Bitcoin Forum
March 28, 2017, 02:06:20 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Miner Control 1.6.1 - Auto profit switching miner controller  (Read 109284 times)
StuffOfInterest
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 375


View Profile
October 30, 2014, 11:56:41 AM
 #281

Greate app! Thanks.
I want to force miner in separate windows, to see temperature per card and other stuff. This way is mess.
Is there solution for that?
Thanks.

'"usewindow": true' as part of the entry config.  See first post or bundled sample config for example.

Miner Control to get auto algorithm switching for multiple mining services. (please donate if you like)
Could Proof of Blockchain (PoBC) help secure a coin and avoid runaway ASIC mining?
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1490709980
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490709980

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490709980
Reply with quote  #2

1490709980
Report to moderator
mangup
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
October 30, 2014, 12:08:35 PM
 #282

I try that, but miner open i console tab not in separate window.
Code:
   "wafflepool": {
        "account": "xxx",
        "worker": "R9",
        "param1": "--text-only -c",
        "param2": "stratum+tcp://wafflepool.com",
"usewindow": true,
        "algos": [
            { "algo": "x11", "folder": "sgminer_v5_0_mod", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "_PARAM1_ pool/waffle/sgminer-x11.conf" },
            { "algo": "x13", "folder": "sgminer_v5_0_mod", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "_PARAM1_ pool/waffle/sgminer-x13.conf" }
        ]
    }
StuffOfInterest
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 375


View Profile
October 30, 2014, 12:12:53 PM
 #283

I try that, but miner open i console tab not in separate window.
Code:
   "wafflepool": {
        "account": "xxx",
        "worker": "R9",
        "param1": "--text-only -c",
        "param2": "stratum+tcp://wafflepool.com",
"usewindow": true,
        "algos": [
            { "algo": "x11", "folder": "sgminer_v5_0_mod", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "_PARAM1_ pool/waffle/sgminer-x11.conf" },
            { "algo": "x13", "folder": "sgminer_v5_0_mod", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "_PARAM1_ pool/waffle/sgminer-x13.conf" }
        ]
    }

You need to look at the example closer. Here is what it should look like:

Code:
   "wafflepool": {
        "account": "xxx",
        "worker": "R9",
        "param1": "--text-only -c",
        "param2": "stratum+tcp://wafflepool.com",
        "algos": [
            { "algo": "x11", "folder": "sgminer_v5_0_mod", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "_PARAM1_ pool/waffle/sgminer-x11.conf", "usewindow": true },
            { "algo": "x13", "folder": "sgminer_v5_0_mod", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "_PARAM1_ pool/waffle/sgminer-x13.conf", "usewindow": true }
        ]
    }

Miner Control to get auto algorithm switching for multiple mining services. (please donate if you like)
Could Proof of Blockchain (PoBC) help secure a coin and avoid runaway ASIC mining?
mangup
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
October 30, 2014, 02:20:06 PM
 #284

Work, thanks again
runra
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
October 30, 2014, 02:32:21 PM
 #285

how to use feature "remote" ?
StuffOfInterest
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 375


View Profile
October 30, 2014, 02:42:55 PM
 #286

how to use feature "remote" ?

1. Read back a few posts for the announcement for version 1.5.0.

2. Read the first post which gives an overview of the whole application.

Miner Control to get auto algorithm switching for multiple mining services. (please donate if you like)
Could Proof of Blockchain (PoBC) help secure a coin and avoid runaway ASIC mining?
runra
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
October 30, 2014, 03:30:16 PM
 #287

how to use feature "remote" ?

1. Read back a few posts for the announcement for version 1.5.0.

2. Read the first post which gives an overview of the whole application.

i want to know about how to lookup other pc in my network? because i already do that setting same first page but see only 1 pc
frazier34567
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 85


View Profile
October 30, 2014, 04:46:25 PM
 #288

WafflePool,

I use waffelpool as part of my ASIC scrypt mining multipool using Miner Control, however I have no history of receiving any coins from there.  Has anyone else has that problem?  I only have a 1.4 MH/s going through there.  And due to it being a PPLNS pool it does not favor pool hopping.  So for example in the last 24 hours I mined 52 minutes over there and it show no payout information no coins earned, etc. 

