Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 11:01:18 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Re: [ANN] Technobit HEX16A2 - 24 Ghs - 50 EUR 48 h shippment  (Read 103995 times)
varunsin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 377


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 09:17:53 AM
 #901


Nice one joe. So please keep begging at knc door with massive spam going to knc. You have to understand that your shit is not changing knc position to ship something to you nor techno bit customers opinion.
Wald4tler there are a lot of happy customers already posting here. Most of them prefer to keep silent but there are a plenty of posts proving my statement. About joe and some other folks (not more than two) only good thing I can say that they know how to use font size and color. they do not miss the opportunity to throw some shit here. And the choice is yours Wink

Just looking at his trust rating I count 6

btcminer84
bepster
jdot007
dave111223
darkfriend77
joeventura

Plus all the people making a fuss here who haven't hit his trust yet.


And it took you whole night to find 6 persons only?
I'm am surprised Grin
Do you know how many are all of the thechnobit customers?
So I'm not following closely the topic excuse me.
But I am sure from the list provided it is not quite like it looks especially your case Grin

I simply do not UNDERSTAND your problem LOSHIA, you didn't waited for any of this so either you put yourself on our shoes and feel the same frustration we have been going through or GET THE FUCK OUT.

I finally got a call from my customs department and they said that my package of 7 Hex16a has been placed on hold as the package is around 5-6Kgs and has a bill of $10 for USB equipment. They opened the package said how come all these boards are only $10?HuhHuh??

NOW THEY WANT ME TO COME DOWN THERE AND GET IT PASSED BY EXPLAINING THEM HOW ITS ONLY $10, I told this to my friend who orders stuff online and gets it cleared from customs and he said that you just got fucked and now you need to settle this by bribing in there dept which will cost more (around $30-60). will go there tommrw or day after tmmrw.

Thanks MARTIN, do us a favor and try to bill it around $50-$100 for the next customers shipping if they are these many components and weigh around 4 kgs or more.
1513076478
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513076478

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513076478
Reply with quote  #2

1513076478
Report to moderator
1513076478
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513076478

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513076478
Reply with quote  #2

1513076478
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
marto74
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728



View Profile WWW
February 01, 2014, 09:29:31 AM
 #902

So
the problem is that if I do it with more value
I have to spend a day or two @ customs.
And do remember that the transport bill here is on my account as far you paid only for packing


Best Martin

http://technobit.eu
tips : 12DNdacCtUZ99qcP74FwchaCPzeDL9Voff
Adamlm
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 805



View Profile WWW
February 01, 2014, 09:39:40 AM
 #903

marto, could you please PM me with current status of IOEKQNSIS?
Last time you said it would be ready for yesterday...

varunsin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 377


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 11:14:16 AM
 #904

So
the problem is that if I do it with more value
I have to spend a day or two @ customs.
And do remember that the transport bill here is on my account as far you paid only for packing


Best Martin

LOL, are you crazy Martin?? I paid way over for what I receive now and you are saying: "do remember that the transport bill here is on my account as far you paid only for packing".

I have not been writing day and night on this forum doesn't mean I am not going to say anything, I PAID FOR THESE MACHINES 2 months back and you shipped them only when I asked you for refund, If I wouldn't have asked you for refund then only GOD knows if you would have shipped them or not.

let me remind you exactly as you have been ignoring a lot:
I paid 2 BTC for your services.
1# 1.36 BTC (GB1 participant for 16 avalon chips) + 0.04 BTC (developer)

I asked for a refund when the GB was cancelled but I wasn't online when you started shit about signing messages and I was one of the guys who left out on the refund process.

2# I paid .1101 BTC for 100 Gen1 chips from coinhoarder after you confirmed that you can prepare those hex boards and ship them out in a week. (last of Nov'13)

3# .4689 BTC (324 Euro) for 7 Hex16 board assembly (order #HWODUAFNA). you said it will be done by 2nd week of Dec'13.

Besides: the payment for shipping on your website is already messed up and its your fault not ours.
there were only options: #1 was of 2 euro and #2 was for 300 euro, there must be only a blind person who will pay 300 euro shipping for a 324 euro item.

I waited patiently but the diffculty has gone way over that these machines will not ROI even if they start hashing today. I asked for a refund and suddenly I got a tracking # and an email that the package has been shipped.

