Bitcoin Forum
November 20, 2017, 10:09:07 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 856 857 858 859 860 861 862 863 864 865 866 867 868 869 870 871 872 873 874 875 876 877 878 879 880 881 882 883 884 885 886 887 888 889 890 891 892 893 894 895 896 897 898 899 900 901 902 903 904 905 [906] 907 908 909 910 911 912 913 914 915 916 917 918 919 920 921 922 923 924 925 926 927 928 929 930 931 932 933 934 935 936 937 938 939 940 941 942 943 944 945 946 947 948 949 950 951 952 953 954 955 956 ... 2138 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Swedish ASIC miner company kncminer.com  (Read 3008540 times)
crumbs
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210



View Profile
October 23, 2013, 09:10:54 PM
 #18101

...with my proprietary triple clipboard & cardboard cooling baffle, producing 32.0C and 31.5C VRM temps.  /sperg off.   I don't know how you hosted guys can stand not being able to ghetto mod your stuff, I would be in modding withdrawls.

Wait 'till you discover aluminum foil duct tape -- there'll be no stopping you (no workbench is complete without it Cool )
1511172547
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511172547

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511172547
Reply with quote  #2

1511172547
Report to moderator
1511172547
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511172547

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511172547
Reply with quote  #2

1511172547
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511172547
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511172547

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511172547
Reply with quote  #2

1511172547
Report to moderator
1511172547
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511172547

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511172547
Reply with quote  #2

1511172547
Report to moderator
1511172547
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511172547

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511172547
Reply with quote  #2

1511172547
Report to moderator
RoadStress
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624


View Profile
October 23, 2013, 09:15:12 PM
 #18102

Question for the group.....
This is my friend's Jupiter...


It came from factory using 0.95
The circled area is where we attempted to load 0.96...
tried opencores, yes...
We since flashed back to 0.95, and you see that it's ok again...
So, the Q is:  Should we try 0.97?   I know it will stop the "Flushwork" issue
but we are hesitant to load 0.97 since what 0.96 did...?

The downward spikes were internet connection problems he had...
(Evidently, his Son downloading videos & stuff unbeknownst to him...)....
cgminer had values listed on the RF field every round.
upgrading the connection to a bit faster dsl...

Definitely try 0.97. Best one till now.

iCEBREAKER is a troll! He and cypherdoc helped HashFast scam 50 Million $ from its customers !
H/w Hosting Directory & Reputation - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=622998.0
sbfree
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336



View Profile
October 23, 2013, 09:34:36 PM
 #18103

Has anyone seen or heard of a performance gain when changing the Asic board to a different slot on the controller board?
FiatKiller
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
October 23, 2013, 09:38:03 PM
 #18104

Kudos for the idea. I also thought of that, but was afraid that Saturns had to be in certains slots, etc.
Wasn't really willing to risk experimenting that far.  lol

LTC: LdxgJQLUdr8hZ79BV5AYbxkBUdaXctXAPi
MoonCoin Gambling: https://coin-horse.com/MON/
FiatKiller
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
October 23, 2013, 09:40:52 PM
 #18105

Well, after running 9.7 FM all day, my WU is still 150 higher on my Saturn. Hashrate still seems up because at this time of day when it is warmer out if should be maybe 3-5 lower.

LTC: LdxgJQLUdr8hZ79BV5AYbxkBUdaXctXAPi
MoonCoin Gambling: https://coin-horse.com/MON/
soy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134


Crypterium - Digital Mobile Cryptobank For Everyon


View Profile
October 23, 2013, 09:42:30 PM
 #18106

Just back from 7 miles with my dog and found my miners down.  Must have been cable work nearby.  

So, here's what I think.  If an ASIC module has one or more dies showing high cores being disabled, shut down the system, let sit a minute before unplugging cables from the module.  Remove the module's heatsink, remove the board from the unit.  Then with some gentle support under 1 VRM at a time, exert pressure down on the flat metal top.  Continue with each VRM supporting under that module as you do so.  Reassemble the unit.  Run enablecores.bin and if you see improvement it's not that the VRMs are providing improved power but that the VRMs are losing more heat from their top rather than there bottom.  When they lose heat from the bottom the heat travels by way of the PCB to the nearby ASIC module and the nearest die will come up with errors.  That one reason the lower the fans to the deck method works so effectively - it passes air between the VRMs and ASIC module.

You all are welcome.  I know this is helping my competition but then I've never been an overachiever.



