Bitcoin Forum
August 18, 2018, 07:06:31 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 [186] 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 »
  Print  
Author Topic: margin - Bitcoin Trading Bot: Binance, Bittrex, HitBTC, Poloniex, Bitfinex...  (Read 236641 times)
gnoe
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 04, 2018, 09:37:20 AM
 #3701

I'm in Demo mode trying 10 pair BB at Binance and 9 pair only have trade data back to Jan 16, and one pair, NANO/BTC, only has trade data for today, Feb 3.

NANO/BTC is a new addition on Binance, former Raiblocks.

Socrates: Be as you wish to seem.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534575991
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534575991

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534575991
Reply with quote  #2

1534575991
Report to moderator
gnoe
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 04, 2018, 09:43:22 AM
 #3702


I had some similar mishaps using BB (of several trades in a short time with no gain or even small losses), and I guess that it's due to using very short timeframe (like <6 hours) with no minimum gain set, when the price is relatively flat and the BB get very narrow.

So I started setting minimum gains with BB and even setting at some positive value the Sell band and Buy band parameters, and I even stopped using BB strategies on timeframes shorter than 6 hours, and after that I didn't have more events of that sort, even if trades get less frequent.

Speaking of possible improvements I'd like the addition of trailing stops, and an indication of what strategy triggered each executed order (because I use different strategies on different timeframes on the same markets).

+1  
Both suggestions are very much needed.
We propably see them in a near future update. Smiley

Socrates: Be as you wish to seem.
Visesrion
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714
Merit: 314


GIF by SOCIFI


View Profile
February 04, 2018, 03:48:41 PM
 #3703


I had some similar mishaps using BB (of several trades in a short time with no gain or even small losses), and I guess that it's due to using very short timeframe (like <6 hours) with no minimum gain set, when the price is relatively flat and the BB get very narrow.

So I started setting minimum gains with BB and even setting at some positive value the Sell band and Buy band parameters, and I even stopped using BB strategies on timeframes shorter than 6 hours, and after that I didn't have more events of that sort, even if trades get less frequent.

Speaking of possible improvements I'd like the addition of trailing stops, and an indication of what strategy triggered each executed order (because I use different strategies on different timeframes on the same markets).

+1  
Both suggestions are very much needed.
We propably see them in a near future update. Smiley
Time will show how successful the project will turn out. Good luck.

                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄                          ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
             █████████████████                   █████████████████
         █████████████████████████           █████████████████████████
       █████████████████████████████       █████████████████████████████
     █████████████████████████████████   █████████████████████████████████
   ████████████▀           ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████
  ████████████▄▄███████████▄▄█████████▓▓▓███████████████████████████████████
 ▐██████████████▀         ▀██████████▓▓▓▓████████████████████████████████████
 ██████████████▄▄█████████▄▄█████████▓▓▓▓▓████████████████████████████████████
▐█████████████████▀      ▀██████████▓▓▓▓▓▓████████████████████████████████████▌
▐████████████████▄▄██████▄▄█████████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓███████████████████████████████████▌
▐██████████████████      ███████████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓███████████████████████████████████▌
▐██████████████████ ████ ████████████▓▓▓▓▓████████████████████████████████████
 ██████████████████ ████ ████████████▓▓▓▓▓███████████████    ████████████████
  █████████████████ ████ █████████████▓▓▓████████████████   █████████████   █
   ████████████████      ███████████████████████████████    ███████████
    ██████████████████████████████████ ██████████████████     ████████
      ███████████████████████████████     █████████████████
        ███████████████████████████         █████████████████▓
           ████████████████████                ███████████████████▓
               ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀                       ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄▄██████████████████▄▄
▄████████████████████████▄
▄████████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████████
▓████████████████████████████████▓
███████████████████████▒░███████████
▄█████████████████▒░      ███████████▄
█████████████░░          ░████████████
█████████░              ░█████████████
██████████▓░░          ░██████████████
██████████████▓░       ███████████████
▀███████████████▒     ░██████████████▀
████████████████▒   ░███████████████
████████████████░ ░███████████████
████████████████████████████████
▀████████████████████████████▀
▀████████████████████████▀
▀▀██████████████████▀▀
 ▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
.
JOIN OUR
TELEGRAM
leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
February 04, 2018, 04:48:58 PM
 #3704


I had some similar mishaps using BB (of several trades in a short time with no gain or even small losses), and I guess that it's due to using very short timeframe (like <6 hours) with no minimum gain set, when the price is relatively flat and the BB get very narrow.

