Bitcoin Forum
April 23, 2019, 05:08:34 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 [135] 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] dstm's ZCash / Equihash Nvidia Miner v0.6.2 (Linux / Windows)  (Read 221815 times)
neekir
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 17, 2018, 06:08:01 AM
 #2681

@neekir
GTX 1060 3GB Hynix memory:
For Equihash algo, some may say "don't tweak the memory, only the core". In case of the GTX 1060 both influence the hashrate positively (tested!).
Hynix can do mem +500, even +600, but errors will start to appear, so stick with +500 as maximum OC.
The 1060 core can be set to 2050MHz with stable performance. Above that... riscky.

So... Fireup Afterburner, make this custom fan curve in settings (check Enable user defined automatic fan control): 30C-20%, 40C-35%, 50C-50%, 80C-80%, 85C-85%. Above 85% fan speed > fan will have a short life!
At GPU OC settings, Fan control > check to be lighted up the Auto button and that little wheel (user defined auto control ON).
Start XMRig to mine some ETN on a stable pool like hashvault, or nanopool, or whatever.
After starting the cryptonight miner, you will see in Afterburner the speeds of your core and memory as stable values (with ZEC miners, the core freq. varries, so you can't tune it properly).
Now, with XMRig on, in Afterburner set:
-unlink power limit and temp limit;
-power limit 85;
-temp limit 80 (or 83);
-core +100;
-mem +500.
You will see the mem has 4303 MHz.
Now you tune the core with +/-5MHz, +/-1Mhz untill you have a stable 2050MHz.
These are your maximum stable OC settings for GTX 1060 3GB.
For ex. a EVGA SC card will need somewhere between core +30 and +65 to rich 2050MHz. MSI +101/+115... etc. depending on the default clocks.
Now, you can shutdown XMRig, and start mining with DSTM's ZM some ZEC or ZCL, or whatever...
With these settings, my rig of 6 GTX 1060 3GB, in Windows 10, with ZM, stays at 300-320 sol/s on each GPU, at a ~1880 sol/s in total.
My temps are at 50-52C, but my room temp is 12-15C.

P.S.: for mining cryptonights with this GPU, set power limit 65, temp 80, core -100, mem +500. It's memory intensive, core must stay underpowered. You can have 480-490 h/s in XMRig.



Thanks a lot Onecryptoguy, I tried mem 450+ for equihash, but Zotac one does not support any where above 400, it is not stable, 500 it crashes, where 450 + runs for an hr , and it is not stable, ideally 400 is ok.

I am not mining in cryptotonight, so I did not try that settings.

Thanks for the research and sharing of cryptotonight settings.....
100% New Software
PC, Mac, Android, & HTML5 Clients
Krill Rakeback
Low Rake
Bitcoin Poker 3.0
Bad Beat Jackpot
SwC Poker Relaunch
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1555996114
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555996114

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555996114
Reply with quote  #2

1555996114
Report to moderator
1555996114
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555996114

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555996114
Reply with quote  #2

1555996114
Report to moderator
1555996114
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555996114

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555996114
Reply with quote  #2

1555996114
Report to moderator
onecryptoguy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 17, 2018, 06:38:10 AM
Last edit: February 17, 2018, 07:44:54 AM by onecryptoguy
 #2682

@neekir

I tested MSI Armour, EVGA SC and Gigabyte OC. They work with mem +500. Sorry to hear about Zotac doing a weaker job.
Mining cryptonights is just for the purpose to teak your OC settings. The core frequencie will show a fixed number, not jumping around as with zec miners. Than you can switch to equihash.

One more thing... Maybe is something wrong with nVidia drivers. Unistall CUDA drivers (in case you installed them), unistall nVidia drivers, you can do a restart, or jump to the reinstall directly.
1.Install nVidia drivers (the last version, and no need for Geforce expirience or Phisix).
Watch in the Task manager if any nVidia Container process uses CPU more than 1-5%. Wait for it to stop (it means that all the GPU's are installed).
BTW... Idealy, you should have only one nVidia Container process runing. If there are more, when you will install CUDA in last step, all those will be replaced with only 1 instance.

2.Download Microsoft Visual studio (VC-redist) both versions x86 and x64 from www.visualstudio.com/downloads/ (the second from bottom down).
Go to "older versions" and download the 2015, the 2013 and the 2012 versions x86 and x64.
Unistall all versions of Visual Studio from Control Panel > Programs.
Install in this order: vc_redist 2012 x86 and x64, 2013 x86 and x64, 2015 x86 and x64, 2017 x86 and x64.

3.Reboot!

