Bitcoin Forum
October 23, 2017, 03:02:41 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 ... 409 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][CLAM] CLAMs, Proof-Of-Chain, Proof-Of-Working-Stake, a.k.a. "Clamcoin"  (Read 1033441 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
JhoniOne
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
August 07, 2014, 07:32:26 AM
 #861

I'm not sure about staking at all. I've got 20 odd clams in wallet 3500+ confirmations. I have 0 clams staked...I just leave wallet online.....am I missing something here?

help > debug > console > listunspent

What does that show?

Your 'weight' looks wrong - too low.


[
{
"txid" : "4d5d45c7b3d575076a2a1446584d1ba1e25d696be01f787436cd750cf299e33f",
"vout" : 1,
"address" : "xCcU9AdyheZjG8jtV99MfHzv6Fm5t1hrsf",
"scriptPubKey" : "210311ca668d61be81fcf0fd9caa6767904fd7b91739c1ad1f7c886f12f2ae7abb23ac",
"amount" : 8.99500000,
"confirmations" : 3026
},
{
"txid" : "5a081ca523afbedcd6b9d6c85ee2a13681285a96f57622f39d367ac310e28031",
"vout" : 1,
"address" : "xP89XQ78Kx3NhctY9mHgc9t4kKSgooWeak",
"scriptPubKey" : "21023199d5c2ba730dda0c03c3aa720456dc498849c1cf26f7e2ef0f04b8606b8657ac",
"amount" : 5.10545574,
"confirmations" : 2078
},
{
"txid" : "6af7c7de2b3e7a2052cf48e80b3795bd677f218495c2768a2dba31c1ed42928d",
"vout" : 1,
"address" : "xST4HRa4Z5hEHUKv6SkamtEXyxLSRMpst8",
"scriptPubKey" : "2102c865890393db82b8d03072c7937648c04143edcf361b8e89c7e525f143e88b80ac",
"amount" : 6.60421825,
"confirmations" : 7230
}
]
my
"weight" : 37,
Why at 40 clam weights over 500
I can transfer all Clam in a new purse

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
████BREAKOUT STAKEWEBSITEMULTICURRENCY SMART CONTRACTS + SIDECHAINS ANN ★  COINSALE July 10 – July 24  ████
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
1508727761
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508727761

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508727761
Reply with quote  #2

1508727761
Report to moderator
1508727761
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508727761

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508727761
Reply with quote  #2

1508727761
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508727761
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508727761

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508727761
Reply with quote  #2

1508727761
Report to moderator
SuperClam
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784


CLAM Developer


View Profile WWW
August 07, 2014, 07:49:01 AM
 #862

I'm not sure about staking at all. I've got 20 odd clams in wallet 3500+ confirmations. I have 0 clams staked...I just leave wallet online.....am I missing something here?
Do you have your wallet unlocked? Make sure the "For staking only" checkbox is checked. Other than that, how many peers do you see when you hover your cursor over the signal bars icon?

...

3. Be careful to use 'coin-control'.  It can be turned on in the settings.  Or else sending a small amount of coins could reset the age on a larger pile.

...

^ Might be pertinent here, considering the multiple outputs the '20' CLAMS appears to be split into.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=623147
Proof-Of-Chain, 100% Distributed BEFORE Launch.
Everyone who owned BTC, LTC, or DOGE at launch got free CLAMS.
jd1959
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 503


I'm on drugs, what's your excuse?


View Profile
August 07, 2014, 08:02:55 AM
 #863

I'm not sure about staking at all. I've got 20 odd clams in wallet 3500+ confirmations. I have 0 clams staked...I just leave wallet online.....am I missing something here?

help > debug > console > listunspent

What does that show?

Your 'weight' looks wrong - too low.


