Bitcoin Forum
November 17, 2017, 09:50:30 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 [109] 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Linux mining distro for the Raspberry PI - MinePeon  (Read 680989 times)
nwoolls
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798


View Profile WWW
January 17, 2014, 06:20:54 PM
 #2161

I've not seen any of those issues with my BBB at all, and I've been beating the crap out of mine - mining, running remote monitoring, and a few other things.  I did notice it wasn't too stable when being powered off USB, so I've got mine running off the 5V 2A PSU that came with my DLink D7 hub.

Then again, I'm running Wheezy on mine off the eMMC.

Here's the problem I have, maybe you can give some insight.

I got my BBB yesterday. I'm also using a nice 5V 2A PSU, and I've also installed Debian Wheezy (though I'm still running off a Class 10 microSD rather than the eMCC).

Here's a scenario:

I can run bfgminer, and scan for devices, and (probably) see them all successfully. Then I plug in another USB device, and try to scan with bfgminer again. This will lock up bfgminer and (probably) the BBB as well, requiring me to unplug it and replug it in.

It's pretty easy to reproduce and seems to happen only if I mess with the USB devices plugged in. However it seems to have similar instability if I load it up with a bunch of different types of ASICs as well. It does Hashbuster fine. It does Bi*Fury fine. But if I load it up with Hashbuster, Bi*Fury, AntMiner, and some NanoFurys, it may work or it may lock up when I try to use the devices.

MultiMiner: Any Miner, Any Where, on Any Device |  MobileMiner: Monitor and manage your rigs from your browser or phone  |  Xgminer: Mine with popular miners on Mac OS X
btc: 1BmXY4ZZQh1iHSVre658gM1gPAEtDnq8rv  |  ltc: LP1SsHZTDexndkvRKsqAkXNsienPHwaMb5  |  hardware: nwoolls at gmail dot com
1510955430
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510955430

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510955430
Reply with quote  #2

1510955430
Report to moderator
1510955430
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510955430

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510955430
Reply with quote  #2

1510955430
Report to moderator
1510955430
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510955430

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510955430
Reply with quote  #2

1510955430
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1510955430
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510955430

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510955430
Reply with quote  #2

1510955430
Report to moderator
1510955430
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510955430

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510955430
Reply with quote  #2

1510955430
Report to moderator
1510955430
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510955430

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510955430
Reply with quote  #2

1510955430
Report to moderator
MineForeman.com
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 896



View Profile WWW
January 17, 2014, 10:35:00 PM
 #2162

I can run bfgminer, and scan for devices, and (probably) see them all successfully. Then I plug in another USB device, and try to scan with bfgminer again. This will lock up bfgminer and (probably) the BBB as well, requiring me to unplug it and replug it in.

It's pretty easy to reproduce and seems to happen only if I mess with the USB devices plugged in. However it seems to have similar instability if I load it up with a bunch of different types of ASICs as well. It does Hashbuster fine. It does Bi*Fury fine. But if I load it up with Hashbuster, Bi*Fury, AntMiner, and some NanoFurys, it may work or it may lock up when I try to use the devices.

My finding exactly with a few different distro's as well..

It's not a show stopper or anything but there is something in the USB subsystems that will go south.  It mostly happens at init so it is very easy to pick up though.

Once running it works great.

Neil

Bitcoin News http://mineforeman.com/ || MinePeon - Bitcoin mining on the Raspberry PI http://mineforeman.com/minepeon/ || MinePeon Wiki http://minepeon.com/ || MinePeon Forums http://minepeon.com/forums/
jedimstr
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784



View Profile
January 18, 2014, 07:18:21 AM
 #2163

I've found the same thing... Usually BBB locks up on active scan in BFGMiner. 

So what I've done is to plug in different types of ASIC's separately first and -d? -S whateverdriver:auto for each ASIC type to get the device path.  Then I specify in the config the exact scan path for all the ASICs and set -S noauto as the commandline param and I'm good to go.  Instant startup and no messy lock ups due to an active device scan.

