Bitcoin Forum
December 16, 2017, 11:13:04 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 [49] 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Miner Control 1.6.1 - Auto profit switching miner controller  (Read 159287 times)
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 04, 2017, 08:08:30 PM
 #961

ok.if it's not possible to see WTM balances is it possible to replace MPHs profitability table with WTM?cause it's sooo slow...sometimes i mine skein or ftc for 30-40 mins but the last 15-20 mins they are twice as not profitable...in same time MPH dashboard tells me that diff rises, but norm.profit table showing old data with high profitability.
1513465984
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513465984

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513465984
Reply with quote  #2

1513465984
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513465984
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513465984

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513465984
Reply with quote  #2

1513465984
Report to moderator
Giraudy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133


View Profile
March 04, 2017, 08:13:54 PM
 #962

ok.if it's not possible to see WTM balances is it possible to replace MPHs profitability table with WTM?cause it's sooo slow...sometimes i mine skein or ftc for 30-40 mins but the last 15-20 mins they are twice as not profitable...in same time MPH dashboard tells me that diff rises, but norm.profit table showing old data with high profitability.
Yes, I can make a selection for MPH, which profit calculations to use, their own or WTM-based.
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 04, 2017, 08:15:50 PM
 #963

ok.if it's not possible to see WTM balances is it possible to replace MPHs profitability table with WTM?cause it's sooo slow...sometimes i mine skein or ftc for 30-40 mins but the last 15-20 mins they are twice as not profitable...in same time MPH dashboard tells me that diff rises, but norm.profit table showing old data with high profitability.
Yes, I can make a selection for MPH, which profit calculations to use, their own or WTM-based.
that's great=)hope you will add this option in new update with some notes how to use it.thanks.
Giraudy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133


View Profile
March 07, 2017, 07:45:03 PM
 #964

Package updated. Beta 5 now.

Link1:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0Bz8-ln3QUcV4U3kzVXFzMUI0VUE

Link2:
https://mega.nz/#F!rhAFCbIa!F4XoHfIYoPYgJ-V1TUyP2A

Claymore ZCash miner v.12.2
EWBF Zcash miner v.0.3.1b
CPUminer-opt-3.5.12-windows


1) Added WTM Buffer. Radically reduces amount of API requests to WhatToMine and accelerates total refresh speed.
 It reads the prices from WhatToMine with adjustable frequency. Pools get profitability data from buffer. New keys in "general" block:

        "wtmsyncperiod": 3,       time in minutes to refresh WTM prices, by default 3 minutes
        "wtmbuffer": true,        enables or disables WTM Buffer. By default enabled.
        "wtmextracoins":true,     enables prices for coins not included in basic list of WTM. By default enabled. If disabled, prices for coins with "PriceID" in algo section will not be accuired (beta2).

2) For pools with self-defined profitabillity added possibility to switch to WTM-based prices. New key in "pool" section:
        "pricewtm": true          by default is false.

3) AikaPool attached.

4) New algos for YIIMP and Zpool.

5)  Comparison for hashrates predefined/real and marking the difference with colores. Color intensity for undervaluted rates moves to red, overvaluated to yellow, difference +/- 5% of predefined is green. Test feature will be developed further.
  
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 07, 2017, 08:10:01 PM
 #965

Package updated. Beta 5 now.

Link1:

Link2:


Claymore ZCash miner v.12.2
EWBF Zcash miner v.0.3.1b
CPUminer-opt-3.5.12-windows


1) Added WTM Buffer. Radically reduces amount of API requests to WhatToMine and accelerates total refresh speed.
 It reads the prices from WhatToMine with adjustable frequency. New keys in "general" block:

        "wtmsyncperiod": 3,       time in minutes to refresh WTM prices, by default 3 minutes
        "wtmbuffer": true,        enables or disables WTM Buffer. By default enabled.
        "wtmextracoins":true,     enables prices for coins not included in basic list of WTM. By default enabled. If disabled, prices for coins with "PriceID" in algo section will not be accuired (beta2).

2) For pools with self-defined profitabillity added possibility to switch to WTM-based prices. New key in "pool" section:
        "pricewtm": true          by default is false.

3) AikaPool attached.

4) New algos for YIIMP and Zpool.

5)  Comparison for hashrates predefined/real and marking the difference with colores. Color intensity for undervaluted rates moves to red, overvaluated to yellow, difference +/- 5% of predefined is green. Test feature will be developed further.
  

great upgrade.but where are the links?=)
Zimmsquad
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 108


View Profile
March 07, 2017, 08:13:33 PM
 #966

Package updated. Beta 5 now.

Link1:

Link2:


Claymore ZCash miner v.12.2
EWBF Zcash miner v.0.3.1b
CPUminer-opt-3.5.12-windows


1) Added WTM Buffer. Radically reduces amount of API requests to WhatToMine and accelerates total refresh speed.
 It reads the prices from WhatToMine with adjustable frequency. New keys in "general" block:

        "wtmsyncperiod": 3,       time in minutes to refresh WTM prices, by default 3 minutes
        "wtmbuffer": true,        enables or disables WTM Buffer. By default enabled.
        "wtmextracoins":true,     enables prices for coins not included in basic list of WTM. By default enabled. If disabled, prices for coins with "PriceID" in algo section will not be accuired (beta2).

2) For pools with self-defined profitabillity added possibility to switch to WTM-based prices. New key in "pool" section:
        "pricewtm": true          by default is false.

3) AikaPool attached.

4) New algos for YIIMP and Zpool.

