Bitcoin Forum
April 24, 2019, 05:19:24 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 [111] 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 ... 172 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] dstm's ZCash / Equihash Nvidia Miner v0.6.2 (Linux / Windows)  (Read 221833 times)
bn1_justonce
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 11:30:48 PM
 #2201

Is it possible to mine multiple pools with certain GPU's?

Lets say mine ZCL on GPU 0-3 and mine Zcash on GPU 3-6

yes. you can use the --dev to specify which devices to use.
so just run zm twice with different pool configuration. in the first use parameter "--dev 0 1 2" in the second "--dev 3 4 5".
for more details run "zm --help".

Thanks if figured that out, only thing that bothers me but you cannot solve that, is that ethmonitor uses a static port for monitoring (2222) and you cannot change it: (

you can:
--telemetry      [=ip:port]. Starts telemetry server. Telemetry data           
                     can be accessed using a web browser(http) or by json-rpc.     
                     If no arguments are given the server listens on               
                     127.0.0.1:2222 - Example: --telemetry=0.0.0.0:2222           
                     Valid port range [1025-65535]

I know this. but ethmonitor is not able to handle different ports for dstm it always uses the default 2222.
If i run 1 on 2222 and 1 on 2221 i cannot add it even with <ip>:<port>

and you cant run multiple instances on the same port
1556126364
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556126364

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556126364
Reply with quote  #2

1556126364
Report to moderator
1556126364
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556126364

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556126364
Reply with quote  #2

1556126364
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1556126364
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556126364

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556126364
Reply with quote  #2

1556126364
Report to moderator
1556126364
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556126364

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556126364
Reply with quote  #2

1556126364
Report to moderator
milicic
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 185
Merit: 100



View Profile
January 13, 2018, 01:57:54 AM
 #2202

v.0.5.8 pool zen.suprnova.com
periodically i get such message in log
#  connection closed by server r:0
#  reconnecting
#  connected to: zen.suprnova.cc:3618
#  server set difficulty to: 000f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f...
#  connection closed by server r:0
#  reconnecting
#  connected to: zen.suprnova.cc:3618
share counter drops to 0
gpus getting cold for some minutes, then the process starts again until next reconnect.
is this a bad thing? never got share zero-drop with 6x.

I have this exact same issue, every 3hrs my rigs get disconnected and reconnect for 5min before they start mining again. Internet is not the problem btw and the rigs dont have anti-virus or firewalls up.
the same issue, I get disconnected every 5 minutes with eu-ru01.miningrigrentals.com
but without disconnections to zec-eu1.nanopool.org
it is a pity, can't use with so many disconnections
Can it be an issue with low capacity of RAM? I have only 2gb Ram on my PC. Lan network.

I have the same problem on v0.5.8. Miner works for a day, and suddenly goes "zm.exe is not responding". At this point I must manually restart the Miner. This never happend to me on v0.5.7.

I've noticed that when too many recons happen then my mining client crashes. right now ive been mining 18hrs with only one reconnection and the rigs are running flawlessly. It's obviously an issue with maintaining a connection to the mining pool. Hopefully that gets sorted out soon enough. I've had this issue on 0.5.7 and 0.5.8 so rolling back to the previous version makes no difference. Right now I'll work on integrating this free open source watchdog script (https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2071108.0) that will reboot the mining client on crash and reboot my rigs on regular intervals just to manage the issue until the pool and client are working well together again.

im getting teh "zm.exe is not responding" error too, wonder if its my 1080ti settings of 150+ core too high?

I just switched to the dstm client and having zero issues with my 1080ti.  Actually Its OCed more and clocked higher than I have ever been before!  
Before using a different miner (EWBF) I managed around 700 H/sec with just a +100 on the core.  No benefit to clocking the memory or anything else higher.  Now I can run +200 Core / +500 Mem and even run at 90% TDP and get 752 H/sec!  If I run at 100% TDP I get around 770 H/sec at these settings.  I have yet to test it further but I'm sure I could tweak it even more.  So I'd say with this at v0.5.8 you can mine at higher speeds and better output.

