Bitcoin Forum
October 17, 2017, 11:42:25 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 [47] 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 »
  Print  
Author Topic: BFGMiner 5.4.2: GBT+Stratum, RPC, Mac/Linux/Win64, Antminer S1-S5, solo stratum  (Read 723607 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
mf2016
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61

Making BlockChain


View Profile
May 08, 2016, 01:56:18 PM
 #921

I use the BFGMiner to mining, it's better than CGMiner  , a very good tool.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508240545
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508240545

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508240545
Reply with quote  #2

1508240545
Report to moderator
1508240545
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508240545

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508240545
Reply with quote  #2

1508240545
Report to moderator
jameszuro
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
May 10, 2016, 02:08:57 PM
 #922

running bfgminer 5.4.2 and having trouble connecting to the eclipse mining pool.  error log is

 [2016-05-10 05:41:00] Started bfgminer 5.4.2
 [2016-05-10 05:41:01] Failed to open Device Parameters registry key in lowl-vcom.c _vcom_devinfo_scan_windows__hubport():556: The system cannot find the file specified.
 [2016-05-10 05:41:01] Failed to open Device Parameters registry key in lowl-vcom.c _vcom_devinfo_scan_windows__hubport():556: The system cannot find the file specified.
 [2016-05-10 05:41:01] Failed to open Device Parameters registry key in lowl-vcom.c _vcom_devinfo_scan_windows__hubport():556: The system cannot find the file specified.
 [2016-05-10 05:41:01] FT_GetComPortNumber(00995d60 (1), 4)
 [2016-05-10 05:41:02] FT_GetComPortNumber(00995d60 (0), 3)
 [2016-05-10 05:41:07] Need to specify at least one pool server.
 [2016-05-10 05:41:37] Testing pool stratum+tcp://us1.eclipsemc.com:3333
 [2016-05-10 05:41:44] Stratum connect failed to pool 0: Failed to connect to us1.eclipsemc.com port 3333: Connection refused

Pool setup failed

Any direction would be appreciated.  Thx.
hulla
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588



View Profile
May 10, 2016, 11:54:14 PM
 #923

Can someone provide the right link to download bfgminer cos all the one I downloaded are not working on my laptop windows 8/win64

Luke-Jr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2240



View Profile
May 11, 2016, 03:27:25 AM
 #924

Can someone provide the right link to download bfgminer cos all the one I downloaded are not working on my laptop windows 8/win64
then your system (or Anti-virus) is broken.

hulla
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588



View Profile
May 11, 2016, 11:56:53 PM
 #925

Can someone provide the right link to download bfgminer cos all the one I downloaded are not working on my laptop windows 8/win64
then your system (or Anti-virus) is broken.

No wonder cos I download the bfgminer from different place but the problem is still the same. Do I hav to format the system or update my antivirus so I can be able to install the bfgminer?

krile
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672



View Profile WWW
May 17, 2016, 04:17:09 PM
 #926

Any idea on this: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1467828.0

To recap:
Since the update to 12.1 I can not solo mine anymore.

I am solo mining (as a joke of course) with one usb antminer u1 on the same machine that is running the node, it worked so far but with the new version I am getting this in bfgminer:

Code:

 [2016-05-10 21:33:30] No servers were found that could be used to get work from

 [2016-05-10 21:33:30] Please check the details from the list below of the servers you have input

 [2016-05-10 21:33:30] Most likely you have input the wrong URL, forgotten to add a port, or have not set up workers

Funny thing is, the bitcoind log reports a "create new block" message when I start the miner, not an "unauthorized rpc user/password error":

Code:
2016-05-10 19:32:41 CreateNewBlock(): total size 172240 txs: 323 fees: 5817514 sigops 960

But thats it, that is the one and only message I get regarding mining.

I know about this:

Code:
2016-05-10 19:29:21 Config options rpcuser and rpcpassword will soon be deprecated. Locally-run instances may remove rpcuser to use cookie-based auth, or may be replaced with rpcauth. Please see share/rpcuser for rpcauth auth generation.

But it says soon, so not yet right?

Why is bitcoind not accepting a valid rpcuser and pasword that is in the bitcoin.conf file?



I am assuming that bfgminer is the problem, it thinks the rpcuser/pass are false for some reason.

