Bitcoin Forum
June 21, 2018, 11:27:39 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 ... 107 »
  Print  
Author Topic: PhoenixMiner 3.0c: fastest Ethereum/Ethash miner with lowest devfee (Windows)  (Read 64014 times)
gsrcrxsi314
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 25


View Profile
January 29, 2018, 02:36:32 PM
 #241

8hr update. i know it's early but i have a few observations. i'll keep updating as i go.

6x RX 570
2x RX 580

Baseline:
Claymore v10.0
222 MH/s
long term pool averages very close to this
1080-1090W from the wall
cards hold 70C with the -tt 70 argument

Phoenix:
v2.4
228 MH/s
power consumption is up to 1090-1100W from the wall
cards are running hotter (79C on some cards) due to no fan control yet, i'm stuck with BIOS control (dont want any other software on the machine, Wattman is a nightmare, and MSI afterburner doesnt seem to work at all)
pool average so far has been trending low ~220 MH/s
this average reported in the terminal window as well as on nanopool.
stale share % is low. 2.18% as reported by Phoenix.

maybe just a bit of bad luck, i'll let it ride and see how it does. seems like a solid product. as long as the dev fee doesnt increase, and the mentioned features get added soon, this will be my new miner software.



nanopool 20 hr update.

still going on the AMD(6x570 + 2x580) system.

effective hashrate is still quite low.
209ish reported by nanopool
0% incorrect shares
1.47% stale

it's just constantly trending low. going to switch back to claymore for now.

i also tried this miner on my nvidia system with 2x 1060 6GB cards. and i saw no increase in speed.
1529580459
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529580459

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529580459
Reply with quote  #2

1529580459
Report to moderator
1529580459
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529580459

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529580459
Reply with quote  #2

1529580459
Report to moderator
Make sure you back up your wallet regularly! Unlike a bank account, nobody can help you if you lose access to your BTC.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1529580459
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529580459

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529580459
Reply with quote  #2

1529580459
Report to moderator
NorKais
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 29, 2018, 02:58:08 PM
 #242

PhoenixMiner 2.5d is released (see the first post of the theme for details). If you are using older version of PhoenixMiner and you want to mine Ethereum, you must upgrade to 2.5d to avoid connection issues. Here is the download link:

https://mega.nz/#F!2VskDJrI!lsQsz1CdDe8x5cH3L8QaBw

New in version 2.5d:
  • Removed the usage of ethermine/ethpool for devfee to avoid connection issues
  • Added -eres command-line option to allocate DAG buffers big enough for 2 or more DAG epochs after the current one
  • New OpenCL initialization code for better stability on DAG generation in multi-GPU rigs
  • Stop mining if the connection can't be restored after some time to avoid wasting electricity
  • Recognize failed connection attempt even if the pool doesn't close the socket
  • Longer reconnect delay
  • Several other small changes and impovments, mainly for stability


On earlier version (2.2/2.3/2.4) had strange situation on 1 of 3 rigs - very ofted pool did not received data....latest version fixed this bug. Thanks for great miner, keep it up Smiley
https://ibb.co/kqj1EG
Khan3388
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 29, 2018, 03:52:16 PM
 #243

Hii
I have Radeon RX 570 GPU's and i have problem with PhoenixMiner 2.4 and 2.5d on Windows 10
I try with drivers : Adrenalin 17.12.2 and Adrenalin 18.1.1
On Windows 7 with Adrenalin 17.12.2 and Adrenalin 18.1.1, PhoenixMiner 2.4   and 2.5 works fine

