Bitcoin Forum
June 22, 2018, 11:44:02 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Miner Control 1.6.1 - Auto profit switching miner controller  (Read 160576 times)
jkminkov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 685
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 02, 2016, 07:44:24 AM
 #681

new pool for MC https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1260863.0

Bleutrade
10,000 dollars in one place talking - Dudes, hooray, Bitcoin against us just one, but we are growing in numbers!
1529667842
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529667842

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529667842
Reply with quote  #2

1529667842
Report to moderator
1529667842
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529667842

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529667842
Reply with quote  #2

1529667842
Report to moderator
The World's Betting Exchange

Bet with play money. Win real Bitcoin. 5BTC Prize Fund for World Cup 2018.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1001


I'm multi-disabled ... plz give me a break. :)


View Profile
March 27, 2016, 04:10:21 PM
 #682

I'm trying this out for the first time and I need to know what to put for -p x.
EDIT:I fix a mistake in the file but I need to know what to put for -p x

 },
  "ZPOOL.ca": {
    "account": "wallet address ",
    "pricemode": 1,
    "balancemode": 0,
    "btcfee": 2,
    "sparam1": "-o stratum+tcp://mine.zpool.ca",
    "sparam2": "-p x",
    "algos": [
      {
        "algo": "x11",
        "folder": "_APARAM1_",
        "command": "_APARAM2_",
        "arguments": "_APARAM3_ _SPARAM1_:3533 -u _ACCOUNT_ _SPARAM2_"
      },

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is it this?

 },
  "ZPOOL.ca": {
    "account": "wallet address ",
    "pricemode": 1,
    "balancemode": 0,
    "btcfee": 2,
    "sparam1": "-o stratum+tcp://mine.zpool.ca",
    "sparam2": "-p x11=9.3,quark=19.8,lyra2v2=14.4,neoscrypt=0.555,qubit=13.9,x13=7.5,x15=6.4",
    "algos": [
      {
        "algo": "x11",
        "folder": "_APARAM1_",
        "command": "_APARAM2_",
        "arguments": "_APARAM3_ _SPARAM1_:3533 -u _ACCOUNT_ _SPARAM2_"
      },


Thx

It's all a question of balance.  Donation for my medical.  BTC - 1Jrx5UCkY4p6AQ2kHFu6yZDMFj88KNggkR
                                                                                  DASH - Xqj3fH73jamxfB3mF6jUPLA9dgrNeFvjc5
nanomo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
March 28, 2016, 03:52:39 AM
 #683

I'm trying this out for the first time and I need to know what to put for -p x.


 },
  "ZPOOL.ca": {
    "account": "wallet address ",
    "pricemode": 1,
    "balancemode": 0,
    "btcfee": 2,
    "sparam1": "-o stratum+tcp://mine.zpool.ca",
    "sparam2": "-p x",
    "algos": [
      {
        "algo": "x11",
        "folder": "_APARAM1_",
        "command": "_APARAM2_",
        "arguments": "_APARAM3_ _SPARAM1_:3533 -u _ACCOUNT_ _SPARAM2_"
      },

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is it this?

 },
  "ZPOOL.ca": {
    "account": "wallet address ",
    "pricemode": 1,
    "balancemode": 0,
    "btcfee": 2,
    "sparam1": "-o stratum+tcp://mine.zpool.ca",
    "sparam2": "-p -p x11=9.3,quark=19.8,lyra2v2=14.4,neoscrypt=0.555,qubit=13.9,x13=7.5,x15=6.4",
    "algos": [
      {
        "algo": "x11",
        "folder": "_APARAM1_",
        "command": "_APARAM2_",
        "arguments": "_APARAM3_ _SPARAM1_:3533 -u _ACCOUNT_ _SPARAM2_"
      },


Thx

you have a double "-p -p"

ForoBitcoin.org
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1001


I'm multi-disabled ... plz give me a break. :)


View Profile
March 29, 2016, 12:34:04 PM
 #684

Thx   fixed it.