Any help would be appreciated Smiley

https://telegram.me/krile
Nevacoin dev - https://nevacoin.net
1EQChNVM81hGob1kjKC6h9WKDiFB2CQ1F5 - http://node.bit-coin.pw
Luke-Jr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2240



View Profile
May 17, 2016, 07:44:32 PM
 #927

GBT/mining is broken in Core 0.12.1. I am actively working on getting this fixed for 0.12.2 and Knots 0.12.1, but for now, solo miners will need to downgrade to 0.12.0 or alternatively hack their 0.12.1 code.

If you want to hack the code, edit src/rpcmining.cpp and find the line:
Code:
aMutable.push_back("prevblock");
Add another line immediately before this, with:
Code:
aMutable.push_back("version/force");
Then recompile to have the changes take effect.

Note that this hack will ONLY work for CSV/0.12.1, and WILL NOT work with segwit or future softforks.
If you use this change after segwit is active, you will be mining INVALID blocks.

Mikestang
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924



View Profile
May 18, 2016, 06:43:00 PM
 #928

I just noticed that v5.4.2 is out, I have been using 5.4.1 with my nanofury usb sticks since it was released and was getting occasional "Frequency dropped below 50%, restarting miner" messages.  I chalked this up to the sticks themselves and didn't pay attention to it as the sticks always hashed along just fine.  Well after updating to 5.4.2 I do not get the frequency message anymore, so hurray for new versions fixing things!
splat44
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 298



View Profile
May 31, 2016, 07:21:10 AM
 #929

I have few questions:

If all pools are dead then why does bfgminer still list works as accepted and what is abount coinbase chreck as seen on image:


How to deal with coinbase check?

.....HOQU....
.MARKETING OF THE FUTURE!.






                                              
       ████████████████████    ██████████████████
    ██████              ██████   ████         █████
   ████   █████████████    ████   ███████████    ████
 ████   ██████      ██████   ████  ████   ██████   ███
████  █████    ████    █████  ████  █████    ████   ███
████  ████   ██████████   ████  █████████████   ███   ███
████  ███  ████     █████  ███  █████     ████  ████  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ██████████████       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ██████████████       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███                             ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███                             ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███                             ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ██████████████       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ██████████████       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
████  ███  ███████████████  ████  █████████████  ████  ████
 ████  ████   █████████████  ████   ██████████  ████  ████
 ████  █████    █████  ████  █████    ███     ████   ███
  ████   ███████  ████  ████   ███████    ███████  ████
   ████    ███████████  █████    ████████████   █████
    ██████         ████   ██████              █████
       ██████████████████    ████████████████████
           █████████████████     ████████████ 





............................................Decentralized affiliate platform...........................................
▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬
Facebook   Twitter   ANN Thread   White Paper   Telegram   Medium





[/
toptek
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064


View Profile
May 31, 2016, 10:00:45 AM
 #930

I have few questions:

If all pools are dead then why does bfgminer still list works as accepted and what is abount coinbase chreck as seen on image:


How to deal with coinbase check?

Code:
/#skipcbcheck
 after the port number like this  
Code:
-o stratum+tcp://pool1:port/#skipcbcheck



this link https://www.nicehash.com/index.jsp?p=software#scrypt  explains in more detail and it works with anything that needs it not just titan miners.


there not dead if it's a multi mining pool or a pool that's mines more then one coin aka alt coin mining pool  it's  switching to a more profitable coin on it list of coins to mine.
that's the best way i can think of to explain it, that's normal for a alt coin mining pool . if you mine on a pool that only does one type of coin you shouldn't ever see that or i haven't yet  Mining nothing but ltc or btc direct. like here for ltc https://www.litecoinpool.org/ btc https://www.antpool.com/home.htm those are just examples as far as i know those two pools don't mine alt coins they mine the real thing but it can be more profitable mining alt coins with low end gear Smiley,and that pool auto sell it for you .
splat44
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 298



View Profile
May 31, 2016, 01:15:20 PM
 #931

Thank Toptek,

I'll keep this in mind!

I recall receiving a message pool 0 or 1 is not misbehaving restarting 'something like this' that gets rid of red message!
But this is happening quite frequently but I guest that's normal!

Few questions:
While mining DGB, how new blocks being found?
I never understood this and will be great know in my case while using gridseed units

Also while using mimera:
I am just about getting a new RPI and I got that image!
Is it possible running bfgminer while connected via putty, I mean without going through GUI?