Anyone else have this issue?

Thanks,

Bitcoin Earnings:
                                        Scrypt            Scrypt-N             X11                   [All]
Sent                              0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000
Earned (not yet sent)            0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000
Unconverted (approximate)    0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000
Earned+Unconverted            0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000
Total                            0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000

Coin    Converted    Confirmed    Unconfirmed    Approx BTC Value
Total                                     0.00000000


Recent Payouts (last 7 days)
Doesn't look like we've paid this address in the last 7 days.

Earnings Log
No recent changes in balances (last 14 days)
StuffOfInterest
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 375


View Profile
October 30, 2014, 05:45:45 PM
 #289

WafflePool,

I use waffelpool as part of my ASIC scrypt mining multipool using Miner Control, however I have no history of receiving any coins from there.  Has anyone else has that problem?  I only have a 1.4 MH/s going through there.  And due to it being a PPLNS pool it does not favor pool hopping.  So for example in the last 24 hours I mined 52 minutes over there and it show no payout information no coins earned, etc. 

Anyone else have this issue?

Thanks,

Bitcoin Earnings:
                                        Scrypt            Scrypt-N             X11                   [All]
Sent                              0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000
Earned (not yet sent)            0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000
Unconverted (approximate)    0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000
Earned+Unconverted            0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000
Total                            0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000    0.00000000

Coin    Converted    Confirmed    Unconfirmed    Approx BTC Value
Total                                     0.00000000


Recent Payouts (last 7 days)
Doesn't look like we've paid this address in the last 7 days.

Earnings Log
No recent changes in balances (last 14 days)


I have the same issue with WafflePool.  I've stopped using it by putting a real low weighting (I think 0.7 currently) being that even though I see shares going in I never have any additional credit showing in the stats.

Miner Control to get auto algorithm switching for multiple mining services. (please donate if you like)
Could Proof of Blockchain (PoBC) help secure a coin and avoid runaway ASIC mining?
StuffOfInterest
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 375


View Profile
October 30, 2014, 06:38:42 PM
 #290

how to use feature "remote" ?

1. Read back a few posts for the announcement for version 1.5.0.

2. Read the first post which gives an overview of the whole application.

i want to know about how to lookup other pc in my network? because i already do that setting same first page but see only 1 pc

I'm not sure what you are asking but let me throw out a few things.

If you are not seeing any output at all try setting remotesend and remotereceive both to true on the same instance.  Start up a miner and you should see the same output in both the console window and remote window.

If that works, set remotesend to true on your second machine and start a miner.  You should see output in the remote window on your first machine.  If you don't, it could be an issue with your network.

This program uses multicast traffic with a timetolive of "1".  That means the traffic will not pass through any router and will only stay on a single network subnet.  Additionally, some older or very cheap network switches may not pass multicast traffic.  Some more expensive smart switches won't pass multicast traffic unless they are specifically configured for it.  In my experience, newer cheap switches handle multicast just fine.  Between my two systems at home there are three switches, one D-Link and two Trendnet, and the packets are coming through fine.

Miner Control to get auto algorithm switching for multiple mining services. (please donate if you like)
Could Proof of Blockchain (PoBC) help secure a coin and avoid runaway ASIC mining?
StuffOfInterest
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 375


View Profile
October 31, 2014, 01:25:40 AM
 #291

Just put out version 1.5.2.  This release has a fix for the remote sender under Windows XP.

Miner Control to get auto algorithm switching for multiple mining services. (please donate if you like)
Could Proof of Blockchain (PoBC) help secure a coin and avoid runaway ASIC mining?
ltc_bilic
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 99


View Profile
October 31, 2014, 09:16:18 AM
 #292

Just put out version 1.5.2.  This release has a fix for the remote sender under Windows XP.

Very nice, thank you can confirm now it's working properly.

second:
traymode seems no to work for me.
i start the program with the param -a and set traymode=2 in config, but it is only minimized not send to tray after start.
only if i click the minimize button, then it goes to tray

Traymode doesn't affect how it starts only where it goes when it is minimized. "-a" autostarts but doesn't adjust the visibility.  I never did anything regarding a start mode.  Will add it to the wish list.