OHK, I'll take it as I do understand that its a crypto community and shit happens over delivery times, so no problem I'll take over those machines and will wait even more for them to come over me knowing they will not make the money what I spent on them.

then I get a call from customs and now I will have to get over there and pay more money to get this shit straight knowing that this machine won't produce +ROI but if I leave it out to customs then its already 2 BTC LOST.

so here I am with nothing in my hands and you are trying to make me feel that I get those machines with free shipping.  Angry
marto74
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728



View Profile WWW
February 01, 2014, 11:17:22 AM
 #905

Please chill.
the option 2 EUR is "Packing only , pick up only"
what is misleading here ?

http://technobit.eu
tips : 12DNdacCtUZ99qcP74FwchaCPzeDL9Voff
wald4tler
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 118


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 11:23:18 AM
 #906

so to me it was enough times!
The infants should learn to read better times before any order something.
They believe you can get the Miner for cheap money ... They buy to let only the "work" mount chips ...

For Stupid buyer Technobit can not help it ...
bemocom
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 02:16:31 PM
 #907

I have a problem with the HEX16A2 Miners.....

I have two of them and with Win7 they work just fine.
With the Pi they work as well but only if i connect one of there own.
If i connect them both over a powered USB-Hub, they force a crash of the
Power-Source and i have to reboot everything.

Can anybody help me pls?
varunsin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 377


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 04:41:45 PM
 #908

so to me it was enough times!
The infants should learn to read better times before any order something.
They believe you can get the Miner for cheap money ... They buy to let only the "work" mount chips ...

For Stupid buyer Technobit can not help it ...

again a new guy, someone from the wild who hasn't bought anything and waited this long.
:FACEPALM:, when will these kids learn anything to read the posts above before writing craps.

seriously stupid, this forum is now flooding from dumb members from day by day.
varunsin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 377


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 04:42:37 PM
 #909

Please chill.
the option 2 EUR is "Packing only , pick up only"
what is misleading here ?

chilling dude Smiley
gkahr78
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 04:57:58 PM
 #910

Great news!
Please, give me answer:
Is there anything changed for Hex16A2? Duplicates? Chip0 bug?

New patch for cgminer 3.11.0 + TL-MR3020 image r39404  Download

or patch only b535bc08267aef90511afff23cb9ec48c4a6a704.patch

yes, no more duplicate(not send to pool) .
Chip 0 bug is gone  Grin

I do not seem to get it right. I did:

wget https://github.com/ckolivas/cgminer/archive/v3.11.0.tar.gz
tar xfz v3.11.0.tar.gz
cd cgminer-3.11.0/
wget https://www.dropbox.com/s/t1rgvsvd6qxjga5/b535bc08267aef90511afff23cb9ec48c4a6a704.patch
patch -p1 < b535bc08267aef90511afff23cb9ec48c4a6a704.patch
./autogen.sh --enable-avalon --enable-hexminerc
sudo make install

But I get this error when doing make install:

Quote
...
gminer-driver-hexminerc.o: In function `hexminerc_send_tasks':
/home/pi/cgminer-3.11.0/driver-hexminerc.c:174: undefined reference to `SHA256_K'
collect2: ld returned 1 exit status
make[1]: *** [cgminer] Error 1
make[1]: Leaving directory `/home/pi/cgminer-3.11.0'
make: *** [install-recursive] Error 1

Any ideas?
gusto88
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 05:12:45 PM
 #911


I do not seem to get it right. I did:

wget https://github.com/ckolivas/cgminer/archive/v3.11.0.tar.gz
tar xfz v3.11.0.tar.gz
cd cgminer-3.11.0/
wget https://www.dropbox.com/s/t1rgvsvd6qxjga5/b535bc08267aef90511afff23cb9ec48c4a6a704.patch
patch -p1 < b535bc08267aef90511afff23cb9ec48c4a6a704.patch
./autogen.sh --enable-avalon --enable-hexminerc
sudo make install

But I get this error when doing make install:

Quote
...
gminer-driver-hexminerc.o: In function `hexminerc_send_tasks':
/home/pi/cgminer-3.11.0/driver-hexminerc.c:174: undefined reference to `SHA256_K'
collect2: ld returned 1 exit status
make[1]: *** [cgminer] Error 1
make[1]: Leaving directory `/home/pi/cgminer-3.11.0'
make: *** [install-recursive] Error 1

Any ideas?
Use following command:

Code:
./autogen.sh --enable-hexminera --enable-hexminerc
HellDiverUK
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658



View Profile
February 01, 2014, 05:22:05 PM
 #912

I bought a HEX16A2 used, and it was working fine for a few hours. 

Then I noticed it had stopped hashing.  There's no LEDs lit, it is being detected by cgminer on the MR-3020 but it doesn't do any hashing.