If I need using sudo, I trust you can tell me!
Assuming we can, can you give me those command strings as we usually do in windows?
Also do tell where bfgminer executable is!
Once inside, I can easely using "screen" so I wouldn't loose process while terminating SSH session
I know how to attach and other instructions.

I have mining monitor using android emulator and I thing that's quite suffiscient!

.....HOQU....
.MARKETING OF THE FUTURE!.






                                              
       ████████████████████    ██████████████████
    ██████              ██████   ████         █████
   ████   █████████████    ████   ███████████    ████
 ████   ██████      ██████   ████  ████   ██████   ███
████  █████    ████    █████  ████  █████    ████   ███
████  ████   ██████████   ████  █████████████   ███   ███
████  ███  ████     █████  ███  █████     ████  ████  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ██████████████       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ██████████████       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███                             ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███                             ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███                             ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ██████████████       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ██████████████       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
███  ████  ███        ███  ████  ███       ████  ███  ████
████  ███  ███████████████  ████  █████████████  ████  ████
 ████  ████   █████████████  ████   ██████████  ████  ████
 ████  █████    █████  ████  █████    ███     ████   ███
  ████   ███████  ████  ████   ███████    ███████  ████
   ████    ███████████  █████    ████████████   █████
    ██████         ████   ██████              █████
       ██████████████████    ████████████████████
           █████████████████     ████████████ 





............................................Decentralized affiliate platform...........................................
▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬
Facebook   Twitter   ANN Thread   White Paper   Telegram   Medium





[/
toptek
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064


View Profile
May 31, 2016, 04:23:20 PM
 #932

Thank Toptek,

I'll keep this in mind!

I recall receiving a message pool 0 or 1 is not misbehaving restarting 'something like this' that gets rid of red message!
But this is happening quite frequently but I guest that's normal!

Few questions:
While mining DGB, how new blocks being found?
I never understood this and will be great know in my case while using gridseed units

Also while using mimera:
I am just about getting a new RPI and I got that image!
Is it possible running bfgminer while connected via putty, I mean without going through GUI?

If I need using sudo, I trust you can tell me!
Assuming we can, can you give me those command strings as we usually do in windows?
Also do tell where bfgminer executable is!
Once inside, I can easely using "screen" so I wouldn't loose process while terminating SSH session
I know how to attach and other instructions.

I have mining monitor using android emulator and I thing that's quite suffiscient!


try

Code:
com:port_num/#xnsub#skipcbcheck
for  red message!


While mining DGB, how new blocks being found?  sorry atm that one i can't explain maybe some else can.
Is it possible running bfgminer while connected via putty, I mean without going through GUI? yes how are you doing it now ? .
sudo is required i can tell what to edit so you can log in as root with SSH so you won't ever have to use sudo but that may get me yelled at, it's a safely thing .

minera does put some of that in so sudo is not required as much . but you can use root this way which is safe
Code:
sudo su
that will put a pi that is login on as  user mode into root mode till you reboot the system.

also kind of lost windows with ssh no need unless it's on a PI all ssh does is let a windows based OS use a Linux based system remotely or use it like it's a  windows box remotely but it's safer, same thing with winscp i linked it puts it in a windows user frame of mind with a windows gui .

this is very useful https://winscp.net/eng/index.php it lets you do all kinds of thing with windows you can't do other wise !,



bfgminer on a Linux based system kind of has no .exe as you know it. we may be getting a little to off topic now ...

try this link for some of those  off topic questions https://www.raspberrypi.org/ I'm not trying to pass the buck or be a jerk by not answering some question but in a way somethings i can't without being at risk kind of my self and some thing are best learned solo . but if i know it and know it won't hurt anyone i'm  all ways glad to help.
VikaIvanenko1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
June 08, 2016, 11:01:13 AM
 #933

PLz help, how to define is my BFGminer started to work? I saw somw numbers changing and went to sleep and when i woked up, nothing was mined. I connected to two pools and connection was

MMORPG is my love
Mikestang
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924



View Profile
June 08, 2016, 04:28:55 PM
 #934

PLz help, how to define is my BFGminer started to work? I saw somw numbers changing and went to sleep and when i woked up, nothing was mined. I connected to two pools and connection was
You need to learn the basics of bitcoin mining, not a bfgminer issue.  Start here https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Mining and keep reading.
Buchi-88
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400