I think when you've introduced console mode in the program, the traymode option stopped working. For example previously I could bypass the problem by launching the app with following parameters:
start "c" /D C:\cuda /I /MIN "C:\cuda\MinerControl.exe" "-t"  "-a"  // config traymode:2

and it would auto-start minimize to tray and stay hidden from user, now it auto-starts but doesn't hide to tray - when you open it and manually click minimize then it does. So something has changed.
StuffOfInterest
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 375


View Profile
October 31, 2014, 10:42:30 AM
 #293

Just put out version 1.5.2.  This release has a fix for the remote sender under Windows XP.
Very nice, thank you can confirm now it's working properly.

OK, glad that is sorted out.

Quote
second:
traymode seems no to work for me.
i start the program with the param -a and set traymode=2 in config, but it is only minimized not send to tray after start.
only if i click the minimize button, then it goes to tray

Traymode doesn't affect how it starts only where it goes when it is minimized. "-a" autostarts but doesn't adjust the visibility.  I never did anything regarding a start mode.  Will add it to the wish list.

I think when you've introduced console mode in the program, the traymode option stopped working. For example previously I could bypass the problem by launching the app with following parameters:
start "c" /D C:\cuda /I /MIN "C:\cuda\MinerControl.exe" "-t"  "-a"  // config traymode:2

and it would auto-start minimize to tray and stay hidden from user, now it auto-starts but doesn't hide to tray - when you open it and manually click minimize then it does. So something has changed.

I'll add this to the pile.  I'd actually like to deprecate out the tray mode command line parameter being that there is a config file option which handles the setting better.  I'll look at adding an option to minimize the program on start so that could be combined with autostart to begin mining at the same time as it starts minimized.

Miner Control to get auto algorithm switching for multiple mining services. (please donate if you like)
Could Proof of Blockchain (PoBC) help secure a coin and avoid runaway ASIC mining?
frazier34567
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 85


View Profile
October 31, 2014, 07:29:34 PM
 #294

I was finally able to get the remote window to work, the problem was two fold.

1. I use the 10.0.0.X IP range for my home network.
2. I have a blackberry phone that has a virtual private network between the computer and the phone It used a 169.258.x.x address. 

MC was using the ip address for the VPN to try to communicate to the other computers on the network.  However because the VPN is only for the BlackBerry, it would reject the connection attempts.  I finally had to turn off the IPv4 adapter on the Blackberry Local area connector. to get it to work.
mangup
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
October 31, 2014, 07:37:50 PM
 #295

One more time, great app! Thanks.

I temporarily want to disable some algoritam or just one pool, but I do not want to delete from config.
Can You add option for pool or algo. setings example '"disable": true' ?

Thanks
frazier34567
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 85


View Profile
October 31, 2014, 08:00:15 PM
 #296

Only on certain pools or the whole Algo?

for Everywhere,
just change the hash rate in the Algorithm to 0 or the power to 100000

I don't know who for certain pools.
StuffOfInterest
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 375


View Profile
November 01, 2014, 10:43:52 AM
 #297

One more time, great app! Thanks.

I temporarily want to disable some algoritam or just one pool, but I do not want to delete from config.
Can You add option for pool or algo. setings example '"disable": true' ?

Thanks

To disable an algo, as someone else mentioned, you can set the power cost to an impossibly high value which will push the price into the ground.

Another way, if you use the parameter substitution, is to set the miner command to an empty string.  If you inject the command with the aparam2 substitution value (as is done in the sample) then you could just rename "aparam2" for the algo to something like "aparam2x" and the command will end up as an empty string which will prevent it from being used.

To disable a single entry under a service, rename "command" to "commandx".

To disable an entire service, rename the service name such as changing "nicehash" to "nicehashx".

Of course, you could just make a backup copy of the conf file and then remote anything you don't want from the one you are using.

