Bitcoin Forum
October 23, 2017, 06:48:27 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 [59] 60 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Re: [ANN] Technobit HEX16A2 - 24 Ghs - 50 EUR 48 h shippment  (Read 102918 times)
Zich
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
April 09, 2014, 03:46:35 AM
 #1161


Is this card still available for sale?
Thanks
W2K

Yes, prices is 78 EUR, shipping in 48 hour after payment cleared: http://technobit.eu/index.php?id_product=60&controller=product&id_lang=1
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508741307
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508741307

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508741307
Reply with quote  #2

1508741307
Report to moderator
1508741307
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508741307

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508741307
Reply with quote  #2

1508741307
Report to moderator
HellDiverUK
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602



View Profile
April 09, 2014, 12:47:27 PM
 #1162

Just received 5 new boards, replacing 5 that gave up.  Technobit took less time to replace and ship the new boards than it did me sending the dead boards to them in the first place.  They've even thrown in a new TPLink to replace the one I was using that died.

Excellent service.

| 
 
50
| 




                       ▄
           ▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
▄▄▄▄█████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████

█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
▀▀▀▀█████  █████████████
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀███████
                       ▀
| 
 
$1,5 M
|


        ▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄
      ▄█████▀▀███▀▀█████▄
    ▄███▀     ███     ▀███▄
   ████       ███       ████
  ███▀                   ▀███
 ███▀                     ▀███
▄██▀       █████████       ▀██▄
███                         ███
███        █████████        ███
███                         ███
▀██▄       █████████       ▄██▀
 ███▄                     ▄███
  ███▄                   ▄███
   ████       ███       ████
    ▀███▄     ███     ▄███▀
      ▀█████▄▄███▄▄█████▀
        ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀
 
|
 
<>
<>
<>
<>
 
GITHUB
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK
jamestown2035
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
April 12, 2014, 05:41:08 PM
 #1163

Will this work with cgminer on windows now?

Zich
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
April 13, 2014, 01:31:08 AM
 #1164

Will this work with cgminer on windows now?

Yes & No.

Yes if you use cgminer for windows with technobit support https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=476970.msg5903836#msg5903836

No if you use original cgminer
jamestown2035
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
April 13, 2014, 02:58:56 AM
 #1165

That's what I was wondering, because I downloaded his compiled cgminer and zadig.  The hex shows up fine in device manager, but cgminer doesn't seem to find it though.  I thought maybe I still needed to add a patch or something.

Zich
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
April 13, 2014, 03:08:43 AM
 #1166

That's what I was wondering, because I downloaded his compiled cgminer and zadig.  The hex shows up fine in device manager, but cgminer doesn't seem to find it though.  I thought maybe I still needed to add a patch or something.

You need to replace the driver using zadig.
jamestown2035
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
April 13, 2014, 03:12:47 AM
 #1167

I just replace the driver to winusb  with zadig right?  If so I did that and it shows up correctly in device manager.  If that's not the right driver could you link the correct one?

Zich
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
April 13, 2014, 03:24:54 AM
 #1168

I just replace the driver to winusb  with zadig right?  If so I did that and it shows up correctly in device manager.  If that's not the right driver could you link the correct one?

Yup.
jamestown2035
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
April 13, 2014, 03:29:34 AM
 #1169

So you think the problem is with my config in CGminer then?

jamestown2035
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
April 13, 2014, 03:33:12 AM
 #1170

I only added my pool information to the config, do other changes need to be made?

Zich
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
April 13, 2014, 03:43:16 AM
 #1171

I only added my pool information to the config, do other changes need to be made?

Even without proper setting, cgminer should be able to detect the hex, try to reboot the windows
jamestown2035
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
April 13, 2014, 03:53:56 AM
 #1172

rebooted and it still doesn't work.  It works fine with hexminer.   If I try the driver I use for hexminer on cgminer it says it can't initiate hex8 and says to install winusb.  When I install winusb and run cgminer it says no device detected and waiting for usb hotplug devices. 

