Bitcoin Forum
August 21, 2018, 07:26:17 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 [89]
  Print  
Author Topic: DiabloMiner GPU Miner  (Read 864321 times)
LIN ZHAO
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 18, 2014, 04:20:51 PM
 #1761

你好好机
1534879577
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534879577

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534879577
Reply with quote  #2

1534879577
Report to moderator
1534879577
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534879577

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534879577
Reply with quote  #2

1534879577
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534879577
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534879577

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534879577
Reply with quote  #2

1534879577
Report to moderator
1534879577
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534879577

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534879577
Reply with quote  #2

1534879577
Report to moderator
gruss
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 20, 2014, 10:13:49 AM
 #1762

Hi here! On my Radeon HD 5570, the hashing rate is about 34.3 Mhash/s after 24 hours of testing. Is it normal? Seems it's very slow to mine at least 0.01 BTC.. Sad
sturle
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1444
Merit: 1001

https://bitmynt.no


View Profile WWW
March 20, 2014, 08:49:55 PM
 #1763

Hi here! On my Radeon HD 5570, the hashing rate is about 34.3 Mhash/s after 24 hours of testing. Is it normal? Seems it's very slow to mine at least 0.01 BTC.. Sad
Welcome to 2014.  GPU mining used to be profitable in 2010-2012.  You need ASICs to mine BTC now.  Everything else is futile, and you will spend a lot more on electricity than you will ever make in BTC.  Throw that card away, and buy an ASIC on a USB stick which mines at 5 Ghash/s in 2.5 W.  Seriously.  Forget about mining BTC on a GPU.

Sjå https://bitmynt.no for veksling av bitcoin mot norske kroner.  Trygt, billig, raskt og enkelt sidan 2010.
I buy with EUR and other currencies at a fair market price when you want to sell.  See http://bitmynt.no/eurprice.pl
Warning: "Bitcoin" XT, Classic, Unlimited and the likes are scams. Don't use them, and don't listen to their shills.
colin012
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 105
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 19, 2014, 09:23:29 PM
 #1764

Hey all. I would like to see the source code for diablominer updated to handle stratum mining. I am working on a research project and this would greatly help me considering I only know java. Otherwise I would use cgminer.

NXT Organization Marketing
DiabloD3
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 1000


DiabloMiner author


View Profile WWW
May 20, 2014, 05:32:42 PM
 #1765

Hey all. I would like to see the source code for diablominer updated to handle stratum mining. I am working on a research project and this would greatly help me considering I only know java. Otherwise I would use cgminer.

Learn C. This would be invaluable for you.

bbopa637
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 107
Merit: 10

PC repair master, engeneer, radioamateur


View Profile WWW
March 29, 2016, 09:53:22 AM
 #1766

Hi all, is DiabloMiner working with stratum+tcp ?? I need to mine BTC with GPU, but can't get it working, don't tell me about profit, just tell me how to mine BTC with GPU, R9 270X or GF9500GT.

Pages: « 1 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 [89]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!