Bitcoin Forum
February 18, 2019, 01:09:44 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 [114] 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 ... 236 »
  Print  
Author Topic: margin - Bitcoin Trading Bot: Binance, Coinbase Pro, Bittrex, HitBTC, Bitfinex..  (Read 245972 times)
leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
November 13, 2017, 04:36:54 PM
 #2261

Hi

Just noticed that it's very laggy with bittrex.

Like 5 to 10 second delay, and that's really anoying for fast moves.


Can you improve this ?

We are restricted by the bittrex API. The responsiveness is changeable depending on the load.

We hope they add web socket support soon.

Best wishes,
Jonathan

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1550452184
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550452184

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550452184
Reply with quote  #2

1550452184
Report to moderator
1550452184
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550452184

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550452184
Reply with quote  #2

1550452184
Report to moderator
1550452184
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550452184

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550452184
Reply with quote  #2

1550452184
Report to moderator
bilet
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 13, 2017, 04:47:17 PM
 #2262

In bitfinex is in a margin trade?
Why dont have active positions?
In my tests have only active ordens and completed orders.

Thanks
hoop
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1490
Merit: 1001


NOBT - WNOBT your saving bank◕◡◕


View Profile WWW
November 13, 2017, 06:12:11 PM
 #2263

Is there a chance that the team add more exchanges in leonArdo software soon, such as hitbtc?

            ██████████  ██████████▄▄
         █████████████  ██████████████▄▄
   ▄███  █████▄                  ▀▀███████▄
  ██████   ▀█████▄          ████     ▀▀█████
 █████        ▀█████▄       ████        █████
 ████            ▀████      ████         ████
 ████         ██▄   ▀█  ██▄ ████         ████
 ████▌        █████▄    ████████        ▐████
 ▐████        ████████    ▀█████        ████▌
  █████       ████ ▀██  █▄   ▀██       █████
   █████      ████      ████▄         █████
    █████▄    ████       ▀█████▄    ▄█████
     ▀█████▄  ████          ▀█████▄   ██▀
       ▀█████▄                 ▀█████
         ▀██████▄▄          ▄▄██████▀
            ▀▀████████  ████████▀▀
                ▀▀████  ████▀▀
Take care of your financial privacy
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
A blockchain loyalty scheme and more
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██


███████████████
███          ██████████████████
████████████████████████████████
███                          ███
███                          ███
███             ██           ███
███       ██   ██   ██       ███
███      ██    ██    ██      ███
███       ██  ██    ██       ███
███                          ███
███                          ███
████████████████████████████████


           ████    ████
       █████████ ████████
                           
████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████
██████████████████
██████████████████ ███████████
██████████████████ ██    █████
██████████████████ ███████████
██████████████████
█████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████


        ▄█████▄
      ▄█████████
     ████    ███▌
    ███       ██▌
   ▐██ ███  ████
   ▄███████████
  ███████████▀
 ████  ███ ██▌
▐██       ███
▐███    ████
 █████████▀
  ▀█████▀
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
ANN         Slack
Twitter    Telegram
Nobt-plataform
svetliopi444
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 13, 2017, 07:36:51 PM
 #2264

Thank you for the support. Incredible team.
Special thanks to Sarah from Margin UG.
tfbiii
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 63
Merit: 1

http://ckpool.org


View Profile WWW
November 13, 2017, 09:06:32 PM
 #2265

I have a question. This Bot really can make you some profit?

Yes, but you need to have a good trading strategy and understand the market.

It is a tool that can help you greatly. It is not a replacement for research and market knowledge.

-Fred

http://ckpool.org
punks
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 13, 2017, 09:58:51 PM
 #2266

Hi

Just noticed that it's very laggy with bittrex.

Like 5 to 10 second delay, and that's really anoying for fast moves.


Can you improve this ?
try leonArdo version 3.4.1. it is more faster than 3.5.0  for me
dbolivar
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 119
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 13, 2017, 10:04:57 PM
 #2267

Guys, I also have been experience some slowness with Bittrex. Slow market data updates, order settlements, sometimes errors adjusting orders (prices / amounts)... I'm not sure whether the problem is with leonArdo or Bittrex; from what I can see here in the forum, it's probably more a Bittrex problem (API limits). Sure that leonArdo v3.4.1 was faster than 3.5.0, but still...