18:02:08

listunspent


18:02:08

[
{
"txid" : "27f8d1c386e153e94181a586270b94f567af8ad9a0782f79d1ca0656017e52e1",
"vout" : 0,
"address" : "x9JGJyHaHFUp4EmRn2LzVEXrrZCRTx5w2U",
"scriptPubKey" : "76a9140ae61b9de64bbcdc51c56667d4304492c2cac9d288ac",
"amount" : 11.42162296,
"confirmations" : 3851
},
{
"txid" : "803f0967eedb14bd39c8afaa116405a93c892454349ba5cf9095e7a56a4c0317",
"vout" : 0,
"address" : "xQ6iDjss2wvbYwaJ7fhcGJFbUwD61GrtCK",
"account" : "dogejon",
"scriptPubKey" : "76a914ad40a1aab6024fff2dbcb60631f2576123fbb39e88ac",
"amount" : 9.21081148,
"confirmations" : 3859
}
]

          dICO Disguised Instant Cash Out
jd1959
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 503


I'm on drugs, what's your excuse?


View Profile
August 07, 2014, 08:04:17 AM
 #864

I'm not sure about staking at all. I've got 20 odd clams in wallet 3500+ confirmations. I have 0 clams staked...I just leave wallet online.....am I missing something here?
Do you have your wallet unlocked? Make sure the "For staking only" checkbox is checked. Other than that, how many peers do you see when you hover your cursor over the signal bars icon?

...

3. Be careful to use 'coin-control'.  It can be turned on in the settings.  Or else sending a small amount of coins could reset the age on a larger pile.

...

^ Might be pertinent here, considering the multiple outputs the '20' CLAMS appears to be split into.

 Be careful to use 'coin-control'   no idea about that at all

          dICO Disguised Instant Cash Out
paulc010
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 92


View Profile
August 07, 2014, 09:08:17 AM
 #865


 Be careful to use 'coin-control'   no idea about that at all


Under Settings->Options->Display(tab) you can turn on coin control.

Once this is on, when you go to the "Send Coins" screen there's a button at the top marked "Inputs...". Clicking this opens a new window that lets you manually select the coin inputs to use in a transaction, otherwise it's done automatically (which could adversely affect your staking). It also lets you see your unstaked piles of coins in detail.
jd1959
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 503


I'm on drugs, what's your excuse?


View Profile
August 07, 2014, 09:17:32 AM
 #866


 Be careful to use 'coin-control'   no idea about that at all


Under Settings->Options->Display(tab) you can turn on coin control.

Once this is on, when you go to the "Send Coins" screen there's a button at the top marked "Inputs...". Clicking this opens a new window that lets you manually select the coin inputs to use in a transaction, otherwise it's done automatically (which could adversely affect your staking). It also lets you see your unstaked piles of coins in detail.

Thank you for the well written explanation......i didn't see anything about unstaked coins

          dICO Disguised Instant Cash Out
SuperClam
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784


CLAM Developer


View Profile WWW
August 07, 2014, 09:29:29 AM
 #867

Be careful to use 'coin-control'   no idea about that at all
Under Settings->Options->Display(tab) you can turn on coin control.
Once this is on, when you go to the "Send Coins" screen there's a button at the top marked "Inputs...". Clicking this opens a new window that lets you manually select the coin inputs to use in a transaction, otherwise it's done automatically (which could adversely affect your staking). It also lets you see your unstaked piles of coins in detail.
Thank you for the well written explanation......i didn't see anything about unstaked coins

As previously stated (thank you):

Coin control is a feature that can be turned on in the settings (settings -> options -> display).

It allows you to choose which output (pile) you send from.
This is important, as when you send a part of an output (pile) of coins, the entire pile loses any stored 'age' or weight.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=623147
Proof-Of-Chain, 100% Distributed BEFORE Launch.
Everyone who owned BTC, LTC, or DOGE at launch got free CLAMS.
paulc010
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 92


View Profile
August 07, 2014, 11:43:20 AM
 #868

Thank you for the well written explanation......i didn't see anything about unstaked coins

Any pile of coin that's available as an input to a transaction is "unstaked" - it's either too young or it's currently "staking" (trying to solve a block). The chance of those piles "staking" is based on the number of coins and the "age" (i.e. time, number of confirms etc.) which combine to give the "weight". In that coin control screen you can see how the coins are split up (number of inputs per address) and the number of confirmations. This gives you an insight into their weight. Every pile of coins can potentially stake, although it has been pointed out that if less than (or equal to?) 0.1 coins it effectively has 0 chance.

