Bitcoin Forum
December 16, 2017, 11:13:09 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 [50] 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Miner Control 1.6.1 - Auto profit switching miner controller  (Read 159287 times)
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 09, 2017, 07:28:25 AM
 #981

that's right.good pool.the thing is you can't see btc--->usd balances.aaand every 3 hours there are auto withdrawals.that's good and bad for me.good - i don't need to enter the pool and push this withdrawals.bad - i can't grab some statistics about the pool.
1513465989
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513465989

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513465989
Reply with quote  #2

1513465989
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513465989
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513465989

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513465989
Reply with quote  #2

1513465989
Report to moderator
1513465989
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513465989

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513465989
Reply with quote  #2

1513465989
Report to moderator
1513465989
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513465989

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513465989
Reply with quote  #2

1513465989
Report to moderator
jkminkov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 632


View Profile
March 09, 2017, 12:10:10 PM
 #982

that's right.good pool.the thing is you can't see btc--->usd balances.aaand every 3 hours there are auto withdrawals.that's good and bad for me.good - i don't need to enter the pool and push this withdrawals.bad - i can't grab some statistics about the pool.

you need notification when coins hit your wallet, so get them from exchange - https://bittrex.com/Home/Api that is what any multipool do for 2% fee.

Bleutrade
2400 dollars in one place talking - Dudes, hooray, Bitcoin against us just one, but we are growing in numbers!
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 09, 2017, 12:17:14 PM
 #983

that's right.good pool.the thing is you can't see btc--->usd balances.aaand every 3 hours there are auto withdrawals.that's good and bad for me.good - i don't need to enter the pool and push this withdrawals.bad - i can't grab some statistics about the pool.

you need notification when coins hit your wallet, so get them from exchange - https://bittrex.com/Home/Api that is what any multipool do for 2% fee.
i know about that...but i want to accumulate my coins for 3-4 days to count profitability with different settings or something.and some coins like decred withdrawaling soo slow...aw - in my case exchange api - not the best choice if i mine multiple coins at once.
Giraudy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133


View Profile
March 10, 2017, 12:38:34 PM
 #984

Package updated. Beta6.

+ EWBF Zcash miner v.0.3.2b

1) Delay for 1 min in gathering statistics about balance and speed. Allows applications GUI to be loaded quickly.

2) TopAvgSp column for calculation average Worker speed. Additional key in "pools" section :

  "avgspeedticks":10  - number of ticks for averaging worker speed value. 1 tick happens in 1 minute. Values can be from 1 to 60, if 0 then disabled. By default 10 ticks.


Link1:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0Bz8-ln3QUcV4U3kzVXFzMUI0VUE

Link2:
https://mega.nz/#F!rhAFCbIa!F4XoHfIYoPYgJ-V1TUyP2A
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 10, 2017, 03:34:26 PM
 #985

hey.can you look at miningfield?time after time it gives me wrong balance BTC--->wrong balance USD.coin balance is fine.
Giraudy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133


View Profile
March 11, 2017, 09:20:03 AM
 #986

Package updated.

+ ccminer Tpruvot v2.0 rc2

1) fix for exchange rates. Balance to BTC on Miningfield should also be stable now.
2) fix for average prices. Found a bug in initial release. Now average prices are calculated more correctly.


Link1:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0Bz8-ln3QUcV4U3kzVXFzMUI0VUE

Link2:
https://mega.nz/#F!rhAFCbIa!F4XoHfIYoPYgJ-V1TUyP2A
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 11, 2017, 11:35:29 AM
 #987

Package updated.



1) fix for exchange rates. Balance to BTC on Miningfield should also be stable now.

seems like Miningfiels is okay now.thanks.
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 13, 2017, 01:16:02 PM
 #988


 "Minebyaverage" key is prefferable in config. Set for active in mixed default configs.


if i set minebyaverage:false - it will mine by average anyway or not?
cause now EARN column looks little strange.
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 13, 2017, 04:45:07 PM
 #989

will try to explain.use MPH and suprnova mostly.for the last 4-5 hours EARN on XZC was 0.0078 BTC with 4800 Kh.and it's not moving.but on WTM with the same hasrate i will EARN 0.0069 BTC.so i reload config and XZC EARN was set to 0.0070 BTC.sooo.looks like it was stuck on 0.0078 for a while.any ideas why and what to do?
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 13, 2017, 04:58:09 PM
 #990

update.
have XZC and DGB-Skein on MPH and use priceid for these two coins.seems like they updating once on startup and no updating in future.just right now all the coins changed their values but not these two.is priceid okay?
update.
aaand on suprnova XZC too.set MPH to native profitability calculator and suprnova with WTM priceid. MPH was updating normally last minute. suprnova was standing on 0.007404.
so this is WTM priceid problem i guess.it updates on startup only.
Giraudy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133


