Bitcoin Forum
November 19, 2017, 10:42:28 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Re: [ANN] Technobit HEX16A2 - 24 Ghs - 50 EUR 48 h shippment  (Read 103418 times)
Jeffrey
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 03:40:29 PM
 #561

Always funny to see how people get angry over delayed shipping and immediately start swinging the scam-bat (while so many people here obviously have already received their devices). Delays are shit and annoying and costing money, but it's not scamming.

People who can't handle delays should stay farrrr away from pre-orders, that's best for everybody's blood pressure.

edit:
on a sidenote, yes I'm also still waiting for my order from 28-11-2013 so it's not like I'm very happy or anything.
1511088148
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511088148

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511088148
Reply with quote  #2

1511088148
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511088148
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511088148

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511088148
Reply with quote  #2

1511088148
Report to moderator
1511088148
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511088148

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511088148
Reply with quote  #2

1511088148
Report to moderator
newminer1988
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 04:21:47 PM
 #562

Hey there everyone!
I am so close but there is still something going wrong.


Anyone know why this happens?
Are the boards powered 12v? Doubble check it pls

I have a corsair rm750 connected to the boards.
I am retrying everything again tonight i'll seewhat happens otherwise i'll set up TW.

Other thing
a common mistake that I have with some customers.
If your boards are with wire terminal did you happened to connect the red wire to + and black to - GND?
If so change it to
Yellow + and Black - GND.
If this is not the case , please excuse me I was not intending to offend you.

Best Martin

Hi Martin,
Thanks for the support!
I have the molex connector so that shouldnt be a problem.
I will be plugging in the boards one by one tonight to see what happens.
braindead
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 452


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 05:52:25 PM
 #563

ZCVYIHWDO    2013-12-04  still pending any news on that ??
WMW888
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 07:38:24 PM
 #564

And what about OSYFFCWKD -- placed on 2013-11-30
J4bberwock
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 07:43:47 PM
 #565

ZCVYIHWDO    2013-12-04  still pending any news on that ??

Hi Braindead, if Jeffrey waits for an order made on 2013-11-28, I'm not too surprised yours isn't sent yet.
BTW, waiting for 4 boards too, order paid on 2013-12-01, I'll post here when they'll be sent, so people can estimate when they can expect their orders.
advertised 4 weeks delay is over, too bad.
But remember that as always, crypto is a gamble.

Custom Server PSU breakout boards, 1200w, 1300w, 2000w, 2880w https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=738527.0
Btc: 1J4bberWs6f6XVQ53gn3BNc8qHAicmm7wu
Ltc: LNDmMBtzD3cduwjfxANm2wDrxt9jXRk5ZP
benyus16
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 07:48:12 PM
 #566

I wrote an email to Technobit and i got an answer.

"
Hi,

We are catching up with December deliveries  and trying to manage the backlog.
Your orders should be shipped soon."

My order placed on 2013-12-04.

I can NOT do anything. I have to wait and be patient. Smiley  Sad They are working.

ZCVYIHWDO    2013-12-04  still pending any news on that ??

Hi Braindead, if Jeffrey waits for an order made on 2013-11-28, I'm not too surprised yours isn't sent yet.
BTW, waiting for 4 boards too, order paid on 2013-12-01, I'll post here when they'll be sent, so people can estimate when they can expect their orders.
advertised 4 weeks delay is over, too bad.
But remember that as always, crypto is a gamble.

gusto88
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 09:10:37 PM
 #567

Hey there everyone!
I am so close but there is still something going wrong.

http://i41.tinypic.com/96bwxs.png
Anyone know why this happens?
Are the boards powered 12v? Doubble check it pls

I have a corsair rm750 connected to the boards.
I am retrying everything again tonight i'll seewhat happens otherwise i'll set up TW.

Had some similiar behavior as I attached two HEX16A2 with Sata to Molex adapters to my current PSU.
As it turned out, the Sata To Molex Adapter was touching the board and could not be inserted completly.
A knife and some minor tweaks to the adapters and everything is working fine.

Maybe you could check, if this might be the case with your setup, too. Smiley
stan258
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 440



View Profile
January 10, 2014, 03:08:51 AM
 #568

I have received package with my order. Thanks. Waiting for the Coincraft hex board to order again.
braindead
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 452


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 03:23:25 AM
 #569

From my 4 units i have 2 units not working, they are not even detected via computer neither tp-link router, anyone can help me here ?? Is there something i can do to fix in order not to send them back for swap or technobit to fix ? It will take ages

Zich
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
January 10, 2014, 03:30:55 AM
 #570

I have received package with my order. Thanks. Waiting for the Coincraft hex board to order again.

Gratz  Grin

So which courier speedy used?
Zich
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
January 10, 2014, 03:34:20 AM
 #571

From my 4 units i have 2 units not working, they are not even detected via computer neither tp-link router, anyone can help me here ?? Is there something i can do to fix in order not to send them back for swap or technobit to fix ? It will take ages



If that 2 unit not detected if connect directly to PC or router then you got faulty unit.
You need to ask marto for assistant then  Sad
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 05:15:46 AM
 #572

Hey there everyone!
I am so close but there is still something going wrong.


