Bitcoin Forum
September 24, 2018, 10:30:25 PM *
News: ♦♦ New info! Bitcoin Core users absolutely must upgrade to previously-announced 0.16.3 [Torrent]. All Bitcoin users should temporarily trust confirmations slightly less. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Miner Control 1.6.1 - Auto profit switching miner controller  (Read 160808 times)
StuffOfInterest
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 385
Merit: 250


View Profile
November 07, 2014, 09:14:53 PM
 #321

Bug report time.
I think I may have caught a crash, though I'm not sure since I was at work when it occurred.  Still, I have logs that look like they go right up to the time of the apparent crash.  In addition, it looks like the Miner Control crash also caused the crash (or perhaps just closure) of numerous other processes running…my desktop was devoid of all apps and/or windows when I got home, including several background tasks (had to reboot my PC to get everything back up & running).  The log is rather lengthy, so you may want to grab a snack & a drink before diving in:
Code:
logs removed because they weren't posting right
Apparently the logs are too long for this message board to handle properly.  Let me know another way of getting them to you, and I'll send them that way.  Tongue

How about trying the issue tracker over at GitHub? link

It may be able to handle longer text.  You probably don't need to include the entire file either, just the last 10 minutes or so.  Most of the file is probably failed connects to the remote API providers.

BExR exchange rates on your phone's home screen.
Miner Control to get auto algorithm switching for multiple mining services. (please donate if you like)
Could Proof of Blockchain (PoBC) help secure a coin and avoid runaway ASIC mining?
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1537828225
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537828225

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537828225
Reply with quote  #2

1537828225
Report to moderator
1537828225
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537828225

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537828225
Reply with quote  #2

1537828225
Report to moderator
1537828225
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537828225

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537828225
Reply with quote  #2

1537828225
Report to moderator
StuffOfInterest
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 385
Merit: 250


View Profile
November 07, 2014, 09:16:26 PM
 #322


For NiceHash you need to use sgminer.   https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=632503.msg9459003#msg9459003

Here is my conf for it for my 750 ti

Code:
{ "algo": "neoscrypt", "folder": "C:\\Users\\Jim\\Desktop\\cpuminer\\sgminer", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "_SPARAM1_:3341 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ -p d=32 -I 14 -k neoscrypt", "usewindow": true },


Ahh, thanks, I'll have to give that a try.  I tried to use cgminer last night without any luck, which is one reason why I didn't publish any concrete config examples for NeoScrypt.

BExR exchange rates on your phone's home screen.
Miner Control to get auto algorithm switching for multiple mining services. (please donate if you like)
Could Proof of Blockchain (PoBC) help secure a coin and avoid runaway ASIC mining?
StuffOfInterest
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 385
Merit: 250


View Profile
November 07, 2014, 09:19:55 PM
 #323

OK, someone posted last night about the broken auto-start (to tray) and then apparently removed the posting later today.

Fixing that is on my radar.  I've unfortunately been time squeezed lately.  Adding in the new algos was a lot easier than diagnosing the start-up issues so I was able to squeeze that work in.  Hopefully I'll have some time to work on getting auto-start in tray mode working again in a few days.

BExR exchange rates on your phone's home screen.
Miner Control to get auto algorithm switching for multiple mining services. (please donate if you like)
Could Proof of Blockchain (PoBC) help secure a coin and avoid runaway ASIC mining?
kaltar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 834
Merit: 250


https://www.soar.earth/


View Profile
November 08, 2014, 12:42:12 AM
 #324

Is it just me or TMB Neo, doesn't seem to work, i can connect manually but Miner Control just sees the pool as dead.
yes i checked all my config, X11 connects, X15 sometimes, Neo, never
but NEO works fine on Nicehash


               ▄  ▄
             ▄█▌  ▐█▄
            ███    ███▄
          ▄████    ████▄
        ▄██████▌  ▐██████▄
       ▄████████  ████████▄
      ███████▀▀    ▀▀███████
    ▄███████   ▄██▄   ███████▄
   ▄███████▌   ▀██▀   ▐███████▄
  █████▀▀                ▀▀█████
 ███▀▀      ▄██▄▄▄▄██▄      ▀▀███
▀▀       ▄▄████████████▄▄       ▀▀
    ▄▄▄████████████████████▄▄▄   
▄████████████████████████████████▄