4.Install nVidia CUDA drivers (toolkit... whatever), last version, from here developer.nvidia.com/cuda-toolkit-archive.
CUDA drivers are needed for cryptonight miners, but is good to have them installed.
Reboot!

And PLEASE !!! FIX your PING!!! 260ms is NOT GOOD FOR MINING!!! You must have below 100ms, 30-60ms will be awsome.

Here's how to choose the best pool:
Look at pools lists like "investoon.com/mining_pools" or "miningpoollists.com", choose the top 5 pools with the most miners and hashrate (you can open each pool site and check the real stats there, at pool hashrate, not network hashrate).
Take note of the link of the stratum server for your coin on each pool (the port is not important).
Open Command prompt, and type:
ping xxxxxx.yyyyy.zzz
where xxxxxx.yyyyy.zzz is the stratum server address.
Compare the time in ms. You must choose the pool with the lowest ms value.
In this way, your shares will arrive in time to be accepted by the pool, and more coins will be gained.

neekir
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 17, 2018, 08:15:51 AM
 #2683

@neekir

I tested MSI Armour, EVGA SC and Gigabyte OC. They work with mem +500. Sorry to hear about Zotac doing a weaker job.
Mining cryptonights is just for the purpose to teak your OC settings. The core frequencie will show a fixed number, not jumping around as with zec miners. Than you can switch to equihash.

One more thing... Maybe is something wrong with nVidia drivers. Unistall CUDA drivers (in case you installed them), unistall nVidia drivers, you can do a restart, or jump to the reinstall directly.
1.Install nVidia drivers (the last version, and no need for Geforce expirience or Phisix).
Watch in the Task manager if any nVidia Container process uses CPU more than 1-5%. Wait for it to stop (it means that all the GPU's are installed).
BTW... Idealy, you should have only one nVidia Container process runing. If there are more, when you will install CUDA in last step, all those will be replaced with only 1 instance.

2.Download Microsoft Visual studio (VC-redist) both versions x86 and x64 from www.visualstudio.com/downloads/ (the second from bottom down).
Go to "older versions" and download the 2015, the 2013 and the 2012 versions x86 and x64.
Unistall all versions of Visual Studio from Control Panel > Programs.
Install in this order: vc_redist 2012 x86 and x64, 2013 x86 and x64, 2015 x86 and x64, 2017 x86 and x64.

3.Reboot!

4.Install nVidia CUDA drivers (toolkit... whatever), last version, from here developer.nvidia.com/cuda-toolkit-archive.
CUDA drivers are needed for cryptonight miners, but is good to have them installed.
Reboot!

And PLEASE !!! FIX your PING!!! 260ms is NOT GOOD FOR MINING!!! You must have below 100ms, 30-60ms will be awsome.

Here's how to choose the best pool:
Look at pools lists like "investoon.com/mining_pools" or "miningpoollists.com", choose the top 5 pools with the most miners and hashrate (you can open each pool site and check the real stats there, at pool hashrate, not network hashrate).
Take note of the link of the stratum server for your coin on each pool (the port is not important).
Open Command prompt, and type:
ping xxxxxx.yyyyy.zzz
where xxxxxx.yyyyy.zzz is the stratum server address.
Compare the time in ms. You must choose the pool with the lowest ms value.
In this way, your shares will arrive in time to be accepted by the pool, and more coins will be gained.



Thank you onecryptoguy

I have the latest nvidia and cuda drivers..... Temperature is the cause of the issue .For my badluck there are no pools close to my country, supernova shows 30ms, but when I started mining , it went to 160ms, basically nicehash, I have a server in India, but that is still 260ms, I wrote to nicehash support to check the latency, don't know whether they support DSTM.

Will update Once I get a reply from them.

Through DSTM it shows like that, when I ping directly it is less than 30ms

C:\Users\kiranminer1>ping equihash.in.nicehash.com -t

Pinging equihash.in.nicehash.com [169.38.78.149] with 32 bytes of data:
Reply from 169.38.78.149: bytes=32 time=37ms TTL=54
Reply from 169.38.78.149: bytes=32 time=41ms TTL=54
Reply from 169.38.78.149: bytes=32 time=12ms TTL=54
Reply from 169.38.78.149: bytes=32 time=45ms TTL=54
Reply from 169.38.78.149: bytes=32 time=15ms TTL=54
Reply from 169.38.78.149: bytes=32 time=12ms TTL=54
Reply from 169.38.78.149: bytes=32 time=10ms TTL=54
Reply from 169.38.78.149: bytes=32 time=22ms TTL=54
Reply from 169.38.78.149: bytes=32 time=19ms TTL=54
Reply from 169.38.78.149: bytes=32 time=17ms TTL=54
Reply from 169.38.78.149: bytes=32 time=12ms TTL=54
Reply from 169.38.78.149: bytes=32 time=11ms TTL=54
Reply from 169.38.78.149: bytes=32 time=11ms TTL=54
Reply from 169.38.78.149: bytes=32 time=11ms TTL=54
CarlOrff
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812
Merit: 439



