Bitcoin Forum
October 18, 2019, 12:37:09 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 [136] 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 »
  Print  
Author Topic: ANTMINER S4 Discussion and Support Thread  (Read 300686 times)
MyRig
Donator
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 792
Merit: 510


support@myrig.com


View Profile WWW
April 19, 2015, 10:18:02 PM
Last edit: April 19, 2015, 10:30:21 PM by BitmainWarranty
 #2701

@ jds1119,  

What pool are you using?  It could be the S4 or it could be the pool side or it could be the network restriction.

To test the PSU, please disconnect one of the four hashing PCBs from the PSU inside the S4.  If the unit remains powered on and continue to hash without any problems, then it could be the PSU being degraded and not able to produce enough power for 4 hashing PCB.

Can  you try hashing at KANO.IS to see if the miner stay connected and continue to hash? You can try BTCGUILD.COM as well as GHASH.IO. (Process of Elimination here... if the cause is on the pool end or not)


FYI:
We are hearing more an more Corporate Network being limiting Bitcoin Mining Activities via various way to restrict mining activities from the work place.

Tech Support Live Chat:
https://v2.zopim.com/widget/livechat.html?key=2ZaJsbRPVUUFCqOE8MmgXgbFFdNYxOBP


If you are having problem with the hashing PCB, please see here for additional info:
https://bitmain.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/203361315-Board-Diagnostics

If you are having problem with a blank S4 LCD screen, please see here:
https://bitmain.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/203545769-Blank-LCD-Screen

If you need to create a bootable S4 MicroSD card, please see here:
https://bitmain.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/204339655-How-to-create-a-bootable-MicroSD-card-with-factory-setting-

If you are looking for what kind of Alternative Fans for S4 that may fit? (THIS VOIDS THE WARRANTY. PLEASE DO DUE DILIGENCE BEFORE USING ANY THIRD PARTY FANS!)
https://bitmain.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/204199879-Antminer-S4-fan-specification-and-possible-replacement-fans



FOR S4 PSU ISSUES:

If you own Antminer S4 with expired warranty/non-qualifying unit and experiencing the dead S4 PSU with the following LED ERROR STATUS, we may be able to provide the service for  you

Please include the $25 USD Money Order per returning S4 PSU with a PRINTED RETURN ADDRESS.  This DOES NOT GUARANTEE the RESTORED PSU, however, highly likely we can send you the replacement PSU.

If the PSU is damaged to the point that it will not power on any ERROR LED, this service will not work for you.

MONEY ORDER PAYABLE TO: "BITMAIN"

Bitmain Warranty
3700 Quebec Street
Unit 100-239
Denver, Colorado 80207

Tel; 844-248-6246


Applies to the non-working PSU showing these LED conditions








If someone could point me in the right direction I'd appreciate it. I have a 4 S4's. Today one of then just stopped hashing. It still runs but just not doing any work, says o ghs on the led. I restart it and it gets up close to the 2TH and then slowly(over 10 mins) goes to 0 again. I updated the firmware, same thing happened. I leave these at work so its a pain in the ass to go there 3 times on a Saturday to reset them. I just got back the final time and as soon as I get home it say zero again. Please and thanks. Is this a symptom that I need a new PSU or is there something wrong with the miner. Thanks again

Antminer & DragonMint Repair  E-mail: support@myrig.com   T: @MyRig_com
Return Address: MyRig 3700 Quebec Street, Unit 100-239, Denver, Colorado 80207, USA
1571402229
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571402229

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571402229
Reply with quote  #2

1571402229
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1571402229
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571402229

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571402229
Reply with quote  #2

1571402229
Report to moderator
1571402229
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1571402229

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1571402229
Reply with quote  #2

1571402229
Report to moderator
jds1119
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 60
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 20, 2015, 02:43:24 AM
 #2702

@ jds1119,  

What pool are you using?  It could be the S4 or it could be the pool side or it could be the network restriction.