And if it works, the tops of the VRMs may have been jogged away from the underlying components when the fans got knocked free in transit or struck by a bouncing fan in transit.  If those tops do just snap on/off I wouldn't go just using any old heatsink compound.  I had noticed earlier this year when I built a heatsink for a USB Block Erupter, the heatsink contacting both the CP2102 and the ASIC, if the compound came in contact with the ASIC pins the hashrate suffered.  The stuff is suppose to be non-conductive but who knows.

If you remember the mid-west miner company, they chose the wrong FETs, the problem then wasn't so much the FETs but that the buck-converter got hot and I bet it was the ASIC closest to the overheating buck converter that got most often populated.  I can't understand when the buck converter datasheet clearly stated it will overheat if the wrong fets.  Then that most often populated ASIC would have high errors and they perhaps wondered why.

Nope, I am wrong.  I've had an expensive replacement fan for the Jalapeno sitting here from well before the jalapeno arrived.  I hadn't opened the Jalapeno until just now.  And no, they aren't populating the ASIC space closest to the buck converter in the Jalapeno.  I was wrong.



░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀


░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀

▀  Twitter
▀  Telegram
▀  Facebook
▀  ANN Thread
▀  Whitepaper
▀  Website
xstr8guy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784


Glow Stick Dance!


View Profile
October 23, 2013, 09:43:38 PM
 #18107

.97 provided a nice little boost for my Mercury.  Went from 125-130GB/s to 135-140GB/s on pool stats (BTCG).  And hardware errors went from ~10% to ~6%.
trepex
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266



View Profile
October 23, 2013, 09:44:19 PM
 #18108

... if you see improvement it's not that the VRMs are providing improved power but that the VRMs are losing more heat from their top rather than there bottom.  When they lose heat from the bottom the heat travels by way of the PCB to the nearby ASIC module and the nearest die will come up with errors.  That one reason the lower the fans to the deck method works so effectively - it passes air between the VRMs and ASIC module.

Wow! What a perfect explanation. I always had been wondering why some changes I made had an effect on the number
of disabled cores. Now it all makes sense!

Thanks!

Will work for BTC and DEM (eMark)   No joke!   Network, WiFi, IPv6
Beste Bank für den BTC Handel: Fidor Bank, Partner von bitcoin.de und Kraken.com   Registrierung: https://banking.fidor.de/registrierung?ibid=43713861
edgar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540


View Profile
October 23, 2013, 10:01:40 PM
 #18109

after less than 3 hrs on 0.97 my fuse at the junction box blew, shutting down everything while i was asleep.

woke up to dark silence - creepy.

switched the tripped fuse back onand we;re back up and hashing.... any reports of similar issues/raised W pulled at the wall?

other than that 540 is now 536 - and WU is now 8147 from 7877

anyone added enablecores to .97 yet?
greek_hephaestus
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 124


Three Blue Dots


View Profile WWW
October 23, 2013, 10:01:59 PM
 #18110

Hello,
I received a Saturn today.
It comes with FW 0.95.
I update to 0.97 and show 1GH/s hashing.
I try hard reset (according to manual), enable cores, but nothing happens. When I trying 0.96 a red light appears on the controller board. When  I do enable cores again the red light disappears.
So, 0.96, 0.96.1, 0.97 does not work.
Right now only 0.95 works. But with many HW (about 30%). My hashing is about 195 GH/s. Also the cgminer restart often.
I have another Saturn that works just fine. 0.97 282 GH/s 3% HW.
Any suggestions?
Thank you very much.

1krona
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 106



View Profile
October 23, 2013, 10:26:33 PM
 #18111

How's the ROI looking? How many BTC's would 1 saturn from the 1-500 group have given you so far?
Phoenix1969
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938


LIR DEV


View Profile
October 23, 2013, 10:33:55 PM
 #18112

8 Hours after flashing 0.97

The 0.97 Update has surely reacted differently than the others.
All the other updates, or after any re-flashing, they would
normally ramp tight up to a really good speed within ten to fifteen
minutes, then over the following 8 hours or so they would slowly
return to the dilapidated speeds.
This time, they did the usual 10 to 15 minute bump, but quickly
fell to even slower speeds than I started with, which is what I
was cryin' about this morning; but as time moved on, I noticed
a few things were different besides the flushwork being fixed.
The Fastest saturn took only about an hour before it was crankin
at 280Gh/s, and it has stayed there.
The other two have slowly, over the last 8 hours climbed their way
above & beyond their normals.


edit...

now at ten hours...





