moderator
Eddie2013
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31


View Profile
December 19, 2013, 09:23:19 AM
 #2682

Devcoin has a purpose, it needs to grow naturally unlike dogecoin someone made as a joke. The site should be up soon, I have seen it, it is beautiful so far.

I love Devcoin and its purpose, and Dodgecoin i don,t belive in, but they did build a Nice site that atracts a lot of people , thats why i am asking, and a forum like that would be great with diverent topics so people can easy look things up, like that we have to vote for  DVC on https://support.cex.io/entries/28554767

The reach will be much bigger, so i,m looking forward for the New site

DVC : 1HaDNb52RpCreC1XLk1E1R629QCNVf8yxJ
matt608
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896



View Profile
December 19, 2013, 02:51:04 PM
 #2683

I've been getting "resource limit reached" on devtome a few times recently, I think the hosting needs upgrading.  (is a good sign that the traffic is increasing too!).

       ▄██▄
       █████
        ▀███▌
          ███  ▄███▄
          ▐█▌ ██████▌
     ████  ▀  ██████▌
     ████    ▐██████
     ▐███▌   █████▀
     ▐███   ▐████
     ███▀  ▄███
    ▄██   █▀▀  ▄▄▄
   ▄▀       ▄█████▀
       ▄▄▄██████▀
.HydroMiner
~~~~~~~~~~~~
.           ▄▄▄▄         ▄▄▄▄
        ▄██████▌       ▐██████▄
      ▄████████▌       ▐████████▄
    ▄██████████▌       ▐██████████▄
   ██████▀▐████▌       ▐████▌▀██████
  █████▀  ▐████▌        ▀███▌  ▀█████
 █████    ▐████▌          ▀█▌    █████
▐████▌    ▐█████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄       ▐████▌
█████      ▀███████████████▄      █████
▐████▌        ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█████▌    ▐████▌
 █████    ▐█▄          ▐████▌    █████
  █████▄  ▐███▄        ▐████▌  ▄█████
   ██████▄▐████▌       ▐████▌▄██████
    ▀██████████▌       ▐██████████▀
      ▀████████▌       ▐████████▀
        ▀██████▌       ▐██████▀
           ▀▀▀▀         ▀▀▀▀
.Green Mining with Hydro Power
             ▐█▌             
             ███             
            ▄███▄            
           ▐█████▌           
          ▄████▀██▄          
        ▄████▀  ████▄        
       █████    ██████       
     ▄████▀     ███████▄     
    █████      ▄█████████    
  ▄█████     ▄████████████▄  
 ▐█████    ▄███████████████▌ 
 █████   ▄██████████████████ 
 █████  ▄███████████████████ 
 ▐████ ████████████████████▌ 
  ▀███████████████████████▀  
   ▀█████████████████████▀   
     ▀█████████████████▀     
        ▀▀▀███████▀▀▀      
jasinlee
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742


Its as easy as 0, 1, 1, 2, 3


View Profile
December 19, 2013, 04:43:53 PM
 #2684

Its not a limit on the monthly traffic, its an error we are getting when the site is being ddosed. As I ban ip's it corrects it until they launch a new attack.

BTC 1JASiNZxmAN1WBS4dmGEDoPpzN3GV7dnjX DVC 1CxxZzqcy7YEVXfCn5KvgRxjeWvPpniK3                     Earn Devcoins Devtome.com
ChefBorjan
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 148


View Profile
December 19, 2013, 05:50:48 PM
 #2685

Hi all, sorry if this is a basic question but I'm having a few problems.

I can't see any extra details (for example in Bitcoin QT you get the transaction ID) to confirm whats happened. Seems odd that so many blocks have passed and nothing. Could it be that my fee was too low?

Thanks.

EDIT: Gone through now... must have been the fees I guess?