View Profile
February 17, 2018, 08:26:51 AM
 #2684

DSTM GPU miner version 0.6 is here, thank you DSTM :-).
A lot of new features, geat.
But no improvment about he hashrate.
Are we at the maximum of the possible hashrate with the Equihash algo or is there some possible improvment in the future ?

Bitcoin + privacy respect = BitcoinZ (topic BitcoinZ)
The only decentralized crypto that complements Bitcoin on privacy.
You missed Bitcoin in 2009 ? Do not miss BitcoinZ in 2018 !
ForFlexx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 17, 2018, 02:22:12 PM
 #2685

- ui: add colorized output

how it works I can not see any difference
BansheeHero
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 17, 2018, 02:45:03 PM
 #2686

Cool I get to try the new version soon Smiley

DSTM GPU miner version 0.6 is here, thank you DSTM :-).
A lot of new features, geat.
But no improvment about he hashrate.
Are we at the maximum of the possible hashrate with the Equihash algo or is there some possible improvment in the future ?

The cards still have room for more computing power, but we are at limits of the previous model where CPU is driving the GPU hash power.
I cannot imagine a big increase without reworking the entire way we mine on GPU and the benefit would only be felt at very expensive cards that are currently bad for mining (Titan, 1080TI)
BansheeHero
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 17, 2018, 03:25:49 PM
 #2687

@DTSM

Bug found: Linux
When zm.cfg is present command line option to switch configs is ignored.
You cannot use 2 configs without isolating the entire directory.
malthrax
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 17, 2018, 03:57:30 PM
 #2688

- ui: add colorized output

how it works I can not see any difference
It works via RTFM
simpie10
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 17, 2018, 05:05:10 PM
 #2689

- ui: add colorized output

how it works I can not see any difference

Read the readme file in the folder. But to add colors add this to your file: --color
ForFlexx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 17, 2018, 05:30:44 PM
 #2690

i delete # in zm.cfg and make it color=1
then i add --color to each bat file i start miner and all the time it say "color mode not supported"

have win8.1pro
anotherwave
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 17, 2018, 05:37:27 PM
 #2691

- ui: add colorized output

how it works I can not see any difference
It works via RTFM

CTFD... It works in win10 but not in win7
carlos33193
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 17, 2018, 05:43:53 PM
 #2692

If we don't set GPU intensity does it default to 100%? or should be set GPU intensity to 1.0?
alltero
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 17, 2018, 07:43:17 PM
 #2693

This is the result , I am getting in 1070 and 1060 6GB

GPU0  66C  Sol/s: 453.4  Sol/W: 3.80  Avg: 458.3  I/s: 243.3  Sh: 1.99   1.00 297 +
>  GPU1  66C  Sol/s: 336.7  Sol/W: 3.07  Avg: 339.8  I/s: 180.5  Sh: 0.99   1.00 268
>  GPU2  62C  Sol/s: 347.1  Sol/W: 3.12  Avg: 343.6  I/s: 182.7  Sh: 4.98   1.00 266 +

1060 3GB (hynix)

   GPU0  77C  Sol/s: 262.5  Sol/W: 3.39  Avg: 278.6  I/s: 139.6  Sh: 1.79   1.00 250
   GPU1  77C  Sol/s: 277.9  Sol/W: 3.23  Avg: 289.5  I/s: 150.5  Sh: 0.30   1.00 238
   GPU2  77C  Sol/s: 273.7  Sol/W: 3.29  Avg: 287.9  I/s: 145.5  Sh: 1.19   1.00 235
   GPU3  77C  Sol/s: 252.5  Sol/W: 3.46  Avg: 272.2  I/s: 133.4  Sh: 0.30   1.00 234
   GPU4  77C  Sol/s: 262.1  Sol/W: 3.36  Avg: 278.7  I/s: 142.5  Sh: 1.19   1.00 235
   GPU5  77C  Sol/s: 279.1  Sol/W: 3.28  Avg: 289.4  I/s: 150.0  Sh: 1.49   1.00 247
   GPU6  77C  Sol/s: 276.3  Sol/W: 3.19  Avg: 287.5  I/s: 149.1  Sh: 0.30   1.00 247
   ========== Sol/s: 1884.1 Sol/W: 3.31  Avg: 1983.9 I/s: 1010.4 Sh: 6.57   1.00 240
Your 3GB 1060s are WAY TO HOT for 24\7. Where are you keeping them?
Also your results are too low for a 3GB 1060, something is very wrong with your setup.