It's all a question of balance.  Donation for my medical.  BTC - 1Jrx5UCkY4p6AQ2kHFu6yZDMFj88KNggkR
                                                                                  DASH - Xqj3fH73jamxfB3mF6jUPLA9dgrNeFvjc5
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1001


I'm multi-disabled ... plz give me a break. :)


View Profile
April 11, 2016, 07:00:58 PM
 #685

 "ZPOOL": {
        "account": "my address",
        "pricemode": 1,
        "balancemode": 0,
        "btcfee": 2,
        "sparam1": "-o stratum+tcp://mine.zpool.ca",
        "sparam2": "-p x11=9.3,quark=19.8,lyra2v2=14.4,neoscrypt=0.555,qubit=13.9,x13=7.5,x15=6.4 c=BTC",
        "algos": [
            {
                "algo": "x11",
                "folder": "_APARAM1_",
                "command": "_APARAM2_",
                "arguments": "_APARAM3_ _SPARAM1_:3533 -u _ACCOUNT_ _SPARAM2_ -d 0,1,2"
            },
            {
                "algo": "x13",
                "folder": "_APARAM1_",
                "command": "_APARAM2_",
                "arguments": "_APARAM3_ _SPARAM1_:3633 -u _ACCOUNT_ _SPARAM2_ -d 0,1,2"
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On my conf file.... what is the correct way to put the multi algo?  Is this correct? Or do I need to put just -p x11=9.3   and on the next algo ( x13 )  put  x13=7.5  ?  Any help plz   Thx  Smiley I get  ,',  error.







Or like this.




"ZPOOL": {
        "account": "walletaddress",
        "pricemode": 1,
        "balancemode": 0,
        "btcfee": 2,
        "sparam1": "-o stratum+tcp://mine.zpool.ca",
        "sparam2": "-p",
        "algos": [
            {
                "algo": "x11",
                "folder": "_APARAM1_",
                "command": "_APARAM2_",
                "arguments": "_APARAM3_ _SPARAM1_:3533 -u _ACCOUNT_ _SPARAM2_ x11=9.3 -d 0,1,2"
            },
            {
                "algo": "x13",
                "folder": "_APARAM1_",
                "command": "_APARAM2_",
                "arguments": "_APARAM3_ _SPARAM1_:3633 -u _ACCOUNT_ _SPARAM2_ x13=7.5 -d 0,1,2"
            },

It's all a question of balance.  Donation for my medical.  BTC - 1Jrx5UCkY4p6AQ2kHFu6yZDMFj88KNggkR
                                                                                  DASH - Xqj3fH73jamxfB3mF6jUPLA9dgrNeFvjc5
jkminkov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 685
Merit: 500


View Profile
April 12, 2016, 08:57:56 AM
 #686

Code:
    "zpool.ca": {
   "account": "btcaddress",
   "worker": "1",
   "pricemode": 0,
   "balancemode": 0,
        "minprofit": 1.01,
   "btcfee":20,
   "sparam1": "-o stratum+tcp://mine.zpool.ca",
   "sparam2": "-p x",
        "weight": 1,
   "algos": [
            { "algo": "x11", "folder": "D:\\MinerControl165\\sgminer", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "-c x11Z.conf", "usewindow": true },
            { "algo": "x13", "folder": "D:\\MinerControl165\\sgminer", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "-c x13Z.conf", "usewindow": true },
            { "algo": "qubit", "folder": "d:\\MinerControl165\\sgminer", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "-c qubitZ.conf", "usewindow":  true },
            { "algo": "quark", "folder": "d:\\MinerControl165\\sgminer", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "-c quarkZ.conf", "usewindow":  true }

for amd rigs, more clean, every pool has own conf file

Bleutrade
10,000 dollars in one place talking - Dudes, hooray, Bitcoin against us just one, but we are growing in numbers!
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1001


I'm multi-disabled ... plz give me a break. :)


View Profile
April 12, 2016, 09:10:27 AM
 #687

Code:
    "zpool.ca": {
   "account": "btcaddress",
   "worker": "1",
   "pricemode": 0,
   "balancemode": 0,
        "minprofit": 1.01,
   "btcfee":20,
   "sparam1": "-o stratum+tcp://mine.zpool.ca",
   "sparam2": "-p x",
        "weight": 1,
   "algos": [
            { "algo": "x11", "folder": "D:\\MinerControl165\\sgminer", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "-c x11Z.conf", "usewindow": true },
            { "algo": "x13", "folder": "D:\\MinerControl165\\sgminer", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "-c x13Z.conf", "usewindow": true },
            { "algo": "qubit", "folder": "d:\\MinerControl165\\sgminer", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "-c qubitZ.conf", "usewindow":  true },
            { "algo": "quark", "folder": "d:\\MinerControl165\\sgminer", "command": "sgminer.exe", "arguments": "-c quarkZ.conf", "usewindow":  true }

for amd rigs, more clean, every pool has own conf file
Thank you. Smiley
What is usewindow ... I didn't see the explanation on the op?  thx

It's all a question of balance.  Donation for my medical.  BTC - 1Jrx5UCkY4p6AQ2kHFu6yZDMFj88KNggkR
                                                                                  DASH - Xqj3fH73jamxfB3mF6jUPLA9dgrNeFvjc5
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1001