                     ▀▀█████████▀████████████████▄
                        ████▄      ▄████████████████
                     ▄██████▀  ▄  ███████████████████
                  ▄█████████▄████▄███████████████████
                ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████
                                               ▀▀███▀
    ▄█▀█       ▄▀  ▄▀▀█  ▄▀   █████████████████▄ ██▀         ▄▀█
   ▄█ ▄▀      ▀█▀ █▀ █▀ ▀█▀  ███████████████████ █▀ ▀▀      ▄▀▄▀
  ▄█    ▄███  █     █   █   ████████████████████  ▄█     ▄▀▀██▀ ▄███
███▄▄▄  █▄▄▄ █▄▄ ▄▄▀   █▄▄ ██████████████████▀▀   █▄▄ ▄▄ █▄▄█▄▄▄█▄▄▄
                           ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
                            ▀▀█████████████▄
                                █████████████▄
                                  █████████████▄
                                    ▀███████▀▀▀▀▀
                                      ▀████▀
                                        ▀█▀
LetItRide
                        ▄███████████▄
                       ██  ██████████▄
                     ▄█████████████  ██▄
            ▄▄▀█▄▄▄▄▄████████████████████▄
        ▄▄█▀   ███████████  █████  ████  █
    ▄██████ ▄▄███████████████████████████▀
 ▄▀▀ ██████████████████████████  ████  █
█  ▄███████████▀▀▀█████████████████████
██████████████    ████████▀▀██████  █▀
██████████████▄▄▄██████████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███▀ ▀██████████████████████
██    ███████████████████████
██▄▄██████████████████████████
██████████████▀   ██████████
  █████████████   ▄██████▀▀
     ▀▀██████████████▀▀
         ▀▀██████▀▀
[BTC]▄█████████████▀ ▄█
██            ▄█▀
██          ▄██ ▄█
██ ▄█▄    ▄███  ██
██ ▀███▄ ▄███   ██
██  ▀███████    ██
██    █████     ██
██     ███      ██
██      ▀       ██
██              ██
▀████████████████▀
FiatKiller
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
October 23, 2013, 10:47:16 PM
 #18113

I got something interesting. I just totally screwed around with my airflow and lowered both ASIC fans, tilted the outer case fans down inwards and removed the house fan off the top(was blowing down) and put it on the empty half of the case blowing in the same direction as all the other fans. I have it tilted down at a 45 degree angle and it seems to be cooling the outer VRMs much better. The temp differential between the two ASICs is much better now, BUT my hashrate and WU did not budge one bit after half an hour! lol  Perhaps if I did an enable cores I would see a difference though. I have not run that since putting 9.7 on.

LTC: LdxgJQLUdr8hZ79BV5AYbxkBUdaXctXAPi
MoonCoin Gambling: https://coin-horse.com/MON/
docjunior
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 64


View Profile
October 23, 2013, 10:47:31 PM
 #18114

My hosted miner went offline a few hours ago. Tried getting it to wake up by changing pool setting in the portal, I get the "pending" message, but then just "offline" again, and the KNC portal hash rate graph shows a steady flatline 0 gh/s... :-(

The past 24 hours, the miner has been really unstable, and today it just went out of business. I expected there to be some kind of surveillance of hosted miners to make sure units that went offline were rebooted or reset, but that does not seem to be the case (one of the reasons for chosing hosting in the first place was an assumption of 24/7 mining...)

Anyone else had their miner go offline? How long til you got it back online, and how? I'm hoping SOMETHING happens before Sweden wakes up to a new day tomorrow..
nmat
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


View Profile
October 23, 2013, 10:54:17 PM
 #18115

Anyone else had their miner go offline? How long til you got it back online, and how? I'm hoping SOMETHING happens before Sweden wakes up to a new day tomorrow..

Offline here too. It has been like this for a few hours now.
timmmers
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


View Profile
October 23, 2013, 10:56:47 PM
 #18116

How much was hosting again ? Looked like enough to pay staff to me.
soy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134


Crypterium - Digital Mobile Cryptobank For Everyon


View Profile
October 23, 2013, 11:06:36 PM
 #18117

Just back from 7 miles with my dog and found my miners down.  Must have been cable work nearby.  

So, here's what I think.  If an ASIC module has one or more dies showing high cores being disabled, shut down the system, let sit a minute before unplugging cables from the module.  Remove the module's heatsink, remove the board from the unit.  Then with some gentle support under 1 VRM at a time, exert pressure down on the flat metal top.  Continue with each VRM supporting under that module as you do so.  Reassemble the unit.  Run enablecores.bin and if you see improvement it's not that the VRMs are providing improved power but that the VRMs are losing more heat from their top rather than there bottom.  When they lose heat from the bottom the heat travels by way of the PCB to the nearby ASIC module and the nearest die will come up with errors.  That one reason the lower the fans to the deck method works so effectively - it passes air between the VRMs and ASIC module.