To test the PSU, please disconnect one of the four hashing PCBs from the PSU inside the S4.  If the unit remains powered on and continue to hash without any problems, then it could be the PSU being degraded and not able to produce enough power for 4 hashing PCB.

Can  you try hashing at KANO.IS to see if the miner stay connected and continue to hash? You can try BTCGUILD.COM as well as GHASH.IO. (Process of Elimination here... if the cause is on the pool end or not)


FYI:
We are hearing more an more Corporate Network being limiting Bitcoin Mining Activities via various way to restrict mining activities from the work place.

Tech Support Live Chat:
https://v2.zopim.com/widget/livechat.html?key=2ZaJsbRPVUUFCqOE8MmgXgbFFdNYxOBP


If you are having problem with the hashing PCB, please see here for additional info:
https://bitmain.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/203361315-Board-Diagnostics

If you are having problem with a blank S4 LCD screen, please see here:
https://bitmain.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/203545769-Blank-LCD-Screen

If you need to create a bootable S4 MicroSD card, please see here:
https://bitmain.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/204339655-How-to-create-a-bootable-MicroSD-card-with-factory-setting-

If you are looking for what kind of Alternative Fans for S4 that may fit? (THIS VOIDS THE WARRANTY. PLEASE DO DUE DILIGENCE BEFORE USING ANY THIRD PARTY FANS!)
https://bitmain.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/204199879-Antminer-S4-fan-specification-and-possible-replacement-fans



FOR S4 PSU ISSUES:

If you own Antminer S4 with expired warranty/non-qualifying unit and experiencing the dead S4 PSU with the following LED ERROR STATUS, we may be able to provide the service for  you

Please include the $25 USD Money Order per returning S4 PSU with a PRINTED RETURN ADDRESS.  This DOES NOT GUARANTEE the RESTORED PSU, however, highly likely we can send you the replacement PSU.

If the PSU is damaged to the point that it will not power on any ERROR LED, this service will not work for you.

MONEY ORDER PAYABLE TO: "BITMAIN"

Bitmain Warranty
3700 Quebec Street
Unit 100-239
Denver, Colorado 80207

Tel; 844-248-6246


Applies to the non-working PSU showing these LED conditions

http://s4.postimg.org/bphn1eg99/S4_PSUERROR1.jpg

http://s30.postimg.org/hg1i04t8h/S4_PSUERROR2.jpg




If someone could point me in the right direction I'd appreciate it. I have a 4 S4's. Today one of then just stopped hashing. It still runs but just not doing any work, says o ghs on the led. I restart it and it gets up close to the 2TH and then slowly(over 10 mins) goes to 0 again. I updated the firmware, same thing happened. I leave these at work so its a pain in the ass to go there 3 times on a Saturday to reset them. I just got back the final time and as soon as I get home it say zero again. Please and thanks. Is this a symptom that I need a new PSU or is there something wrong with the miner. Thanks again


I use Mining Rig Rentals and through there I mainly use Antpool unless a hip new coin comes out. I have 3 other S4's running the same way: MRR then to Antpool. Today I reformatted a new SD Card and installed it into the miner. After I put it in my details the same thing happened, got up to 2TH and then went back down to 0. MRR shows the miner online but is not hashing. As far as people asking about it being at work, its a small buissness with me and someone else. They know I do this and its part of my compensation since the owner doesn't even pay for power. I have 3 other S4's there running fine and set up the same exact way along with my 5 scrypt machines. But I do appreciate everyone's help. I will look into your suggestions, thanks again and I may be talking to you soon
MyRig
Donator
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 792
Merit: 510


support@myrig.com


View Profile WWW
April 20, 2015, 03:04:49 AM
 #2703

Please try with other pools and see if Antpool connection was the cause or not.

Thank you!

