Bitcoin Forum
November 17, 2017, 09:20:53 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Re: [ANN] Technobit HEX16A2 - 24 Ghs - 50 EUR 48 h shippment  (Read 103374 times)
Zich
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
December 08, 2013, 10:25:35 AM
 #161

Is iy still possible to order this unit with chip included?

Yes, 138 unit in stock right now for january 2014 shipping
http://technobit.eu/index.php?id_product=57&controller=product&id_lang=1


Note: "In stock" mean TechnoBTCit had component for assembly but the unit is not assembled yet. It's will take about 2 -3 week for the process.
A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1510953653
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510953653

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510953653
Reply with quote  #2

1510953653
Report to moderator
blitzwilli1
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 45


View Profile
December 08, 2013, 10:10:25 PM
 #162

Marto, can you give me an update of shipping status NLTALAEYM?

ORDER REFERENCE   DATE   TOTAL PRICE   PAYMENT:   STATUS   INVOICE   
NLTALAEYM   2013-11-23   1 985,10€   bitpay   Payment accepted   Invoice PDF   details  Reorder
allinvain
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2338



View Profile
December 09, 2013, 03:17:19 AM
 #163

Damn I'd get one but January shipment, hmm, not too good.

Joker_CSR
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
December 09, 2013, 04:47:29 PM
 #164

Hello. Where can I download firmware for Hex16A2? Thanks!
loshia
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610


View Profile
December 09, 2013, 04:56:07 PM
 #165

Hello. Where can I download firmware for Hex16A2? Thanks!
Nowhere. If you are interested you can download tplink oprenwrt build including cgminer patch

Please help the Led Boy aka Bicknellski to make us a nice Christmas led tree and pay WASP membership fee here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=643999.msg7191563#msg7191563
And remember Bicknellski is not collecting money from community;D
Joker_CSR
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
December 09, 2013, 05:23:20 PM
 #166

what is the "(OPT) CON PROGRAMS" J1 on the board? http://gyazo.com/60229fd049f09b7c5462589ab2994721
Joker_CSR
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
December 09, 2013, 08:21:36 PM
 #167

@marto74
Please see your PM
marto74
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728



View Profile WWW
December 09, 2013, 09:34:25 PM
 #168

what is the "(OPT) CON PROGRAMS" J1 on the board? http://gyazo.com/60229fd049f09b7c5462589ab2994721

This is the connector for programming of the controller.


Best Martin

http://technobit.eu
tips : 12DNdacCtUZ99qcP74FwchaCPzeDL9Voff
Joker_CSR
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
December 09, 2013, 09:39:35 PM
 #169

what is the "(OPT) CON PROGRAMS" J1 on the board? http://gyazo.com/60229fd049f09b7c5462589ab2994721

This is the connector for programming of the controller.


Best Martin
where can I download rhis firmware??
Umklopp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29


View Profile
December 10, 2013, 06:08:17 AM
 #170

Marto, can you give me an update of assembly/shipping status MIWHIUTDK?

Your shipping date for the HEX16A2 has now moved to january, does this affect orders for november shipping?

Thank you in advance.
I looked @ your order , that should be shipped but it is not.
Will be shipped Monday morning

Great, thank you.

Wasn't shipped yesterday (at least no statuschange). Due to christmas I am beginning to think I will see my "november delivery" not befor 2nd week of january. Kind of disapointed now...

I am glad this was just testing order and i did not order more.
blitzwilli1
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 45


View Profile
December 10, 2013, 07:33:38 AM
 #171

why am I getting no response?
I hate that
I want to know if my order in December or in January only comes
which should not be that hard
in my account, I still have

STATUS   
Payment accepted
marto74
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728



View Profile WWW
December 10, 2013, 09:15:30 AM
 #172

why am I getting no response?
I hate that
I want to know if my order in December or in January only comes
which should not be that hard
in my account, I still have

STATUS   
Payment accepted
HI,
I'm not able to answer the same question 100 times a day.
If you placed December shipment order it will be shipped until Christmas.
If you placed January shipment it will be shipped January.


Best Martin

http://technobit.eu
tips : 12DNdacCtUZ99qcP74FwchaCPzeDL9Voff
dave111223
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896


Crypterium- Digital Mobile Cryptobank For Everyone


View Profile
December 10, 2013, 10:16:16 AM
 #173


If you placed December shipment order it will be shipped until Christmas.


By "will be shipped until Christmas" do you mean:

1) Before Christmas

2) After Christmas

"Until Christmas" doesn't make sense in English.



░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀


░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀

▀  Twitter
▀  Telegram
▀  Facebook
▀  ANN Thread
▀  Whitepaper
▀  Website
Jeffrey
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
December 10, 2013, 10:17:08 AM
 #174

why am I getting no response?
I hate that
I want to know if my order in December or in January only comes
which should not be that hard
in my account, I still have

STATUS   
Payment accepted
HI,
I'm not able to answer the same question 100 times a day.
If you placed December shipment order it will be shipped until Christmas.
If you placed January shipment it will be shipped January.


Best Martin

And if you've placed november shipment order? JTVEEGAXQ
Jeffrey
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
December 10, 2013, 10:17:51 AM
 #175


If you placed December shipment order it will be shipped until Christmas.


By "will be shipped until Christmas" do you mean:

1) Before Christmas

2) After Christmas

"Until Christmas" doesn't make sense in English.

If I translate that to my language (Dutch) it sort of makes sense, saying, they will ship all orders between now and Christmas (you know, it will take until Christmas to send all the orders)
marto74
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728



View Profile WWW
December 10, 2013, 12:52:53 PM
 #176

10x
This sounds about right in my head

http://technobit.eu
tips : 12DNdacCtUZ99qcP74FwchaCPzeDL9Voff
Joecker
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48


View Profile
December 10, 2013, 07:48:43 PM
 #177

I might be slightly off topic, my apologies, but since (modded) TL-3020 is also sold by technobit (whose support team is too busy;P).. is it possible to flash it back to initial factory setting/firmware (with wlan) ?
There are too many files and versions on technobit's page... none of 'em look like the ones on TP-Link's page.

edit and edit
fractal02
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504



View Profile
December 10, 2013, 07:54:37 PM
 #178

Marto : Have you plan for alternate hardware design for Avalon Gen 2 ?

A modular miner like Bitfury M-board and H-cards will be very cool  Grin

keep the good work Marto Wink
Swift42
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
December 10, 2013, 08:44:55 PM
 #179

So here are first 3 full 16 chips boards + the test board with 10 chips

In the screenshot I can see that the voltage is set to 1,15V.
I'm using the same HEX miner version (1.0.0.3) and I'm unable to set 1,15V for my HEX16A2 - the maximum I can set is 1,00V.
How can I set the desired voltage?
braindead
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 452


View Profile
December 10, 2013, 08:51:17 PM
 #180

So here are first 3 full 16 chips boards + the test board with 10 chips

In the screenshot I can see that the voltage is set to 1,15V.
I'm using the same HEX miner version (1.0.0.3) and I'm unable to set 1,15V for my HEX16A2 - the maximum I can set is 1,00V.
How can I set the desired voltage?


It happened to me also, change PSU or change connections on PSU, wich psu are you using ?


Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!