 ▄██████████████      ▄▄████████▄▄            ▄█▄          ▐█████████████▄ 
▐██▀                ▄███▀▀    ▀▀███▄         ▄███▄         ▐██        ▀▀███
███                ▐██▀          ▀██▌       ▄██▀██▄        ▐██          ▐██▌
▀███▄▄    ▄▄▄▄     ██▌            ▐██      ▄██▀ ▀██▄       ▐██        ▄▄███
  ▀▀▀▀    ▀▀███▄   ██▌            ▐██     ▄██▀   ▀██▄      ▐██    ▄▄█████▀ 
             ███   ▐██▄          ▄██▌    ▄██▀     ▀██▄     ▐██      ▀██▄   
            ▄██▌    ▀███▄▄    ▄▄███▀    ▄██▀       ▀██▄    ▐██        ███   
██████████████▀       ▀▀████████▀▀     ██████████▄  ▀███   ▐██         ▀██▄


     World's 1st Fully Democratised
SUPER-MAP Using Drone Content
  / 
   FOR DRONE ENTHUSIAST   
  ▪ MARKETPLACE   SKYTASKER
  ▪ SKYSPONSOR     SKYBOUNTY
 



██████████████████            ██████████████████
       ███           ▄███▄           ▐███
       ▀████████████████████████████████▀
               ▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀
                    ▄█████▄
                  ███████████
              ▄▄████▀█████▀████▄▄
            ███▀▀    ▀███▀    ▀▀███
            ▐█         █         █▌
                      ▀█▀
 
              JOIN THE PRESALE             
WHITEPAPER   PRIMER     TELEGRAM
TECHPAPER     TWITTER   MEDIUM


Live Demo
ltc_bilic
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 114
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 08, 2014, 12:09:46 PM
 #325

Is it just me or TMB Neo, doesn't seem to work, i can connect manually but Miner Control just sees the pool as dead.
yes i checked all my config, X11 connects, X15 sometimes, Neo, never
but NEO works fine on Nicehash

Yep, can confirm, there appears to be an API parsing error with TMB neo. Needs fixing.
StuffOfInterest
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 385
Merit: 250


View Profile
November 08, 2014, 06:33:04 PM
 #326

Is it just me or TMB Neo, doesn't seem to work, i can connect manually but Miner Control just sees the pool as dead.
yes i checked all my config, X11 connects, X15 sometimes, Neo, never
but NEO works fine on Nicehash

Yep, can confirm, there appears to be an API parsing error with TMB neo. Needs fixing.

I'm not following.  Do you see an issue with NeoScrypt on TMB or NeoScrypt for TMB within Miner Control?  I'm seeing pricing information which means I am parsing the incoming API.  Launching the miner doesn't have anything to do with the API so I'm wondering if it is an issue with the miner not talking to TMB.  Have you tried launching the miner manually?

BExR exchange rates on your phone's home screen.
Miner Control to get auto algorithm switching for multiple mining services. (please donate if you like)
Could Proof of Blockchain (PoBC) help secure a coin and avoid runaway ASIC mining?
kaltar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 834
Merit: 250


https://www.soar.earth/


View Profile
November 08, 2014, 07:33:09 PM
 #327

yes, the pricing shows up, but when i click auto, the pools shows up dead in the listing.

maybe pointing to the wrong port or something.

and yup, lauchning the miner manually works..


               ▄  ▄
             ▄█▌  ▐█▄
            ███    ███▄
          ▄████    ████▄
        ▄██████▌  ▐██████▄
       ▄████████  ████████▄
      ███████▀▀    ▀▀███████
    ▄███████   ▄██▄   ███████▄
   ▄███████▌   ▀██▀   ▐███████▄
  █████▀▀                ▀▀█████
 ███▀▀      ▄██▄▄▄▄██▄      ▀▀███
▀▀       ▄▄████████████▄▄       ▀▀
    ▄▄▄████████████████████▄▄▄   
▄████████████████████████████████▄



 ▄██████████████      ▄▄████████▄▄            ▄█▄          ▐█████████████▄ 
▐██▀                ▄███▀▀    ▀▀███▄         ▄███▄         ▐██        ▀▀███
███                ▐██▀          ▀██▌       ▄██▀██▄        ▐██          ▐██▌
▀███▄▄    ▄▄▄▄     ██▌            ▐██      ▄██▀ ▀██▄       ▐██        ▄▄███
  ▀▀▀▀    ▀▀███▄   ██▌            ▐██     ▄██▀   ▀██▄      ▐██    ▄▄█████▀ 
             ███   ▐██▄          ▄██▌    ▄██▀     ▀██▄     ▐██      ▀██▄   
            ▄██▌    ▀███▄▄    ▄▄███▀    ▄██▀       ▀██▄    ▐██        ███   
██████████████▀       ▀▀████████▀▀     ██████████▄  ▀███   ▐██         ▀██▄