Any ideas?

| 
 
50
| 




                       ▄
           ▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
▄▄▄▄█████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████

█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
▀▀▀▀█████  █████████████
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀███████
                       ▀
| 
 
$1,5 M
|


        ▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄
      ▄█████▀▀███▀▀█████▄
    ▄███▀     ███     ▀███▄
   ████       ███       ████
  ███▀                   ▀███
 ███▀                     ▀███
▄██▀       █████████       ▀██▄
███                         ███
███        █████████        ███
███                         ███
▀██▄       █████████       ▄██▀
 ███▄                     ▄███
  ███▄                   ▄███
   ████       ███       ████
    ▀███▄     ███     ▄███▀
      ▀█████▄▄███▄▄█████▀
        ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀
 
|
 
<>
<>
<>
<>
 
GITHUB
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK
gkahr78
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32


View Profile
February 01, 2014, 09:15:17 PM
 #913


I do not seem to get it right. I did:

wget https://github.com/ckolivas/cgminer/archive/v3.11.0.tar.gz
tar xfz v3.11.0.tar.gz
cd cgminer-3.11.0/
wget https://www.dropbox.com/s/t1rgvsvd6qxjga5/b535bc08267aef90511afff23cb9ec48c4a6a704.patch
patch -p1 < b535bc08267aef90511afff23cb9ec48c4a6a704.patch
./autogen.sh --enable-avalon --enable-hexminerc
sudo make install

But I get this error when doing make install:

Quote
...
gminer-driver-hexminerc.o: In function `hexminerc_send_tasks':
/home/pi/cgminer-3.11.0/driver-hexminerc.c:174: undefined reference to `SHA256_K'
collect2: ld returned 1 exit status
make[1]: *** [cgminer] Error 1
make[1]: Leaving directory `/home/pi/cgminer-3.11.0'
make: *** [install-recursive] Error 1

Any ideas?
Use following command:

Code:
./autogen.sh --enable-hexminera --enable-hexminerc

Got it sorted out.

libhexc.c had to be patched too. This blog entry helped me to get on the right track: http://www.cberendt.de/2014/01/technobit-asics-with-cgminer-raspbian/
iFA88
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 220



View Profile WWW
February 02, 2014, 10:35:45 AM
 #914

The new patch for cgminer is very nice.
There is any solution to restart the USB device? All 6 device work nice for a while, then _random_ one or more device performance fall down drastic. I have tryed restart the cgminer, but this is no solution, they still work with low performance continue.
They dont work normal, until i unpower the boards.
I have hex16a2, MTT USB hub. Enough PSU power.
http://users.atw.hu/ifa/rpi/stats.txt
http://users.atw.hu/ifa/rpi/devs.txt
http://users.atw.hu/ifa/rpi/demsg.txt
HellDiverUK
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658



View Profile
February 02, 2014, 02:37:32 PM
 #915

I bought a HEX16A2 used, and it was working fine for a few hours. 

Then I noticed it had stopped hashing.  There's no LEDs lit, it is being detected by cgminer on the MR-3020 but it doesn't do any hashing.

Any ideas?

Plugged the board in to the PC with HEXMiner, and it started working again.  Back on to the TPLink and it's still working a champ.

| 
 
50
| 




                       ▄
           ▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
▄▄▄▄█████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████

█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
▀▀▀▀█████  █████████████
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀███████
                       ▀
| 
 
$1,5 M
|


        ▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄
      ▄█████▀▀███▀▀█████▄
    ▄███▀     ███     ▀███▄
   ████       ███       ████
  ███▀                   ▀███
 ███▀                     ▀███
▄██▀       █████████       ▀██▄
███                         ███
███        █████████        ███
███                         ███
▀██▄       █████████       ▄██▀
 ███▄                     ▄███
  ███▄                   ▄███
   ████       ███       ████
    ▀███▄     ███     ▄███▀
      ▀█████▄▄███▄▄█████▀
        ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀
 
|
 
<>
<>
<>
<>
 
GITHUB
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK
wald4tler
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 118


View Profile
February 02, 2014, 04:28:45 PM
 #916

so to me it was enough times!
The infants should learn to read better times before any order something.
They believe you can get the Miner for cheap money ... They buy to let only the "work" mount chips ...

For Stupid buyer Technobit can not help it ...

again a new guy, someone from the wild who hasn't bought anything and waited this long.
:FACEPALM:, when will these kids learn anything to read the posts above before writing craps.

seriously stupid, this forum is now flooding from dumb members from day by day.

ohh i´m not wild or angry, i belive in Technobit!
But i cant understand the people, who buy only the "work" mount chips, and then the spam here in Forum scam and so thinks...