Antminer & DragonMint Repair  E-mail: support@myrig.com   T: @MyRig_com
Return Address: MyRig 3700 Quebec Street, Unit 100-239, Denver, Colorado 80207, USA
dmwardjr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330
Merit: 1088


Crypto Trading Technical Analyst


View Profile
April 20, 2015, 09:11:02 AM
 #2704

S4+ is coming out within a week.

https://www.bitmaintech.com/product.htm

https://www.bitmaintech.com/productDetail.htm?pid=00020150420021310934XOpI8PEw0689

Follow me on Trading View for excellent signals in Bitcoin/US dollar - Bitstamp - https://www.tradingview.com/u/ProwdClown/.  Will be on a paid subscription website soon with trading signals and technical education using Wyckoff Method in conjunction with Godmode and Stochastic RSI indicators for many more crypto currency pairs besides BTCUSD.
Kexkey
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 237
Merit: 100

Smile while thinking.


View Profile
April 20, 2015, 11:47:45 AM
 #2705


From the S4+ description:

"
2. The PSU is designed by Bitmain. The headache around the S4 PSU will not happen again.
"

 Grin


This digital signature is not a digital signature.
Digitalmocking
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100



View Profile
April 20, 2015, 01:29:03 PM
 #2706


From the S4+ description:

"
2. The PSU is designed by Bitmain. The headache around the S4 PSU will not happen again.
"

 Grin



$1000 for 2.5th/sec?

Not really awesome.
Cyper_BLC
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 488
Merit: 270


Reverse Engineer


View Profile
April 21, 2015, 02:55:48 AM
Last edit: April 21, 2015, 03:08:03 AM by Cyper_BLC
 #2707


From the S4+ description:

"
2. The PSU is designed by Bitmain. The headache around the S4 PSU will not happen again.
"

 Grin



$1000 for 2.5th/sec?

Not really awesome.

i agreed with that, this is bullshit with old bm1382 chips, they want to melt their chip stocks  Angry

i will buy only S4+ upgrade kit with logical price if they did.. i dont buy this shit.

For donations : 1CYPERv5yZ4c9FRzPyCz5u8vhttyKmVkto
Emeğe Saygı Göstermeyenler, BECERIKSIZ kişilerdir.
luthermarcus
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 212
Merit: 100



View Profile
April 22, 2015, 02:15:18 AM
 #2708

hey im trying to put 4.9 on my miner cant firgure it out. I know how to use putty. But im not sure how to flash this or if i just replace the files. https://www.nicehash.com/index.jsp?p=software#asic here is the link of what I'm trying to flash. I dont want to brick my s4 not sure how to reset it if i do yet. This one comes with stock fans. I would like to get input on anything you have related to this topic as well. Im all ears.

Donate Bitcoin
1Mz7ZHxPhoH1ZK2yQvo62NdHvvsS2quhzc
Donate TRX
TB3WiLEj6iuSBU5tGUKyZkjB4vqrBDvoYM
Prelude
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1568
Merit: 1000



View Profile
April 22, 2015, 04:34:32 AM
 #2709

hey im trying to put 4.9 on my miner cant firgure it out. I know how to use putty. But im not sure how to flash this or if i just replace the files. https://www.nicehash.com/index.jsp?p=software#asic here is the link of what I'm trying to flash. I dont want to brick my s4 not sure how to reset it if i do yet. This one comes with stock fans. I would like to get input on anything you have related to this topic as well. Im all ears.

Just flash the firmware that you downloaded off of nicehash like you would any other firmware. You'll be running 4.9 with xnsub support once you flash it.
luthermarcus
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 212
Merit: 100



View Profile
April 22, 2015, 04:56:00 AM
 #2710

hey im trying to put 4.9 on my miner cant firgure it out. I know how to use putty. But im not sure how to flash this or if i just replace the files. https://www.nicehash.com/index.jsp?p=software#asic here is the link of what I'm trying to flash. I dont want to brick my s4 not sure how to reset it if i do yet. This one comes with stock fans. I would like to get input on anything you have related to this topic as well. Im all ears.

Just flash the firmware that you downloaded off of nicehash like you would any other firmware. You'll be running 4.9 with xnsub support once you flash it.

Thanks bud!

