Bitcoin Forum
November 20, 2017, 10:10:09 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 800 801 802 803 804 805 806 807 808 809 810 811 812 813 814 815 816 817 818 819 820 821 822 823 824 825 826 827 828 829 830 831 832 833 834 835 836 837 838 839 840 841 842 843 844 845 846 847 848 849 [850] 851 852 853 854 855 856 857 858 859 860 861 862 863 864 865 866 867 868 869 870 871 872 873 874 875 876 877 878 879 880 881 882 883 884 885 886 887 888 889 890 891 892 893 894 895 896 897 898 899 900 ... 2138 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Swedish ASIC miner company kncminer.com  (Read 3008572 times)
DPoS
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462



View Profile
October 17, 2013, 10:22:10 PM
 #16981

So when we will see some kind of overclocking? Is it possible considering the rest of the hardware?

look up just a few comments before yours

~~BTC~~GAMBIT~~BTC~~Play Boardgames for Bitcoins!!~~BTC~~GAMBIT~~BTC~~ Something I say help? Donate BTC! 1KN1K1xStzsgfYxdArSX4PEjFfcLEuYhid
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511172609
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511172609

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511172609
Reply with quote  #2

1511172609
Report to moderator
1511172609
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511172609

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511172609
Reply with quote  #2

1511172609
Report to moderator
1511172609
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511172609

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511172609
Reply with quote  #2

1511172609
Report to moderator
RoadStress
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624


View Profile
October 17, 2013, 10:24:02 PM
 #16982

So when we will see some kind of overclocking? Is it possible considering the rest of the hardware?

As a result of the VRMs being cut from 8 to VRM the modules are running close to max DC power.  Each of the power modules is good for 40A.  At 0.75V that is 30W per module or 120W per board.   Some of the firmware have the chips running at higher 0.9V that is 36W per module or 144W per board.  Short of overvolting there isn't much headroom due to the limits of the power system.  Hooking up 1200W PSU isn't going to do much if the DC to DC modules can't handle more than 600W.

Ok then someone must write some kind of overclocking for the boards with 8 VRMs and a separate module for boards with 4 VRMs, but since there are just a few that could benefit i don't see this very feasable, unless paid.

iCEBREAKER is a troll! He and cypherdoc helped HashFast scam 50 Million $ from its customers !
H/w Hosting Directory & Reputation - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=622998.0
RoadStress
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624


View Profile
October 17, 2013, 10:27:40 PM
 #16983

'overclocking' was only done blindly.  Briefly by .90 FW 8VRM boards and then 4 VRM boards until .95

If you didn't cool them you would start getting lots of HW errors leading to cores turning off, but unless you REALLY cooled them you would still get a handful

.96 seems to clear up all the 'normal' core issues so if you have a new miner you should best just run that unless you are ready to cool EVERYTHING (heatsinks on VRMs, etc) and try your luck with .93/94


[by 'normal' I mean those dies that would throw < 10 cores from time to time.  If you have one that shuts half or so it probably will still not be perfect again and same if you have whole dies shutting off]

I always thought that the abnormal heat of the VRMs is caused by a bug in the previous versions. A proper firmware wouldn't overheat the VRMs and work in the same parameters as working with 4VRMs, but with double the VRMs pumping current into the chip.

iCEBREAKER is a troll! He and cypherdoc helped HashFast scam 50 Million $ from its customers !
H/w Hosting Directory & Reputation - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=622998.0
MidwestMiner
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 226


View Profile
October 17, 2013, 10:29:33 PM
 #16984

So when we will see some kind of overclocking? Is it possible considering the rest of the hardware?

As a result of the VRMs being cut from 8 to VRM the modules are running close to max DC power.  Each of the power modules is good for 40A.  At 0.75V that is 30W per module or 120W per board.   Some of the firmware have the chips running at higher 0.9V that is 36W per module or 144W per board.  Short of overvolting there isn't much headroom due to the limits of the power system.  Hooking up 1200W PSU isn't going to do much if the DC to DC modules can't handle more than 600W.