What card do you have? I get about the same hashrates, but my miner keeps crashing... :-(

liquidzzz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 13, 2018, 04:23:16 AM
 #2203

Can I ask why everyone is mining Zcash instead of Zclassic? Every time I run whattomine it shows Zclassic yielding about $3 a day more with my two GTX 1070's and my two GTX 1050ti's. Is it because the miners suck or there are no good pools available?
Thanks for the reply.
jpl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 11


View Profile
January 13, 2018, 05:21:50 AM
 #2204

v.0.5.8 pool zen.suprnova.com
periodically i get such message in log
#  connection closed by server r:0
#  reconnecting
#  connected to: zen.suprnova.cc:3618
#  server set difficulty to: 000f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f0f...
#  connection closed by server r:0
#  reconnecting
#  connected to: zen.suprnova.cc:3618
share counter drops to 0
gpus getting cold for some minutes, then the process starts again until next reconnect.
is this a bad thing? never got share zero-drop with 6x.

I have this exact same issue, every 3hrs my rigs get disconnected and reconnect for 5min before they start mining again. Internet is not the problem btw and the rigs dont have anti-virus or firewalls up.
the same issue, I get disconnected every 5 minutes with eu-ru01.miningrigrentals.com
but without disconnections to zec-eu1.nanopool.org
it is a pity, can't use with so many disconnections
Can it be an issue with low capacity of RAM? I have only 2gb Ram on my PC. Lan network.

I have the same problem on v0.5.8. Miner works for a day, and suddenly goes "zm.exe is not responding". At this point I must manually restart the Miner. This never happend to me on v0.5.7.

I've noticed that when too many recons happen then my mining client crashes. right now ive been mining 18hrs with only one reconnection and the rigs are running flawlessly. It's obviously an issue with maintaining a connection to the mining pool. Hopefully that gets sorted out soon enough. I've had this issue on 0.5.7 and 0.5.8 so rolling back to the previous version makes no difference. Right now I'll work on integrating this free open source watchdog script (https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2071108.0) that will reboot the mining client on crash and reboot my rigs on regular intervals just to manage the issue until the pool and client are working well together again.

im getting teh "zm.exe is not responding" error too, wonder if its my 1080ti settings of 150+ core too high?

I just switched to the dstm client and having zero issues with my 1080ti.  Actually Its OCed more and clocked higher than I have ever been before!  
Before using a different miner (EWBF) I managed around 700 H/sec with just a +100 on the core.  No benefit to clocking the memory or anything else higher.  Now I can run +200 Core / +500 Mem and even run at 90% TDP and get 752 H/sec!  If I run at 100% TDP I get around 770 H/sec at these settings.  I have yet to test it further but I'm sure I could tweak it even more.  So I'd say with this at v0.5.8 you can mine at higher speeds and better output.

Could you share a screengrab of dstm window running?.. I'm trying to compare my settings... Might be because I'm using 1070's and you are on 1080ti.
thx
thecow
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 13, 2018, 06:34:38 AM
 #2205

Can I ask why everyone is mining Zcash instead of Zclassic? Every time I run whattomine it shows Zclassic yielding about $3 a day more with my two GTX 1070's and my two GTX 1050ti's. Is it because the miners suck or there are no good pools available?
Thanks for the reply.

Because they are idiots. Zclassic is only going to continue to go up until the Bitcoin Private Fork. Than you'll be a baller. Zcash may reach 1k at some point, but BTCP is gonna crush that right out of the gate.
sir_blacks
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 105
Merit: 1


View Profile
January 13, 2018, 10:19:04 AM
 #2206

hello @dstm can you explain way zm is stay connected 100% of time to > XXXXX.ip-94-23-20.eu < first part of address i was remove ... anyone who use dstm it can see it in network activitie ...

if is a way to get your fee next question is way it stay 100% connected ?!?!?! & is not use only when fee it need to be take see how claymore done it !

cheers
minebomb
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 13, 2018, 02:21:32 PM
 #2207

Is it possible to mine multiple pools with certain GPU's?

Lets say mine ZCL on GPU 0-3 and mine Zcash on GPU 3-6

yes. you can use the --dev to specify which devices to use.
so just run zm twice with different pool configuration. in the first use parameter "--dev 0 1 2" in the second "--dev 3 4 5".
for more details run "zm --help".