     World's 1st Fully Democratised
SUPER-MAP Using Drone Content
  / 
   FOR DRONE ENTHUSIAST   
  ▪ MARKETPLACE   SKYTASKER
  ▪ SKYSPONSOR     SKYBOUNTY
 



██████████████████            ██████████████████
       ███           ▄███▄           ▐███
       ▀████████████████████████████████▀
               ▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀
                    ▄█████▄
                  ███████████
              ▄▄████▀█████▀████▄▄
            ███▀▀    ▀███▀    ▀▀███
            ▐█         █         █▌
                      ▀█▀
 
              JOIN THE PRESALE             
WHITEPAPER   PRIMER     TELEGRAM
TECHPAPER     TWITTER   MEDIUM


Live Demo
StuffOfInterest
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 385
Merit: 250


View Profile
November 08, 2014, 07:38:13 PM
 #328

yes, the pricing shows up, but when i click auto, the pools shows up dead in the listing.

maybe pointing to the wrong port or something.

and yup, lauchning the miner manually works..

Look at the starting command which is echoed in the console window (if if you are running with 'usewindow').  See if the port number listed there matches what TMB is expecting.  If it looks good, try running that command in a command prompt window.  This really sounds like just a configuration issue.

BExR exchange rates on your phone's home screen.
Miner Control to get auto algorithm switching for multiple mining services. (please donate if you like)
Could Proof of Blockchain (PoBC) help secure a coin and avoid runaway ASIC mining?
StuffOfInterest
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 385
Merit: 250


View Profile
November 09, 2014, 01:31:21 AM
 #329

Is it just me or TMB Neo, doesn't seem to work, i can connect manually but Miner Control just sees the pool as dead.
yes i checked all my config, X11 connects, X15 sometimes, Neo, never
but NEO works fine on Nicehash

Yep, can confirm, there appears to be an API parsing error with TMB neo. Needs fixing.

I'm not following.  Do you see an issue with NeoScrypt on TMB or NeoScrypt for TMB within Miner Control?  I'm seeing pricing information which means I am parsing the incoming API.  Launching the miner doesn't have anything to do with the API so I'm wondering if it is an issue with the miner not talking to TMB.  Have you tried launching the miner manually?

FYI, I'm happily mining away on NeoScrypt right now via TMB. Of note, I had to use the "usewindow" option or sgminer went haywire.

Code:
[20:26:45] Starting TradeMyBit NeoScrypt with C:\CryptoMining\sgminer-5-dev-neoscrypt-windows\sgminer.exe -k neoscrypt -I 14 -T -o stratum+tcp://east01.us.trademybit.com:8880 -u MinerControl.1 -p x


BExR exchange rates on your phone's home screen.
Miner Control to get auto algorithm switching for multiple mining services. (please donate if you like)
Could Proof of Blockchain (PoBC) help secure a coin and avoid runaway ASIC mining?
Joe9
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 11, 2014, 02:27:09 AM
 #330

I can't seem to get more than 25KHS per 750 Ti using neoscrypt on sgminer. Do I need to install any extra bits like opencl drivers? I'm using Nvidia driver version 344.11

Also what to put in the sgminer.conf file or just delete it? I've removed it for now.

my current settings for nicehash look like this:

{ "algo": "neoscrypt", "folder": "C:\\Users\\xxx\\Desktop\\sgm5", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "_SPARAM1_:3341 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ -p d=.08 -w 128 -g 1 -I 12 -k neoscrypt", "usewindow": true }

StuffOfInterest
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 385
Merit: 250


View Profile
November 11, 2014, 02:09:16 PM
 #331

I can't seem to get more than 25KHS per 750 Ti using neoscrypt on sgminer. Do I need to install any extra bits like opencl drivers? I'm using Nvidia driver version 344.11

Also what to put in the sgminer.conf file or just delete it? I've removed it for now.

my current settings for nicehash look like this:

{ "algo": "neoscrypt", "folder": "C:\\Users\\xxx\\Desktop\\sgm5", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "_SPARAM1_:3341 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ -p d=.08 -w 128 -g 1 -I 12 -k neoscrypt", "usewindow": true }



Probably a better question to ask on the sgminer thread.  Just for comparison, however, I'm getting about 40KHS per 750 Ti SC (eVGA) on my machine.