As Superclam says, when you send coins you might "break up" a partially used input and the "age" for that input (chance it will earn a reward) resets. This is not good and should be avoided, as it will mean that these coins will take that much longer to stake.

What's unique about CLAMs over traditional POS is that while logic might suggest that you should have all your coins in one pile (number of coins adds weight) that doesn't work out so well in practice because the reward is fixed(*). While your larger pile of coins has a better chance of solving a block than a smaller one (at the same age), a set of smaller blocks will all eventually stake anyway, potentially giving you a higher return (multiple rewards rather than just one). How you split up your coins to maximise returns is up to you to decide.

"Staked" coins don't appear as available as inputs in the coin control window - their total is displayed on the main screen as "Stake" and are unavailable to spend for 510 confirms.

(*) Although the standard reward is fixed (0.1 CLAM) there is a chance of a (much) higher payout should you be lucky and hit a lotto block (up to 1,000 CLAM). Each time you solve a block there's the potential to "win" one of these, so it's another reason why multiple smaller piles of staking coins is much better than a single larger one.

Hope the above helps!
jd1959
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 503


I'm on drugs, what's your excuse?


View Profile
August 07, 2014, 11:57:30 AM
 #869

Thank you for the well written explanation......i didn't see anything about unstaked coins

Any pile of coin that's available as an input to a transaction is "unstaked" - it's either too young or it's currently "staking" (trying to solve a block). The chance of those piles "staking" is based on the number of coins and the "age" (i.e. time, number of confirms etc.) which combine to give the "weight". In that coin control screen you can see how the coins are split up (number of inputs per address) and the number of confirmations. This gives you an insight into their weight. Every pile of coins can potentially stake, although it has been pointed out that if less than (or equal to?) 0.1 coins it effectively has 0 chance.

As Superclam says, when you send coins you might "break up" a partially used input and the "age" for that input (chance it will earn a reward) resets. This is not good and should be avoided, as it will mean that these coins will take that much longer to stake.

What's unique about CLAMs over traditional POS is that while logic might suggest that you should have all your coins in one pile (number of coins adds weight) that doesn't work out so well in practice because the reward is fixed(*). While your larger pile of coins has a better chance of solving a block than a smaller one (at the same age), a set of smaller blocks will all eventually stake anyway, potentially giving you a higher return (multiple rewards rather than just one). How you split up your coins to maximise returns is up to you to decide.

"Staked" coins don't appear as available as inputs in the coin control window - their total is displayed on the main screen as "Stake" and are unavailable to spend for 510 confirms.

(*) Although the standard reward is fixed (0.1 CLAM) there is a chance of a (much) higher payout should you be lucky and hit a lotto block (up to 1,000 CLAM). Each time you solve a block there's the potential to "win" one of these, so it's another reason why multiple smaller piles of staking coins is much better than a single larger one.

Hope the above helps!


OK thank you once again

Just so I've got it right...... I just leave wallet running with a positive balance......eventually next to Stake it will change from 0.00 clams to positive number clams, and should remain active until clams balance changes

          dICO Disguised Instant Cash Out
paulc010
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 92


View Profile
August 07, 2014, 01:26:01 PM
 #870

When they stake, yes the number of coins staking will move to there. You'll also see a transaction entry in the transaction list marked "Mined" (most likely with a value of 0.1 but you never know it could be more!). When that reaches 510 confirms the "Staked" coins will become available in your spend balance again and be ready to start staking all over again.
almightyruler
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400


View Profile
August 07, 2014, 03:01:10 PM
 #871

OK thank you once again

Just so I've got it right...... I just leave wallet running with a positive balance

Is your wallet unlocked?
SuperClam
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784


CLAM Developer


View Profile WWW
August 07, 2014, 05:49:28 PM
 #872

OK thank you once again

Just so I've got it right...... I just leave wallet running with a positive balance......eventually next to Stake it will change from 0.00 clams to positive number clams, and should remain active until clams balance changes

"...and should remain active until clams balance changes..."
Not quite.