I'm multi-disabled ... plz give me a break. :)


View Profile
April 12, 2016, 09:35:53 AM
 #688

Code:
           "aparam1": "C:\CCMINER\CCMINERSPPRIVATE5",
            "aparam2": "ccminer.exe",
            "aparam3": "-a x11"
      
[code]

Here is part of my conf file and I can't get it to work.  Error given unrecognized escape sequence.[/code]

It's all a question of balance.  Donation for my medical.  BTC - 1Jrx5UCkY4p6AQ2kHFu6yZDMFj88KNggkR
                                                                                  DASH - Xqj3fH73jamxfB3mF6jUPLA9dgrNeFvjc5
jkminkov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 685
Merit: 500


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 08:14:08 AM
 #689

 replace        "aparam1":"C:\CCMINER\CCMINERSPPRIVATE5",  with       "aparam1":"C:\\CCMINER\\CCMINERSPPRIVATE5",
and strip last line

p.s. use json validator Wink

Bleutrade
10,000 dollars in one place talking - Dudes, hooray, Bitcoin against us just one, but we are growing in numbers!
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1001


I'm multi-disabled ... plz give me a break. :)


View Profile
April 13, 2016, 09:16:50 AM
 #690

replace        "aparam1":"C:\CCMINER\CCMINERSPPRIVATE5",  with       "aparam1":"C:\\CCMINER\\CCMINERSPPRIVATE5",
and strip last line

p.s. use json validator Wink
Thank you I do use json validator, but I forgot to add the \\ when I did one correction. Smiley

It's all a question of balance.  Donation for my medical.  BTC - 1Jrx5UCkY4p6AQ2kHFu6yZDMFj88KNggkR
                                                                                  DASH - Xqj3fH73jamxfB3mF6jUPLA9dgrNeFvjc5
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1001


I'm multi-disabled ... plz give me a break. :)


View Profile
April 30, 2016, 12:43:50 PM
 #691

Does anyone know what commands I use to open up a cmd window instead of using MC window to look at my hashrate?  Thx

It's all a question of balance.  Donation for my medical.  BTC - 1Jrx5UCkY4p6AQ2kHFu6yZDMFj88KNggkR
                                                                                  DASH - Xqj3fH73jamxfB3mF6jUPLA9dgrNeFvjc5
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1001


I'm multi-disabled ... plz give me a break. :)


View Profile
June 14, 2016, 11:15:16 PM
 #692

Yup   usewindow : true  Grin

It's all a question of balance.  Donation for my medical.  BTC - 1Jrx5UCkY4p6AQ2kHFu6yZDMFj88KNggkR
                                                                                  DASH - Xqj3fH73jamxfB3mF6jUPLA9dgrNeFvjc5
AL23
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 19, 2016, 12:02:17 AM
 #693

I have been away for some time and getting back in to mining. I see the latest versions is at https://github.com/KBomba/MinerControl/releases/tag/v1.6.5.1 . Dose any one have the latest list of pools that Miner Control works with.

Thank you for your help.
scryptr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1372
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
July 04, 2016, 03:04:54 PM
 #694

I have been away for some time and getting back in to mining. I see the latest versions is at https://github.com/KBomba/MinerControl/releases/tag/v1.6.5.1 . Dose any one have the latest list of pools that Miner Control works with.

Thank you for your help.

NICEHASH AND ZPOOL--

Along with WePayBTC and LTC Rabbit.  I just posted a working configuration file for nVidia cards on the Zpool thread.  Here is the link: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1260863.msg15464974#msg15464974.

--scryptr

TIPS:  BTC - 1Fs4uZ6a9ABYBTaHGUfqcwCQmeBRxkKRQT
          DASH - XrK81tW31SLsVvZ2WX9VhTjpT6GXJPLdbQ
AL23
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 04, 2016, 05:04:10 PM
 #695

I have been away for some time and getting back in to mining. I see the latest versions is at https://github.com/KBomba/MinerControl/releases/tag/v1.6.5.1 . Dose any one have the latest list of pools that Miner Control works with.

Thank you for your help.

NICEHASH AND ZPOOL--

Along with WePayBTC and LTC Rabbit.  I just posted a working configuration file for nVidia cards on the Zpool thread.  Here is the link: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1260863.msg15464974#msg15464974.

--scryptr


Thank you that helps.
do you have an example configuration file using nVidia, for WePayBTC and LTC Rabbit pools.
Thank you again.
scryptr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1372
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
July 04, 2016, 05:24:45 PM
 #696

I have been away for some time and getting back in to mining. I see the latest versions is at https://github.com/KBomba/MinerControl/releases/tag/v1.6.5.1 . Dose any one have the latest list of pools that Miner Control works with.