Ok then someone must write some kind of overclocking for the boards with 8 VRMs and a separate module for boards with 4 VRMs, but since there are just a few that could benefit i don't see this very feasable, unless paid.

So I guess a Day 1 Saturn with the old 8 VRM count would be a + for overclocking then?
soy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134


Crypterium - Digital Mobile Cryptobank For Everyon


View Profile
October 17, 2013, 10:30:00 PM
 #16985

wow, pretty easy setup...would have done it in less than 5 or 10 minutes, but I had to take down a litecoin rig to "borrow" its 1200w Coolmaster...I have a Corsair HX1050 but was scared to use it. Alittle overkill for a Saturn, but I also have 2 Blades running off this Coolmaster PSU.

Anyway, haven't slept in a while, will upgrade firmware later....see how that goes. Thanks KNC.

What version firmware did it arrive with?



░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀


░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀

▀  Twitter
▀  Telegram
▀  Facebook
▀  ANN Thread
▀  Whitepaper
▀  Website
soy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134


Crypterium - Digital Mobile Cryptobank For Everyon


View Profile
October 17, 2013, 10:31:36 PM
 #16986

Wow, does DHL draw a vacuum.  They won't deliver to a US Post Office.  If I want to pick it up at a DHL office they only offer Atlanta, and I'm halfway between Atlanta and Columbus and a good deal west.  So, that's out.  I gave them my home address but my property is always gates closed and my home is 2½ acres distant from the drive gate.  If I leave the gate open, a neighbor's dog kills my chickens.  These are free ranging chickens and don't get cooped up all day unless I have to spend the night away.  I asked for a time to expect delivery and was told anytime between 8AM and 8PM.  I'd say call my cell but my cell doesn't get any reception here.  If the weather's nice I'll be out in the yard and won't hear the home phone.  Had a problem with DHL once before.  They tried to deliver a radio.  It had arrived at the Columbus office.  Found a note saying they had been here 3 times and were returning it.  They lied.  Driver just didn't want to make the trip again.  No fence in those days.  No excuse, just lazy, lying DHL driver back then.

If the US waged WWII the way we operate today, we'd have lost.

Anyway, was this an engineering decision, packaging fails so change the shipper?



░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀


░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀

▀  Twitter
▀  Telegram
▀  Facebook
▀  ANN Thread
▀  Whitepaper
▀  Website
RoadStress
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624


View Profile
October 17, 2013, 10:35:17 PM
 #16987

So when we will see some kind of overclocking? Is it possible considering the rest of the hardware?

As a result of the VRMs being cut from 8 to VRM the modules are running close to max DC power.  Each of the power modules is good for 40A.  At 0.75V that is 30W per module or 120W per board.   Some of the firmware have the chips running at higher 0.9V that is 36W per module or 144W per board.  Short of overvolting there isn't much headroom due to the limits of the power system.  Hooking up 1200W PSU isn't going to do much if the DC to DC modules can't handle more than 600W.

Ok then someone must write some kind of overclocking for the boards with 8 VRMs and a separate module for boards with 4 VRMs, but since there are just a few that could benefit i don't see this very feasable, unless paid.

So I guess a Day 1 Saturn with the old 8 VRM count would be a + for overclocking then?

Well why not? Usually the chip meets its limits, not the overheated PCB components.Nobody said anything about chip limits in this posts.

iCEBREAKER is a troll! He and cypherdoc helped HashFast scam 50 Million $ from its customers !
H/w Hosting Directory & Reputation - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=622998.0
DPoS
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462



View Profile
October 17, 2013, 10:41:58 PM
 #16988

So when we will see some kind of overclocking? Is it possible considering the rest of the hardware?