Zich
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
April 13, 2014, 04:09:12 AM
 #1173

rebooted and it still doesn't work.  It works fine with hexminer.   If I try the driver I use for hexminer on cgminer it says it can't initiate hex8 and says to install winusb.  When I install winusb and run cgminer it says no device detected and waiting for usb hotplug devices.  

Yeah, you are right. I hadn't try it my self before, so i didn't know if it work with HEX16C.

I just try it my self & it's not working, sorry. I am not sure what is the cause. Maybe this version only support HEX8.
Try to pm 2GOOD  Smiley
jamestown2035
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
April 13, 2014, 04:21:48 AM
 #1174

Ok, thank you for looking into it for me! I was thinking I had something wrong.

2GOOD
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 524


First bits: 12good


View Profile WWW
April 13, 2014, 10:00:23 PM
 #1175

rebooted and it still doesn't work.  It works fine with hexminer.   If I try the driver I use for hexminer on cgminer it says it can't initiate hex8 and says to install winusb.  When I install winusb and run cgminer it says no device detected and waiting for usb hotplug devices.  

Yeah, you are right. I hadn't try it my self before, so i didn't know if it work with HEX16C.

I just try it my self & it's not working, sorry. I am not sure what is the cause. Maybe this version only support HEX8.
Try to pm 2GOOD  Smiley

Yes my bad, wrong binnary Smiley

The link is updated, and I've made a small How-To here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=569689.0

Please test Wink

best
2GOOD

Български Биткойн Форум - BitcoinBG.eu
Tips accepted at: 12good4Buys8cvTj6EB4MTGNTSC4w9Swnz
jamestown2035
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
April 13, 2014, 11:54:22 PM
 #1176

Seems to work great now!  Thank you!!

cannachris
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406

cats love crypto | 911 truth @checktheevidence.com


View Profile
April 23, 2014, 04:29:50 AM
 #1177

I sent two units back for RMA, one of them before you had the RMA option on the site, please see my earlier posts in the thread, but i only received one unit in my RMA package, I have now been waiting almost two months on the first RMA!!!

Thx marto! I'm looking forward to trying the new avalon gen3 stuff or maybe the 2nd gen bitfury miners, but I would like to have all my RMA's back first!

marto74
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728



View Profile WWW
April 28, 2014, 12:36:40 PM
 #1178

Price updated, shipping from stock

http://technobit.eu
tips : 12DNdacCtUZ99qcP74FwchaCPzeDL9Voff
drazha
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
April 29, 2014, 01:58:54 PM
 #1179

Hi Marto,

I was looking at the following page:

http://technobit.eu/index.php?id_product=60&controller=product&id_lang=1

but noticed that there are no power specifications listed.

Can you please let me know what kind of voltage/amps are we looking at here while running this rig?
HellDiverUK
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602



View Profile
April 29, 2014, 02:10:22 PM
 #1180

3 of them use 180-200W when running at 1300MHz (just under 20GH each).  That's off a Corsair CX750 PSU.

| 
 
50
| 




                       ▄
           ▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
▄▄▄▄█████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████

█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
▀▀▀▀█████  █████████████
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀███████
                       ▀
| 
 
$1,5 M
|


        ▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄
      ▄█████▀▀███▀▀█████▄
    ▄███▀     ███     ▀███▄
   ████       ███       ████
  ███▀                   ▀███
 ███▀                     ▀███
▄██▀       █████████       ▀██▄
███                         ███
███        █████████        ███
███                         ███
▀██▄       █████████       ▄██▀
 ███▄                     ▄███
  ███▄                   ▄███
   ████       ███       ████
    ▀███▄     ███     ▄███▀
      ▀█████▄▄███▄▄█████▀
        ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀
 
|
 
<>
<>
<>
<>
 
GITHUB
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK
Pages: « 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 [59] 60 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!