Donate Bitcoin
1Mz7ZHxPhoH1ZK2yQvo62NdHvvsS2quhzc
Donate TRX
TB3WiLEj6iuSBU5tGUKyZkjB4vqrBDvoYM
Prelude
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1568
Merit: 1000



View Profile
April 22, 2015, 05:01:26 AM
 #2711

No problem, enjoy! The firmware works very well, as do all of smit1237's firmwares. (he made this firmware for nicehash)
vabchgent
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 251


Files.fm - Store, Share and Sell Files


View Profile
April 22, 2015, 04:50:32 PM
 #2712

No problem, enjoy! The firmware works very well, as do all of smit1237's firmwares. (he made this firmware for nicehash)

Does Smits firmware fix the p=x.xxxx problem for switching pools from nicehash. Thanks in advance


                                                        █▄             
                                                        ███▄           
                                                        █████▄         
       ▄▄▄█████████████████████████████████████████████████████▄       
     ▄█████████████████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████████████████████████████▄     
   ▄███████████████████▀              ▀████████████████████████████▄   
 ▄██████████████████▀     ▄▄██████▄▄     ▀▀██████████████████████████▄ 
▄█████████████████▀    ▄█████████████▄          ▀█████████████████████▀
████████████████▀     ▄███████████████▄▄█████▄    ▀█████████████████▀ 
████████████▀        ▄█████████████████████████▄        ▀█████████▀  ▄██
████████▀     ▄▄███▄▄████████████████████████████ ▄████▄   ▀████▀  ▄████
██████▀     ▄████████████████████████████████████████████▄   ▀▀  ▄██████
████▀  ▄   ███████████████████████████████████████████████    ▄█████████
██▀  ▄███▄  ▀███████████████████████████████████████████▀   ▄███████████
▀  ▄███████▄  ▀█████▀ ▀██████████████████████████▀ ▀▀▀▀   ▄█████████████
 ▄███████████▄         ▀████████████▀▀██████████▀       ▄██████████████
  ▀█████████████▄▄▄▄▄▄   ▀▀███████▀    ▀█████▀▀   ▄███████████████████ 
    ▀██████████████████▄   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▄█▄         ▄███████████████████▀ 
      ▀████████████████████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄▄▄████████████████████▀   
        ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀▀     
          ▀█████                                                       
            ▀███         
files.fm library











smit1237
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100

May the source be with you.


View Profile
April 22, 2015, 04:56:38 PM
 #2713

No problem, enjoy! The firmware works very well, as do all of smit1237's firmwares. (he made this firmware for nicehash)

Does Smits firmware fix the p=x.xxxx problem for switching pools from nicehash. Thanks in advance
Of course it solves that problem, if this firmware listed on nicehash...
vabchgent
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 251


Files.fm - Store, Share and Sell Files


View Profile
April 22, 2015, 05:05:11 PM
 #2714

No problem, enjoy! The firmware works very well, as do all of smit1237's firmwares. (he made this firmware for nicehash)

Does Smits firmware fix the p=x.xxxx problem for switching pools from nicehash. Thanks in advance
Of course it solves that problem, if this firmware listed on nicehash...
Smit1237 thanks for the quick response it was driving me bats its just my S4 not switching out. Just went back to your firmware on it. Keep up the good work always appreciated. They should hire you at Bitmain to do the firmware.


                                                        █▄             
                                                        ███▄           
                                                        █████▄         
       ▄▄▄█████████████████████████████████████████████████████▄       
     ▄█████████████████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████████████████████████████▄     
   ▄███████████████████▀              ▀████████████████████████████▄   
 ▄██████████████████▀     ▄▄██████▄▄     ▀▀██████████████████████████▄ 
▄█████████████████▀    ▄█████████████▄          ▀█████████████████████▀
████████████████▀     ▄███████████████▄▄█████▄    ▀█████████████████▀ 
████████████▀        ▄█████████████████████████▄        ▀█████████▀  ▄██
████████▀     ▄▄███▄▄████████████████████████████ ▄████▄   ▀████▀  ▄████
██████▀     ▄████████████████████████████████████████████▄   ▀▀  ▄██████
████▀  ▄   ███████████████████████████████████████████████    ▄█████████
██▀  ▄███▄  ▀███████████████████████████████████████████▀   ▄███████████
▀  ▄███████▄  ▀█████▀ ▀██████████████████████████▀ ▀▀▀▀   ▄█████████████
 ▄███████████▄         ▀████████████▀▀██████████▀       ▄██████████████
  ▀█████████████▄▄▄▄▄▄   ▀▀███████▀    ▀█████▀▀   ▄███████████████████ 
    ▀██████████████████▄   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▄█▄         ▄███████████████████▀ 
      ▀████████████████████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄▄▄████████████████████▀   
        ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀▀     
          ▀█████                                                       
            ▀███         
files.fm library