HellDiverUK
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630



View Profile
January 18, 2014, 09:16:10 AM
 #2164

What revision BBB are you guys running?  Mine's A5A. 

nwoolls, I'll try later and see if I reproduce, though the only BFG compatible devices I have are 10xAntminer U1, 2xBFL Jalapeno and 2xNanofury.  My Hashbuster remains cgminer only, which I'm running off Peon on the Pi.

| 
 
50
| 




                       ▄
           ▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
▄▄▄▄█████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████

█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
▀▀▀▀█████  █████████████
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀███████
                       ▀
| 
 
$1,5 M
|


        ▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄
      ▄█████▀▀███▀▀█████▄
    ▄███▀     ███     ▀███▄
   ████       ███       ████
  ███▀                   ▀███
 ███▀                     ▀███
▄██▀       █████████       ▀██▄
███                         ███
███        █████████        ███
███                         ███
▀██▄       █████████       ▄██▀
 ███▄                     ▄███
  ███▄                   ▄███
   ████       ███       ████
    ▀███▄     ███     ▄███▀
      ▀█████▄▄███▄▄█████▀
        ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀
 
|
 
<>
<>
<>
<>
 
GITHUB
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK
grumpy619
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


0x5F80505D976d5a7cd423CFec2b8e5F044221E114


View Profile
January 19, 2014, 01:15:46 AM
 #2165

Me being lazy has anyone had success with getting this to run an avalon v2 blades on it?

jedimstr
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784



View Profile
January 19, 2014, 01:45:56 AM
 #2166

I'm on the BBB rev A6A.

Note that the lock ups for me don't always happen.  It takes a few scans in succession like if I restart BFGMiner multiple times while tweaking settings in the Conf and I didn't set -S noauto.

MineForeman.com
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 896



View Profile WWW
January 19, 2014, 01:55:42 AM
 #2167

I have A6A's, an A6 and an A5A,

Version does nit make any difference as far as I can tell.

Are you guys compiling with or without hidapi?  I find without most of the issues disappear, but then I cannot run some test devices.....

Neil

Bitcoin News http://mineforeman.com/ || MinePeon - Bitcoin mining on the Raspberry PI http://mineforeman.com/minepeon/ || MinePeon Wiki http://minepeon.com/ || MinePeon Forums http://minepeon.com/forums/
jedimstr
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784



View Profile
January 19, 2014, 02:19:54 AM
 #2168

I have A6A's, an A6 and an A5A,

Version does nit make any difference as far as I can tell.

Are you guys compiling with or without hidapi?  I find without most of the issues disappear, but then I cannot run some test devices.....

Neil

Mine is compiled without hidapi, but i still see issues if I do a lot of BFGMiner restarts with scanning.

Zelek Uther
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672


Run a Bitcoin node.


View Profile
January 19, 2014, 05:48:14 AM
 #2169

I have been running MinePeon 0.2.4.1 for a while, and have just upgraded to 0.2.4.3.

How do I expand it so that it uses all the space on the SD-Card?

I have tried both http://www.raspians.com/full-guide-to-minepeon/ and https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=137934.msg3147900#msg3147900, and neither of these work on Minepeon 0.2.4.1.  I haven't tried on 0.2.4.3 as the output of df -h looks the same as 0.2.4.1.  I was able to expand it using http://www.raspians.com/full-guide-to-minepeon/ on previous versions of MinePeon, but it's not working for me now on these new versions...

Run a Bitcoin node, support the network.
How to compile and run bitcoind on a Raspberry Pi
MineForeman.com
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 896



View Profile WWW
January 19, 2014, 06:33:29 AM
 #2170

I have been running MinePeon 0.2.4.1 for a while, and have just upgraded to 0.2.4.3.

How do I expand it so that it uses all the space on the SD-Card?

I have tried both http://www.raspians.com/full-guide-to-minepeon/ and https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=137934.msg3147900#msg3147900, and neither of these work on Minepeon 0.2.4.1.  I haven't tried on 0.2.4.3 as the output of df -h looks the same as 0.2.4.1.  I was able to expand it using http://www.raspians.com/full-guide-to-minepeon/ on previous versions of MinePeon, but it's not working for me now on these new versions...

There is an issue with that version that will not allow resizeing.

I am about to release 0.2.5 PR1 with that issue fixed if you want to try it out (within the next 24 hours, I am just letting it "burn in").  Check back here later.

Neil

Bitcoin News http://mineforeman.com/ || MinePeon - Bitcoin mining on the Raspberry PI http://mineforeman.com/minepeon/ || MinePeon Wiki http://minepeon.com/ || MinePeon Forums http://minepeon.com/forums/
deagel
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 64


View Profile
January 19, 2014, 06:39:41 AM
 #2171

I have been running MinePeon 0.2.4.1 for a while, and have just upgraded to 0.2.4.3.

How do I expand it so that it uses all the space on the SD-Card?

