Bitcoin Forum
December 16, 2017, 02:17:26 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Re: [ANN] Technobit HEX16A2 - 24 Ghs - 50 EUR 48 h shippment  (Read 104020 times)
braindead
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 452


View Profile
December 31, 2013, 02:18:52 AM
 #401

Can anyone help me ?? My tp-link router is not finding my Hex16A ??  Sad Sad


 cgminer version 3.8.4 - Started: [2013-12-31 02:16:12]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 (5s):0.000 (avg):0.000h/s | A:0  R:0  HW:0  WU:0.0/m
 ST: 2  SS: 0  NB: 1  LW: 6  GF: 0  RF: 0
1513390646
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513390646

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513390646
Reply with quote  #2

1513390646
Report to moderator
1513390646
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513390646

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513390646
Reply with quote  #2

1513390646
Report to moderator
1513390646
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513390646

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513390646
Reply with quote  #2

1513390646
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513390646
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513390646

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513390646
Reply with quote  #2

1513390646
Report to moderator
1513390646
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513390646

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513390646
Reply with quote  #2

1513390646
Report to moderator
Zich
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
December 31, 2013, 02:42:48 AM
 #402

Can anyone help me ?? My tp-link router is not finding my Hex16A ??  Sad Sad


 cgminer version 3.8.4 - Started: [2013-12-31 02:16:12]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 (5s):0.000 (avg):0.000h/s | A:0  R:0  HW:0  WU:0.0/m
 ST: 2  SS: 0  NB: 1  LW: 6  GF: 0  RF: 0


Try to change usb cable.
This is interesting, did you buy the TPLINK TL-MR3020 from technoBTCit?
I am sure that marto not publish the image that contain cgminer 3.8.4.
braindead
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 452


View Profile
December 31, 2013, 02:53:29 AM
 #403

Yes i bought from Technobit

Is this version of cgminer incorrect ??

I have a normal hub not powered with 3 x hex16a connected to tp-link

Zich
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
December 31, 2013, 02:59:35 AM
 #404

Yes i bought from Technobit

Is this version of cgminer incorrect ??

I have a normal hub not powered with 3 x hex16a connected to tp-link



No, it's good.

Did you mean 3 x HEX16A2 or 3 x HEX16A ? Because HEX16A avalon gen 1 board need powered usb HUB.
Try to insert 1 board first directly to TL-MR3020.
Zich
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
December 31, 2013, 03:07:16 AM
 #405

After searching for 2 day, i found FAN that at least half of SUNON PF92251v1-000U-S99 performance & available in local computer store.
My first choice is Zalman ZM-F2 Plus but not available at the moment. So i buy Zalman ZM-F2 LED which is more expensive because of the useless LED.

So, now HEX16A2 move to bedroom joining 2 x HEX16A on TPLINK TL-MR3020  Grin

braindead
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 452


View Profile
December 31, 2013, 03:56:01 AM
 #406

Yeah it works with just one hex16a plugged in, seems i need to power my hub somehow to detect the others, can i give more power to the router? in order to detect the other units?? 
Zich
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
December 31, 2013, 04:11:14 AM
 #407

Yeah it works with just one hex16a plugged in, seems i need to power my hub somehow to detect the others, can i give more power to the router? in order to detect the other units?? 

I am not sure about that. Right now where are the TPLINK got power from? Using stock adaptor or from PSU that powered the miner?
You can try using power from PSU.
awgilyas
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 147


View Profile
December 31, 2013, 04:14:55 AM
 #408

Yeah it works with just one hex16a plugged in, seems i need to power my hub somehow to detect the others, can i give more power to the router? in order to detect the other units?? 

I am not sure about that. Right now where are the TPLINK got power from? Using stock adaptor or from PSU that powered the miner?
You can try using power from PSU.

Is there any guide in setting the router up? I got one but I can't seem to detect it on my network. (Non configured one from Amazon)

1AwangATDktxLw8e6VaDijw9AMWz5wy8bx
Zich
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
December 31, 2013, 04:35:25 AM
 #409

braindead, if you want to buy powered usb hub for this, buy cheap no brand usb hub. They work better, i don't know why  Huh

I use this 7 port usb hub or buy something like this 10 port usb hub
braindead
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 452


View Profile
December 31, 2013, 06:35:06 AM
 #410

braindead, if you want to buy powered usb hub for this, buy cheap no brand usb hub. They work better, i don't know why  Huh

I use this 7 port usb hub or buy something like this 10 port usb hub

I made it work Cheesy Cheesy many many tks for all the help

I´ve powered the router throught the PSU so my hub now is working great and all my 3 hex16a and my 2 hex16a2 are now detected and minning   wwwwweeeeee

Still waiting for my other 8 units of hex16a2 to arrive to connect them also, we have to moove fast because difficulty is getting higher and the chances for ROI are getting lower