Miner Control to get auto algorithm switching for multiple mining services. (please donate if you like)
Could Proof of Blockchain (PoBC) help secure a coin and avoid runaway ASIC mining?
StuffOfInterest
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 375


View Profile
November 01, 2014, 10:47:55 AM
 #298

I was finally able to get the remote window to work, the problem was two fold.

1. I use the 10.0.0.X IP range for my home network.
2. I have a blackberry phone that has a virtual private network between the computer and the phone It used a 169.258.x.x address. 

MC was using the ip address for the VPN to try to communicate to the other computers on the network.  However because the VPN is only for the BlackBerry, it would reject the connection attempts.  I finally had to turn off the IPv4 adapter on the Blackberry Local area connector. to get it to work.

The remote console implementation wasn't really designed for complex network architectures.  It just wants to see a local network and then bind to it.  I'm actually not sure how it handles multiple network interfaces in terms of binding to one at random or binding to all the interfaces.  I'll have to look into it.  I may be able to force the bind to a specific interface so you could tell it which one to go to.

Miner Control to get auto algorithm switching for multiple mining services. (please donate if you like)
Could Proof of Blockchain (PoBC) help secure a coin and avoid runaway ASIC mining?
DemosMirak
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 146


View Profile
November 03, 2014, 10:18:26 AM
 #299

I don't think this has been mentioned before, but YAAMP X14, WafflePool X13 en TradeMyBit Nist5 all show 0's for price. I am using the newest version, on Windows 7 Home Premium, all updates.

This is my .conf file, should it be needed.
Code:
{
    "general": {
        "power": 0.10,
        "exchange": 500,
"currencycode": "EUR",
        "mintime": 4,
        "maxtime": 30,
        "switchtime": 3,
        "deadtime": 10,
"logerrors": true,
        "gridsortmode": 1,
        "minerkillmode": 1,
"traymode": 1,
"donationpercentage": 3,
        "donationfrequency": 240
    },
    "algorithms": [
        { "name": "x11", "hashrate": 2800, "power": 0 },
        { "name": "x13", "hashrate": 2100, "power": 0 },
{ "name": "x14", "hashrate": 2200, "power": 0 },
        { "name": "x15", "hashrate": 985, "power": 0 },
{ "name": "quark", "hashrate": 4200, "power": 0 },
        { "name": "nist5", "hashrate": 8247, "power": 0 },
        { "name": "scrypt", "hashrate": 390, "power": 0 },
        { "name": "scryptn", "hashrate": 183, "power": 0 },
        { "name": "keccak", "hashrate": 2500, "power": 0 },
        { "name": "sha256", "hashrate": 0, "power": 0 }
    ],
    "nicehash": {
        "account": "13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx",
        "worker": "1",
        "algos": [
            { "algo": "x11", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x11  -o stratum+tcp://stratum.nicehash.com:3336 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p d=0.01" },
            { "algo": "x13", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "a x13  -o stratum+tcp://stratum.nicehash.com:3337 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p d=0.01" },
            { "algo": "scrypt", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-l K8x32 -i 0 -H 1 -o stratum+tcp://stratum.nicehash.com:3333 -O 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main:d=256" },
            { "algo": "scryptn", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": " -a scrypt:2048 -l K71x3 -i 0 -H 1 -o stratum+tcp://stratum.nicehash.com:3335 -O 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main:d=128" },
            { "algo": "keccak", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a keccak -l K21x20 -i 0 -H 1 -o stratum+tcp://stratum.nicehash.com:3338 -O 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main:x" },