Anyone know why this happens?
Are the boards powered 12v? Doubble check it pls

I have a corsair rm750 connected to the boards.
I am retrying everything again tonight i'll seewhat happens otherwise i'll set up TW.

Had some similiar behavior as I attached two HEX16A2 with Sata to Molex adapters to my current PSU.
As it turned out, the Sata To Molex Adapter was touching the board and could not be inserted completly.
A knife and some minor tweaks to the adapters and everything is working fine.

Maybe you could check, if this might be the case with your setup, too. Smiley

Nice but be careful each board eats a lot of amps clocked so it is not a good idea for sure to use the adapters

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
stan258
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 440



View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:42:42 AM
 #573

Thanks to Everybody!!!!!
 I got the TP Link which I pre flashed from amazon.  Bought an extra one just in case I bricked it. After reading everything on the forums.... Putty and Miners working just fine and HASHING!
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 06:55:41 AM
 #574

Thanks to Everybody!!!!!
 I got the TP Link which I pre flashed from amazon.  Bought an extra one just in case I bricked it. After reading everything on the forums.... Putty and Miners working just fine and HASHING!
Super
Happy mining!

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
braindead
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 452


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 02:54:39 PM
 #575

Hello

My last order has been send Wink

Your order with the reference ZCVYIHWDO is currently in transit..

Day 05/12

Great news
wunch
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 03:10:14 PM
 #576

Hey there everyone!
I am so close but there is still something going wrong.


Anyone know why this happens?
Are the boards powered 12v? Doubble check it pls

I have a corsair rm750 connected to the boards.
I am retrying everything again tonight i'll seewhat happens otherwise i'll set up TW.

Other thing
a common mistake that I have with some customers.
If your boards are with wire terminal did you happened to connect the red wire to + and black to - GND?
If so change it to
Yellow + and Black - GND.
If this is not the case , please excuse me I was not intending to offend you.

Best Martin

Hi Martin,
Thanks for the support!
I have the molex connector so that shouldnt be a problem.
I will be plugging in the boards one by one tonight to see what happens.

The ATX supply is running correct right (PSU fan spinning etc)? The devices themselves will be picked up by cgminer and have there fans spin purely on USB connection. I found them like this once when my psu decided to take a nap.
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 03:31:41 PM
 #577

Hey there everyone!
I am so close but there is still something going wrong.


Anyone know why this happens?
Are the boards powered 12v? Doubble check it pls

I have a corsair rm750 connected to the boards.
I am retrying everything again tonight i'll seewhat happens otherwise i'll set up TW.

Other thing
a common mistake that I have with some customers.
If your boards are with wire terminal did you happened to connect the red wire to + and black to - GND?
If so change it to
Yellow + and Black - GND.
If this is not the case , please excuse me I was not intending to offend you.

Best Martin

Hi Martin,
Thanks for the support!
I have the molex connector so that shouldnt be a problem.
I will be plugging in the boards one by one tonight to see what happens.

The ATX supply is running correct right (PSU fan spinning etc)? The devices themselves will be picked up by cgminer and have there fans spin purely on USB connection. I found them like this once when my psu decided to take a nap.
Yeah when there is no 12V supplied to the boards they do take a nap same like PSu

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
benyus16
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 03:44:23 PM
 #578

Dear Technobit and Marto,

I am writing because I ordered 2x3 boards from your company and I got an email with shipment.
It is great news Smiley but I have a little problem. I wrote an email to you a few days ago , because I have 2 orders, and I wanted to these orders to merge.

SNOUOBCFN  2013-12-04  927,90€  bitpay  Payment accepted  Invoice PDF  details Reorder

I got an email about this order, but what is about my second order?

I asked from you PLEASE MERGE THIS 2 ORDERS TO 1 BECAUSE I PAID ONLY ONE SHIPPING COST: BETWEEN 2 Orders are about 1 hours different.  

VUMCRQDKX  2013-12-04  899,90€  bitpay  Payment accepted  Invoice PDF  details Reorder

IT IS THE OTHER WHAT I DID NOT PAID SHIPMENTCOST.

I ASK AGAIN!! PLEASE MERGE MY ORDERS TO SAME PACKAGE:  THANK YOU! Wink
IF THE MERGE IS NOT POSSIBLE, THEN HOW CAN I PAY THE SHIPPING COST TO MY SECOND ORDER? (VUMCRQDKX)
WAITING FOR YOUR EARLIEST POSSIBLE ANSWER.
REGARDS

Benyus16

marto74
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728



View Profile WWW
January 10, 2014, 03:51:46 PM
 #579

If we missed this the second one will be on our account

http://technobit.eu
tips : 12DNdacCtUZ99qcP74FwchaCPzeDL9Voff
benyus16
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32


View Profile
January 10, 2014, 03:57:35 PM
 #580

A few minutes ago I got an email about my second order.
"
Message:
Your order is ready to send. Please organize your transport.
"
It is OK! So HOW CAN I PAY FOR?  If you give me your Paypal adress or Bankwire then i will send the  shippment cost:) It would be great for you?


If we missed this the second one will be on our account

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!