The CLAMS used to stake are the CLAMS listed on the "Spendable" line.

The "Stake" line of your balance are the CLAMS which have RECENTLY staked.

Edit:
dooglus made a good point. (already:recently).

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=623147
Proof-Of-Chain, 100% Distributed BEFORE Launch.
Everyone who owned BTC, LTC, or DOGE at launch got free CLAMS.
dooglus
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2310



View Profile
August 07, 2014, 06:43:52 PM
 #873

I'm not sure about staking at all. I've got 20 odd clams in wallet 3500+ confirmations. I have 0 clams staked...I just leave wallet online.....am I missing something here?

help > debug > console > listunspent

What does that show?

Your 'weight' looks wrong - too low.


[
{
"txid" : "4d5d45c7b3d575076a2a1446584d1ba1e25d696be01f787436cd750cf299e33f",
"vout" : 1,
"address" : "xCcU9AdyheZjG8jtV99MfHzv6Fm5t1hrsf",
"scriptPubKey" : "210311ca668d61be81fcf0fd9caa6767904fd7b91739c1ad1f7c886f12f2ae7abb23ac",
"amount" : 8.99500000,
"confirmations" : 3026
},
{
"txid" : "5a081ca523afbedcd6b9d6c85ee2a13681285a96f57622f39d367ac310e28031",
"vout" : 1,
"address" : "xP89XQ78Kx3NhctY9mHgc9t4kKSgooWeak",
"scriptPubKey" : "21023199d5c2ba730dda0c03c3aa720456dc498849c1cf26f7e2ef0f04b8606b8657ac",
"amount" : 5.10545574,
"confirmations" : 2078
},
{
"txid" : "6af7c7de2b3e7a2052cf48e80b3795bd677f218495c2768a2dba31c1ed42928d",
"vout" : 1,
"address" : "xST4HRa4Z5hEHUKv6SkamtEXyxLSRMpst8",
"scriptPubKey" : "2102c865890393db82b8d03072c7937648c04143edcf361b8e89c7e525f143e88b80ac",
"amount" : 6.60421825,
"confirmations" : 7230
}
]
my
"weight" : 37,
Why at 40 clam weights over 500
I can transfer all Clam in a new purse

Your "weight" is what you get when you add up ((the age of each output in days minus 4 hours) multiplied by the size of each output in CLAMs)

Each time you move coins around, their age goes back to zero, and so you lose weight, and your chance of staking goes back down. So it's best to leave them alone.

With 20 CLAMs, your weight should go up by 20 every 24 hours. Is that what you are seeing?

Just-Dice                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   Play or Invest                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   1% House Edge
dooglus
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2310



View Profile
August 07, 2014, 07:31:05 PM
 #874

The "Stake" line of your balance are the CLAMS which have ALREADY staked.

In fact, the "Stake" line is the total of all the CLAMs which have RECENTLY staked, and so are currently unavailable for spending until they mature (which takes 510 blocks, or about 9 hours).

Just-Dice                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   Play or Invest                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   1% House Edge
jd1959
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 503


I'm on drugs, what's your excuse?


View Profile
August 07, 2014, 11:00:44 PM
 #875

Thank you to every who has responded to my questions
1) wallet is open
2) I now see staked coins and have received .1 mined
3) I have much better idea of whats going on with Clams......I could not find any tutorials here or reddit
4) weight is changing as " dooglus " suggested

thank you all once again
Jon

          dICO Disguised Instant Cash Out
ari14
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
August 07, 2014, 11:22:23 PM
 #876

Thank you for the well written explanation......i didn't see anything about unstaked coins

Any pile of coin that's available as an input to a transaction is "unstaked" - it's either too young or it's currently "staking" (trying to solve a block). The chance of those piles "staking" is based on the number of coins and the "age" (i.e. time, number of confirms etc.) which combine to give the "weight". In that coin control screen you can see how the coins are split up (number of inputs per address) and the number of confirmations. This gives you an insight into their weight. Every pile of coins can potentially stake, although it has been pointed out that if less than (or equal to?) 0.1 coins it effectively has 0 chance.

