Bitcoin Forum
July 06, 2020, 12:28:12 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.20.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 [70] 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 ... 245 »
  Print  
Author Topic: margin - Bitcoin Bot: Binance, Kraken, KuCoin, Bitfinex, Bittrex, Coinbase etc.  (Read 265941 times)
Chimaera
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 12:07:35 PM
 #1381

Pleased to see the leonArdo team is dedicated to regular bug fixes and new features.
1593995292
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1593995292

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1593995292
Reply with quote  #2

1593995292
Report to moderator
1593995292
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1593995292

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1593995292
Reply with quote  #2

1593995292
Report to moderator
1593995292
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1593995292

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1593995292
Reply with quote  #2

1593995292
Report to moderator
100% First Deposit Bonus Instant Withdrawals Best Odds 10+ Sports Since 2014 No KYC Asked Play Now
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1593995292
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1593995292

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1593995292
Reply with quote  #2

1593995292
Report to moderator
1593995292
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1593995292

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1593995292
Reply with quote  #2

1593995292
Report to moderator
1593995292
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1593995292

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1593995292
Reply with quote  #2

1593995292
Report to moderator
moehawk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 02:39:34 PM
 #1382

Nice to login and see an update, appreciate your continued efforts.

I was wondering if we can have implemented a profit/loss tab for each currency that we are currently trading

Regards
naska21
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 598



View Profile
August 07, 2017, 07:19:26 PM
 #1383

Just bought it and started to play. The first impressions are very positive. Certainly there is a need to have  more experience to trade via bot, nevetheless I have lauched two trading strategy and leave it for the night. Tomorrow will see

whole nazca signature space owned by naska21 for rent, feel free to PM me
Neo112
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 08:55:34 PM
 #1384

Please see your email inbox thanks !!!!!
p3ppymon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714
Merit: 252


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 09:11:55 PM
 #1385

Good update.

I do still experience a little issue.
When I close the bot and try to reopen it, it does not.
I need to remove all the pairs (I usually have 10 on poloniex) but one, and then it does work again.
leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1955
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
August 07, 2017, 09:33:22 PM
 #1386

Please see your email inbox thanks !!!!!

Did I answer you yet? Not sure who you are  Wink

Jonathan

leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1955
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
August 07, 2017, 09:34:33 PM
 #1387

Good update.

I do still experience a little issue.
When I close the bot and try to reopen it, it does not.
I need to remove all the pairs (I usually have 10 on poloniex) but one, and then it does work again.

Hi p3ppymon,

Sorry, I'm not sure what you mean?

What do you mean by close a bot and re-open it?

Thanks!
Jonathan


Neo112
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 10:11:53 PM
 #1388

vir0n@hotmail.com

Good update.

I do still experience a little issue.
When I close the bot and try to reopen it, it does not.
I need to remove all the pairs (I usually have 10 on poloniex) but one, and then it does work again.

Hi p3ppymon,

Sorry, I'm not sure what you mean?

What do you mean by close a bot and re-open it?

Thanks!
Jonathan


frankiestyles
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 11:32:35 PM
 #1389

Hi Jonathan,

I've upgraded to 3.4.1 on Linux.

I'm getting regular crashes with this error message:

Code:
terminate called after throwing an instance of 'std::logic_error'
  what():  signHMAC: hmac not initialized
./run-leonArdo.sh: line 13:  4071 Aborted                 QT_PLUGIN_PATH=$DIR/plugins ./leonArdo
p3ppymon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714
Merit: 252


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 11:45:19 PM
 #1390

vir0n@hotmail.com

Good update.

I do still experience a little issue.
When I close the bot and try to reopen it, it does not.
I need to remove all the pairs (I usually have 10 on poloniex) but one, and then it does work again.

Hi p3ppymon,

Sorry, I'm not sure what you mean?

What do you mean by close a bot and re-open it?

Thanks!
Jonathan



When I want to open the bot with 10 pairs, it seems to loading up, but then the UI does not.
In order to start the bot, I need to leave only one pair, and hence load other pairs when the bot has started. It is really weird!
naska21
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 598



View Profile
August 08, 2017, 02:56:11 AM
Last edit: August 08, 2017, 04:24:27 AM by naska21
 #1391

Hi, running 3.4.1 version. When I tried to adjust manually the buy limit of the running  marging marker strategy ( the buy order was already set by the bot)  both Adopt Amount and Adopt Total buttons on  the manual adoption window were not active. Only Cancel was active. So,  I did not manage to complete what I wanted. Is this a bug or I do something wrong ?

Got it, all I need is to move not a blue dashed line but the blue arrow and at the same time to  have not a zero balance of btc. Am I right?

whole nazca signature space owned by naska21 for rent, feel free to PM me
leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1955
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
August 08, 2017, 08:34:19 AM
 #1392

Hi, running 3.4.1 version. When I tried to adjust manually the buy limit of the running  marging marker strategy ( the buy order was already set by the bot)  both Adopt Amount and Adopt Total buttons on  the manual adoption window were not active. Only Cancel was active. So,  I did not manage to complete what I wanted. Is this a bug or I do something wrong ?