BExR exchange rates on your phone's home screen.
Miner Control to get auto algorithm switching for multiple mining services. (please donate if you like)
Could Proof of Blockchain (PoBC) help secure a coin and avoid runaway ASIC mining?
frazier34567
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 95
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 11, 2014, 05:41:31 PM
 #332

I can't seem to get more than 25KHS per 750 Ti using neoscrypt on sgminer. Do I need to install any extra bits like opencl drivers? I'm using Nvidia driver version 344.11

Also what to put in the sgminer.conf file or just delete it? I've removed it for now.

my current settings for nicehash look like this:

{ "algo": "neoscrypt", "folder": "C:\\Users\\xxx\\Desktop\\sgm5", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "_SPARAM1_:3341 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ -p d=.08 -w 128 -g 1 -I 12 -k neoscrypt", "usewindow": true }



Try -I 14  My Config code

Code:
{ "algo": "neoscrypt", "folder": "C:\\Users\\Jim\\Desktop\\cpuminer\\sgminer", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "_SPARAM1_:3341 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ -p d=32 -I 14 -k neoscrypt", "usewindow": true },
Joe9
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 12, 2014, 12:07:03 AM
 #333

Tried a couple of things including I -14, and just using sgminer on it's own. It lags the whole system both amd (cpu) and intel rigs. I've disabled neoscrypt for now within minercontrol, and will wait to see if any cuda miners add neoscrypt. Thanks for the replies.
varthshenon
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 12, 2014, 07:39:49 AM
 #334

I'm getting this error. bat tested directly doesn't gives error, only with Miner Control

Code:
[14:38:59] Starting TradeMyBit X15 with F:\Desktop\sgminer-5.1-dev-2014-11-10-win32\sgminer.exe  -o stratum+tcp://am01.eu.trademybit.com:6660 -u xxxx -p xxxx -k bitblock -I 18 -w 256 --vectors 1 --thread-concurrency 8192 --lookup-gap 2 --gpu-threads 2
[14:38:59] Global quota greatest common denominator set to 1
[14:38:59] Set default algorithm to bitblock
[14:38:59] Default Devices = all
[14:38:59] set_devices(all)
[14:38:59] GPU 0 Worksize set to 256.
[14:38:59] Loading settings from default_profile for pool 0
[14:38:59] Pool 0 Algorithm set to "bitblock"
[14:38:59] Pool 0 devices set to "all"
[14:38:59] Pool 0 lookup gap set to "2"
[14:38:59] Pool 0 Intensity set to "18"
[14:38:59] Pool 0 XIntensity set to ""
[14:38:59] Pool 0 Raw Intensity set to ""
[14:38:59] Pool 0 Thread Concurrency set to "8192"
[14:38:59] Pool 0 GPU Clock set to "(null)"
[14:38:59] Pool 0 GPU Memory clock set to "(null)"
[14:38:59] Pool 0 GPU Threads set to "2"
[14:38:59] Pool 0 GPU Fan set to "(null)"
[14:38:59] Pool 0 GPU Powertune set to "(null)"
[14:38:59] Pool 0 GPU Vddc set to "(null)"
[14:38:59] Pool 0 Shaders set to "(null)"
[14:38:59] Pool 0 Worksize set to "256"
LINES value must be >= 2 and <= -4904: got -1
initscr(): Unable to create SP



EDIT : Just finished searcheing google, and it seems I missed -T command :O . Might be useful if you put this on first post for windows user Tongue I don't know if it's sgminer or miner control
Joltheadq
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 13, 2014, 12:36:13 AM
 #335

Am I the only one having to close out MC with Task Manager? Huh  It won't close otherwise. Even after mining has been stopped.
jjjordan
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 271
Merit: 251


View Profile
November 13, 2014, 01:00:07 AM
 #336

I haven't checked in a while and just saw manual configuration and failovers are now implemented.
Great job! Will start looking into it now.

I see some people are using cgminer/sgminer based nvidia miners.
Can you tell me how to find these? I've been looking for a while, but no luck.
I would really love the APIs that sgminer offers.
kaltar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 834
Merit: 250


https://www.soar.earth/


View Profile
November 13, 2014, 03:12:25 AM
 #337

Am I the only one having to close out MC with Task Manager? Huh  It won't close otherwise. Even after mining has been stopped.