If you feel like leaving me a tip: 1MhxTnB5onvEMqF53TDXxVseQZzYZetxw3
sidhujag
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1666


View Profile
December 19, 2013, 06:22:28 PM
 #2686

@eeh - Have not added any more coins to trade.tagbond.com since we will stop using that shortly and use the internal trade system within tagbond.com - you can see how it will look now, but trading has not been enabled yet, we are just testing to make sure it can handle some load and no bugs, or at least no major ones..Smiley

Let me know if anyone has problems depositing, transferring or withdrawing coins..that part is live..

@sidhujag - I am looking t different PC calls we can integrate, what kind of features would you want to see?..

I was thinking that ideally I would want to be able to create a tagvert from within my wallet qt and it would send back the link to use in the ad... the payment would be manual for this one. ie to create a devtome tagvert they would click create devcoin ad and it would send back a url.. I use that url im my ad and then the person that is the admin for devtome sees the referral and pays the original person...

The persons dvc address would be linked with the ad for independence from others...

Is this possible? Would be cool.

★☆★Syscoin - Decentralized Marketplace and Multisig Platform
Pay with Bitcoin, ZCash and many more
For more visit Syscoin.org  ★☆★
jasinlee
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742


Its as easy as 0, 1, 1, 2, 3


View Profile
December 19, 2013, 06:52:59 PM
 #2687

To all the admins, this may seem small, but I feel with all the fantastic work that has been done. We should at the very least give unthinkingbit some positive trust, he has never asked us for a dime, and has paid everyone promptly and fairly.

BTC 1JASiNZxmAN1WBS4dmGEDoPpzN3GV7dnjX DVC 1CxxZzqcy7YEVXfCn5KvgRxjeWvPpniK3                     Earn Devcoins Devtome.com
eeh
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
December 19, 2013, 06:57:03 PM
 #2688

To all the admins, this may seem small, but I feel with all the fantastic work that has been done. We should at the very least give unthinkingbit some positive trust, he has never asked us for a dime, and has paid everyone promptly and fairly.

Good point. Done. Well deserved!
sidhujag
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1666


View Profile
December 19, 2013, 07:12:41 PM
 #2689

@eeh - Have not added any more coins to trade.tagbond.com since we will stop using that shortly and use the internal trade system within tagbond.com - you can see how it will look now, but trading has not been enabled yet, we are just testing to make sure it can handle some load and no bugs, or at least no major ones..Smiley

Let me know if anyone has problems depositing, transferring or withdrawing coins..that part is live..

@sidhujag - I am looking t different PC calls we can integrate, what kind of features would you want to see?..

I was thinking that ideally I would want to be able to create a tagvert from within my wallet qt and it would send back the link to use in the ad... the payment would be manual for this one. ie to create a devtome tagvert they would click create devcoin ad and it would send back a url.. I use that url im my ad and then the person that is the admin for devtome sees the referral and pays the original person...

The persons dvc address would be linked with the ad for independence from others...

Is this possible? Would be cool.

The vision I have is that Id like to kickoff ads right from my wallet without going external. Probably linking directly to to devcoin tag community. The only info differentiating queries for u would be a dvc address so now you can tell me what all the cool things I can do Smiley

I send you a devcoin address used for linking to your internal api and you can give me ....?

★☆★Syscoin - Decentralized Marketplace and Multisig Platform
Pay with Bitcoin, ZCash and many more
For more visit Syscoin.org  ★☆★
Wekkel
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1694



View Profile
December 19, 2013, 07:14:56 PM
 #2690

To all the admins, this may seem small, but I feel with all the fantastic work that has been done. We should at the very least give unthinkingbit some positive trust, he has never asked us for a dime, and has paid everyone promptly and fairly.

Affirmative.

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
.DeepOnion.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  .❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!.
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
weisoq
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 707


View Profile
December 19, 2013, 07:34:23 PM
 #2691

Hi all, sorry if this is a basic question but I'm having a few problems.

I can't see any extra details (for example in Bitcoin QT you get the transaction ID) to confirm whats happened. Seems odd that so many blocks have passed and nothing. Could it be that my fee was too low?