blame hynix memory

1060  Hynix memory  DSTM 6.0
https://www.screencast.com/t/7LXoo6y282
tlaskows
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 100


Join GANTECH’s team of game changers


View Profile WWW
February 17, 2018, 08:53:36 PM
 #2694

- ui: add colorized output

how it works I can not see any difference
It works via RTFM

CTFD... It works in win10 but not in win7

I'm using Windows 7 and have not found a reliable miner for over 1 year...

1.  I upgraded one of my computers to 10 (PRO from 7 Ultimate (that one worked for 3+ years without any issues), display driver was so messed up that system apps were crashing and menus were non-responsive.

Forced update.

Forcing people to use Windows 10, bad idea.  I tried the blockchain drivers (1.), no difference.  Wasted a day and my computer was FUBARED.

GANTECH | End-User Computing Solutions
http://gantech.net/who-we-are/our-leaders/
NoOneLt
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 139
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 17, 2018, 10:34:43 PM
 #2695

@dstm

Hi, i moved to 0.6 and miners telemetry are going offline, miner works but telemetry does not work so monitoring software alerts me..

On 0.5.8 it was rock solid for months, moved to 0.6, not using config, only thing changed is i added --color to bat. And problems started. OS - Win 10

BR
poby
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 222
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 18, 2018, 12:24:35 AM
 #2696


And PLEASE !!! FIX your PING!!! 260ms is NOT GOOD FOR MINING!!! You must have below 100ms, 30-60ms will be awsome.


I'm in Australia and I average around 250ms ping which seems to be totally fine.  My rejected share ratio averages around 0.5%  I agree lower latency the better but I can say with confidence that anything around 250ms is fine.
tlaskows
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 100


Join GANTECH’s team of game changers


View Profile WWW
February 18, 2018, 12:57:31 AM
 #2697


And PLEASE !!! FIX your PING!!! 260ms is NOT GOOD FOR MINING!!! You must have below 100ms, 30-60ms will be awsome.


I'm in Australia and I average around 250ms ping which seems to be totally fine.  My rejected share ratio averages around 0.5%  I agree lower latency the better but I can say with confidence that anything around 250ms is fine.

IMO.  Miner stability over pool ping times.  Running 4x 1080tis at the same time, the rejection rate does not seem to depend on ping.

For example, when I mined ZEC, I was getting ~ 10ms ping to pool, but accepted shares >100ms (per GPU).

Many of my shares were still rejected. < 1%

Stale shares, GPUs making errors (bad drivers?).

Depends on how much hashpower you have at your disposal.

GANTECH | End-User Computing Solutions
http://gantech.net/who-we-are/our-leaders/
neekir
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 18, 2018, 03:38:11 AM
Last edit: February 18, 2018, 04:26:46 AM by neekir
 #2698

This is the result , I am getting in 1070 and 1060 6GB

GPU0  66C  Sol/s: 453.4  Sol/W: 3.80  Avg: 458.3  I/s: 243.3  Sh: 1.99   1.00 297 +
>  GPU1  66C  Sol/s: 336.7  Sol/W: 3.07  Avg: 339.8  I/s: 180.5  Sh: 0.99   1.00 268
>  GPU2  62C  Sol/s: 347.1  Sol/W: 3.12  Avg: 343.6  I/s: 182.7  Sh: 4.98   1.00 266 +

1060 3GB (hynix)

   GPU0  77C  Sol/s: 262.5  Sol/W: 3.39  Avg: 278.6  I/s: 139.6  Sh: 1.79   1.00 250
   GPU1  77C  Sol/s: 277.9  Sol/W: 3.23  Avg: 289.5  I/s: 150.5  Sh: 0.30   1.00 238
   GPU2  77C  Sol/s: 273.7  Sol/W: 3.29  Avg: 287.9  I/s: 145.5  Sh: 1.19   1.00 235
   GPU3  77C  Sol/s: 252.5  Sol/W: 3.46  Avg: 272.2  I/s: 133.4  Sh: 0.30   1.00 234
   GPU4  77C  Sol/s: 262.1  Sol/W: 3.36  Avg: 278.7  I/s: 142.5  Sh: 1.19   1.00 235
   GPU5  77C  Sol/s: 279.1  Sol/W: 3.28  Avg: 289.4  I/s: 150.0  Sh: 1.49   1.00 247
   GPU6  77C  Sol/s: 276.3  Sol/W: 3.19  Avg: 287.5  I/s: 149.1  Sh: 0.30   1.00 247
   ========== Sol/s: 1884.1 Sol/W: 3.31  Avg: 1983.9 I/s: 1010.4 Sh: 6.57   1.00 240
Your 3GB 1060s are WAY TO HOT for 24\7. Where are you keeping them?
Also your results are too low for a 3GB 1060, something is very wrong with your setup.