So I started setting minimum gains with BB and even setting at some positive value the Sell band and Buy band parameters, and I even stopped using BB strategies on timeframes shorter than 6 hours, and after that I didn't have more events of that sort, even if trades get less frequent.

Speaking of possible improvements I'd like the addition of trailing stops, and an indication of what strategy triggered each executed order (because I use different strategies on different timeframes on the same markets).

+1  
Both suggestions are very much needed.
We propably see them in a near future update. Smiley
Time will show how successful the project will turn out. Good luck.

Thanks Smiley We are just getting started!

  Rene

leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
February 04, 2018, 04:53:09 PM
 #3705

I'm in Demo mode trying 10 pair BB at Binance and 9 pair only have trade data back to Jan 16, and one pair, NANO/BTC, only has trade data for today, Feb 3.

The data is the data we collected since adding it to our data collection. We are looking into getting access to older data though.

More Info on the XRB rebranding is available at:
https://hackernoon.com/nano-rebrand-announcement-9101528a7b76


All the best,

  Rene

ofnadave
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 04, 2018, 06:18:19 PM
 #3706

The Binance Margin Bot keeps stopping after the first trade was made!

l02/04 09:55:15 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] transition to "initializing"
02/04 09:55:16 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] transition to "creating sell order"
02/04 09:55:17 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] placing order sell 525 XRP @0.0009995 ETH
02/04 09:55:17 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] transition to "waiting for order to be placed"
02/04 09:55:24 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] transition to "order active"
02/04 10:01:20 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] current order is outdated, replacing order
02/04 10:01:20 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] transition to "check whether order must be adapted"
02/04 10:01:21 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] replacing the current sell order would result in an identical price of 0.0009995 so canceling/re-placing the order is skipped
02/04 10:01:21 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] transition to "order active"
02/04 10:07:22 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] current order is outdated, replacing order
02/04 10:07:22 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] transition to "check whether order must be adapted"
02/04 10:07:32 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] the current order must be adapted as the next sell price (0.000999) differs from the current price (0.0009995)
02/04 10:07:32 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] transition to "canceling order"
02/04 10:09:00 am binance: Network error in buffer(funds): http error while requesting funds: [http code: 400(Bad Request)]: ProtocolInvalidOperation (the requested operation is invalid for this protocol), Message: "Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow." (Code: -1021)
02/04 10:10:38 am binance:XRP/ETH: Network error in buffer[2](active orders: LocalError (as Error): http error while requesting open_orders: [http code: 400(Bad Request)]: ProtocolInvalidOperation (the requested operation is invalid for this protocol), Message: "Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow." (Code: -1021)
02/04 10:11:28 am binance:XRP/ETH: Could not query funds for cancel order in 5 tries: http error while requesting funds: [http code: 400(Bad Request)]: ProtocolInvalidOperation (the requested operation is invalid for this protocol), Message: "Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow." (Code: -1021)
02/04 10:11:28 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] an exception occured while the bot was running :'error canceling order 13652310 stopping strategy to avoid double orders'og.....
02/04 10:07:32 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] the current order must be adapted as the next sell price (0.000999) differs from the current price (0.0009995)
02/04 10:07:32 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] transition to "canceling order"
02/04 10:09:00 am binance: Network error in buffer(funds): http error while requesting funds: [http code: 400(Bad Request)]: ProtocolInvalidOperation (the requested operation is invalid for this protocol), Message: "Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow." (Code: -1021)
02/04 10:10:38 am binance:XRP/ETH: Network error in buffer[2](active orders: LocalError (as Error): http error while requesting open_orders: [http code: 400(Bad Request)]: ProtocolInvalidOperation (the requested operation is invalid for this protocol), Message: "Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow." (Code: -1021)
02/04 10:11:28 am binance:XRP/ETH: Could not query funds for cancel order in 5 tries: http error while requesting funds: [http code: 400(Bad Request)]: ProtocolInvalidOperation (the requested operation is invalid for this protocol), Message: "Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow." (Code: -1021)
02/04 10:11:28 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] an exception occured while the bot was running :'error canceling order 13652310 stopping strategy to avoid double orders'


leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
February 04, 2018, 06:44:05 PM
 #3707

The Binance Margin Bot keeps stopping after the first trade was made!