Log from Windows10 Rig

17560:22:33:52.867: main Cmd line: -clKernel 1 -pool eu1.ethermine.org:4444 -pool2 us1.ethermine.org:4444 -wal 0xd8081f58c43bd84f9a7882f613a9d8947fb31d00.farm1 -gt 100
17560:22:33:52.867: main No CUDA driver found
17560:22:33:53.210: main Available GPUs for mining:
17560:22:33:53.210: main GPU1: Radeon RX 570 Series (pcie 1), OpenCL 1.2, 3 GB VRAM, 32 CUs
17560:22:33:53.210: main GPU2: Radeon RX 570 Series (pcie 2), OpenCL 1.2, 3 GB VRAM, 32 CUs
17560:22:33:53.210: main GPU3: Radeon RX 570 Series (pcie 4), OpenCL 1.2, 3 GB VRAM, 32 CUs
17560:22:33:53.210: main GPU4: Radeon RX 570 Series (pcie 5), OpenCL 1.2, 3 GB VRAM, 32 CUs
17560:22:33:53.210: main GPU5: Radeon RX 570 Series (pcie 6), OpenCL 1.2, 3 GB VRAM, 32 CUs
17560:22:33:53.223: main ADL library initialized
17560:22:33:53.512: main Listening for CDM remote manager at port 3333 in read-only mode
17560:22:33:53.513: main Eth: the pool list contains 4 pools
17560:22:33:53.513: main Eth: primary pool: eu1.ethermine.org:4444
17560:22:33:53.513: main Eth: Connecting to ethash pool eu1.ethermine.org:4444
17560:22:33:53.623: eths Eth: Connected to ethash pool eu1.ethermine.org:4444
17560:22:33:53.623: eths Eth: Starting GPU mining
17560:22:33:53.623: eths Matched GPU1 to ADL adapter index 6 (method 2)
17560:22:33:53.640: eths Created ADL monitor for adapter 6; overdrive version: 7
17560:22:33:53.640: eths Matched GPU2 to ADL adapter index 8 (method 2)
17560:22:33:53.656: eths Created ADL monitor for adapter 8; overdrive version: 7
17560:22:33:53.656: eths Matched GPU3 to ADL adapter index 4 (method 2)
17560:22:33:53.670: eths Created ADL monitor for adapter 4; overdrive version: 7
17560:22:33:53.670: eths Matched GPU4 to ADL adapter index 2 (method 2)
17560:22:33:53.684: eths Created ADL monitor for adapter 2; overdrive version: 7
17560:22:33:53.684: eths Matched GPU5 to ADL adapter index 0 (method 2)
17560:22:33:53.699: eths Created ADL monitor for adapter 0; overdrive version: 7
17560:22:33:53.699: eths Eth: Send: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"eth_submitLogin","worker":"eth1.0","params":["0xd8081f58c43bd84f9a7882f613a9d8947fb31d00.farm1"]}

17560:22:33:53.699: wdog Starting watchdog thread
17560:22:33:53.811: eths Eth: Received: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","result":true}
17560:22:33:53.811: eths Eth: Send: {"id":5,"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"eth_getWork","params":[]}

17560:22:33:53.920: eths Eth: Received: {"id":5,"jsonrpc":"2.0","result":["0xcf75a0945f0ba8942b1797e718e8053ef5951e4eb42b8c75c8290a259f706f59","0x3aa8f28cac16bdd858f2a726a06d1217f0f10e7334151dfc211e1003e022d38e","0x0112e0be826d694b2e62d01511f12a6061fbaec8bc02357593e70e52ba","0x4c3617"]}
17560:22:33:53.920: eths Eth: New job #cf75a094 from eu1.ethermine.org:4444; diff: 4000MH
17560:22:33:53.921: GPU1 GPU1: Starting up...
17560:22:33:53.922: GPU1 Eth: Generating light cache for epoch #166
17560:22:33:53.933: GPU2 GPU2: Starting up...
17560:22:33:53.949: GPU3 GPU3: Starting up...
17560:22:33:53.964: GPU4 GPU4: Starting up...
17560:22:33:53.981: GPU5 GPU5: Starting up...
17560:22:33:56.140: GPU1 GPU1: clCreateCommandQueue (-6)
17560:22:33:56.188: GPU2 GPU2: clCreateCommandQueue (-6)
17560:22:33:56.249: GPU3 GPU3: clCreateCommandQueue (-6)
17560:22:33:56.296: GPU4 GPU4: clCreateCommandQueue (-6)
17560:22:33:56.343: GPU5 GPU5: clCreateCommandQueue (-6)