Prelude
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1568
Merit: 1000



View Profile
April 22, 2015, 08:44:44 PM
 #2715

No problem, enjoy! The firmware works very well, as do all of smit1237's firmwares. (he made this firmware for nicehash)

Does Smits firmware fix the p=x.xxxx problem for switching pools from nicehash. Thanks in advance
Of course it solves that problem, if this firmware listed on nicehash...

Actually it doesn't, unfortunately. If p= is set below whats being paid, it works, but if p= is set above the current price it doesn't switch to the second pool. It just stays stuck on nicehash, not getting any work, and not getting work from the second pool. It just idles.
vabchgent
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 251


Files.fm - Store, Share and Sell Files


View Profile
April 22, 2015, 09:56:31 PM
 #2716

No problem, enjoy! The firmware works very well, as do all of smit1237's firmwares. (he made this firmware for nicehash)

Does Smits firmware fix the p=x.xxxx problem for switching pools from nicehash. Thanks in advance
Of course it solves that problem, if this firmware listed on nicehash...

Actually it doesn't, unfortunately. If p= is set below whats being paid, it works, but if p= is set above the current price it doesn't switch to the second pool. It just stays stuck on nicehash, not getting any work, and not getting work from the second pool. It just idles.

Prelude is correct Smit1237 any way to get this fixed known issue. My miner just tried to switch and died. Thanks


                                                        █▄             
                                                        ███▄           
                                                        █████▄         
       ▄▄▄█████████████████████████████████████████████████████▄       
     ▄█████████████████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████████████████████████████▄     
   ▄███████████████████▀              ▀████████████████████████████▄   
 ▄██████████████████▀     ▄▄██████▄▄     ▀▀██████████████████████████▄ 
▄█████████████████▀    ▄█████████████▄          ▀█████████████████████▀
████████████████▀     ▄███████████████▄▄█████▄    ▀█████████████████▀ 
████████████▀        ▄█████████████████████████▄        ▀█████████▀  ▄██
████████▀     ▄▄███▄▄████████████████████████████ ▄████▄   ▀████▀  ▄████
██████▀     ▄████████████████████████████████████████████▄   ▀▀  ▄██████
████▀  ▄   ███████████████████████████████████████████████    ▄█████████
██▀  ▄███▄  ▀███████████████████████████████████████████▀   ▄███████████
▀  ▄███████▄  ▀█████▀ ▀██████████████████████████▀ ▀▀▀▀   ▄█████████████
 ▄███████████▄         ▀████████████▀▀██████████▀       ▄██████████████
  ▀█████████████▄▄▄▄▄▄   ▀▀███████▀    ▀█████▀▀   ▄███████████████████ 
    ▀██████████████████▄   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▄█▄         ▄███████████████████▀ 
      ▀████████████████████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄▄▄████████████████████▀   
        ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀▀     
          ▀█████                                                       
            ▀███         
files.fm library











webprods
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 250

Millionaires Club 47


View Profile
April 24, 2015, 10:36:39 AM
 #2717

So .You are not one.Yesterday I got broken ( not working BITMAIN 5 S ) Device is not working,dirty ,full of dust ,many scratches around screws from side panels.I hate this .I got contact with support and they apologized but after my questions about 90 days return policy I got only silence .No more friendly e-mails .nothig .I got piss of because   looks that some inviduals from BITMAIN stolen from me 1.76 BTC  .This is amount what I've paid for them .I do not recommended to buy from them .Company is ok ,but support service is not commuicative at all ..BTW  all phones what I got are no longer in service . How they can do this for people?? I can't believe

