Bitcoin Forum
December 16, 2017, 11:12:55 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Miner Control 1.6.1 - Auto profit switching miner controller  (Read 159287 times)
duboisi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 190


View Profile
March 16, 2017, 06:33:45 AM
 #1001

How can we get a list of Suprnova "priceid". TQ.
1513465975
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513465975

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513465975
Reply with quote  #2

1513465975
Report to moderator
Every time a block is mined, a certain amount of BTC (called the subsidy) is created out of thin air and given to the miner. The subsidy halves every four years and will reach 0 in about 130 years.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513465975
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513465975

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513465975
Reply with quote  #2

1513465975
Report to moderator
1513465975
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513465975

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513465975
Reply with quote  #2

1513465975
Report to moderator
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 16, 2017, 07:06:36 AM
 #1002

How can we get a list of Suprnova "priceid". TQ.
priceid getting from whattomine of desired coin in JSON section.
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 16, 2017, 09:48:11 AM
 #1003

Package updated. Beta7

+Claymore Dual miner v.8.1

+config update for Nvidia Dual+Pascal
+config update Zpool for Equihash on AMD

Now reads the "lagging" status from Whattomine and reduces Cweight in 10 times, if coin is lagged.

Link1:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0Bz8-ln3QUcV4U3kzVXFzMUI0VUE


nice update.
can you add pool.mn to configs?1070 very needed=)
and if you have the list of supported coins on pool.mn - can you publish it here?
right now want to try xzc coin there.
MPH shows very bad results.suprnova - lagging...
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 17, 2017, 11:11:30 AM
 #1004

Package updated. Beta7

+Claymore Dual miner v.8.1

+config update for Nvidia Dual+Pascal
+config update Zpool for Equihash on AMD

Now reads the "lagging" status from Whattomine and reduces Cweight in 10 times, if coin is lagged.

Link1:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0Bz8-ln3QUcV4U3kzVXFzMUI0VUE


nice update.
can you add pool.mn to configs?1070 very needed=)
and if you have the list of supported coins on pool.mn - can you publish it here?
right now want to try xzc coin there.
MPH shows very bad results.suprnova - lagging...
well pool.mn xzc pool is very small...so not such necessary now...but will be interesting anyway.on your decision.
pornluver
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658


View Profile
March 19, 2017, 11:44:29 AM
 #1005

This seems awesome with one small catch. What's the difference between using this and using nicehash miner straight?

Do we earn more money?

How much? 5%? 6%?

lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 20, 2017, 05:07:47 AM
 #1006

This seems awesome with one small catch. What's the difference between using this and using nicehash miner straight?

Do we earn more money?

How much? 5%? 6%?
hard to say.depends on prefered algo you mining.right now for example x11gost direct mining gives me 10.24$ and nicehash x11gost gives me 4.76$. in % this is huuuge 215%!!!
but lyra2r2 direct mining 9.04$, while nicehash's lyra2v2 - 7.24$ which is "ONLY" 25%...
depends on you and your hardware.
duboisi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 190


View Profile
March 20, 2017, 06:55:58 AM
 #1007

Mining with Nicehash is selling yr hashrate, you don't need to wait for coins to be matured, and the BTC indicated is actual. Unlike Whattomine or Pool's price which is 'calculated' at the point of mining, the selling price when your mined coins are matured could be higher or lower. In general during a market uptrend, you gain more mining coins at Pools using Miner Control.
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 20, 2017, 10:31:41 AM
 #1008

anyone mining lbry on suprnova with MC?have wrong balances for a last days.is it me or suprnova?=)
update.it's MC.restarting MC fix the balances.was 57 lbry.after restarting - 115 lbry. why this issue?
Giraudy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133


View Profile
March 20, 2017, 06:58:33 PM
 #1009

anyone mining lbry on suprnova with MC?have wrong balances for a last days.is it me or suprnova?=)
update.it's MC.restarting MC fix the balances.was 57 lbry.after restarting - 115 lbry. why this issue?