17560:22:33:56.734: wdog GPU thread(s) not responding. Restarting.
....
Cycling...
.......
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I try with "-clKernel 1" and without it
ANewMiner
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 29, 2018, 04:52:33 PM
 #244

I looked forward to 2.5 as I had problems like the others with it not making connections

but

17560:16:39:11.546: main DevFee: Connecting to ethash pool eth-eu2.nanopool.org:9999
17560:16:39:11.572: edev DevFee: Connected to ethash pool eth-eu2.nanopool.org:9999
17560:16:39:11.572: edev DevFee: Send: {"id":1,"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"eth_submitLogin","worker":"eth1.0","params":["0x008c26f3a2Ca8bdC11e5891e0278c9436B6F5d1E"]}

17560:16:39:11.612: edev DevFee: Connection closed by the pool
17560:16:39:12.222: edev DevFee: Giving up after 1 retries, switching to next pool

2.5d doesnt seem to be working quite right either, unless now at least it will continue with the connection it had.

jendabenda
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 29, 2018, 06:16:28 PM
 #245

guys I have to say I am bit disapointed that you can develop kernel that can run radeons about 2-3% better (for me its about 20USD per day) But you cant contact pool providers to inform them about new miner.... Its quite logical that when your miner got popular it raised red flaggs on pool. Its like botnet when so many IP adresses are mining for one wallet.... And also you should heve issued warning ASAP not to use it until you make it right with pools.
rockk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 29, 2018, 07:17:24 PM
 #246

2.5d working fine till the morning around 10 hrs... with ethermine pool
benosimo06
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 29, 2018, 07:18:33 PM
 #247

Even with 2.5d now I'm unable to run the miner, though I'm starting to think it's something on my end. After further investigation once GPUs are identified in the console the error message: "FATAL ERROR: Debugger detected" is shown immediately before it crashes.

Any idea what might be the cause of this?
sonerbo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 836
Merit: 501



View Profile
January 29, 2018, 07:40:53 PM
 #248

Even with 2.5d now I'm unable to run the miner, though I'm starting to think it's something on my end. After further investigation once GPUs are identified in the console the error message: "FATAL ERROR: Debugger detected" is shown immediately before it crashes.

Any idea what might be the cause of this?

So everyone be careful before using a new miner. İts dangerous and mostly ends unhapply.

▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▄███████████▄▀█▄
▄█▀▄███████████████▄▀█▄
▄█▀▄███████ ██ ████████▄▀█▄
█ ███████▄▄ ▌ ▄▄▄ ▀██████ █
█ █████████ ▌ ████ ██████ █
█ █████████ ▌ ▄▄▄▄ ▀█████ █
█ █████████ ▌ █████ █████ █
█ █████▄▀▀  ▌ ▀▀▀▀ ▄█████ █
▀█▄▀███████ ██ ████████▀▄█▀
▀█▄▀███████████████▀▄█▀
▀█▄▀███████████▀▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀
.JINBI..

merges gold’s investment
holding value
with
blockchain technology
.
...T H E   G O L D E N   I C O...
.────────     WHITEPAPER     ────────.
▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
▄█▀▄███████████▄▀█▄
▄█▀▄███████████████▄▀█▄
▄█▀▄███████ ██ ████████▄▀█▄
█ ███████▄▄ ▌ ▄▄▄ ▀██████ █
█ █████████ ▌ ████ ██████ █
█ █████████ ▌ ▄▄▄▄ ▀█████ █
█ █████████ ▌ █████ █████ █
█ █████▄▀▀  ▌ ▀▀▀▀ ▄█████ █
▀█▄▀███████ ██ ████████▀▄█▀
▀█▄▀███████████████▀▄█▀
▀█▄▀███████████▀▄█▀
▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀
Branko
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 165



View Profile
January 29, 2018, 08:30:56 PM
 #249

Even with 2.5d now I'm unable to run the miner, though I'm starting to think it's something on my end. After further investigation once GPUs are identified in the console the error message: "FATAL ERROR: Debugger detected" is shown immediately before it crashes.