I think very much people buy here and only the stupid people who cant read spam here  Wink
mudge
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 92


View Profile
February 02, 2014, 10:13:27 PM
 #917

Hi

Can anyone help me please.

I am useing windows 7

I have a MR3020 that I have flashed and I think I have working with 2 HEX16A2's

How would I go about geting the CGminer window open so I can see hash rate?

Also I keep geting this on one of the boards

[STATS0] =>
(
   [STATS] => 0
   [ID] => HEXc0
   [Enabled] => N
   [Status] => Alive
   [Elapsed] => 296
   [MHS 5s] => 0.000
   [MHS av] => 0.000
   [Hardware Errors] => 0
   [Hardware Errors%] => 0.0000
   [USB Read Errors] => 0
   [USB Write Errors] => 1
   [Idled for 60 sec] => 0
   [Reset Count] => 0
   [Last Share Time] => 0
   [Chip Count] => 16
   [Frequency] => 1500
   [Core Voltage] => 1100
   [PIC Voltage Readings] => 1100
   [Chip1 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip1 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip2 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip2 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip3 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip3 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip4 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip4 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip5 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip5 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip6 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip6 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip7 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip7 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip8 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip8 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip9 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip9 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip10 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip10 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip11 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip11 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip12 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip12 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip13 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip13 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip14 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip14 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip15 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip15 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip16 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip16 Dupes] => 0

Any help please

cannachris
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406

cats love crypto | 911 truth @checktheevidence.com


View Profile
February 03, 2014, 12:19:53 AM
 #918

date of the payment

I have paid 581€ for order BJJNEKBIM by bank wire on 30-12-3013 from account number NL89RABO0368044971.

Will you include a replacement for the broken HEX16a2 from order WVEFURYEA? I will gladly ship the broken miner back to you if you provide a shipping address.

Please please please let me know something!!! The site still says awaiting payment and I  would really like to know what you want me to do with the broken miner.

If you have not received money I need to put claim with my bank before the end of the month

Thanks Marto & co!


Still not hearing anything at all I now paid for my miner over a month ago the least you could do is confirm that you guys have received my payment and tell me what i should do with my  hex16a2 miner that broke after less than a week

Pease marto I am a poor student 581€ + the 660€ from the last order is a lot of money for me just let me know what's going on i sent you a screenshot from my internet banking and replied to your message here but after that I  hear nothing - this is stressing me out!

anyone? am I invisible?

btcminer84
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210


View Profile
February 03, 2014, 12:29:23 AM
 #919

...
Where is my refund, you scammer? I ask for on 2013-12-10! I never received anything.
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
February 03, 2014, 06:34:48 AM
 #920

Hi

Can anyone help me please.

I am useing windows 7

I have a MR3020 that I have flashed and I think I have working with 2 HEX16A2's

How would I go about geting the CGminer window open so I can see hash rate?

Also I keep geting this on one of the boards

[STATS0] =>
(
   [STATS] => 0
   [ID] => HEXc0
   [Enabled] => N
   [Status] => Alive
   [Elapsed] => 296
   [MHS 5s] => 0.000
   [MHS av] => 0.000
   [Hardware Errors] => 0
   [Hardware Errors%] => 0.0000
   [USB Read Errors] => 0
   [USB Write Errors] => 1
   [Idled for 60 sec] => 0
   [Reset Count] => 0
   [Last Share Time] => 0
   [Chip Count] => 16
   [Frequency] => 1500
   [Core Voltage] => 1100
   [PIC Voltage Readings] => 1100
   [Chip1 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip1 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip2 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip2 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip3 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip3 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip4 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip4 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip5 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip5 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip6 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip6 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip7 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip7 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip8 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip8 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip9 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip9 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip10 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip10 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip11 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip11 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip12 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip12 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip13 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip13 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip14 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip14 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip15 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip15 Dupes] => 0
   [Chip16 Nonces] => 0
   [Chip16 Dupes] => 0

Any help please
How do you power boards?
make sure PSU fan is spinning and shortcut 24 Pin psu green and black
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6xLy8rZRjU8

If you have thermal type connector give them 12 volts  yellow black if molex just plug it. Boards need 12V power to hash

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!