Got it, all I need is to move not a blue dashed line but the blue arrow and at the same time to  have not a zero balance of btc. Am I right?

It can be at in certain situations there is no chance to adapt the amount and that's why the buttons are deselected. Perhaps you are at the absolute min tradable amount and have no where to go?

Best wishes,
Jonathan

leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1955
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
August 08, 2017, 08:37:48 AM
 #1393

Hi Jonathan,

I've upgraded to 3.4.1 on Linux.

I'm getting regular crashes with this error message:

Code:
terminate called after throwing an instance of 'std::logic_error'
  what():  signHMAC: hmac not initialized
./run-leonArdo.sh: line 13:  4071 Aborted                 QT_PLUGIN_PATH=$DIR/plugins ./leonArdo

Hi Frank,

We need a little more information to be able to help you.

What market are you trying to fire up with what pairs?

Can can you tell me the output of the following:

uname -a
lsb_release -a

Thanks!
Jonathan

leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1955
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
August 08, 2017, 08:38:39 AM
 #1394

vir0n@hotmail.com

Good update.

I do still experience a little issue.
When I close the bot and try to reopen it, it does not.
I need to remove all the pairs (I usually have 10 on poloniex) but one, and then it does work again.

Hi p3ppymon,

Sorry, I'm not sure what you mean?

What do you mean by close a bot and re-open it?

Thanks!
Jonathan



When I want to open the bot with 10 pairs, it seems to loading up, but then the UI does not.
In order to start the bot, I need to leave only one pair, and hence load other pairs when the bot has started. It is really weird!

Which OS are you using and which market?

Thanks,
Jonathan


p3ppymon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714
Merit: 252


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 08:52:01 AM
 #1395

vir0n@hotmail.com

Good update.

I do still experience a little issue.
When I close the bot and try to reopen it, it does not.
I need to remove all the pairs (I usually have 10 on poloniex) but one, and then it does work again.

Hi p3ppymon,

Sorry, I'm not sure what you mean?

What do you mean by close a bot and re-open it?

Thanks!
Jonathan



When I want to open the bot with 10 pairs, it seems to loading up, but then the UI does not.
In order to start the bot, I need to leave only one pair, and hence load other pairs when the bot has started. It is really weird!

Which OS are you using and which market?

Thanks,
Jonathan



Windows 7 enterprise, poloniex
frankiestyles
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 08:56:37 AM
 #1396

Hi Jonathan,

I've upgraded to 3.4.1 on Linux.

I'm getting regular crashes with this error message:

Code:
terminate called after throwing an instance of 'std::logic_error'
  what():  signHMAC: hmac not initialized
./run-leonArdo.sh: line 13:  4071 Aborted                 QT_PLUGIN_PATH=$DIR/plugins ./leonArdo

Hi Frank,

We need a little more information to be able to help you.

What market are you trying to fire up with what pairs?

Can can you tell me the output of the following:

uname -a
lsb_release -a

Thanks!
Jonathan


No Problem. Thanks for the quick response.
I'm connected to BitFinex and it doesn't seem to matter what pair i run or how many. I've tested again with only BTC/USD. After starting a strategy it runs for 5-10 secs then exits immediately with the above error message.

I'm running Solus Linux (Rolling Release). - See below:

$ uname -a
Linux solus 4.9.39-35.lts #1 SMP Fri Jul 21 08:30:39 UTC 2017 x86_64 GNU/Linux

$ lsb_release -a
LSB Version:   1.4
Distributor ID:   Solus
Description:   Solus
Release:   2017.04.18.0
Codename:   shannon

I've reverted back to leonardo 3.4.0 for the time being... That seems to be more stable.
webonaute
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
August 08, 2017, 05:59:59 PM
 #1397

it would be really nice to add https://www.quadrigacx.com/api_info exchange. I am waiting this since long time!
Chimaera
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 09:00:41 PM
 #1398

Two weeks of demo trading and learning the basics of leonArdo are over. Live trading on Bittrex has started, albeit with small trades.

Thanks to Dr. Jonathan Maycock for superb support in helping me over my initial setup mistakes. You are a very patient man.  ;-)
wartimekillers
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 09, 2017, 01:18:11 AM
 #1399

Can unexperienced trader like me using this products? and can i pay with paypal to buy the products, thanks
naska21
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 598



View Profile
August 09, 2017, 10:02:35 AM
 #1400

Now playing two days with leonArdo. It makes things much more easier for me. And I am pleased to discover  that  its very  intuitive UI  secures  a short learning curve.  Nevertheless,  have some Qs. What is "Active positions" subwindow for? It is always empty. And, how to reveal my reference link to promote this app?

whole nazca signature space owned by naska21 for rent, feel free to PM me
Pages: « 1 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 [70] 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 ... 245 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!