l02/04 09:55:15 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] transition to "initializing"
02/04 09:55:16 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] transition to "creating sell order"
02/04 09:55:17 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] placing order sell 525 XRP @0.0009995 ETH
02/04 09:55:17 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] transition to "waiting for order to be placed"
02/04 09:55:24 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] transition to "order active"
02/04 10:01:20 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] current order is outdated, replacing order
02/04 10:01:20 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] transition to "check whether order must be adapted"
02/04 10:01:21 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] replacing the current sell order would result in an identical price of 0.0009995 so canceling/re-placing the order is skipped
02/04 10:01:21 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] transition to "order active"
02/04 10:07:22 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] current order is outdated, replacing order
02/04 10:07:22 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] transition to "check whether order must be adapted"
02/04 10:07:32 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] the current order must be adapted as the next sell price (0.000999) differs from the current price (0.0009995)
02/04 10:07:32 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] transition to "canceling order"
02/04 10:09:00 am binance: Network error in buffer(funds): http error while requesting funds: [http code: 400(Bad Request)]: ProtocolInvalidOperation (the requested operation is invalid for this protocol), Message: "Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow." (Code: -1021)
02/04 10:10:38 am binance:XRP/ETH: Network error in buffer[2](active orders: LocalError (as Error): http error while requesting open_orders: [http code: 400(Bad Request)]: ProtocolInvalidOperation (the requested operation is invalid for this protocol), Message: "Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow." (Code: -1021)
02/04 10:11:28 am binance:XRP/ETH: Could not query funds for cancel order in 5 tries: http error while requesting funds: [http code: 400(Bad Request)]: ProtocolInvalidOperation (the requested operation is invalid for this protocol), Message: "Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow." (Code: -1021)
02/04 10:11:28 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] an exception occured while the bot was running :'error canceling order 13652310 stopping strategy to avoid double orders'og.....
02/04 10:07:32 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] the current order must be adapted as the next sell price (0.000999) differs from the current price (0.0009995)
02/04 10:07:32 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] transition to "canceling order"
02/04 10:09:00 am binance: Network error in buffer(funds): http error while requesting funds: [http code: 400(Bad Request)]: ProtocolInvalidOperation (the requested operation is invalid for this protocol), Message: "Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow." (Code: -1021)
02/04 10:10:38 am binance:XRP/ETH: Network error in buffer[2](active orders: LocalError (as Error): http error while requesting open_orders: [http code: 400(Bad Request)]: ProtocolInvalidOperation (the requested operation is invalid for this protocol), Message: "Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow." (Code: -1021)
02/04 10:11:28 am binance:XRP/ETH: Could not query funds for cancel order in 5 tries: http error while requesting funds: [http code: 400(Bad Request)]: ProtocolInvalidOperation (the requested operation is invalid for this protocol), Message: "Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow." (Code: -1021)
02/04 10:11:28 am binance:bot:XRP/ETH: [Margin-3] an exception occured while the bot was running :'error canceling order 13652310 stopping strategy to avoid double orders'




Hmm, doesn't look good!

We will look into. I think it happens when the web socket connection becomes too slow. We saw it once and were already looking into it as far as I know. If you have any more information can you send it to support@marginsoftware.de

Thanks!
Jonathan

embrance
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 05, 2018, 03:17:40 AM
 #3708

Code:
02/05 05:13:45 am kraken: [Method:private/OpenOrders (params: trades=false) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: document verification failed (docstr was: -{"error":["EAPI:Invalid nonce"]}- (try 4 of 10)
02/05 05:13:45 am kraken: error message returned by server for call to private/OpenOrders(trades=false): EAPI:Invalid nonce
02/05 05:13:49 am kraken: [Method:private/TradesHistory (params: trades=true) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: document verification failed (docstr was: -{"error":["EAPI:Invalid nonce"]}- (try 2 of 10)
02/05 05:13:49 am kraken: error message returned by server for call to private/TradesHistory(trades=true): EAPI:Invalid nonce
02/05 05:13:53 am kraken: [Method:private/OpenOrders (params: trades=false) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: document verification failed (docstr was: -{"error":["EAPI:Invalid nonce"]}- (try 5 of 10)
02/05 05:13:53 am kraken: error message returned by server for call to private/OpenOrders(trades=false): EAPI:Invalid nonce
02/05 05:13:57 am kraken: [Method:private/TradesHistory (params: trades=true) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: document verification failed (docstr was: -{"error":["EAPI:Invalid nonce"]}- (try 3 of 10)
02/05 05:13:57 am kraken: error message returned by server for call to private/TradesHistory(trades=true): EAPI:Invalid nonce
02/05 05:14:01 am kraken: [Method:private/OpenOrders (params: trades=false) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: document verification failed (docstr was: -{"error":["EAPI:Invalid nonce"]}- (try 6 of 10)
02/05 05:14:01 am kraken: error message returned by server for call to private/OpenOrders(trades=false): EAPI:Invalid nonce
02/05 05:14:05 am kraken: [Method:private/TradesHistory (params: trades=true) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: document verification failed (docstr was: -{"error":["EAPI:Invalid nonce"]}- (try 4 of 10)
02/05 05:14:05 am kraken: error message returned by server for call to private/TradesHistory(trades=true): EAPI:Invalid nonce
02/05 05:14:09 am kraken: [Method:private/OpenOrders (params: trades=false) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: document verification failed (docstr was: -{"error":["EAPI:Invalid nonce"]}- (try 7 of 10)
02/05 05:14:09 am kraken: error message returned by server for call to private/OpenOrders(trades=false): EAPI:Invalid nonce
02/05 05:14:13 am kraken: [Method:private/TradesHistory (params: trades=true) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: document verification failed (docstr was: -{"error":["EAPI:Invalid nonce"]}- (try 5 of 10)
02/05 05:14:13 am kraken: error message returned by server for call to private/TradesHistory(trades=true): EAPI:Invalid nonce
Suddenly Kraken Bot cant make order,I cant see on top left what orders are pending and I constantly get an error on strategies being stopped.
mk26
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 1