As Superclam says, when you send coins you might "break up" a partially used input and the "age" for that input (chance it will earn a reward) resets. This is not good and should be avoided, as it will mean that these coins will take that much longer to stake.

What's unique about CLAMs over traditional POS is that while logic might suggest that you should have all your coins in one pile (number of coins adds weight) that doesn't work out so well in practice because the reward is fixed(*). While your larger pile of coins has a better chance of solving a block than a smaller one (at the same age), a set of smaller blocks will all eventually stake anyway, potentially giving you a higher return (multiple rewards rather than just one). How you split up your coins to maximise returns is up to you to decide.

"Staked" coins don't appear as available as inputs in the coin control window - their total is displayed on the main screen as "Stake" and are unavailable to spend for 510 confirms.

(*) Although the standard reward is fixed (0.1 CLAM) there is a chance of a (much) higher payout should you be lucky and hit a lotto block (up to 1,000 CLAM). Each time you solve a block there's the potential to "win" one of these, so it's another reason why multiple smaller piles of staking coins is much better than a single larger one.

Hope the above helps!


I have a doubt.
"Coin Control" screen can be seen in tree mode or in list mode. When I see it in tree mode I notice that there are addresses with 1 node inside and addresses with more than 1 node inside. The question is: Which is called "pile" (or "output") ?  Is it each one of the nodes belonging to one address, or all the nodes of an address ?.  If I have the address A with 2 nodes, one with 5 CLAM and other with 3 CLAM; if I select the node of 3 CLAM and send it to another address, the age of node of 5 CLAM will be reseted ?

Thanks.
istvandv
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 339


View Profile
August 08, 2014, 04:45:14 AM
 #877

I have a doubt.
"Coin Control" screen can be seen in tree mode or in list mode. When I see it in tree mode I notice that there are addresses with 1 node inside and addresses with more than 1 node inside. The question is: Which is called "pile" (or "output") ?  Is it each one of the nodes belonging to one address, or all the nodes of an address ?.  If I have the address A with 2 nodes, one with 5 CLAM and other with 3 CLAM; if I select the node of 3 CLAM and send it to another address, the age of node of 5 CLAM will be reseted ?

Thanks.

No, the age of the 5 CLAMS will not reset

dooglus
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2310



View Profile
August 08, 2014, 04:51:29 AM
 #878

If I have the address A with 2 nodes, one with 5 CLAM and other with 3 CLAM; if I select the node of 3 CLAM and send it to another address, the age of node of 5 CLAM will be reseted ?

Thanks.

Addresses almost never matter. It's all about the individual outputs. Your 3 and your 5 are separate things with their own ages.

The client will probably merge them into a single output when either of them stakes, so you might want to keep them in different addresses. That will stop them being merged.

Just-Dice                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   Play or Invest                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   1% House Edge
ari14
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
August 08, 2014, 11:04:37 AM
 #879

I have a doubt.
"Coin Control" screen can be seen in tree mode or in list mode. When I see it in tree mode I notice that there are addresses with 1 node inside and addresses with more than 1 node inside. The question is: Which is called "pile" (or "output") ?  Is it each one of the nodes belonging to one address, or all the nodes of an address ?.  If I have the address A with 2 nodes, one with 5 CLAM and other with 3 CLAM; if I select the node of 3 CLAM and send it to another address, the age of node of 5 CLAM will be reseted ?

Thanks.

No, the age of the 5 CLAMS will not reset

Thanks
istvandv
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 339


View Profile
August 08, 2014, 11:31:03 AM
 #880

looks like the address x9S2gMQQ5iKrP9SwRJ6PF9Q3wqDxRegc2w has a ton of 2.6 clam piles

when i try to check http://khashier.com:2750/address/x9S2gMQQ5iKrP9SwRJ6PF9Q3wqDxRegc2w
it says "I'm sorry, this address has too many records to display."

this address has lots of POS blocks, i would have thought the client would combine the clams since they are staking in less than 24 hrs

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 ... 409 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!