Thanks.
There are block explorers here: http://devtome.com/doku.php?id=devcoin_block_explorer and the fee is set at 1 dvc for all devcoin transactions however large, and that's just to limit transaction spam.

This is your transaction: http://d.evco.in/abe/tx/55c69de0abcade4c8eea3ddcedc4b1c5652752d6122758ab85f2e10d54bf8c03#i0

The first thing that stands out is that the timestamp is very different to the one on your screenprint. According to the block explorer the transaction was a couple of hours ago, your print refers to about 29 hours ago?

Edit: I'd guess your client wasn't connected when you sent, and only sent the unconfirmed transaction when you connected today.

markm
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002



View Profile WWW
December 19, 2013, 09:36:11 PM
 #2692

dvcticker.bugs3.com is capable of saving data over 3 months (I schedule a 15-minutely cron job)

I believe it qualifies for the 18-share DVC-USD chart.

http://devtome.com/doku.php?id=devcoin_bounty_now#devcoin_usd_chart

Can you force the display of the full eight digits after the decimal?

It took a moment to deduce that maybe you are using eight digit accuracy but that your format is losing the trailing zeroes, the current per devcoin value of devcoins was shown as 0.0000011 BTC instead of as (for example, at a wild guess, assuming you really are using eight digit accuracy) 0.00000110 BTC.

Those of us used to quickly visually scanning the number of satoshis are subject to a bit of cognitive dissonance when we see what looks like 11 satoshis instead of 110...

-MarkM-

Browser-launched Crossfire client now online (select CrossCiv server for Galactic  Milieu)
Free website hosting with PHP, MySQL etc: http://hosting.knotwork.com/
smeagol
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 966


bitclicker.ga


View Profile WWW
December 19, 2013, 09:43:00 PM
 #2693

dvcticker.bugs3.com is capable of saving data over 3 months (I schedule a 15-minutely cron job)

I believe it qualifies for the 18-share DVC-USD chart.

http://devtome.com/doku.php?id=devcoin_bounty_now#devcoin_usd_chart

Can you force the display of the full eight digits after the decimal?

It took a moment to deduce that maybe you are using eight digit accuracy but that your format is losing the trailing zeroes, the current per devcoin value of devcoins was shown as 0.0000011 BTC instead of as (for example, at a wild guess, assuming you really are using eight digit accuracy) 0.00000110 BTC.

Those of us used to quickly visually scanning the number of satoshis are subject to a bit of cognitive dissonance when we see what looks like 11 satoshis instead of 110...

-MarkM-


I am using php, so I just use the round() function.  Should I change the interval from whole BTC to satoshis?  That might be better.

I also am upgrading hosting and getting a domain!  http://devticker.pw

It will be available in about 24 hrs

  BITMIXER.IO   High Volume Bitcoin MIXER  
BTC: 1JH2jybjWruvDD23wSe5PCY9Epmr45u6nQ - DVC: 1SMEAGqpm9JSpJ6JZaM5dEBptPTNahpFa - Earn Devcoins by Writing | Devcoin Official Site  | SAT
markm
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002



View Profile WWW
December 19, 2013, 09:58:54 PM
 #2694

Moneychanger is the Open Transactions client for Grandma:
https://github.com/Open-Transactions/Moneychanger

I'd like people to try it out. The first person who does and makes an informative post (at least 50 words) gets four shares, the second 3, the third 2, and the last 4.

I think this will get the Open Transactions Client for Grandmas bounty:
http://www.devtome.com/doku.php?id=devcoin_bounty_now#open_transactions_client_for_grandmas

but because it's a big bounty I want to be sure and I want people to know more about it.


I have tried it on Fedora 17 and on Fedora 19.

Fedora might maybe have some kind of problem with the concept of a "system tray", which seems to be a mac and/or windows concept.

However, it might be the case that more grandmas use windows or mac than use various types of Linux? (Is Android a type of Linux?) so maybe that is okay?