AeP3ZvJ5u4oEyQxeWXLmrZMGhGAKnWXe4a


View Profile WWW
June 13, 2016, 04:08:39 PM
 #935

Good day,

i have a problem with the U3 on mi Pi with Bfgminer, when I'm start manually:

./bfgminer -S antminer:all --set antminer:chip=BM1382

is the start OK and the bfgminer find the device...
Quote
bfgminer version 5.4.2 - Started: [2016-06-13 18:08:34] - [  0 days 00:16:36]
 [M]anage devices [P]ool management Settings [D]isplay options                                                       [H]elp [Q]uit
 Pools: 2 (0,2)              Diff:128  +  LU:[18:25:03]
 Block: ...41ee6c1b3eaa5194  Diff:1.1M ( 7.85T)  Started: [18:25:03]  I:?
 ST:7  F:0  NB:57  AS:0  BW:[ 49/  9 B/s]  E:363.05  BS:35.8k
 1/4          | 44.45/42.46/47.54Gh/s | A:53 R:0+0(none) HW:1/.01%
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 AMU 0:       | 44.40/42.46/47.53Gh/s | A:53 R:0+0(none) HW:1/.01%


but i must adjustage the pool manually and the quota from the pools...

So i configure the bfgminer.conf

Quote
...
,
"load-balance" : true,
"api-listen" : true,
"api-allow" : "W:0/0",
"api-port" : "4000",
"expiry" : "120",
"failover-only" : true,
"log" : "5",
"no-pool-disable" : true,
"queue" : "2",
"scan-time" : "60",
"worktime" : true,
"shares" : "0",
"kernel-path" : "/usr/local/bin",
"antminer" : "all",
"antminer" : "chip=BM1382"
}

and after start, ./bfgminer --config /home/pi/bfgminer.conf

the don't find any device...Huh

regards and THX

Edit:

my device i can find under:


SUBSYSTEMS=="usb", KERNEL=="ttyUSB*", ATTRS{serial}=="0100", SYMLINK+="U3"

/dev/U3


                                
           ░▓█████████████████▓░
          ▒▓██▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▓▒▒▒██▓▒░
      ░▒▓███▓                 ▒██▓▓▒░░    ░
▓▒███████▓▒        ░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░    ░▓▓▓██▓▓▓▒▓
▒░██▒░░         ▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▓▓██▓▒     ░ ▒▓▓░▓
░▒▓█▒         ▒█▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓████▓▓▒   ▒█▓▒▒
 ▒░██        ██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░██▒   ██▒▒
 ▓░▓█▒      ██▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░░▒▒▒░░▒▓██▓   ▒██░▒
 ░▓░█▓     ▓█▓▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▒   ██░▓░
  ▓▒▒█▓  ▓▒█▓▒▒▓▓▒░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ █▒  ██▓░▓
   █░▒█▓ ▓███▓▒▒░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░ ▓█  ██▓ ▓
    █░▓█▓ ░██▓███▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓██  ██▓░▓
    ░█░▒██  ░ ░▓███████▓██████▒  ██▒░▓
      █▒░██▓      ░▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒░   ▓██░▒▓
       ▓▓░▒██▒               ▒██▓░▓▓
        ░█▓░▓██▒           ▒██▓░▓█░
          ▒█▓░▓██▓       ▓██▓▒▓█▒
            ▒█▓▒▒███░ ▒███▒▒▓█▒
              ▒██▓▒▓███▓▒▒██▒
                ░▓██▒▒▒███░
                   ▒███▒














Luke-Jr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2240



View Profile
June 13, 2016, 06:03:33 PM
 #936

Quote
"antminer" : "all",
"antminer" : "chip=BM1382"
You want:

Code:
"scan":"antminer:all",
"set-device":"antminer:chip=BM1382"

Buchi-88
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400


AeP3ZvJ5u4oEyQxeWXLmrZMGhGAKnWXe4a


View Profile WWW
June 13, 2016, 06:26:27 PM
 #937

Quote
"antminer" : "all",
"antminer" : "chip=BM1382"
You want:

Code:
"scan":"antminer:all",
"set-device":"antminer:chip=BM1382"

THX the antminer run, does i need the option: "scan-serial"?? And the Clock settings for the Antminer OK?