I have tried both http://www.raspians.com/full-guide-to-minepeon/ and https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=137934.msg3147900#msg3147900, and neither of these work on Minepeon 0.2.4.1.  I haven't tried on 0.2.4.3 as the output of df -h looks the same as 0.2.4.1.  I was able to expand it using http://www.raspians.com/full-guide-to-minepeon/ on previous versions of MinePeon, but it's not working for me now on these new versions...

My way:

List your old partitiontable:
Code:
[minepeon@Green-Pie ~]$ sudo fdisk -l

Disk /dev/mmcblk0: 14.9 GiB, 15931539456 bytes, 31116288 sectors
Units: sectors of 1 * 512 = 512 bytes
Sector size (logical/physical): 512 bytes / 512 bytes
I/O size (minimum/optimal): 512 bytes / 512 bytes
Disklabel type: dos
Disk identifier: 0x00057540

Device         Boot     Start       End  Blocks  Id System
/dev/mmcblk0p1           2048    186367   92160   c W95 FAT32 (LBA)
/dev/mmcblk0p2         186368   3667967 1740800   5 Extended
/dev/mmcblk0p5         188416   3667967 1739776  83 Linux


You need to delete first p5 and than p2
if done recreate them

Code:
sudo fdisk /dev/mmcblk0

- press d for delete p5 and p2
- press n for new partition

Command (m for help): n

Partition type:
   p   primary (1 primary, 0 extended, 3 free)
   e   extended
Select (default p): e
Partition number (2-4, default 2):
First sector (186368-31116287, default 186368):
Last sector, +sectors or +size{K,M,G,T,P} (186368-31116287, default 31116287):

Created a new partition 2 of type 'Extended' and of size 14.8 GiB.

Command (m for help): n

Partition type:
   p   primary (1 primary, 0 extended, 3 free)
   e   extended
Select (default p): e
Partition number (2-4, default 2):
First sector (186368-31116287, default 186368):
Last sector, +sectors or +size{K,M,G,T,P} (186368-31116287, default 31116287):

Created a new partition 2 of type 'Extended' and of size 14.8 GiB.

Command (m for help): n

Partition type:
   p   primary (1 primary, 1 extended, 2 free)
   l   logical (numbered from 5)
Select (default p): l

Adding logical partition 5
First sector (188416-31116287, default 188416):
Last sector, +sectors or +size{K,M,G,T,P} (188416-31116287, default 31116287):

Created a new partition 5 of type 'Linux' and of size 14.8 GiB.

Command (m for help): p
Disk /dev/mmcblk0: 14.9 GiB, 15931539456 bytes, 31116288 sectors
Units: sectors of 1 * 512 = 512 bytes
Sector size (logical/physical): 512 bytes / 512 bytes
I/O size (minimum/optimal): 512 bytes / 512 bytes
Disklabel type: dos
Disk identifier: 0x00057540

Device         Boot     Start       End   Blocks  Id System
/dev/mmcblk0p1           2048    186367    92160   c W95 FAT32 (LBA)
/dev/mmcblk0p2         186368  31116287 15464960   5 Extended
/dev/mmcblk0p5         188416  31116287 15463936  83 Linux

 Command (m for help): w

The partition table has been altered.
Calling ioctl() to re-read partition table.
Re-reading the partition table failed.: Device or resource busy

The kernel still uses the old table. The new table will be used at the next reboot or after you run partprobe(8) or kpartx(8).

As written you need to reboot

Code:
sudo reboot

resize your fs

Code:
sudo resize2fs /dev/mmcblk0p5

Code:
[minepeon@Green-Pie ~]$ df -h
Filesystem      Size  Used Avail Use% Mounted on
/dev/root        15G  1.1G   13G  8% /
devtmpfs        210M     0  210M   0% /dev
tmpfs           232M     0  232M   0% /dev/shm
tmpfs           232M  1.2M  231M   1% /run
tmpfs           232M     0  232M   0% /sys/fs/cgroup
tmpfs           232M     0  232M   0% /tmp
/dev/mmcblk0p1   90M   24M   66M  27% /boot
rallasnackbar
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
January 19, 2014, 10:12:15 AM
 #2172

I have been running MinePeon 0.2.4.1 for a while, and have just upgraded to 0.2.4.3.

How do I expand it so that it uses all the space on the SD-Card?

I have tried both http://www.raspians.com/full-guide-to-minepeon/ and https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=137934.msg3147900#msg3147900, and neither of these work on Minepeon 0.2.4.1.  I haven't tried on 0.2.4.3 as the output of df -h looks the same as 0.2.4.1.  I was able to expand it using http://www.raspians.com/full-guide-to-minepeon/ on previous versions of MinePeon, but it's not working for me now on these new versions...