As a result of the VRMs being cut from 8 to VRM the modules are running close to max DC power.  Each of the power modules is good for 40A.  At 0.75V that is 30W per module or 120W per board.   Some of the firmware have the chips running at higher 0.9V that is 36W per module or 144W per board.  Short of overvolting there isn't much headroom due to the limits of the power system.  Hooking up 1200W PSU isn't going to do much if the DC to DC modules can't handle more than 600W.

Ok then someone must write some kind of overclocking for the boards with 8 VRMs and a separate module for boards with 4 VRMs, but since there are just a few that could benefit i don't see this very feasable, unless paid.

So I guess a Day 1 Saturn with the old 8 VRM count would be a + for overclocking then?

Well why not? Usually the chip meets its limits, not the overheated PCB components.Nobody said anything about chip limits in this posts.

If they sold extra controller boards I would think about it since each board & chips are so varying from each other. 

I think with the recent diff change I am going to finaly change my one .93 miner to .96 before it gets into the state of my other one..  From what I can see all the cores should work on .96 with this one. It usually only has single digit cores off per chip and keeping a jupiter ultra cooled (and the 300 extra watt draw) ain't worth it

last week before the diff change was though

 

~~BTC~~GAMBIT~~BTC~~Play Boardgames for Bitcoins!!~~BTC~~GAMBIT~~BTC~~ Something I say help? Donate BTC! 1KN1K1xStzsgfYxdArSX4PEjFfcLEuYhid
Paladin69
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784


View Profile
October 17, 2013, 10:42:10 PM
 #16989

have you overclucked your chikens?  what's their laying rate?

1.21 JodyHashes

Or 1.21 Werther'sOriginalHashes
ur0pl
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
October 17, 2013, 10:49:33 PM
 #16990

have you overclucked your chikens?  what's their laying rate?

1.21 JodyHashes

Or 1.21 Werther'sOriginalHashes

how are you getting 1.21 th/s ?
KS
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448


View Profile
October 17, 2013, 10:55:12 PM
 #16991

have you overclucked your chikens?  what's their laying rate?

1.21 JodyHashes

Or 1.21 Werther'sOriginalHashes

how are you getting 1.21 th/s ?

Overclucking.

“In Putin’s Russia bitcoin exchanges you.” - http://www.coindesk.com/ceo-bitcoin-officially-bans-china/
List of major BTC scams https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=576337
Bitstamp "no transfer" banks/countries list: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=270716.0
soy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134


Crypterium - Digital Mobile Cryptobank For Everyon


View Profile
October 17, 2013, 10:56:43 PM
 #16992

Did they change from UTC to EDT on the fly?

Thursday, October 17, 2013    Location    Time    
9    Customs status updated    CINCINNATI HUB, OH - USA    18:41    
 
8    Departed Facility in BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    21:39    
 
7    Processed at BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    11:15    
 
6    Arrived at Sort Facility BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    01:44    
 



░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀


░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀

▀  Twitter
▀  Telegram
▀  Facebook
▀  ANN Thread
▀  Whitepaper
▀  Website
soapmodem
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 157


View Profile
October 17, 2013, 10:58:06 PM
 #16993

Did they change from UTC to EDT on the fly?

Thursday, October 17, 2013    Location    Time    
9    Customs status updated    CINCINNATI HUB, OH - USA    18:41    
 
8    Departed Facility in BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    21:39    
 
7    Processed at BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    11:15    
 
6    Arrived at Sort Facility BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    01:44    
 

I'm pretty sure it just goes according to local time, like airlines do with departure/arrival times.
soy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134


Crypterium - Digital Mobile Cryptobank For Everyon


View Profile
October 17, 2013, 11:19:53 PM
 #16994

Did they change from UTC to EDT on the fly?

Thursday, October 17, 2013    Location    Time    
9    Customs status updated    CINCINNATI HUB, OH - USA    18:41    
 
8    Departed Facility in BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    21:39    
 
7    Processed at BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    11:15    
 
6    Arrived at Sort Facility BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    01:44    
 

I'm pretty sure it just goes according to local time, like airlines do with departure/arrival times.