View Profile
February 05, 2018, 03:56:43 AM
 #3709

Leonardo upsets me Sad If there was a power outage, all orders should be monitored manually or Leonardo will sell them in negative :(sorry for bad English

Решение проблем с транзакциями @BTCspeed
ofnadave
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 05, 2018, 04:29:18 AM
 #3710

Can't use Binance to trade... crashes

02/04 07:36:03 pm binance:XRP/ETH: succsessfully adapted order
02/04 07:36:03 pm binance:XRP/ETH: could not adapt order association (in adapt): no association to order 13681524
02/04 07:58:02 pm binance:XRP/ETH: Network error in buffer[2](active orders: LocalError (as Error): http error while requesting open_orders: [http code: 400(Bad Request)]: ProtocolInvalidOperation (the requested operation is invalid for this protocol), Message: "Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow." (Code: -1021)
02/04 08:07:39 pm binance:XRP/ETH: Network error in buffer(trades): LocalError (as Error): http error while requesting completed_trades: [http code: 400(Bad Request)]: ProtocolInvalidOperation (the requested operation is invalid for this protocol), Message: "Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow." (Code: -1021)
02/04 08:15:59 pm binance: Network error in buffer(funds): http error while requesting funds: [http code: 400(Bad Request)]: ProtocolInvalidOperation (the requested operation is invalid for this protocol), Message: "Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow." (Code: -1021)
hackbyte
Copper Member
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 236
Merit: 101


Doing cryptocurrency stuff since 2010.


View Profile WWW
February 05, 2018, 09:50:39 AM
 #3711

Heya guys...

I have a question. I'm owner of a ultra license and have registered four exchanges up to today.

I'm actually using the newest 3.8 release on those four, from which one (bittrex) is still unusable up to today.

I'm now thinking about adding kraken and binance to my "portfolio" and began to wonder, how this licensing thing will go on in the long run.

I looked at your page and found that you write, the ultra license includes 7 exchanges, which clarified it a bit for me at least.

So .. now the real question. What should we (ultra license owners) expect in the future when new exchanges are added?

I imagine, i can just add 3 more exchanges to my existing 4, which might fill all seven slots. If i want to add another exchange, do i (or do we) need to buy another license slot? Wink

I don't wanna rant about that, i'm just a bit curious about it.

oh any btw, any news on the bittrex situation? Wink

Greetings,

hacky

Cryptocurrency Mining, Gambling, Lending, Trading, Staking .. So much to do with them, since 2010!
Donations-> 1bytoroRvXLGc1FWTob5h1oH92VMdUSFi Questions? Dunno! To the moon? Mün or bust!
Grumble Guff
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 05, 2018, 11:47:25 AM
 #3712

Heya guys...

I have a question. I'm owner of a ultra license and have registered four exchanges up to today.

I'm actually using the newest 3.8 release on those four, from which one (bittrex) is still unusable up to today.

I'm now thinking about adding kraken and binance to my "portfolio" and began to wonder, how this licensing thing will go on in the long run.

I looked at your page and found that you write, the ultra license includes 7 exchanges, which clarified it a bit for me at least.

So .. now the real question. What should we (ultra license owners) expect in the future when new exchanges are added?