Thank you for your help.

NICEHASH AND ZPOOL--

Along with WePayBTC and LTC Rabbit.  I just posted a working configuration file for nVidia cards on the Zpool thread.  Here is the link: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1260863.msg15464974#msg15464974.

--scryptr


Thank you that helps.
do you have an example configuration file using nVidia, for WePayBTC and LTC Rabbit pools.
Thank you again.


HAVE NOT GOT A ROUND-2-IT--

I plan on adding the X11 pool at LTC Rabbit, and perhaps WePayBTC algos,  but I have not included them yet.  WePayBTC site says they do not support nVidia cards, so it remains to be seen if I can add the pools there.  My altcoin rigs are nVidia.        --scryptr

TIPS:  BTC - 1Fs4uZ6a9ABYBTaHGUfqcwCQmeBRxkKRQT
          DASH - XrK81tW31SLsVvZ2WX9VhTjpT6GXJPLdbQ
Zels
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 198
Merit: 100



View Profile WWW
July 05, 2016, 07:01:36 PM
 #697

"ltcrabbit": {
        "apikey": "xxxxx",
        "account": "zeliak",
        "worker": "zeliak.ti",
        "sparam1": "-q -r 3 -R 5 -a",
        "sparam2": "x11.compatibility.ltcrabbit.com",
        "algos": [
            { "algo": "x11", "folder": "C:\\Users\\rig2\\Desktop\\NiceHashControl\\release74", "command": "ccminer.exe", "arguments": "_SPARAM1_ x11 -o stratum+tcp://x11.ltcrabbit.com:3332 -u zeliak.ti -p x", "usewindow":  true }
        ]
    }

HBN: ErmqaiunrcguMEhpDP5uqEQhRKmn3oViWv
sp_
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 1040

Ccminer developer


View Profile
July 05, 2016, 09:54:20 PM
 #698

I have been away for some time and getting back in to mining. I see the latest versions is at https://github.com/KBomba/MinerControl/releases/tag/v1.6.5.1 . Dose any one have the latest list of pools that Miner Control works with.
Thank you for your help.
NICEHASH AND ZPOOL--
Along with WePayBTC and LTC Rabbit.  I just posted a working configuration file for nVidia cards on the Zpool thread.  Here is the link: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1260863.msg15464974#msg15464974.
--scryptr

Blake, blake2s and decred numbers are wrong on zpool. You need to remove 3 zeroes from the hashrate in the config file.

 *** values in mBTC/Mh/day (mBTC/Gh/day for sha256, decred and blake algos)
antantti
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1002


View Profile
July 05, 2016, 10:10:57 PM
 #699

I have been away for some time and getting back in to mining. I see the latest versions is at https://github.com/KBomba/MinerControl/releases/tag/v1.6.5.1 . Dose any one have the latest list of pools that Miner Control works with.
Thank you for your help.
NICEHASH AND ZPOOL--
Along with WePayBTC and LTC Rabbit.  I just posted a working configuration file for nVidia cards on the Zpool thread.  Here is the link: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1260863.msg15464974#msg15464974.
--scryptr

Blake, blake2s and decred numbers are wrong on zpool. You need to remove 3 zeroes from the hashrate in the config file.

 *** values in mBTC/Mh/day (mBTC/Gh/day for sha256, decred and blake algos)

Ok, so it wasn't just me. Did some triple calculations and still couldn't match...
scryptr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1372
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
July 05, 2016, 11:06:24 PM
 #700

I have been away for some time and getting back in to mining. I see the latest versions is at https://github.com/KBomba/MinerControl/releases/tag/v1.6.5.1 . Dose any one have the latest list of pools that Miner Control works with.
Thank you for your help.
NICEHASH AND ZPOOL--
Along with WePayBTC and LTC Rabbit.  I just posted a working configuration file for nVidia cards on the Zpool thread.  Here is the link: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1260863.msg15464974#msg15464974.
--scryptr

Blake, blake2s and decred numbers are wrong on zpool. You need to remove 3 zeroes from the hashrate in the config file.

 *** values in mBTC/Mh/day (mBTC/Gh/day for sha256, decred and blake algos)

Ok, so it wasn't just me. Did some triple calculations and still couldn't match...

THHANKS FOR THE CORRECTION!!! --

I will edit the file.  Thanks again.       --scryptr

TIPS:  BTC - 1Fs4uZ6a9ABYBTaHGUfqcwCQmeBRxkKRQT
          DASH - XrK81tW31SLsVvZ2WX9VhTjpT6GXJPLdbQ
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!