5)  Comparison for hashrates predefined/real and marking the difference with colores. Color intensity for undervaluted rates moves to red, overvaluated to yellow, difference +/- 5% of predefined is green. Test feature will be developed further.
  

great upgrade.but where are the links?=)

They were there when this was originally posted so maybe something needs to be changed with the files
Giraudy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133


View Profile
March 07, 2017, 08:28:59 PM
 #967

Uploading just finished. Links added.
minerx117
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336

NemosMiner-v2.2.2


View Profile
March 07, 2017, 08:42:07 PM
 #968

Uploading just finished. Links added.

Thank you this is amazing work well done !

Regards
#Nemo

NemosMiner-v2.2.2
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 08, 2017, 05:05:26 AM
 #969

MPH upgrading web servers and now  balances are not displayed.will you contact to them to fix this issue?
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 08, 2017, 06:27:40 AM
 #970

aaand MPH DGB-skein only zero in earnings,prices and other.

Code:
"minprofit": 1.1,
        "logactivity": true,
        "donationfrequency" : 1440,
        "gridsortmode": 2,
        "minerkillmode": 0,
        "traymode": 0,
        "wtmbuffer": true,
        "wtmsyncperiod": 1,
        "wtmextracoins":true,
        "remotesend": false,
        "remotereceive": false,
        "minerfolderpath": "MinerControl"


"nospeed": false,
          "nospeedworker": false,
          "autofee": true,
          "pricewtm": true,
          "balancemode": 0,
          "weight": 1.0,
          "minprofit": 1,
          "btcfee": 0.2,
          "sparam1": "hub.miningpoolhub.com",


{ "active":true, "cname": "digibyte-skein", "algo": "skein","priceid": "114","tag":"dgb", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "cweight": 1, "fee": 0.9, "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ _SPARAM3__SPARAM1_:20527 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ _SPARAM2_ -i 27 -q" },
with pricewtm:false - works fine sooo.some sort of no price with WTM i guess...
Giraudy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133


View Profile
March 08, 2017, 07:11:08 AM
 #971

aaand MPH DGB-skein only zero in earnings,prices and other.

Code:
"minprofit": 1.1,
        "logactivity": true,
        "donationfrequency" : 1440,
        "gridsortmode": 2,
        "minerkillmode": 0,
        "traymode": 0,
        "wtmbuffer": true,
        "wtmsyncperiod": 1,
        "wtmextracoins":true,
        "remotesend": false,
        "remotereceive": false,
        "minerfolderpath": "MinerControl"


"nospeed": false,
          "nospeedworker": false,
          "autofee": true,
          "pricewtm": true,
          "balancemode": 0,
          "weight": 1.0,
          "minprofit": 1,
          "btcfee": 0.2,
          "sparam1": "hub.miningpoolhub.com",


{ "active":true, "cname": "digibyte-skein", "algo": "skein","priceid": "114","tag":"dgb", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "cweight": 1, "fee": 0.9, "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ _SPARAM3__SPARAM1_:20527 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ _SPARAM2_ -i 27 -q" },
with pricewtm:false - works fine sooo.some sort of no price with WTM i guess...

The reason here is that MPH names the coin digibyte-skein, WTM as DGB-skein. I'll link it to PriceId, thanks.
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 08, 2017, 07:17:20 AM
 #972

so?new update, right?
any news about balances after upgrade?
update.seems like MPH api doesn't work at all.no speed in MC too...
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 08, 2017, 10:08:57 AM
 #973

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=472510.msg18108741#msg18108741
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 08, 2017, 11:31:13 AM
 #974

as we wait now there is one more question - why new column top speed?maybe more interesting would be avgspeed?
Giraudy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133


View Profile
March 08, 2017, 04:48:27 PM
 #975

so?new update, right?
any news about balances after upgrade?
update.seems like MPH api doesn't work at all.no speed in MC too...

Package updated.

Fix for MPH with WTM profitability. Balance and speed are working now without any changes from my side.
+  ccminer Tpruvot 2.0.
+ Claymore Zcash 12.3

Link1:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0Bz8-ln3QUcV4U3kzVXFzMUI0VUE

Link2:
https://mega.nz/#F!rhAFCbIa!F4XoHfIYoPYgJ-V1TUyP2A
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374


View Profile
March 08, 2017, 06:37:05 PM
 #976

yepp.wtm+mph - works nice finally=)
aaand next question - btc balances for yiimp - possible?
Giraudy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133


View Profile
March 08, 2017, 07:24:13 PM
 #977

yepp.wtm+mph - works nice finally=)
aaand next question - btc balances for yiimp - possible?
Unfortunately, no. There is no centralised source for exchange rates on YIIMP.
bapicella
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22


View Profile
March 08, 2017, 07:34:48 PM
 #978

New update is looking great. Thanks!
Zimmsquad
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 108


View Profile
March 08, 2017, 08:19:12 PM
 #979

On the Yiimp homepage:

"DO NOT USE a BTC address here, the auto exchange is disabled!"

Anyone know when they will have auto exchange back up? Never used them before but would like to give them a try if they have auto exchange.
frazier34567
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 95


View Profile
March 08, 2017, 10:55:35 PM
 #980

On the Yiimp homepage:

"DO NOT USE a BTC address here, the auto exchange is disabled!"

Anyone know when they will have auto exchange back up? Never used them before but would like to give them a try if they have auto exchange.

They don't do auto-exchange. Never have as far as I can remember. 

I have never tried to use them with Miner Control, but my guess is you would have to put the different coin addresses in the config file for each algo you are mining.  Then have it go to Bittrex or another exchange and then do the auto exchange or do the trading yourself.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 [49] 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!