What I could access of it worked, but without any apparent way to make its "system tray icon" actually appear on my screen I was unable to properly use it because for some reason or lack of reason its main menu is in or popped up from the system tray icon. The main windows that appear for example when you first fire it up and it walks you through creating an account and so on has no way to get to the main menu.

I also had problems when I used "ssh -X" to ssh to the Fedora 19 box I built it on and installed it on from my graphics workstation where all the GUI stuff of any X-windows applications I run on various boxes should display. (The graphics workstation is basically just my desktop box that runs nothing itself ideally and instead merely serves as a graphical display terminal from which to run various apps on various boxes.)

When I ran Moneychanger directly from the screen and keyboard and mouse that were directly attached to the Fedora 19 box, Moneychanger fired up okay, but when I used ssh -X from my desktop box, which is still stuck with Fedora 17, the app popped up (on my Fedora 17 box's X-windows display) an error popup saying it could not find any support for a system tray.

So it looked like Moneychanger did think that Fedora 19 itself directly, using its own graphics card to drive its own local X-windows display, did have system tray support, as it did not pop up that error in that situation. But in the real world real use case of having the application run on an application-server box with its graphical display being on a graphics server (X-windows server) on the user's desk, the support for system tray could not be found.

FellowTraveler basically just says Fedora must be using a broken windowing system or something.

#fedora and #gnome type channels on Freenode never responded at all to any inquiries as to what is a system tray and whether gnome (the windowing system) even has such a thing, nor on whether system tray icons are or are not intended to be able to appear on the end-user's remote graphics server (graphical display, graphical terminal, X-windows server) or are deliberately restricted to only working on displays that are directly driven by the graphics card that is in the same machine that the application itself is run on.

I have problems running more machines to test this currently as all my circuit breakers are full almost to popping due to all the mining gear mining, I have all my machines turned off to free up electrical capacity for mining gear. But, I now have put Fedora 19 on a laptop so should now be able to again try to find what the system tray problem is and whether Fedora has such a tray and if not whether I can get one and install it or what.

(Possibly the machines I initially tried with might have broken X-windows installs or broken gnome3 windowing managers or something; the laptop is a fresh clean install so should let me at least find out if the problem is built into Fedora ab initio or was just something my specific old machines might have broken something over the years in the course of updating through several Fedora versions instead of using clean fresh installs from scratch.)

Also, Moneychanger cannot be built on default Fedora 17 lately, because the QT user-interface-editor they now use to create its user-interface is too new for the QT that comes with Fedora 17 to use. The QT that comes with Fedora 19 can build it just fine though.

-MarkM-

Browser-launched Crossfire client now online (select CrossCiv server for Galactic  Milieu)
Free website hosting with PHP, MySQL etc: http://hosting.knotwork.com/
markm
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002



View Profile WWW
December 19, 2013, 10:02:39 PM
 #2695

dvcticker.bugs3.com is capable of saving data over 3 months (I schedule a 15-minutely cron job)

I believe it qualifies for the 18-share DVC-USD chart.

http://devtome.com/doku.php?id=devcoin_bounty_now#devcoin_usd_chart

Can you force the display of the full eight digits after the decimal?

It took a moment to deduce that maybe you are using eight digit accuracy but that your format is losing the trailing zeroes, the current per devcoin value of devcoins was shown as 0.0000011 BTC instead of as (for example, at a wild guess, assuming you really are using eight digit accuracy) 0.00000110 BTC.

Those of us used to quickly visually scanning the number of satoshis are subject to a bit of cognitive dissonance when we see what looks like 11 satoshis instead of 110...

-MarkM-


I am using php, so I just use the round() function.  Should I change the interval from whole BTC to satoshis?  That might be better.

I also am upgrading hosting and getting a domain!  http://devticker.pw

It will be available in about 24 hrs

Does php have format statements? Or maybe a printf (or sprintf) type of thing? A way to tell it how many digits to display even if they turn out to be zeroes?

