Bitcoin Forum
August 13, 2020, 02:10:05 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.20.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 [102] 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 ... 245 »
  Print  
Author Topic: margin - Bitcoin Bot: Binance, Kraken, KuCoin, Bitfinex, Bittrex, Coinbase etc.  (Read 266051 times)
sarannah
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 07, 2017, 10:24:51 AM
 #2021

I tried to use 2 BTC in margin maker but it only allows me to drag the amount to 0.015 and if i type 2 to box it converts back to 0.015.

Can you post a screenshot of the issue or if you don't want to post it here send me a mail to

support@marginsoftware.de

Thanks!
Jonathan

My current test bot have this problem but i now just click + to create margin maker with default settings then try to drag red line from 0.0125 to right, it goes up to 1.0505 BTC.

If i then try to type 2.0 to amount box, it reverts back to 1.0505 BTC. Amount (BTC) slider shows 0.0125, 0.3481, 0.6836 and 1.0505 and red line is right now.
1597327805
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1597327805

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1597327805
Reply with quote  #2

1597327805
Report to moderator
1597327805
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1597327805

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1597327805
Reply with quote  #2

1597327805
Report to moderator
1597327805
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1597327805

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1597327805
Reply with quote  #2

1597327805
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1597327805
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1597327805

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1597327805
Reply with quote  #2

1597327805
Report to moderator
1597327805
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1597327805

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1597327805
Reply with quote  #2

1597327805
Report to moderator
leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1958
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
October 07, 2017, 03:38:47 PM
 #2022

Hi guys,

Just wondering if you may be able to give me a bit of advice please Smiley

Is there any way i can tell the Leonardo or Bittrexx for that matter if my whole investment drops below 10% lets say, to sell everything?

I am on XLM and its going up > up > up last 3 days, i don't want to get caught with my pants down so to speak Smiley

This is not possible on leonArdo I'm afraid. Could be something we add in a future release.

You can explicitly set stop-loss on leonArdo's mArgin maker bot.

All the best,
Jonathan

Hi Jonathan, thanks for the speedy responce , do you know if this is possible at all on Bittrex itself?


Hi,

BIttrex does not offer trailing stop orders which you just described. Neither on the website nor via their API.

All the best,

 Rene

leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1958
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
October 07, 2017, 03:39:59 PM
 #2023

If leonArdo runs in Ubuntu, does it run in Linux Mint which is Debian based?

It should run on any debian/ubuntu based distribution. But we officially just support Ubuntu atm.

All the best,

  Rene

Natu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 07, 2017, 07:13:37 PM
 #2024

Hello,
I like your Bot very much ! 
Are new bots like BB planned ?
kalymist
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 448
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
October 07, 2017, 10:39:26 PM
 #2025

Hi

Really great great job you've done here.

Thank you so much ^^

100$ is really nothing when it's about to play with real money and real earnings.

Really, comes from the heart, thank you a lot.




I wonder when will kraken be added ?

Can't wait for it and play some ping pong Wink

leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1958
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
October 08, 2017, 04:35:37 PM
 #2026

Hello,
I like your Bot very much ! 
Are new bots like BB planned ?


This is very high up on our priority list. We hope to have them soon  Smiley

All the best,

 Rene

Amaralluis
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 132
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 08, 2017, 06:21:13 PM
 #2027

This new version is very unstable.
I am having quite a few crashes with it.
Especially when closing pairs.
Sometimes it even crashes when opening the window from the taskbar.
Is there any info I can provide to help troubleshoot?
ratatella
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 08, 2017, 06:42:59 PM
 #2028

This new version is very unstable.
I am having quite a few crashes with it.
Especially when closing pairs.
Sometimes it even crashes when opening the window from the taskbar.
Is there any info I can provide to help troubleshoot?

Having the same issue (with version 3.5), getting runtime error over and over at random moments.
leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1958
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
October 08, 2017, 09:36:06 PM
 #2029

This new version is very unstable.
I am having quite a few crashes with it.
Especially when closing pairs.
Sometimes it even crashes when opening the window from the taskbar.
Is there any info I can provide to help troubleshoot?

We are looking into it!
Could you provide us with the following info: OS, Market, How many pairs you are running bots on, system memory
Thanks.

All the best,

  Rene

leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1958
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
October 08, 2017, 09:39:04 PM
 #2030

This new version is very unstable.
I am having quite a few crashes with it.
Especially when closing pairs.
Sometimes it even crashes when opening the window from the taskbar.
Is there any info I can provide to help troubleshoot?