You all are welcome.  I know this is helping my competition but then I've never been an overachiever.



And if it works, the tops of the VRMs may have been jogged away from the underlying components when the fans got knocked free in transit or struck by a bouncing fan in transit.  If those tops do just snap on/off I wouldn't go just using any old heatsink compound.  I had noticed earlier this year when I built a heatsink for a USB Block Erupter, the heatsink contacting both the CP2102 and the ASIC, if the compound came in contact with the ASIC pins the hashrate suffered.  The stuff is suppose to be non-conductive but who knows.

If you remember the mid-west miner company, they chose the wrong FETs, the problem then wasn't so much the FETs but that the buck-converter got hot and I bet it was the ASIC closest to the overheating buck converter that got most often populated.  I can't understand when the buck converter datasheet clearly stated it will overheat if the wrong fets.  Then that most often populated ASIC would have high errors and they perhaps wondered why.

Nope, I am wrong.  I've had an expensive replacement fan for the Jalapeno sitting here from well before the jalapeno arrived.  I hadn't opened the Jalapeno until just now.  And no, they aren't populating the ASIC space closest to the buck converter in the Jalapeno.  I was wrong.

Case design by a sadist.  Looks like the buck converter is now manufactured by a no-name company as the chip designations were inscrutable and not having the time to research.  I put an aluminum stick-on heatsink on the chip I recall as being pointed out in a photo and put it back together with the new fan.  No improvement but my place is cool so it wouldn't see a great improvement from less heat.  Haven't run their software to determine how many "engines" are functional as I'm using linux and they don't cotton to linux.  I should tho so as to figure out if installing new firmware will be worthwhile.  But this isnt the forum for that.



░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀


░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀

▀  Twitter
▀  Telegram
▀  Facebook
▀  ANN Thread
▀  Whitepaper
▀  Website
soy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134


Crypterium - Digital Mobile Cryptobank For Everyon


View Profile
October 23, 2013, 11:09:15 PM
 #18118

after less than 3 hrs on 0.97 my fuse at the junction box blew, shutting down everything while i was asleep.

woke up to dark silence - creepy.

switched the tripped fuse back onand we;re back up and hashing.... any reports of similar issues/raised W pulled at the wall?

other than that 540 is now 536 - and WU is now 8147 from 7877

anyone added enablecores to .97 yet?


New trend: KnC miner owners get raided as suspect indoor pot farms.



░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀


░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀

▀  Twitter
▀  Telegram
▀  Facebook
▀  ANN Thread
▀  Whitepaper
▀  Website
soy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134


Crypterium - Digital Mobile Cryptobank For Everyon


View Profile
October 23, 2013, 11:10:23 PM
 #18119

Hello,
I received a Saturn today.
It comes with FW 0.95.
I update to 0.97 and show 1GH/s hashing.
I try hard reset (according to manual), enable cores, but nothing happens. When I trying 0.96 a red light appears on the controller board. When  I do enable cores again the red light disappears.
So, 0.96, 0.96.1, 0.97 does not work.
Right now only 0.95 works. But with many HW (about 30%). My hashing is about 195 GH/s. Also the cgminer restart often.
I have another Saturn that works just fine. 0.97 282 GH/s 3% HW.
Any suggestions?
Thank you very much.


Go back to 0.90 and run enablecores.



░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀


░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀

▀  Twitter
▀  Telegram
▀  Facebook
▀  ANN Thread
▀  Whitepaper
▀  Website
markm
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002



View Profile WWW
October 23, 2013, 11:13:20 PM
 #18120

0.97 seems to hate p2pool less than earlier versions did, but still there is too much hate, cannot reasonably use p2pool still.

Although not improved enough to work right with p2pool yet, 0.97 has overall been an improvement for me.

-MarkM-

Browser-launched Crossfire client now online (select CrossCiv server for Galactic  Milieu)
Free website hosting with PHP, MySQL etc: http://hosting.knotwork.com/
Pages: « 1 ... 856 857 858 859 860 861 862 863 864 865 866 867 868 869 870 871 872 873 874 875 876 877 878 879 880 881 882 883 884 885 886 887 888 889 890 891 892 893 894 895 896 897 898 899 900 901 902 903 904 905 [906] 907 908 909 910 911 912 913 914 915 916 917 918 919 920 921 922 923 924 925 926 927 928 929 930 931 932 933 934 935 936 937 938 939 940 941 942 943 944 945 946 947 948 949 950 951 952 953 954 955 956 ... 2138 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!