Zich
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
December 31, 2013, 06:50:08 AM
 #411

braindead, if you want to buy powered usb hub for this, buy cheap no brand usb hub. They work better, i don't know why  Huh

I use this 7 port usb hub or buy something like this 10 port usb hub

I made it work Cheesy Cheesy many many tks for all the help

I´ve powered the router throught the PSU so my hub now is working great and all my 3 hex16a and my 2 hex16a2 are now detected and minning   wwwwweeeeee

Still waiting for my other 8 units of hex16a2 to arrive to connect them also, we have to moove fast because difficulty is getting higher and the chances for ROI are getting lower



Great  Grin
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
December 31, 2013, 10:46:14 AM
 #412

braindead, if you want to buy powered usb hub for this, buy cheap no brand usb hub. They work better, i don't know why  Huh

I use this 7 port usb hub or buy something like this 10 port usb hub

I made it work Cheesy Cheesy many many tks for all the help

I´ve powered the router throught the PSU so my hub now is working great and all my 3 hex16a and my 2 hex16a2 are now detected and minning   wwwwweeeeee

Still waiting for my other 8 units of hex16a2 to arrive to connect them also, we have to moove fast because difficulty is getting higher and the chances for ROI are getting lower


Congrtas,
And learn your lesson always use a single power from psu with common ground Wink

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
December 31, 2013, 10:48:41 AM
 #413

After searching for 2 day, i found FAN that at least half of SUNON PF92251v1-000U-S99 performance & available in local computer store.
My first choice is Zalman ZM-F2 Plus but not available at the moment. So i buy Zalman ZM-F2 LED which is more expensive because of the useless LED.

So, now HEX16A2 move to bedroom joining 2 x HEX16A on TPLINK TL-MR3020  Grin


Super!
I wish I could see your nanos also mining at same host Wink
You can clock a little bit more your A2 for 23 GH if you wish

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
Zich
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
December 31, 2013, 10:58:53 AM
 #414


Super!
I wish I could see your nanos also mining at same host Wink
You can clock a little bit more your A2 for 23 GH if you wish

The nano make CPU usage up to 90%  Cry
Since i change the fan with less static air pressure, then i fear add more clock will make the chip too hot  Smiley
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
December 31, 2013, 11:01:26 AM
 #415


Super!
I wish I could see your nanos also mining at same host Wink
You can clock a little bit more your A2 for 23 GH if you wish

The nano make CPU usage up to 90%  Cry
Since i change the fan with less static air pressure, then i fear add more clock will make the chip too hot  Smiley
True CPU goes high but nothing to fear about I do have 7 hexa +2 nanos all working great without performance lost

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
Zich
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
December 31, 2013, 12:33:18 PM
 #416


Super!
I wish I could see your nanos also mining at same host Wink
You can clock a little bit more your A2 for 23 GH if you wish

The nano make CPU usage up to 90%  Cry
Since i change the fan with less static air pressure, then i fear add more clock will make the chip too hot  Smiley
True CPU goes high but nothing to fear about I do have 7 hexa +2 nanos all working great without performance lost

I had unused pi so i let's the nano hashing there  Grin
I also had android tablet with LCD problem, i will try to add linux & install cgminer. Then run all board there  Grin
mudge
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 92


View Profile
December 31, 2013, 04:41:34 PM
 #417

so has anyone got shipping info today, it being the last day of the month for December shipping?

My order still just shows as payment accepted.
I also notice that Technobit have not replyed to this thread for a while and have not replyed to my messages on there web site.

I realy am begining to wish I had not ordered these Angry

Destiffmast
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 125


View Profile
December 31, 2013, 04:46:53 PM
 #418

so has anyone got shipping info today, it being the last day of the month for December shipping?

My order still just shows as payment accepted.
I also notice that Technobit have not replyed to this thread for a while and have not replyed to my messages on there web site.

I realy am begining to wish I had not ordered these Angry


No news on this end either, all I get is the same old

Date    Status
2013-11-28 15:50:25    Payment accepted......
bestalg
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49


View Profile
December 31, 2013, 07:00:55 PM
 #419

Happy New Year 2014

My wishes for you,

First get your order from Technobit

Great Mining start for Jan,

Love for Feb, peace for March,

No worries for April, fun for May,

Joy for June to Nov,

happiness for Dec.

and be sure to Change your Business in 31 of December.

Have a lucky and wonderful 2014 with a lot and a lot of Bitcoin

Bestalg
[/color]
marto74
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728



View Profile WWW
December 31, 2013, 07:04:30 PM
 #420

Thank you for the good wishes.
We'll try to make it better for all our customers in the New 2014
Have a Happy New Year

http://technobit.eu
tips : 12DNdacCtUZ99qcP74FwchaCPzeDL9Voff
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!