Quote
...
"scan-serial" : [
   "/dev/U3"
],
"scan" : "antminer:all",
"set-antminer" : "voltage=x780",
"set-antminer" : "clock=237.5",
"set-device" : "antminer:chip=BM1382"
}

THX

                                
           ░▓█████████████████▓░
          ▒▓██▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▓▒▒▒██▓▒░
      ░▒▓███▓                 ▒██▓▓▒░░    ░
▓▒███████▓▒        ░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░    ░▓▓▓██▓▓▓▒▓
▒░██▒░░         ▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▓▓██▓▒     ░ ▒▓▓░▓
░▒▓█▒         ▒█▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓████▓▓▒   ▒█▓▒▒
 ▒░██        ██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░██▒   ██▒▒
 ▓░▓█▒      ██▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░░▒▒▒░░▒▓██▓   ▒██░▒
 ░▓░█▓     ▓█▓▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▒   ██░▓░
  ▓▒▒█▓  ▓▒█▓▒▒▓▓▒░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ █▒  ██▓░▓
   █░▒█▓ ▓███▓▒▒░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░ ▓█  ██▓ ▓
    █░▓█▓ ░██▓███▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓██  ██▓░▓
    ░█░▒██  ░ ░▓███████▓██████▒  ██▒░▓
      █▒░██▓      ░▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒░   ▓██░▒▓
       ▓▓░▒██▒               ▒██▓░▓▓
        ░█▓░▓██▒           ▒██▓░▓█░
          ▒█▓░▓██▓       ▓██▓▒▓█▒
            ▒█▓▒▒███░ ▒███▒▒▓█▒
              ▒██▓▒▓███▓▒▒██▒
                ░▓██▒▒▒███░
                   ▒███▒














Luke-Jr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2240



View Profile
June 13, 2016, 06:34:59 PM
 #938

scan and scan-serial are the same

Buchi-88
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400


AeP3ZvJ5u4oEyQxeWXLmrZMGhGAKnWXe4a


View Profile WWW
June 13, 2016, 06:59:33 PM
 #939

scan and scan-serial are the same

Tank you,

i hope the setings for the U3 are OK?

Quote
]
,
"load-balance" : true,
"api-listen" : true,
"api-allow" : "W:0/0",
"api-port" : "4000",
"expiry" : "120",
"failover-only" : true,
"log" : "5",
"no-pool-disable" : true,
"queue" : "2",
"scan-time" : "60",
"worktime" : true,
"shares" : "0",
"kernel-path" : "/usr/local/bin",
"scan":"antminer:all",
"set-device" : ["antminer:voltage=x780"],
"set-device" : ["antminer:clock=237.5"],

"set-device" : "antminer:chip=BM1382"
}

reagards

                                
           ░▓█████████████████▓░
          ▒▓██▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▓▒▒▒██▓▒░
      ░▒▓███▓                 ▒██▓▓▒░░    ░
▓▒███████▓▒        ░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░    ░▓▓▓██▓▓▓▒▓
▒░██▒░░         ▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▓▓██▓▒     ░ ▒▓▓░▓
░▒▓█▒         ▒█▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓████▓▓▒   ▒█▓▒▒
 ▒░██        ██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░██▒   ██▒▒
 ▓░▓█▒      ██▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░░▒▒▒░░▒▓██▓   ▒██░▒
 ░▓░█▓     ▓█▓▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▒   ██░▓░
  ▓▒▒█▓  ▓▒█▓▒▒▓▓▒░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ █▒  ██▓░▓
   █░▒█▓ ▓███▓▒▒░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░ ▓█  ██▓ ▓
    █░▓█▓ ░██▓███▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓██  ██▓░▓
    ░█░▒██  ░ ░▓███████▓██████▒  ██▒░▓
      █▒░██▓      ░▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒░   ▓██░▒▓
       ▓▓░▒██▒               ▒██▓░▓▓
        ░█▓░▓██▒           ▒██▓░▓█░
          ▒█▓░▓██▓       ▓██▓▒▓█▒
            ▒█▓▒▒███░ ▒███▒▒▓█▒
              ▒██▓▒▓███▓▒▒██▒
                ░▓██▒▒▒███░
                   ▒███▒














Luke-Jr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2240



View Profile
June 13, 2016, 07:02:53 PM
 #940

"set-device" : ["antminer:voltage=x780","antminer:clock=237.5","antminer:chip=BM1382"]

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 [47] 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!