I would imagine it must, otherwise dollars displays on websites would lack their cents digits or have only one digit of cents instead of two in cases where the least significant digit was a zero, and I have not noticed that being a prevalent dollars-display format on php-based websites in general.

So I am guessing php must have some kind of format-statement in it somewhere? Unless people always do the correct thing in dealing with money of not using floating point at all and instead using integers and themselves manually inserting a dot where they want it when printing the integer number of cents as a two decimals accuracy number of dollars...

-MarkM-

Browser-launched Crossfire client now online (select CrossCiv server for Galactic  Milieu)
Free website hosting with PHP, MySQL etc: http://hosting.knotwork.com/
smeagol
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 966


bitclicker.ga


View Profile WWW
December 19, 2013, 10:27:45 PM
 #2696


Does php have format statements? Or maybe a printf (or sprintf) type of thing? A way to tell it how many digits to display even if they turn out to be zeroes?
-MarkM-


You are right!  Smiley

Code:
<?php
echo round($price2);
printf("%.2f"$price); ?>


I will change it on the new site.

To all:  I have not updated the music on the devcoin video because youtube is giving me trouble... I will keep trying though!

  BITMIXER.IO   High Volume Bitcoin MIXER  
BTC: 1JH2jybjWruvDD23wSe5PCY9Epmr45u6nQ - DVC: 1SMEAGqpm9JSpJ6JZaM5dEBptPTNahpFa - Earn Devcoins by Writing | Devcoin Official Site  | SAT
Unthinkingbit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 912



View Profile
December 19, 2013, 11:12:08 PM
 #2697

..
I have tried it on Fedora 17 and on Fedora 19.

Fedora might maybe have some kind of problem with the concept of a "system tray", which seems to be a mac and/or windows concept.

However, it might be the case that more grandmas use windows or mac than use various types of Linux? (Is Android a type of Linux?) so maybe that is okay?

What I could access of it worked, but without any apparent way to make its "system tray icon" actually appear on my screen I was unable to properly use it because for some reason or lack of reason its main menu is in or popped up from the system tray icon. The main windows that appear for example when you first fire it up and it walks you through creating an account and so on has no way to get to the main menu.
..

Thanks for your post about Open Transactions, you get 4 shares, the next informative poster will get 3 shares.

weisoq
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 707


View Profile
December 19, 2013, 11:20:05 PM
 #2698

Not an informative post, but for reference there are OT install instructions here: http://opentransactions.org/wiki/index.php?title=Installation
(I haven't tried yet, or moneychanger, as need to read it all a few more times to understand what I'm doing)

eeh
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
December 20, 2013, 01:18:49 AM
 #2699

I am hosting a scavenger hunt: http://www.devtome.com/doku.php?id=scavenger_hunt_admin_eeh_1

Try your luck and be the first person to win the prize!
smeagol
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 966


bitclicker.ga


View Profile WWW
December 20, 2013, 01:31:42 AM
 #2700

There is an 18 share bounty for an exchange or marketplace.  There are three people eligible for the award, and here is how we plan to divide the shares:

Tagbond: 9 shares for devcoin integration
Sidhujag: 6 shares for working with Mark to get devcoin onto tag bonds exchange
EEh: 3 for tagbond site http://devcoin.tagbond.com/

Does that seem fair to all?

Also, @sidhujag, is mark the markm, or some other Mark?

Please reply with some feedback on the division, and if you have a dispute please add reasoning to why you should get more or less.

After four days pass with no objections, the shares will be officially put into the bounty file.

  BITMIXER.IO   High Volume Bitcoin MIXER  
BTC: 1JH2jybjWruvDD23wSe5PCY9Epmr45u6nQ - DVC: 1SMEAGqpm9JSpJ6JZaM5dEBptPTNahpFa - Earn Devcoins by Writing | Devcoin Official Site  | SAT
Pages: « 1 ... 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 [135] 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 ... 357 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!