blame hynix memory

1060  Hynix memory  DSTM 6.0
https://www.screencast.com/t/7LXoo6y282

Hi Alltero

is it a single fan or dual fan GPU. is it 3GB or 6GB?

my 6GB gigabyte gives an average of 340-350H/sec, it is 3 fan model, Please see the pic below.

https://www.amazon.in/Gigabyte-AORUS-GeForce-Computer-Graphics/dp/B0748JBT8J/ref=sr_1_6?ie=UTF8&qid=1518925413&sr=8-6&keywords=gigabyte+1060+6gb

zotac 1060 3gb model looks like this

https://www.amazon.in/Zotac-GeForce-GTX1060-Graphics-Card/dp/B01KKJAJM4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1518925055&sr=8-1&keywords=zotac+gtx+1060+3gb

Thanks
alltero
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 18, 2018, 07:30:28 AM
 #2699

This is the result , I am getting in 1070 and 1060 6GB

GPU0  66C  Sol/s: 453.4  Sol/W: 3.80  Avg: 458.3  I/s: 243.3  Sh: 1.99   1.00 297 +
>  GPU1  66C  Sol/s: 336.7  Sol/W: 3.07  Avg: 339.8  I/s: 180.5  Sh: 0.99   1.00 268
>  GPU2  62C  Sol/s: 347.1  Sol/W: 3.12  Avg: 343.6  I/s: 182.7  Sh: 4.98   1.00 266 +

1060 3GB (hynix)

   GPU0  77C  Sol/s: 262.5  Sol/W: 3.39  Avg: 278.6  I/s: 139.6  Sh: 1.79   1.00 250
   GPU1  77C  Sol/s: 277.9  Sol/W: 3.23  Avg: 289.5  I/s: 150.5  Sh: 0.30   1.00 238
   GPU2  77C  Sol/s: 273.7  Sol/W: 3.29  Avg: 287.9  I/s: 145.5  Sh: 1.19   1.00 235
   GPU3  77C  Sol/s: 252.5  Sol/W: 3.46  Avg: 272.2  I/s: 133.4  Sh: 0.30   1.00 234
   GPU4  77C  Sol/s: 262.1  Sol/W: 3.36  Avg: 278.7  I/s: 142.5  Sh: 1.19   1.00 235
   GPU5  77C  Sol/s: 279.1  Sol/W: 3.28  Avg: 289.4  I/s: 150.0  Sh: 1.49   1.00 247
   GPU6  77C  Sol/s: 276.3  Sol/W: 3.19  Avg: 287.5  I/s: 149.1  Sh: 0.30   1.00 247
   ========== Sol/s: 1884.1 Sol/W: 3.31  Avg: 1983.9 I/s: 1010.4 Sh: 6.57   1.00 240
Your 3GB 1060s are WAY TO HOT for 24\7. Where are you keeping them?
Also your results are too low for a 3GB 1060, something is very wrong with your setup.

blame hynix memory

1060  Hynix memory  DSTM 6.0
https://www.screencast.com/t/7LXoo6y282

Hi Alltero

is it a single fan or dual fan GPU. is it 3GB or 6GB?

my 6GB gigabyte gives an average of 340-350H/sec, it is 3 fan model, Please see the pic below.

https://www.amazon.in/Gigabyte-AORUS-GeForce-Computer-Graphics/dp/B0748JBT8J/ref=sr_1_6?ie=UTF8&qid=1518925413&sr=8-6&keywords=gigabyte+1060+6gb

zotac 1060 3gb model looks like this

https://www.amazon.in/Zotac-GeForce-GTX1060-Graphics-Card/dp/B01KKJAJM4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1518925055&sr=8-1&keywords=zotac+gtx+1060+3gb

Thanks

Yes, 6 GB.  2 fan model .
https://www.screencast.com/t/XsCVE0gY6Dp
coinzoid
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448
Merit: 250



View Profile
February 18, 2018, 10:21:48 AM
 #2700

Can we monitor worker through web interface from a tablet or another pc on same network? If so which url and port we need to browse?
Pages: « 1 ... 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 [135] 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!