No, i have the same problem


               ▄  ▄
             ▄█▌  ▐█▄
            ███    ███▄
          ▄████    ████▄
        ▄██████▌  ▐██████▄
       ▄████████  ████████▄
      ███████▀▀    ▀▀███████
    ▄███████   ▄██▄   ███████▄
   ▄███████▌   ▀██▀   ▐███████▄
  █████▀▀                ▀▀█████
 ███▀▀      ▄██▄▄▄▄██▄      ▀▀███
▀▀       ▄▄████████████▄▄       ▀▀
    ▄▄▄████████████████████▄▄▄   
▄████████████████████████████████▄



 ▄██████████████      ▄▄████████▄▄            ▄█▄          ▐█████████████▄ 
▐██▀                ▄███▀▀    ▀▀███▄         ▄███▄         ▐██        ▀▀███
███                ▐██▀          ▀██▌       ▄██▀██▄        ▐██          ▐██▌
▀███▄▄    ▄▄▄▄     ██▌            ▐██      ▄██▀ ▀██▄       ▐██        ▄▄███
  ▀▀▀▀    ▀▀███▄   ██▌            ▐██     ▄██▀   ▀██▄      ▐██    ▄▄█████▀ 
             ███   ▐██▄          ▄██▌    ▄██▀     ▀██▄     ▐██      ▀██▄   
            ▄██▌    ▀███▄▄    ▄▄███▀    ▄██▀       ▀██▄    ▐██        ███   
██████████████▀       ▀▀████████▀▀     ██████████▄  ▀███   ▐██         ▀██▄


     World's 1st Fully Democratised
SUPER-MAP Using Drone Content
  / 
   FOR DRONE ENTHUSIAST   
  ▪ MARKETPLACE   SKYTASKER
  ▪ SKYSPONSOR     SKYBOUNTY
 



██████████████████            ██████████████████
       ███           ▄███▄           ▐███
       ▀████████████████████████████████▀
               ▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀
                    ▄█████▄
                  ███████████
              ▄▄████▀█████▀████▄▄
            ███▀▀    ▀███▀    ▀▀███
            ▐█         █         █▌
                      ▀█▀
 
              JOIN THE PRESALE             
WHITEPAPER   PRIMER     TELEGRAM
TECHPAPER     TWITTER   MEDIUM


Live Demo
Travis9x
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 170
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
November 13, 2014, 07:08:11 AM
 #338

Am I the only one having to close out MC with Task Manager? Huh  It won't close otherwise. Even after mining has been stopped.
I only had this issue a while back, with CudaMiner (not ccMiner), and that was several releases ago, shortly after console integration.  Haven't had the issue since then.


I haven't checked in a while and just saw manual configuration and failovers are now implemented.
Great job! Will start looking into it now.

I see some people are using cgminer/sgminer based nvidia miners.
Can you tell me how to find these? I've been looking for a while, but no luck.
I would really love the APIs that sgminer offers.
As far as I'm aware, the only reason anyone is using SGminer is either because they have AMD cards, or because they're mining neoScrypt (there is no ccMiner or any other NVIDIA-specific miner for neoScrypt yet).

jjjordan
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 271
Merit: 251


View Profile
November 13, 2014, 07:30:13 AM
 #339

Am I the only one having to close out MC with Task Manager? Huh  It won't close otherwise. Even after mining has been stopped.
I only had this issue a while back, with CudaMiner (not ccMiner), and that was several releases ago, shortly after console integration.  Haven't had the issue since then.


I haven't checked in a while and just saw manual configuration and failovers are now implemented.
Great job! Will start looking into it now.

I see some people are using cgminer/sgminer based nvidia miners.
Can you tell me how to find these? I've been looking for a while, but no luck.
I would really love the APIs that sgminer offers.
As far as I'm aware, the only reason anyone is using SGminer is either because they have AMD cards, or because they're mining neoScrypt (there is no ccMiner or any other NVIDIA-specific miner for neoScrypt yet).

Well, too bad... I'd really like to look at fans and temps, to be switching pools with cgminermonitor (all miners - amd and nvidia) etc...
Anyway - I guess I'll keep using sgminer with AMD cards and ccminer with nvidia. Thanks, Travis!
StuffOfInterest
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 385
Merit: 250


View Profile
November 13, 2014, 10:32:35 AM
 #340

Am I the only one having to close out MC with Task Manager? Huh  It won't close otherwise. Even after mining has been stopped.

No, i have the same problem

It will close eventually but it is a problem with shutting down the multicast receiver.  If you disable remotereceive then you won't have the delay.  I'll have a fix in the next version which sets a max time for shutting down (0.5 seconds) and then continues on regardless.  I'll see if I can get that release out later today.

BExR exchange rates on your phone's home screen.
Miner Control to get auto algorithm switching for multiple mining services. (please donate if you like)
Could Proof of Blockchain (PoBC) help secure a coin and avoid runaway ASIC mining?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!