Bitcoin Forum
November 12, 2018, 07:19:36 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 ... 79 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Qt Bitcoin Trader [Open Source secure trading client for Mac/Windows/Linux]  (Read 357833 times)
bassmint
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 26, 2013, 06:22:06 PM
 #441

Tried Deleting it.Still crash on start.

Remove app and install it again.
Do you have Installed Qt SDK? If yes, remove it.


FIXED
Removed Qt SDK Problem Solved

Thank you sir.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542050376
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542050376

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542050376
Reply with quote  #2

1542050376
Report to moderator
1542050376
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542050376

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542050376
Reply with quote  #2

1542050376
Report to moderator
cxboyminer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500



View Profile
November 26, 2013, 06:36:13 PM
 #442

Spelling / grammatical mistakes for mac version: "Identification required to access private API. Please enter valid API key and secret. Please try to enable "Trade" and "Info" rights for this API pair. If it didn't help, please generate new API keys and re-create a new profile. No trades".

Not taking a piss here, just want to help improving this tool Smiley Thanks.




             ▄▄
 ▄▄        ▄▄██▄▄         ▄▄
████████████████████████████
███████████████████▀░░▀█████
██████████░░░░░░░░░░██░█████
█░░▀█████░░████████▄░░▄█████
 ░█░░░░░░░██████████████████
 ░░▄████████░░████████░░░░█
  █████████░██░░░░░░░░░██░█
   █████████░░░████████░░█
    ░░░░░░███████████████
     ████░░█████▀░░▀████
      ████░░░░░░░░██░██
       ██████████▄░░▄█
         ███████████
           ███████
             ███
SECURYPTO|  MONETIZING ANONYMOUS 
   CONTENT DISTRIBUTION   
|JOIN NOW
     AIR DROP!
|
FOLLOW
US ON:






             ▄████▄▄   ▄
█▄          ██████████▀▄
███        ███████████▀
▐████▄     ██████████▌
▄▄██████▄▄▄▄█████████▌
▀████████████████████
  ▀█████████████████
  ▄▄███████████████
   ▀█████████████▀
    ▄▄█████████▀
▀▀██████████▀
    ▀▀▀▀▀






                   ▄▄████
              ▄▄████████▌
         ▄▄█████████▀███
    ▄▄██████████▀▀ ▄███▌
▄████████████▀▀  ▄█████
▀▀▀███████▀   ▄███████▌
      ██    ▄█████████
       █  ▄██████████▌
       █  ███████████
       █ ██▀ ▀██████▌
       ██▀     ▀████
                 ▀█▌






     ▄███████
     ████▀▀▀▀
     ███
     ███
  ██████████
  ██████████
     ███
     ███
     ███
     ███
     ███
     ███
|
WHITEPAPER
GITHUB
YOUTUBE
REDDIT
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 947
Merit: 1009



View Profile WWW
November 26, 2013, 06:37:14 PM
 #443

Not taking a piss here, just want to help improving this tool Smiley Thanks.

Thank you! I'll fix it.

Qt Bitcoin Trader, Qt Trader Exchange
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
soothaa
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826
Merit: 515



View Profile
November 26, 2013, 08:13:45 PM
 #444

Any chance on getting LTC support? Or other cryptos? With the rising prices, it would be extremely useful.

Want increased coin support within AwesomeMiner? Try my free plugin to add support for nearly any coin! https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2979494
Want Masternode income stats within AwesomeMiner? Try my free plugin to add support for them! https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3047367
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 947
Merit: 1009



View Profile WWW
November 26, 2013, 08:26:27 PM
 #445

Any chance on getting LTC support? Or other cryptos? With the rising prices, it would be extremely useful.

Program supports all currencies supported by exchanges (Mt.Gox, Bitstam, BTC-e and BTCChina)
So currently LTC is available on BTC-e
I'll add other exchanges later.