Altcoins programming is a race between software engineers, who strive to produce idiot-proof programs, and the universe which strives to produce bigger idiots
notlist3d
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1000



View Profile
April 24, 2015, 11:41:49 AM
 #2718

So .You are not one.Yesterday I got broken ( not working BITMAIN 5 S ) Device is not working,dirty ,full of dust ,many scratches around screws from side panels.I hate this .I got contact with support and they apologized but after my questions about 90 days return policy I got only silence .No more friendly e-mails .nothig .I got piss of because   looks that some inviduals from BITMAIN stolen from me 1.76 BTC  .This is amount what I've paid for them .I do not recommended to buy from them .Company is ok ,but support service is not commuicative at all ..BTW  all phones what I got are no longer in service . How they can do this for people?? I can't believe

Which support did you talk to?   I have dealt with them and they always have treated me fair.  Did you submit a ticker or call?

If you bought from Bitmain talk to their support if in warranty they will take care of you.
webprods
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 250

Millionaires Club 47


View Profile
April 24, 2015, 12:35:16 PM
 #2719

So .You are not one.Yesterday I got broken ( not working BITMAIN 5 S ) Device is not working,dirty ,full of dust ,many scratches around screws from side panels.I hate this .I got contact with support and they apologized but after my questions about 90 days return policy I got only silence .No more friendly e-mails .nothig .I got piss of because   looks that some inviduals from BITMAIN stolen from me 1.76 BTC  .This is amount what I've paid for them .I do not recommended to buy from them .Company is ok ,but support service is not commuicative at all ..BTW  all phones what I got are no longer in service . How they can do this for people?? I can't believe

Which support did you talk to?   I have dealt with them and they always have treated me fair.  Did you submit a ticker or call?

If you bought from Bitmain talk to their support if in warranty they will take care of you.
I've talk with BITMAIN website support .I've already submit a ticket ,trying to call , numbers no longer in service.But I got 5 or six e-mails and they asking me to send them pictures .I did  send them 8 pic .
Now I got another e-mail here you're "May you connect the 2 hash boards one by one and confirm whether each one can work well separately? When connecting the first blade, please disconnect the other one from the control board and then test the other one in the same way. Provide us the screenshot of Miner status as reference. When do the test, be sure that the 4 pin cable is connected to this board to provide power for control board. "  How I can provide them screenshot when my BITMAIN even can't turn on ,control panel didn't turn on.Only fan start working at very low speed that is hard to hear the  sound.
Also ,how I can test second blade if 4 pin connector is to short to reach second blade to control panel??Should I buy longer???Why they didn't provided  longer one??Please answer me.Well.. it's not about 1.78 BTC I've paid them but I can't hold my wife coments .She said that  I'm naive and shouldn't deal with foregin companies .If you have wife you probably know wat's that mean .I'm sure that next week all family and mother in love will make joke from me  Please help me survive from shame  Angry

Altcoins programming is a race between software engineers, who strive to produce idiot-proof programs, and the universe which strives to produce bigger idiots
luthermarcus
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 212
Merit: 100



View Profile
April 25, 2015, 01:09:47 AM
 #2720

I think i just bricked my control board on one of my S3+ it wont reset hardware like it used to. Would it be possible to hook up my S3 to my S4 through the connectors straight to the other chipboard of the s4 on its empty slot. Theoretically it would run under clocked at s4 settings which should be fine. Just thought i would put it out there to get second opinion before i continue.   

Donate Bitcoin
1Mz7ZHxPhoH1ZK2yQvo62NdHvvsS2quhzc
Donate TRX
TB3WiLEj6iuSBU5tGUKyZkjB4vqrBDvoYM
Pages: « 1 ... 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 [136] 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!