I imagine, i can just add 3 more exchanges to my existing 4, which might fill all seven slots. If i want to add another exchange, do i (or do we) need to buy another license slot? Wink

I don't wanna rant about that, i'm just a bit curious about it.

oh any btw, any news on the bittrex situation? Wink

Greetings,

hacky


Good point hacky.

I purchased the ultra licence in December with 7 exchanges. I definitely won't be using Bitfinex and I would like to use Binance instead.
embrance
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 05, 2018, 01:33:18 PM
 #3713

Feature requeest:
Add the ability,with ONE button to pause all bot and then resume.So we dont have to go manyually over all bots to restart Leonardo.
Grumble Guff
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 05, 2018, 02:30:54 PM
 #3714

Feature requeest:
Add the ability,with ONE button to pause all bot and then resume.So we dont have to go manyually over all bots to restart Leonardo.

+1
hackbyte
Copper Member
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 236
Merit: 101


Doing cryptocurrency stuff since 2010.


View Profile WWW
February 05, 2018, 04:03:37 PM
 #3715

Feature requeest:
Add the ability,with ONE button to pause all bot and then resume.So we dont have to go manyually over all bots to restart Leonardo.

You can just close leonardo, so it will remember which bots had been running so you can resume them after restart of leonardo.

But yeah, resuming more than one bot at once might be nice. Wink

Hacky

Cryptocurrency Mining, Gambling, Lending, Trading, Staking .. So much to do with them, since 2010!
Donations-> 1bytoroRvXLGc1FWTob5h1oH92VMdUSFi Questions? Dunno! To the moon? Mün or bust!
leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
February 05, 2018, 06:09:03 PM
 #3716

Heya guys...

I have a question. I'm owner of a ultra license and have registered four exchanges up to today.

I'm actually using the newest 3.8 release on those four, from which one (bittrex) is still unusable up to today.

I'm now thinking about adding kraken and binance to my "portfolio" and began to wonder, how this licensing thing will go on in the long run.

I looked at your page and found that you write, the ultra license includes 7 exchanges, which clarified it a bit for me at least.

So .. now the real question. What should we (ultra license owners) expect in the future when new exchanges are added?

I imagine, i can just add 3 more exchanges to my existing 4, which might fill all seven slots. If i want to add another exchange, do i (or do we) need to buy another license slot? Wink

I don't wanna rant about that, i'm just a bit curious about it.

oh any btw, any news on the bittrex situation? Wink

Greetings,

hacky


Good point hacky.

I purchased the ultra licence in December with 7 exchanges. I definitely won't be using Bitfinex and I would like to use Binance instead.

As an ultra customer you can replace exchanges. So if you maxed out seven exchanges you can replace the ones you added before Wink

Just add the new secret at the usual URL and drop us a mail:

http://www.marginsoftware.de/registration.html

All the best,

  Rene


Grumble Guff
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 05, 2018, 07:36:44 PM
 #3717


As an ultra customer you can replace exchanges. So if you maxed out seven exchanges you can replace the ones you added before Wink

Just add the new secret at the usual URL and drop us a mail:

http://www.marginsoftware.de/registration.html

All the best,

  Rene



Brilliant, thanks Rene  Smiley
money4good
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 1


View Profile
February 05, 2018, 08:38:13 PM
 #3718

I just want to say THANK YOU to all the guys/gals at leoNardo for a fantastic product at a very reasonable price!

It’s a pleasure to have this community and such a responsive and supportive group of devs. It’s still a work in progress but you guys are doing a great job and I couldn’t be more pleased that this was the product I chose for myself. Keep up the great work!  Grin
wfthkttn
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 1


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 12:16:00 AM
 #3719

I just want to say THANK YOU to all the guys at leoNardo for a fantastic product at a very reasonable price!

It’s a pleasure to have this community and such a responsive and supportive group of devs. It’s still a work in progress but you guys are doing a great job and I couldn’t be more pleased that this was the product I chose for myself. Keep up the great work fellas!  Grin
While it is really good product for a price, it lacks development and scale.
I think i have deleted keys i licensed with long time ago. :C
gnoe
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2018, 07:33:58 AM
 #3720

My Raspberry setup is running without issues and crashes for the last days 24/7.

One market (Bitstamp) with six open pairs, three of them running Margin Bot.
Had some crashes last month, but Christian from support helped me and after installing swapspace, everything is stable.

Thanks Christian & support team.

Socrates: Be as you wish to seem.
Pages: « 1 ... 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 [186] 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!