Thanks if figured that out, only thing that bothers me but you cannot solve that, is that ethmonitor uses a static port for monitoring (2222) and you cannot change it: (

Hi. How would i write the config line for mining two different pools with selected gpus in Simplemining/Ubuntu?
bn1_justonce
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 13, 2018, 02:37:01 PM
 #2208

Is it possible to mine multiple pools with certain GPU's?

Lets say mine ZCL on GPU 0-3 and mine Zcash on GPU 3-6

yes. you can use the --dev to specify which devices to use.
so just run zm twice with different pool configuration. in the first use parameter "--dev 0 1 2" in the second "--dev 3 4 5".
for more details run "zm --help".

Thanks if figured that out, only thing that bothers me but you cannot solve that, is that ethmonitor uses a static port for monitoring (2222) and you cannot change it: (

Hi. How would i write the config line for mining two different pools with selected gpus in Simplemining/Ubuntu?

That shoud work for me aswell 1 miner 2 type of currency
Deathman20
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 13, 2018, 02:39:20 PM
 #2209


I just switched to the dstm client and having zero issues with my 1080ti.  Actually Its OCed more and clocked higher than I have ever been before!  
Before using a different miner (EWBF) I managed around 700 H/sec with just a +100 on the core.  No benefit to clocking the memory or anything else higher.  Now I can run +200 Core / +500 Mem and even run at 90% TDP and get 752 H/sec!  If I run at 100% TDP I get around 770 H/sec at these settings.  I have yet to test it further but I'm sure I could tweak it even more.  So I'd say with this at v0.5.8 you can mine at higher speeds and better output.

What card do you have? I get about the same hashrates, but my miner keeps crashing... :-(

All my Nvidia cards are EVGAs.  1080ti acx which I was talking about up there and 2x 1060 6gb sc editions.  My hash rates can go up even more if the card is sub 50C as it does clock slightly higher automatically.
Deathman20
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 13, 2018, 02:46:57 PM
 #2210


I just switched to the dstm client and having zero issues with my 1080ti.  Actually Its OCed more and clocked higher than I have ever been before!  
Before using a different miner (EWBF) I managed around 700 H/sec with just a +100 on the core.  No benefit to clocking the memory or anything else higher.  Now I can run +200 Core / +500 Mem and even run at 90% TDP and get 752 H/sec!  If I run at 100% TDP I get around 770 H/sec at these settings.  I have yet to test it further but I'm sure I could tweak it even more.  So I'd say with this at v0.5.8 you can mine at higher speeds and better output.

Could you share a screengrab of dstm window running?.. I'm trying to compare my settings... Might be because I'm using 1070's and you are on 1080ti.
thx

Yes I'll get a screen grab a little later today on it.  Just from my 1060's and 1080ti I've seen similar results with the clocking on the core and memory that seems to benefit.  I personally can't figure out why the memory clock helps with the 1080ti (10-20h/sec better) but it does.  With the 1060's I could see it working better due to the reduced throughput of the card.  Still working on finalization of cocks but I'll post the screen grabs later on what I have it set to right now.
wolverine5pl
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 412
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 13, 2018, 05:21:55 PM
 #2211

how to fix crashing error?

               ,,╓▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄µ,.               
           ,╔▄▓▓██████████████▓▄▄,           
        ╓╗▓▓██████████████████████▓▄µ       
      ╔▄████████████████████████████▓▓╦     
    ╔╣▓████████▀` ▀███████▀` ╙█████████▌m   
   ╔▓████████▌`     ▀██▓▀      ▐████████▓N   
  ╔▓██████████▓▄      └      ,███████████▓N 
 ╔▓█████▓▀▀█████▓▄         ╓██████▓`▓█████▓H
 ╫█████╨   `█████▀         ▓████▀     ▀████▒
,╫████▄      `▓▀             ▀▀      ,▓████▌H
:╣██████▄           ,▓██           ╓███████▓H
 ╫████████K        ▓█████Ñ        ╫████████▌`
 ╠▓█████▀`          ╙██▓           `▀██████Ñ
 `╫███▀`      ▄▄            ,▄▄       ▀███▌`
  `╣██▓▄    ▄████▄        ,▓████▄    ,▄██▌` 
   `╨███▓▄▓████████▌    ╓█████████▄▄▄███▀`   
     ╙▀██████████████▌▄███████████████▀╨     
       ╙▀██████████████████████████▓▀╨`     
         `╨▀▓███████████████████▓▀╨`         
            ``╨▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀╨``           
                   ```````
AdultChain
   ██   
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
   ██   
Discord
ANN
       ████▓▄▄▐████╒▄▄▓███▌
       `██████▐████▐█████▀
          ╙▀▀▀▐████`▀▀▀`
              ▐████
        ▄▓████▐████▐███▓▄
       ▓██████▐████▐██████▄
       ████    ▀▓▀┘   ▓████
       ████    ███    ▓████
       ████   ▐███▄   ▓████
       ████  ║█████M  ▓████
       ████  ▐M███▌   ▓████
       ████  ▄████    ▓████
       ████  ████▓    ▓████     
       ████  ▓█ ▀█▌   ▓████
       ████  ▓█  ╙█∩  ▓████
       ████  █▌   ▀█  ▓████
       ████  ▀⌐    ▀▄ ▓████
       ████  ║▌    ╓█ ▓████
       ███████████████████▀
        ▀▓██████████████▀
   ██   
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
does
Copper Member
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 106
Merit: 17