There is an issue with that version that will not allow resizeing.

I am about to release 0.2.5 PR1 with that issue fixed if you want to try it out (within the next 24 hours, I am just letting it "burn in").  Check back here later.

Neil

Sounds great, hopefuly my bi*furys will work on it then.
HellDiverUK
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630



View Profile
January 19, 2014, 10:18:54 AM
 #2173

I'm not sure it's a BBB issue - I'm seeing bfgminer 3.10.0 hang up on scan on my NUC running Debian, too.   I have hidapi installed on Debian on both the BBB and the NUC.  Both seem to hang up about 20% of the time.  An replug of all USB devices seems to cure the issue.

| 
 
50
| 




                       ▄
           ▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
▄▄▄▄█████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████

█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
▀▀▀▀█████  █████████████
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀███████
                       ▀
| 
 
$1,5 M
|


        ▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄
      ▄█████▀▀███▀▀█████▄
    ▄███▀     ███     ▀███▄
   ████       ███       ████
  ███▀                   ▀███
 ███▀                     ▀███
▄██▀       █████████       ▀██▄
███                         ███
███        █████████        ███
███                         ███
▀██▄       █████████       ▄██▀
 ███▄                     ▄███
  ███▄                   ▄███
   ████       ███       ████
    ▀███▄     ███     ▄███▀
      ▀█████▄▄███▄▄█████▀
        ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀
 
|
 
<>
<>
<>
<>
 
GITHUB
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK
ct1aic
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714


Are ฿itcoins Radioactive?


View Profile WWW
January 19, 2014, 11:15:20 AM
 #2174


There is an issue with that version that will not allow resizeing.

I am about to release 0.2.5 PR1 with that issue fixed if you want to try it out (within the next 24 hours, I am just letting it "burn in").  Check back here later.

Neil

Greetings.

With git pull from today, I think I see the new 0.2.5 branch. How can I upgrade my 0.2.4.3 versions of MinePeon to the new version, without having to do another SD's?

Quote
minepeon ~ # cd /opt/minepeon/
minepeon /opt/minepeon # git pull
remote: Counting objects: 16, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (14/14), done.
remote: Total 16 (delta 2), reused 15 (delta 1)
Unpacking objects: 100% (16/16), done.
From https://github.com/MineForeman/minepeon-base
 * [new branch]      RaspberryPi-0.2.5 -> origin/RaspberryPi-0.2.5
Already up-to-date.

Rui Costa, PortugalBTC : 1ct1aicGoUVpZeovsw3cCcPJZJHV5JXtW
MineForeman.com
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 896



View Profile WWW
January 19, 2014, 08:06:01 PM
 #2175


There is an issue with that version that will not allow resizeing.

I am about to release 0.2.5 PR1 with that issue fixed if you want to try it out (within the next 24 hours, I am just letting it "burn in").  Check back here later.

Neil

Greetings.

With git pull from today, I think I see the new 0.2.5 branch. How can I upgrade my 0.2.4.3 versions of MinePeon to the new version, without having to do another SD's?

Quote
minepeon ~ # cd /opt/minepeon/
minepeon /opt/minepeon # git pull
remote: Counting objects: 16, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (14/14), done.
remote: Total 16 (delta 2), reused 15 (delta 1)
Unpacking objects: 100% (16/16), done.
From https://github.com/MineForeman/minepeon-base
 * [new branch]      RaspberryPi-0.2.5 -> origin/RaspberryPi-0.2.5
Already up-to-date.

It's going to be a new image sorry ct1aic, there are a few changes under the hood that require it.

Neil

Bitcoin News http://mineforeman.com/ || MinePeon - Bitcoin mining on the Raspberry PI http://mineforeman.com/minepeon/ || MinePeon Wiki http://minepeon.com/ || MinePeon Forums http://minepeon.com/forums/
rallasnackbar
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
January 19, 2014, 08:15:44 PM
 #2176


There is an issue with that version that will not allow resizeing.

I am about to release 0.2.5 PR1 with that issue fixed if you want to try it out (within the next 24 hours, I am just letting it "burn in").  Check back here later.

Neil

Greetings.

With git pull from today, I think I see the new 0.2.5 branch. How can I upgrade my 0.2.4.3 versions of MinePeon to the new version, without having to do another SD's?