            { "algo": "x15", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x15  -o stratum+tcp://stratum.nicehash.com:3339 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p d=0.01" },
            { "algo": "nist5", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "/-a nist5  -o stratum+tcp://stratum.nicehash.com:3340 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p x" },
            { "algo": "sha256", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "/c test-run.bat sha256 _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_" }
        ]
    },
    "trademybit": {
        "apikey": "23c10ba18126e97f7236c89b07c65697a3ee92a99115217ea33eb83a2398b77d",
        "account": "13remon",
        "worker": 1,
        "algos": [
            { "algo": "x11", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x11  -o stratum+tcp://am01.eu.trademybit.com:4440 -u 13remon.1 -p x" },
            { "algo": "x13", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x13  -o stratum+tcp://am01.eu.trademybit.com:5550 -u 13remon.1 -p x" },
            { "algo": "x15", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x15  -o stratum+tcp://am01.eu.trademybit.com:6660 -u 13remon.1 -p x" },
            { "algo": "nist5", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a nist5  -o stratum+tcp://am01.eu.trademybit.com:7770 -u 13remon.1 -p x" },
            { "algo": "scrypt", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-l K8x23 -i 0 -H 1 -o stratum+tcp://am01.eu.trademybit.com:3330 -O 13remon.1:x" },
            { "algo": "scryptn", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a scrypt:2048 -l K71x3 -i 0 -H 1 -o stratum+tcp://am01.eu.trademybit.com:2220 -O 13remon.1:x" }
        ]
    },
    "yaamp": {
        "account": "13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx",
        "algos": [
            { "algo": "x11", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x11  -o  stratum+tcp://yaamp.com:3533 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p xx" },
            { "algo": "x13", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x13  -o  stratum+tcp://yaamp.com:3633 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p xx" },
    { "algo": "x14", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x14  -o  stratum+tcp://yaamp.com:3933 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p xx" },
            { "algo": "x15", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x15  -o s stratum+tcp://yaamp.com:3733 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p xx" },
            { "algo": "nist5", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a nist5  -o  stratum+tcp://yaamp.com:3833 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p xx" },
            { "algo": "scrypt", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-l K8x32 -i 0 -H 1 -o stratum+tcp://yaamp.com:3433 -O 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main:d=256" }
        ]
    },
"wafflepool": {
        "account": "13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx",
"weight": 0.80,
        "algos": [
    { "algo": "x11", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x11  -o  stratum+tcp://eu.wafflepool.com:3331 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx -p 0.04" },
            { "algo": "x13", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x13  -o  stratum+tcp://eu.wafflepool.com:3330 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p 0.04" },
            { "algo": "scrypt", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-l K8x32 -i 0 -H 1 -o stratum+tcp://eu.wafflepool.com:3333 -O 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx:d=256" },
    { "algo": "scryptn", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": " -a scrypt:2048 -l K71x3 -i 0 -H 1 -o sstratum+tcp://eu.wafflepool.com:3332 -O 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx:d=128" }
        ]
    }
}