How have been your experiences with Bittrex and other exchanges? I'm considering moving to Poloniex. I know that some time ago it wasn't very good (worse than Bittrex), and the leonArdo support told me it's still performing a little worse than Bittrex, but better than before. What I'm looking for is an exchange with good volumes (top ones are Bittrex and Poloniex, right?), but very fast performance with leonArdo.

Thanks
gnoe
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 06:38:10 AM
 #2268

Is that true ?

leonArdo v3.4.1 is faster than the latest 3.5.0 version ?  Embarrassed
ThePanaceya
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 07:35:02 AM
 #2269

I buy and install this software on August 10, 2017. Software crashes for every 1 hour (I lost more than $ 1kk because of this)

I'm trying to write (to fix this problem or refund) contact@marginsoftware.de and rene@marginsoftware.de, but has not had an answer so far.

I do not recommend buying this product.
naska21
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 980
Merit: 510


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 07:48:05 AM
 #2270

Is that true ?

leonArdo v3.4.1 is faster than the latest 3.5.0 version ?  Embarrassed

As someone who has tried 3.4.1 with Bittrex I would have to say that latest 3.5.0 is noticeably slower than 3.4.1. I have said this at once when it was released. But I used to it.
reapz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 12:12:29 PM
 #2271

Hi, after a couple of issues with api keys I finally managed to log in and see a positive balance. However, when placing trades it crashes. This includes a margin trade or a manual one. This issue exact is also reflected on a separate laptop leading me to think its an issue your end.

bilet
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 12:54:54 PM
 #2272

Hi, after a couple of issues with api keys I finally managed to log in and see a positive balance. However, when placing trades it crashes. This includes a margin trade or a manual one. This issue exact is also reflected on a separate laptop leading me to think its an issue your end.



bitfinex? same here i use bitfinex
reapz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 01:03:53 PM
 #2273

bittrex. Tried multiple things and like I have said installed on other Pc's seems an issue their side hope they can sort soon
abdulaziz07
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 250


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 01:47:03 PM
 #2274

Whats Difference in CAT, LeonArdo & GunBot (https://tradingbotpro.com) ?
leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
November 14, 2017, 03:33:19 PM
 #2275

Hi, after a couple of issues with api keys I finally managed to log in and see a positive balance. However, when placing trades it crashes. This includes a margin trade or a manual one. This issue exact is also reflected on a separate laptop leading me to think its an issue your end.



We are dealing with a Windows issue today Sad

I am sure one of the team have been keeping you updated, but if not drop us a quick mail to support@marginsoftware.de

Thanks,
Jonathan

All4here
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 07:25:13 PM
 #2276

how many bots can be run on windows 10 home.. 2GB ram 32GB ssd
whoaaaaman
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 09:28:31 PM
 #2277

Hello - New Demo user here.  Having some problems in getting my actual version of the software paid for.

I worked through the website and got to the portion to pay for the actual software.  I was provided the amount in BTC to pay via Bitpay. I then copied that exact amount and sent it to bitpay address file.

I received an email back from Abhishek @ Margin UG which stated I had underpaid by .002 BTC.  I'm completely miffed how this could be an underpayment when i literally copied and pasted the amount they asked for.  Is it possible the fees from the wallet i sent the BTC from caused this? I would love to get this rectified.

Since the amount sent in BTC to pay for the software was .014595 BTC, I sent .014595 BTC, and offered a refund for underpayment of .0009779 btc.  I know there are fees etc, if someone from Leonardo team could reach back out and advise what transpired here?  And advise on remedies.

Looking forward to your dialogue.

Regards,

Whoaaaaman
naska21
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 980
Merit: 510


View Profile
November 15, 2017, 10:17:10 AM
 #2278

how many bots can be run on windows 10 home.. 2GB ram 32GB ssd

I think 2GB is too low for bare windows 10 and the bots' activity will overload it. Increase  up to 4GB at least. I have 6 GB and 10 bots are running with no problem.
All4here
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 15, 2017, 03:05:26 PM
 #2279

i have one more question.
is there any option that i can see my total BTC balance. i can see only the available BTC.
JimmyCoin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 89
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 15, 2017, 08:40:36 PM
 #2280

i have one more question.
is there any option that i can see my total BTC balance. i can see only the available BTC.


you most likely extracted the fees from the amount you were sending rather than from your remaining funds.

hope that makes sense.
Pages: « 1 ... 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 [114] 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 ... 236 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!