Qt Bitcoin Trader, Qt Trader Exchange
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
soothaa
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826
Merit: 515



View Profile
November 26, 2013, 08:38:23 PM
 #446

Any chance on getting LTC support? Or other cryptos? With the rising prices, it would be extremely useful.

Program supports all currencies supported by exchanges (Mt.Gox, Bitstam, BTC-e and BTCChina)
So currently LTC is available on BTC-e
I'll add other exchanges later.
Wow I missed that, thanks!

Want increased coin support within AwesomeMiner? Try my free plugin to add support for nearly any coin! https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2979494
Want Masternode income stats within AwesomeMiner? Try my free plugin to add support for them! https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3047367
bassmint
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 27, 2013, 05:54:32 AM
 #447

Buy and Sell Orders, switch 'Group by Price' to any other than 'Don't Group'
1st Column of 1st Row of Sell orders, last column of 1st row Buy orders and Entire Second row data in both disappear on my copy, v1.07.95
Mac OS 10.75 MB
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 947
Merit: 1009



View Profile WWW
November 27, 2013, 06:01:12 AM
 #448

Buy and Sell Orders, switch 'Group by Price' to any other than 'Don't Group'
1st Column of 1st Row of Sell orders, last column of 1st row Buy orders and Entire Second row data in both disappear on my copy, v1.07.95
Mac OS 10.75 MB

Please send me screenshot.

Qt Bitcoin Trader, Qt Trader Exchange
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
cxboyminer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500



View Profile
November 27, 2013, 02:16:57 PM
 #449

Buy and Sell Orders, switch 'Group by Price' to any other than 'Don't Group'
1st Column of 1st Row of Sell orders, last column of 1st row Buy orders and Entire Second row data in both disappear on my copy, v1.07.95
Mac OS 10.75 MB

Please send me screenshot.

When will graphs be available?

Thanks




             ▄▄
 ▄▄        ▄▄██▄▄         ▄▄
████████████████████████████
███████████████████▀░░▀█████
██████████░░░░░░░░░░██░█████
█░░▀█████░░████████▄░░▄█████
 ░█░░░░░░░██████████████████
 ░░▄████████░░████████░░░░█
  █████████░██░░░░░░░░░██░█
   █████████░░░████████░░█
    ░░░░░░███████████████
     ████░░█████▀░░▀████
      ████░░░░░░░░██░██
       ██████████▄░░▄█
         ███████████
           ███████
             ███
SECURYPTO|  MONETIZING ANONYMOUS 
   CONTENT DISTRIBUTION   
|JOIN NOW
     AIR DROP!
|
FOLLOW
US ON:






             ▄████▄▄   ▄
█▄          ██████████▀▄
███        ███████████▀
▐████▄     ██████████▌
▄▄██████▄▄▄▄█████████▌
▀████████████████████
  ▀█████████████████
  ▄▄███████████████
   ▀█████████████▀
    ▄▄█████████▀
▀▀██████████▀
    ▀▀▀▀▀






                   ▄▄████
              ▄▄████████▌
         ▄▄█████████▀███
    ▄▄██████████▀▀ ▄███▌
▄████████████▀▀  ▄█████
▀▀▀███████▀   ▄███████▌
      ██    ▄█████████
       █  ▄██████████▌
       █  ███████████
       █ ██▀ ▀██████▌
       ██▀     ▀████
                 ▀█▌






     ▄███████
     ████▀▀▀▀
     ███
     ███
  ██████████
  ██████████
     ███
     ███
     ███
     ███
     ███
     ███
|
WHITEPAPER
GITHUB
YOUTUBE
REDDIT
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 947
Merit: 1009



View Profile WWW
November 27, 2013, 02:25:13 PM
 #450

When will graphs be available?

Thanks

Can't tell you, but I'm working every day.

Qt Bitcoin Trader, Qt Trader Exchange
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
soothaa
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826
Merit: 515



View Profile
November 27, 2013, 09:06:11 PM
 #451

When will graphs be available?

Thanks

Can't tell you, but I'm working every day.
I almost came here to ask this! Thank you for your continued work on it!