..didn't know that.



░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀


░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀

▀  Twitter
▀  Telegram
▀  Facebook
▀  ANN Thread
▀  Whitepaper
▀  Website
DPoS
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462



View Profile
October 17, 2013, 11:20:51 PM
 #16995

update:

Moving my good miner from .93 to .96 almost got a clean slate of cores.  
Ironically the one 8 VRM board in it still shows about 7 cores off - (8 VRM board miners should just stick with .93 / .94)

it is hashing very well even with less WU (from ~8200 to ~7700) but about half the HW error rate from 9-11% to  4-5% and of course ~230watts less

currently at BTCGuild  549.76 GH/s  212480 (99.76%)
not very long yet, but usually by that amount of shares it is a good indicator as long as HW errors do not crop up

It would be nice to get at least one extra control unit to run tests on problem boards without having to disrupt a whole jupiter all the time.

~~BTC~~GAMBIT~~BTC~~Play Boardgames for Bitcoins!!~~BTC~~GAMBIT~~BTC~~ Something I say help? Donate BTC! 1KN1K1xStzsgfYxdArSX4PEjFfcLEuYhid
frankenmint
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064


HoneybadgerOfMoney.com Weed4bitcoin.com


View Profile WWW
October 17, 2013, 11:28:07 PM
 #16996

Did they change from UTC to EDT on the fly?

Thursday, October 17, 2013    Location    Time    
9    Customs status updated    CINCINNATI HUB, OH - USA    18:41    
 
8    Departed Facility in BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    21:39    
 
7    Processed at BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    11:15    
 
6    Arrived at Sort Facility BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    01:44    
 

I'm pretty sure it just goes according to local time, like airlines do with departure/arrival times.

..didn't know that.

when talking to DHL what did they quote your for delivery date?  what is your region? 

Transam808
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48


View Profile
October 17, 2013, 11:53:55 PM
 #16997

Did they change from UTC to EDT on the fly?

Thursday, October 17, 2013    Location    Time    
9    Customs status updated    CINCINNATI HUB, OH - USA    18:41    
 
8    Departed Facility in BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    21:39    
 
7    Processed at BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    11:15    
 
6    Arrived at Sort Facility BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    BRUSSELS - BELGIUM    01:44    
 

Lucky you, mine left the same time yours did from Brussels, but still no update from there, and they told me mine is scheduled for Tuesday, but I'm in Hawaii

_HashFast Technologies_28 nm mining
Producer of High Performance ASICS
BabyJets & Sierras On Sale today!
ur0pl
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
October 17, 2013, 11:58:52 PM
 #16998

have you overclucked your chikens?  what's their laying rate?

1.21 JodyHashes

Or 1.21 Werther'sOriginalHashes

how are you getting 1.21 th/s ?

Overclucking.

What units at what speeds?
ur0pl
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
October 17, 2013, 11:59:51 PM
 #16999

Do you guys think the difficulty is going to keep on increasing at 50% increments? If not, then what percent increments do you think?
timmmers
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


View Profile
October 18, 2013, 12:09:28 AM
 #17000

Do you guys think the difficulty is going to keep on increasing at 50% increments? If not, then what percent increments do you think?

Don't think anyone has a clue really. I think these last few days will turn out to have been expensive.
Pages: « 1 ... 800 801 802 803 804 805 806 807 808 809 810 811 812 813 814 815 816 817 818 819 820 821 822 823 824 825 826 827 828 829 830 831 832 833 834 835 836 837 838 839 840 841 842 843 844 845 846 847 848 849 [850] 851 852 853 854 855 856 857 858 859 860 861 862 863 864 865 866 867 868 869 870 871 872 873 874 875 876 877 878 879 880 881 882 883 884 885 886 887 888 889 890 891 892 893 894 895 896 897 898 899 900 ... 2138 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!