I'll check this. If I understood correctly, LBRY Suprnova shows doubled balance.
Do you have other coin balances with this pool to check?
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 21, 2017, 04:53:23 AM
 #1010

anyone mining lbry on suprnova with MC?have wrong balances for a last days.is it me or suprnova?=)
update.it's MC.restarting MC fix the balances.was 57 lbry.after restarting - 115 lbry. why this issue?

I'll check this. If I understood correctly, LBRY Suprnova shows doubled balance.
Do you have other coin balances with this pool to check?
1.no.not double.vice versa.115 was the right balance.57 - wrong.
2.yes i have.mona and sib was fine at that moment.
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 02:37:30 PM
 #1011

aaand one more...
TopAvgSp relates to "statwindow" line on .conf file or not?
if not -what period for TopAvgSp?
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 02:55:11 PM
 #1012

aaand sibcoin api on suprnova doesn't working now, but i guess it's not MC problem.just for reference...
Giraudy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 05:32:40 PM
 #1013

aaand one more...
TopAvgSp relates to "statwindow" line on .conf file or not?
if not -what period for TopAvgSp?

For the moment two different keys are used. "statwindow" for period of average prices and "avgspeedticks" for period of average speed.
"Statwindow" is in general for whole config, "avgspeedticks" can be set for every pool.

  "avgspeedticks":10  - number of ticks for averaging worker speed value. 1 tick happens in 1 minute. Values can be from 1 to 60, if 0 then disabled. By default 10 ticks.

lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 06:03:35 PM
 #1014

aaand one more...
TopAvgSp relates to "statwindow" line on .conf file or not?
if not -what period for TopAvgSp?

For the moment two different keys are used. "statwindow" for period of average prices and "avgspeedticks" for period of average speed.
"Statwindow" is in general for whole config, "avgspeedticks" can be set for every pool.

  "avgspeedticks":10  - number of ticks for averaging worker speed value. 1 tick happens in 1 minute. Values can be from 1 to 60, if 0 then disabled. By default 10 ticks.


thanks.hope this will help to measure real MPH xzc hashrate correctly cause miner has 5200 Khs but MPH reports about 3000-4000 Kh so i can't set proper profitability for this coin...
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 06:08:42 PM
 #1015

wow...so fast..."avgspeedticks":30 get even more than my hashrate now 6000 Kh...so why MPH reporting poor hashrate=(
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 03:59:24 PM
 #1016

strange things...was replacing newtonjson.dll from beta 7 and all balances are fine now.
can this file impact this readings somehow?
Giraudy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 09:03:49 PM
 #1017

strange things...was replacing newtonjson.dll from beta 7 and all balances are fine now.
can this file impact this readings somehow?
As far as I know - not. The file is the same for all versions. I am preparing a new one, there should be balance calculations impoved.
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 24, 2017, 04:50:02 AM
 #1018

strange things...was replacing newtonjson.dll from beta 7 and all balances are fine now.
can this file impact this readings somehow?
As far as I know - not. The file is the same for all versions. I am preparing a new one, there should be balance calculations impoved.
but 12 hours - no issues with balances at all...that's what i'm call - strange=)cause right before replacing it was madness...
aaand calculations looks fine but theirs visiability...showing...not showing...dissapearing...stucking...
Giraudy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133


View Profile
March 24, 2017, 10:18:43 AM
 #1019

Package updated. Beta 8 now.

EWBF Zcash miner v.0.3.3b
Claymore ZCash miner v.12.4
NiceHash Excavator 1.1.4a

- balance calculations improved.


Link1:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0Bz8-ln3QUcV4U3kzVXFzMUI0VUE

Link2:
https://mega.nz/#F!rhAFCbIa!F4XoHfIYoPYgJ-V1TUyP2A


lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 24, 2017, 11:21:36 AM
 #1020

Package updated. Beta 8 now.

EWBF Zcash miner v.0.3.3b
Claymore ZCash miner v.12.4
NiceHash Excavator 1.1.4a

- balance calculations improved.

Link1:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0Bz8-ln3QUcV4U3kzVXFzMUI0VUE

Link2:
https://mega.nz/#F!rhAFCbIa!F4XoHfIYoPYgJ-V1TUyP2A

strange scalability of MC window now...
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!