View Profile
March 13, 2017, 06:30:03 PM
 #991

update.
have XZC and DGB-Skein on MPH and use priceid for these two coins.seems like they updating once on startup and no updating in future.just right now all the coins changed their values but not these two.is priceid okay?
update.
aaand on suprnova XZC too.set MPH to native profitability calculator and suprnova with WTM priceid. MPH was updating normally last minute. suprnova was standing on 0.007404.
so this is WTM priceid problem i guess.it updates on startup only.
Set     "wtmsyncperiod": 1,  in "general", and check, if there will be any changes in prices.
When "Minebyaverage" is true, it takes the top from "average" column, when false, then top from "net" column.
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 13, 2017, 06:48:43 PM
 #992

update.
have XZC and DGB-Skein on MPH and use priceid for these two coins.seems like they updating once on startup and no updating in future.just right now all the coins changed their values but not these two.is priceid okay?
update.
aaand on suprnova XZC too.set MPH to native profitability calculator and suprnova with WTM priceid. MPH was updating normally last minute. suprnova was standing on 0.007404.
so this is WTM priceid problem i guess.it updates on startup only.
Set     "wtmsyncperiod": 1,  in "general", and check, if there will be any changes in prices.
When "Minebyaverage" is true, it takes the top from "average" column, when false, then top from "net" column.
wtmsyncperiod already set to one for 2 days soo...
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 13, 2017, 06:50:24 PM
 #993

WTMsync is working fine in general.take a closer look only at coins that uses priceid...
Giraudy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133


View Profile
March 13, 2017, 07:51:36 PM
 #994

WTMsync is working fine in general.take a closer look only at coins that uses priceid...

Bug is confirmed. Fix uploaded.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0Bz8-ln3QUcV4MWZkU1gwbXk3eU0
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 14, 2017, 04:46:11 AM
 #995

WTMsync is working fine in general.take a closer look only at coins that uses priceid...

Bug is confirmed. Fix uploaded.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0Bz8-ln3QUcV4MWZkU1gwbXk3eU0
thanks.works fine now.
jkminkov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 632


View Profile
March 14, 2017, 11:04:29 AM
 #996

mining by average is wrong, don't use it at all unless you mine a specific coin that changes difficulty every block.

Bleutrade
2400 dollars in one place talking - Dudes, hooray, Bitcoin against us just one, but we are growing in numbers!
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 14, 2017, 11:11:14 AM
 #997

mining by average is wrong, don't use it at all unless you mine a specific coin that changes difficulty every block.

i mine such coins=)dgb-skein, mona, dmd, groestl, feathercoin,sibcoin and others=)sooo...there are many coins where average is needed=)
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 15, 2017, 04:47:22 AM
 #998

hey.i was thinking...yesterday lbry was lagging on WTM with that orange flag and stuck on 0.012 BTC with my 3x1070 for a couple of hours...maybe need to do some additional actions with coins that flagged "lagging"?reduce their cweight to 0-0.5 or maybe something else and flag "lagging" in a "status" column in MC to avoid mining them in that moments.can you implement that features?
Giraudy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133


View Profile
March 15, 2017, 09:43:39 AM
 #999

hey.i was thinking...yesterday lbry was lagging on WTM with that orange flag and stuck on 0.012 BTC with my 3x1070 for a couple of hours...maybe need to do some additional actions with coins that flagged "lagging"?reduce their cweight to 0-0.5 or maybe something else and flag "lagging" in a "status" column in MC to avoid mining them in that moments.can you implement that features?

Good idea. I'll check, what can be done. Had recently the same situation with Komodo.
Giraudy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133


View Profile
March 15, 2017, 07:56:54 PM
 #1000

Package updated. Beta7

+Claymore Dual miner v.8.1

+config update for Nvidia Dual+Pascal
+config update Zpool for Equihash on AMD

Now reads the "lagging" status from Whattomine and reduces Cweight in 10 times, if coin is lagged.

Link1:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0Bz8-ln3QUcV4U3kzVXFzMUI0VUE

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 [50] 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!