Any idea what might be the cause of this?

So everyone be careful before using a new miner. İts dangerous and mostly ends unhapply.

I carefully tested it and it works better than Claymore for me

▲▼ ZICHAIN ▲▼ ▲▼  JOIN OUR PRIVATE SALE NOW! ZICHAIN.IO ▲▼ FACEBOOK ▲▼ TELEGRAM ▲▼ TWITTER ▲▼ THREAD ▲▼ REDDIT  ▲▼
ANewMiner
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 29, 2018, 08:50:55 PM
 #250



I carefully tested it and it works better than Claymore for me

yeah it worked great for me as 2.4 until the time I started up my second PC with it, then it started the cannot connect stuff and now wont seem to stop - other miner apps are fine. Shame cos otherwise I really like the speed on this
Branko
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 165



View Profile
January 29, 2018, 09:58:55 PM
 #251



I carefully tested it and it works better than Claymore for me

yeah it worked great for me as 2.4 until the time I started up my second PC with it, then it started the cannot connect stuff and now wont seem to stop - other miner apps are fine. Shame cos otherwise I really like the speed on this


Interesting...devfee or your mining pool? I'm mining exp on small pool, and have no problems


As a sidenote, I wish I'm younger and have time to dive into making miners, some really cool algos are coming that will
be very feasible for dual, or even triple mining...it will be interesting to see who'll adopt them first Smiley

▲▼ ZICHAIN ▲▼ ▲▼  JOIN OUR PRIVATE SALE NOW! ZICHAIN.IO ▲▼ FACEBOOK ▲▼ TELEGRAM ▲▼ TWITTER ▲▼ THREAD ▲▼ REDDIT  ▲▼
human75
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 29, 2018, 10:08:56 PM
 #252

hi.
why am i getting ^CTerminate batch job (Y/N)? error ???is it a bug?
Branko
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 165



View Profile
January 29, 2018, 10:15:27 PM
 #253

hi.
why am i getting ^CTerminate batch job (Y/N)? error ???is it a bug?

Because you pressed ctrl+C or ctrl+break?

▲▼ ZICHAIN ▲▼ ▲▼  JOIN OUR PRIVATE SALE NOW! ZICHAIN.IO ▲▼ FACEBOOK ▲▼ TELEGRAM ▲▼ TWITTER ▲▼ THREAD ▲▼ REDDIT  ▲▼
ANewMiner
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 29, 2018, 10:46:50 PM
 #254


Interesting...devfee or your mining pool? I'm mining exp on small pool, and have no problems


As a sidenote, I wish I'm younger and have time to dive into making miners, some really cool algos are coming that will
be very feasible for dual, or even triple mining...it will be interesting to see who'll adopt them first Smiley

just the devfee, but after a while, with 2.4 it stopped connecting to my pool too.  Ive now set going again with 2.5d and right here, right now its connecting and even did a devfee with connection, so.. I shall leave it running, but it died quite quickly yesterday on 2.4 so Im hoping.