View Profile
January 13, 2018, 05:34:21 PM
 #2212

as any one compare that to ewbf?
m1n1ngP4d4w4n
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100

CryptoLearner


View Profile
January 13, 2018, 05:39:41 PM
 #2213

as any one compare that to ewbf?

Yeah just the last 111 pages of this thread... a little bit of reading wouldn't hurt isn't it ?  Angry
wolverine5pl
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 412
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 13, 2018, 05:40:04 PM
 #2214

as any one compare that to ewbf?
have no crashes on ewb. but on this miner likes to crash for no reason

               ,,╓▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄µ,.               
           ,╔▄▓▓██████████████▓▄▄,           
        ╓╗▓▓██████████████████████▓▄µ       
      ╔▄████████████████████████████▓▓╦     
    ╔╣▓████████▀` ▀███████▀` ╙█████████▌m   
   ╔▓████████▌`     ▀██▓▀      ▐████████▓N   
  ╔▓██████████▓▄      └      ,███████████▓N 
 ╔▓█████▓▀▀█████▓▄         ╓██████▓`▓█████▓H
 ╫█████╨   `█████▀         ▓████▀     ▀████▒
,╫████▄      `▓▀             ▀▀      ,▓████▌H
:╣██████▄           ,▓██           ╓███████▓H
 ╫████████K        ▓█████Ñ        ╫████████▌`
 ╠▓█████▀`          ╙██▓           `▀██████Ñ
 `╫███▀`      ▄▄            ,▄▄       ▀███▌`
  `╣██▓▄    ▄████▄        ,▓████▄    ,▄██▌` 
   `╨███▓▄▓████████▌    ╓█████████▄▄▄███▀`   
     ╙▀██████████████▌▄███████████████▀╨     
       ╙▀██████████████████████████▓▀╨`     
         `╨▀▓███████████████████▓▀╨`         
            ``╨▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀╨``           
                   ```````
AdultChain
   ██   
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
   ██   
Discord
ANN
       ████▓▄▄▐████╒▄▄▓███▌
       `██████▐████▐█████▀
          ╙▀▀▀▐████`▀▀▀`
              ▐████
        ▄▓████▐████▐███▓▄
       ▓██████▐████▐██████▄
       ████    ▀▓▀┘   ▓████
       ████    ███    ▓████
       ████   ▐███▄   ▓████
       ████  ║█████M  ▓████
       ████  ▐M███▌   ▓████
       ████  ▄████    ▓████
       ████  ████▓    ▓████     
       ████  ▓█ ▀█▌   ▓████
       ████  ▓█  ╙█∩  ▓████
       ████  █▌   ▀█  ▓████
       ████  ▀⌐    ▀▄ ▓████
       ████  ║▌    ╓█ ▓████
       ███████████████████▀
        ▀▓██████████████▀
   ██   
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
█  ██  █
does
Copper Member
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 106
Merit: 17


View Profile
January 13, 2018, 05:43:47 PM
 #2215

as any one compare that to ewbf?