BTC: 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx
LTC: LRTbQNQcRjZV51PivQdhK7zpMtJYPouqR9
Zels
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 180


View Profile WWW
November 03, 2014, 10:57:54 AM
 #300

I don't think this has been mentioned before, but YAAMP X14, WafflePool X13 en TradeMyBit Nist5 all show 0's for price. I am using the newest version, on Windows 7 Home Premium, all updates.

This is my .conf file, should it be needed.
Code:
{
    "general": {
        "power": 0.10,
        "exchange": 500,
"currencycode": "EUR",
        "mintime": 4,
        "maxtime": 30,
        "switchtime": 3,
        "deadtime": 10,
"logerrors": true,
        "gridsortmode": 1,
        "minerkillmode": 1,
"traymode": 1,
"donationpercentage": 3,
        "donationfrequency": 240
    },
    "algorithms": [
        { "name": "x11", "hashrate": 2800, "power": 0 },
        { "name": "x13", "hashrate": 2100, "power": 0 },
{ "name": "x14", "hashrate": 2200, "power": 0 },
        { "name": "x15", "hashrate": 985, "power": 0 },
{ "name": "quark", "hashrate": 4200, "power": 0 },
        { "name": "nist5", "hashrate": 8247, "power": 0 },
        { "name": "scrypt", "hashrate": 390, "power": 0 },
        { "name": "scryptn", "hashrate": 183, "power": 0 },
        { "name": "keccak", "hashrate": 2500, "power": 0 },
        { "name": "sha256", "hashrate": 0, "power": 0 }
    ],
    "nicehash": {
        "account": "13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx",
        "worker": "1",
        "algos": [
            { "algo": "x11", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x11  -o stratum+tcp://stratum.nicehash.com:3336 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p d=0.01" },
            { "algo": "x13", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "a x13  -o stratum+tcp://stratum.nicehash.com:3337 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p d=0.01" },
            { "algo": "scrypt", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-l K8x32 -i 0 -H 1 -o stratum+tcp://stratum.nicehash.com:3333 -O 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main:d=256" },
            { "algo": "scryptn", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": " -a scrypt:2048 -l K71x3 -i 0 -H 1 -o stratum+tcp://stratum.nicehash.com:3335 -O 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main:d=128" },
            { "algo": "keccak", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a keccak -l K21x20 -i 0 -H 1 -o stratum+tcp://stratum.nicehash.com:3338 -O 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main:x" },
            { "algo": "x15", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x15  -o stratum+tcp://stratum.nicehash.com:3339 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p d=0.01" },
            { "algo": "nist5", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "/-a nist5  -o stratum+tcp://stratum.nicehash.com:3340 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p x" },
            { "algo": "sha256", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "/c test-run.bat sha256 _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_" }
        ]
    },
    "trademybit": {
        "apikey": "23c10ba18126e97f7236c89b07c65697a3ee92a99115217ea33eb83a2398b77d",
        "account": "13remon",
        "worker": 1,
        "algos": [
            { "algo": "x11", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x11  -o stratum+tcp://am01.eu.trademybit.com:4440 -u 13remon.1 -p x" },
            { "algo": "x13", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x13  -o stratum+tcp://am01.eu.trademybit.com:5550 -u 13remon.1 -p x" },
            { "algo": "x15", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x15  -o stratum+tcp://am01.eu.trademybit.com:6660 -u 13remon.1 -p x" },
            { "algo": "nist5", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a nist5  -o stratum+tcp://am01.eu.trademybit.com:7770 -u 13remon.1 -p x" },
            { "algo": "scrypt", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-l K8x23 -i 0 -H 1 -o stratum+tcp://am01.eu.trademybit.com:3330 -O 13remon.1:x" },
            { "algo": "scryptn", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a scrypt:2048 -l K71x3 -i 0 -H 1 -o stratum+tcp://am01.eu.trademybit.com:2220 -O 13remon.1:x" }
        ]
    },
    "yaamp": {
        "account": "13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx",
        "algos": [
            { "algo": "x11", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x11  -o  stratum+tcp://yaamp.com:3533 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p xx" },
            { "algo": "x13", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x13  -o  stratum+tcp://yaamp.com:3633 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p xx" },
    { "algo": "x14", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x14  -o  stratum+tcp://yaamp.com:3933 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p xx" },
            { "algo": "x15", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x15  -o s stratum+tcp://yaamp.com:3733 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p xx" },
            { "algo": "nist5", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a nist5  -o  stratum+tcp://yaamp.com:3833 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p xx" },
            { "algo": "scrypt", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-l K8x32 -i 0 -H 1 -o stratum+tcp://yaamp.com:3433 -O 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main:d=256" }
        ]
    },
"wafflepool": {
        "account": "13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx",
"weight": 0.80,
        "algos": [
    { "algo": "x11", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x11  -o  stratum+tcp://eu.wafflepool.com:3331 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx -p 0.04" },
            { "algo": "x13", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-a x13  -o  stratum+tcp://eu.wafflepool.com:3330 -u 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx.main -p 0.04" },
            { "algo": "scrypt", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": "-l K8x32 -i 0 -H 1 -o stratum+tcp://eu.wafflepool.com:3333 -O 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx:d=256" },
    { "algo": "scryptn", "folder": "", "command": "nvminer.exe", "arguments": " -a scrypt:2048 -l K71x3 -i 0 -H 1 -o sstratum+tcp://eu.wafflepool.com:3332 -O 13enECLM3M3gjQDoBKouXuYFG4zXaDdDPx:d=128" }
        ]
    }
}

Waffle X13 is disable since many month on waffle, normal to have 0 there Smiley
Yamp x14, they have 0 coins, soo nothing to mine, again normal to 0 ^^
Trademybit nist5 is working fine for me, perhaps api too slow to respond and then MC set price to 0, restart or wait a little and should work Smiley

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!