I also wish I was younger, I used to code a lot.. Id also have taken a stab at building a miner, package it up so its a service, quietly doing its thing.. its not like I dont know how to code for linux and windows.. Im sure I could have done something but now Im older i get home and the enthusiasm just has worn out..
Branko
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 165



View Profile
January 29, 2018, 11:28:32 PM
 #255


Interesting...devfee or your mining pool? I'm mining exp on small pool, and have no problems


As a sidenote, I wish I'm younger and have time to dive into making miners, some really cool algos are coming that will
be very feasible for dual, or even triple mining...it will be interesting to see who'll adopt them first Smiley

just the devfee, but after a while, with 2.4 it stopped connecting to my pool too.  Ive now set going again with 2.5d and right here, right now its connecting and even did a devfee with connection, so.. I shall leave it running, but it died quite quickly yesterday on 2.4 so Im hoping.

I also wish I was younger, I used to code a lot.. Id also have taken a stab at building a miner, package it up so its a service, quietly doing its thing.. its not like I dont know how to code for linux and windows.. Im sure I could have done something but now Im older i get home and the enthusiasm just has worn out..


I did 6502 and Z80, I'm THAT old  Grin

▲▼ ZICHAIN ▲▼ ▲▼  JOIN OUR PRIVATE SALE NOW! ZICHAIN.IO ▲▼ FACEBOOK ▲▼ TELEGRAM ▲▼ TWITTER ▲▼ THREAD ▲▼ REDDIT  ▲▼
human75
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 30, 2018, 04:49:45 AM
 #256


Interesting...devfee or your mining pool? I'm mining exp on small pool, and have no problems


As a sidenote, I wish I'm younger and have time to dive into making miners, some really cool algos are coming that will
be very feasible for dual, or even triple mining...it will be interesting to see who'll adopt them first Smiley

just the devfee, but after a while, with 2.4 it stopped connecting to my pool too.  Ive now set going again with 2.5d and right here, right now its connecting and even did a devfee with connection, so.. I shall leave it running, but it died quite quickly yesterday on 2.4 so Im hoping.

I also wish I was younger, I used to code a lot.. Id also have taken a stab at building a miner, package it up so its a service, quietly doing its thing.. its not like I dont know how to code for linux and windows.. Im sure I could have done something but now Im older i get home and the enthusiasm just has worn out..

Nope.i didnt.even no keyboard on my rig.I got this error and mining is just stops.strange issue...i had to turn claymore.is it a bug ?
liomojo1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 649
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 30, 2018, 06:41:20 AM
 #257

I moved mine to nanopool and the miner works grate for now ,no connection errors , reported hashrate is 665.3 Mh/s as it is and avarage hash for 6 hours 643.6 , which is super. Keep the good work.  Grin
Branko
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 165



View Profile
January 30, 2018, 07:28:17 AM
 #258

I'm mining expanse at

https://exppool.maxhash.org/#/

no problems at all

▲▼ ZICHAIN ▲▼ ▲▼  JOIN OUR PRIVATE SALE NOW! ZICHAIN.IO ▲▼ FACEBOOK ▲▼ TELEGRAM ▲▼ TWITTER ▲▼ THREAD ▲▼ REDDIT  ▲▼
PhoenixMiner
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 131
Merit: 5


View Profile
January 30, 2018, 08:46:09 AM
 #259

2.5D seem to have hash rate inconsistensies compared to 2.4 . sometimes hash rate drop big time for some cards, 5mhs or so , compared to 2.4
   The only thing than can be possibly linked to this is the new OpenCL initialization code (if you are using AMD cards?). We will make it optional in the next version if there are more reports of such behavior as the solved problem by the new code (occasional crashes on startup) is quite rare.

Hii
I have Radeon RX 570 GPU's and i have problem with PhoenixMiner 2.4 and 2.5d on Windows 10
I try with drivers : Adrenalin 17.12.2 and Adrenalin 18.1.1
On Windows 7 with Adrenalin 17.12.2 and Adrenalin 18.1.1, PhoenixMiner 2.4   and 2.5 works fine
   Thank you for the log. As you have the same problem with both 2.4 and 2.5d, this isn't caused by the new OpenCL initialization code. OpenCL error -6 is CL_OUT_OF_HOST_MEMORY, which probably means that you have to increase the size of your page file to at least 16 GB. Let us know if the increasing of the page file size (you have to restart Windows after that in order to apply the changes) doesn't solve the problem.