Want increased coin support within AwesomeMiner? Try my free plugin to add support for nearly any coin! https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2979494
Want Masternode income stats within AwesomeMiner? Try my free plugin to add support for them! https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3047367
elbandi
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 516
Merit: 503


View Profile
November 28, 2013, 03:57:31 PM
 #452

Hi,

Bug report:
NMC and NVC have the same short name "N". It's hard to identify in myorders or orders log.

Elbandi
falkspearl
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46
Merit: 0



View Profile
November 28, 2013, 04:37:15 PM
 #453

Hi, I've setted the trader on bitstamp but it doesn't show my balance. Have you also had such a problem with it? How to fix it?
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 947
Merit: 1009



View Profile WWW
November 28, 2013, 04:43:43 PM
 #454

Hi,

Bug report:
NMC and NVC have the same short name "N". It's hard to identify in myorders or orders log.

Elbandi

Thanks, I'll fix it.

Hi, I've setted the trader on bitstamp but it doesn't show my balance. Have you also had such a problem with it? How to fix it?

Looks like Bitstamp is currently under high load.

Qt Bitcoin Trader, Qt Trader Exchange
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
falkspearl
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46
Merit: 0



View Profile
November 28, 2013, 04:54:19 PM
 #455

Hi,

Bug report:
NMC and NVC have the same short name "N". It's hard to identify in myorders or orders log.

Elbandi

Thanks, I'll fix it.

Hi, I've setted the trader on bitstamp but it doesn't show my balance. Have you also had such a problem with it? How to fix it?

Looks like Bitstamp is currently under high load.

It's strange because the prices are being uptaded continuosly and api lag gets really small values.

EDIT: Ok, it's working, big thanks for support.
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 947
Merit: 1009



View Profile WWW
November 28, 2013, 05:00:41 PM
 #456

It's strange because the prices are being uptaded continuosly and api lag gets really small values.

Yes, I confirm. Public API is working, but private is not.

Qt Bitcoin Trader, Qt Trader Exchange
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
Voodah
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250



View Profile
November 28, 2013, 09:51:26 PM
 #457

I've been using the software the last few days. It's great, a million thanks !

A couple requests (maybe these things are possible and I don't know how):

+ I'd like to have a menu line or maybe a detachable window where I can see at once all BTC-e pair tickers. I really hate to have to switch pair just to check on the price or my balance in that specific currency.
+ In the My Orders log, would it be possible to add one more column with: Amount * Price. That simple thing would make my life a lot easier.

Also, it has happened to me twice already that my order went twice. I'm almost certain this is product of API lag, but just in case, I let you know. I'm watching it more closely now.

Anyway, BIG thanks !
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 947
Merit: 1009



View Profile WWW
November 28, 2013, 09:55:59 PM
 #458

+ I'd like to have a menu line or maybe a detachable window where I can see at once all BTC-e pair tickers. I really hate to have to switch pair just to check on the price or my balance in that specific currency.

You will be able to do this in next version Qt Open Trader with a lot of UI customizations.

+ In the My Orders log, would it be possible to add one more column with: Amount * Price. That simple thing would make my life a lot easier.

Already done. Just wait v1.07.96 release.

Also, it has happened to me twice already that my order went twice. I'm almost certain this is product of API lag, but just in case, I let you know. I'm watching it more closely now.

It wired and almost impossible. Please try to make timeout larger. Go to %localappdata%\QtBitcoinTrader and edit ini file. Set
HttpRequestsTimeout=5000
Let me know if it happens again.

Qt Bitcoin Trader, Qt Trader Exchange
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
Voodah
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250



View Profile
November 29, 2013, 01:26:01 AM
 #459

You're amazing. Thanks !
Darkhand
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 29, 2013, 06:24:48 PM
 #460

How am I just finding out about this now!

Great software, I haven't traded with it yet but I'm all set up.

Any plans to offer backtesting functionality and/or MACD/EMA indicators?

Thanks very much for your hard work!
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 ... 79 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!