Having the same issue (with version 3.5), getting runtime error over and over at random moments.


Could you also provide us with the following info: OS, Market, how many pairs you are trading on, system memory

Thanks and all the best,

  Rene

Ashen One
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 08, 2017, 10:55:46 PM
 #2031

Hello!
Will a trailing stop feature be added to manual trading for Bitrex exchange in the next release?
Many people asked about it. It would be game changing addition.

(I know that Bittrex API doesn't support trailing stop but this can be realized through price monitoring by a Leonardo bot).
Amaralluis
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 132
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 09, 2017, 12:19:48 AM
 #2032

This new version is very unstable.
I am having quite a few crashes with it.
Especially when closing pairs.
Sometimes it even crashes when opening the window from the taskbar.
Is there any info I can provide to help troubleshoot?

We are looking into it!
Could you provide us with the following info: OS, Market, How many pairs you are running bots on, system memory
Thanks.

All the best,

  Rene

My computer runs with win 10 64bit anbd it has 8GB Ram and I only use the BITTREX market. as for pairs I never have more than 6 open at the same time at any given time.
The last time it crashed it had only 3 pairs open and no bots running.
ExobiT
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 09, 2017, 08:43:45 AM
 #2033

Hi

I have emailed you 3 times now, regarding that i accidentially deleted my bittrex key, but i have not received a reply yet. Isent there anything i can do except buying a new license ?
naska21
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 598



View Profile
October 09, 2017, 09:38:21 AM
 #2034

This new version is very unstable.
I am having quite a few crashes with it.
Especially when closing pairs.
Sometimes it even crashes when opening the window from the taskbar.
Is there any info I can provide to help troubleshoot?

stable for me so far (windows 10, creator update) but too slow to get data from the server, when opening up. Much slower than it was with previous version.

whole nazca signature space owned by naska21 for rent, feel free to PM me
leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1958
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2017, 12:07:57 PM
 #2035

Hi

I have emailed you 3 times now, regarding that i accidentially deleted my bittrex key, but i have not received a reply yet. Isent there anything i can do except buying a new license ?

Have you mailed support@marginsoftware.de?

Please send me your email address in a pm so I can track down your mails.

Jonathan


leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1958
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2017, 12:10:51 PM
 #2036

This new version is very unstable.
I am having quite a few crashes with it.
Especially when closing pairs.
Sometimes it even crashes when opening the window from the taskbar.
Is there any info I can provide to help troubleshoot?

Hi Amaralluis,

Can you please delete the hidden .leonArdo folder - saving your API info first - and then try again.

The .leonArdo is a hidden folder in your home directory.

If you are on Windows it's something like

C:\Users\JonathanMaycock\.leonArdo

On Mac OS X its

/Users/JonathanMaycock/.leonardo

And on Linux it's

/home/JonathanMaycock/.leonardo

Thanks,
Jonathan

leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1958
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2017, 12:41:52 PM
 #2037

Hello!
Will a trailing stop feature be added to manual trading for Bitrex exchange in the next release?
Many people asked about it. It would be game changing addition.

(I know that Bittrex API doesn't support trailing stop but this can be realized through price monitoring by a Leonardo bot).

I hope to have this in the next release.

The main focus of the next release will be new bots, but we will have some other features too.

Best wishes,
Jonathan

punks
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 09, 2017, 05:10:10 PM
 #2038

but too slow to get data from the server, when opening up. Much slower than it was with previous version.
same problem
mafia
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 628
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 09, 2017, 08:33:00 PM
 #2039

This new version is very unstable.
I am having quite a few crashes with it.
Especially when closing pairs.
Sometimes it even crashes when opening the window from the taskbar.
Is there any info I can provide to help troubleshoot?

stable for me so far (windows 10, creator update) but too slow to get data from the server, when opening up. Much slower than it was with previous version.

Stable for me as well. Windows 10, Creator update. 16GB RAM with SSD. PC on 24/7. 4 exchanges with minimum 2 pairs on each. Opening Leon@rdo is so much quicker than logging into all 4 exchanges to check the charts Cheesy
sarannah
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 10, 2017, 03:11:46 AM
 #2040

Later this year when user can create own bots in leonArdo, is there any way to share your bots?

It could be just simple webpage or new thread in this forum.
Pages: « 1 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 [102] 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 ... 245 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!