I looked forward to 2.5 as I had problems like the others with it not making connections
...
but
...
2.5d doesnt seem to be working quite right either, unless now at least it will continue with the connection it had.
   We tested with the same devfee pool by disabling all others (eth-eu2.nanopool.org:9999) and it worked fine. Probably a temporary connection issue. Furthermore, 2.5d has at least one backup devfee pool (and in most cases two), so this shouldn't be a problem.

guys I have to say I am bit disapointed that you can develop kernel that can run radeons about 2-3% better (for me its about 20USD per day) But you cant contact pool providers to inform them about new miner.... Its quite logical that when your miner got popular it raised red flaggs on pool. Its like botnet when so many IP adresses are mining for one wallet.... And also you should heve issued warning ASAP not to use it until you make it right with pools.
    At first we though that ethermine was having difficulties with the spike in Ethereum hash power lately. As soon as we realized that the block is targeting our miner, we published a warning message here. You are probably right and we should have tried to contact them beforehand but it's a bit of chicken and the egg problem - if (almost) nobody uses our miner why should they believe us and white-list us just based on our word? Additionally, outright blocking IP-s is probably not the best way to deal with a potential botnet. Perhaps it would be better to just "shadow-ban" the suspicus  devfee-like connections and accept shares as normal but don't credit any coins to these addresses. In this way if the connections are from malicious software, the bad guys would give up because there is no upside to continue. And if it is a legitimate miner as ours, it would only affect our devfee, not the users of our miner, which was way, way worse.

   Anyway, it seems that the issue is fully resolved now - ethermine and ethpool work normally with PhoenixMiner (even the older versions). Kudos to ethermine for reacting so quickly, they really are top notch. Unfortunately the few bad apples in this business make the life harder for everybody else.

I also wish I was younger, I used to code a lot.. Id also have taken a stab at building a miner, package it up so its a service, quietly doing its thing.. its not like I dont know how to code for linux and windows.. Im sure I could have done something but now Im older i get home and the enthusiasm just has worn out..
I did 6502 and Z80, I'm THAT old  Grin
   Our average age is closer to 40 than to 30  Grin It is fun but the last two days (and nights) were anything but. There was a lot of swearing, hair pulling, and face-palming in our office. To continue the side note, one of our programmers is really into retro computing. His house is like a computer museum. His remark: "6502 wasn't fun to write for, 8080/Z80 was much better, and when the IBM PC came out, the 8088 assembly was like writing in high-level language, compared to 6502".

Branko
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 165



View Profile
January 30, 2018, 09:27:37 AM
 #260


   Our average age is closer to 40 than to 30  Grin It is fun but the last two days (and nights) were anything but. There was a lot of swearing, hair pulling, and face-palming in our office. To continue the side note, one of our programmers is really into retro computing. His house is like a computer museum. His remark: "6502 wasn't fun to write for, 8080/Z80 was much better, and when the IBM PC came out, the 8088 assembly was like writing in high-level language, compared to 6502".



I'm 52 Cheesy

I had most fun with 6502 actually, it was like first RISC, 1MHz 6502 was on par with 4MHz Z80
But most elegant was 68000, Intel processors code was mess in comparison to Motorola

Didn't know its a group effort, I thought Phoenixminer was lone wolf miner Smiley


I have idea what coin you could actually dual mine to get some advantage over Claymore, as
most current algos will fade away soon. Maybe we could discuss that in PMs

▲▼ ZICHAIN ▲▼ ▲▼  JOIN OUR PRIVATE SALE NOW! ZICHAIN.IO ▲▼ FACEBOOK ▲▼ TELEGRAM ▲▼ TWITTER ▲▼ THREAD ▲▼ REDDIT  ▲▼
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 ... 107 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!