Yeah just the last 111 pages of this thread... a little bit of reading wouldn't hurt isn't it ?  Angry

111 pages is not a little bit of reading Tongue

so have u compared it ?
Deathman20
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 13, 2018, 09:03:15 PM
 #2216

as any one compare that to ewbf?

Yeah just the last 111 pages of this thread... a little bit of reading wouldn't hurt isn't it ?  Angry

111 pages is not a little bit of reading Tongue

so have u compared it ?

Go back and even read the last 5 pages, or 10 pages.  Yes its been compared.  Grin
Deathman20
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 13, 2018, 09:11:41 PM
 #2217

I just switched to the dstm client and having zero issues with my 1080ti.  Actually Its OCed more and clocked higher than I have ever been before!  
Before using a different miner (EWBF) I managed around 700 H/sec with just a +100 on the core.  No benefit to clocking the memory or anything else higher.  Now I can run +200 Core / +500 Mem and even run at 90% TDP and get 752 H/sec!  If I run at 100% TDP I get around 770 H/sec at these settings.  I have yet to test it further but I'm sure I could tweak it even more.  So I'd say with this at v0.5.8 you can mine at higher speeds and better output.

Could you share a screengrab of dstm window running?.. I'm trying to compare my settings... Might be because I'm using 1070's and you are on 1080ti.
thx

1060 6GB Settings/Results https://ibb.co/eJp5HR
1080TI Settings/Results     https://ibb.co/ca0ZBm
jpl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 11


View Profile
January 13, 2018, 10:16:53 PM
 #2218

I just switched to the dstm client and having zero issues with my 1080ti.  Actually Its OCed more and clocked higher than I have ever been before!  
Before using a different miner (EWBF) I managed around 700 H/sec with just a +100 on the core.  No benefit to clocking the memory or anything else higher.  Now I can run +200 Core / +500 Mem and even run at 90% TDP and get 752 H/sec!  If I run at 100% TDP I get around 770 H/sec at these settings.  I have yet to test it further but I'm sure I could tweak it even more.  So I'd say with this at v0.5.8 you can mine at higher speeds and better output.

Could you share a screengrab of dstm window running?.. I'm trying to compare my settings... Might be because I'm using 1070's and you are on 1080ti.
thx

1060 6GB Settings/Results https://ibb.co/eJp5HR
1080TI Settings/Results     https://ibb.co/ca0ZBm


hmm... that speed crashes mine for some reason.  I have to keep my core clock around 140 to keep it stable.  win10 with 4 asus and 2 evga 1070's
Deathman20
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 13, 2018, 10:46:55 PM
 #2219

I just switched to the dstm client and having zero issues with my 1080ti.  Actually Its OCed more and clocked higher than I have ever been before!  
Before using a different miner (EWBF) I managed around 700 H/sec with just a +100 on the core.  No benefit to clocking the memory or anything else higher.  Now I can run +200 Core / +500 Mem and even run at 90% TDP and get 752 H/sec!  If I run at 100% TDP I get around 770 H/sec at these settings.  I have yet to test it further but I'm sure I could tweak it even more.  So I'd say with this at v0.5.8 you can mine at higher speeds and better output.

Could you share a screengrab of dstm window running?.. I'm trying to compare my settings... Might be because I'm using 1070's and you are on 1080ti.
thx

1060 6GB Settings/Results https://ibb.co/eJp5HR
1080TI Settings/Results     https://ibb.co/ca0ZBm


hmm... that speed crashes mine for some reason.  I have to keep my core clock around 140 to keep it stable.  win10 with 4 asus and 2 evga 1070's

Now if I go to +250 on the 1080TI, it will crash (takes about 1 hour).  I have not hit the limit on the 1060s in this rig yet, the other one hits +230 on the core.
Might just be the stable limit for it.  Have you tried to reduce your TDP (Power Limit) at all?  I'm able to push higher clocks by dropping the power limit.
minebomb
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 14, 2018, 01:07:00 AM
Last edit: January 15, 2018, 05:19:12 AM by minebomb
 #2220


with reference to 12 GPU rigs:

i have noticed using DSTM on my 12 gpu rigs that GPU number 7 and 11 are on noticeably wamer than the others by 5-10degrees.

 I FIND THIS REALLY STRANGE.

Any suggestions?

Thanks in advance
Pages: « 1 ... 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 [111] 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 ... 172 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!