Quote
minepeon ~ # cd /opt/minepeon/
minepeon /opt/minepeon # git pull
remote: Counting objects: 16, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (14/14), done.
remote: Total 16 (delta 2), reused 15 (delta 1)
Unpacking objects: 100% (16/16), done.
From https://github.com/MineForeman/minepeon-base
 * [new branch]      RaspberryPi-0.2.5 -> origin/RaspberryPi-0.2.5
Already up-to-date.

It's going to be a new image sorry ct1aic, there are a few changes under the hood that require it.

Neil


Yay!  When do you expect to upload it?
Zelek Uther
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672


Run a Bitcoin node.


View Profile
January 19, 2014, 09:11:09 PM
 #2177

I have been running MinePeon 0.2.4.1 for a while, and have just upgraded to 0.2.4.3.

How do I expand it so that it uses all the space on the SD-Card?

I have tried both http://www.raspians.com/full-guide-to-minepeon/ and https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=137934.msg3147900#msg3147900, and neither of these work on Minepeon 0.2.4.1.  I haven't tried on 0.2.4.3 as the output of df -h looks the same as 0.2.4.1.  I was able to expand it using http://www.raspians.com/full-guide-to-minepeon/ on previous versions of MinePeon, but it's not working for me now on these new versions...

There is an issue with that version that will not allow resizeing.

I am about to release 0.2.5 PR1 with that issue fixed if you want to try it out (within the next 24 hours, I am just letting it "burn in").  Check back here later.

Neil
Thanks so much!  I look forward to it...

Run a Bitcoin node, support the network.
How to compile and run bitcoind on a Raspberry Pi
ct1aic
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714


Are ฿itcoins Radioactive?


View Profile WWW
January 19, 2014, 09:29:42 PM
 #2178


There is an issue with that version that will not allow resizeing.

I am about to release 0.2.5 PR1 with that issue fixed if you want to try it out (within the next 24 hours, I am just letting it "burn in").  Check back here later.

Neil

Greetings.

With git pull from today, I think I see the new 0.2.5 branch. How can I upgrade my 0.2.4.3 versions of MinePeon to the new version, without having to do another SD's?

Quote
minepeon ~ # cd /opt/minepeon/
minepeon /opt/minepeon # git pull
remote: Counting objects: 16, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (14/14), done.
remote: Total 16 (delta 2), reused 15 (delta 1)
Unpacking objects: 100% (16/16), done.
From https://github.com/MineForeman/minepeon-base
 * [new branch]      RaspberryPi-0.2.5 -> origin/RaspberryPi-0.2.5
Already up-to-date.

It's going to be a new image sorry ct1aic, there are a few changes under the hood that require it.

Neil
Thanks for your answer, Neil. 3 more questions...

  • Can I backup all settings and statistics with 0.2.4.3 version and restore them with the new 0.2.5 image without loss of data?
  • Can I expand the file system of the new 0.2.5 image to the full size of my SD's with the commands somewhere in this thread?
  • Are you "releasing" bfgminer 3.10.0 to 0.2.4.3 version via git pull?

Rui Costa, PortugalBTC : 1ct1aicGoUVpZeovsw3cCcPJZJHV5JXtW
MineForeman.com
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 896



View Profile WWW
January 19, 2014, 09:58:46 PM
 #2179

Thanks for your answer, Neil. But can I backup all settings and statistics with 0.2.4.3 version and restore them with the new 0.2.5 image without loss of data?

The backup of the setting will work, the statistics however wont.  Statistics are moving to a sqlite DB.

Also, can I expand the file system of the new 0.2.5 image to the full size of my SD's with the commands somewhere in this thread?

Yeah, there was a problem with some previous images.  It is fixed in this one so a resize2fs will just expand the root to take up all the free space.

Neil

Bitcoin News http://mineforeman.com/ || MinePeon - Bitcoin mining on the Raspberry PI http://mineforeman.com/minepeon/ || MinePeon Wiki http://minepeon.com/ || MinePeon Forums http://minepeon.com/forums/
ct1aic
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714


Are ฿itcoins Radioactive?


View Profile WWW
January 19, 2014, 10:03:08 PM
 #2180

I need to stop editing my comments after I release them, as Neil is so fast in answering them, that some questions are edited after Neil answered the others. Sorry by that, Neil. What about bfgminer 3.10.0?

Rui Costa, PortugalBTC : 1ct1aicGoUVpZeovsw3cCcPJZJHV5JXtW
Pages: « 1 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 [109] 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!