Bitcoin Forum
June 25, 2017, 09:03:39 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 [223] 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Armory - Discussion Thread  (Read 503039 times)
goatpig
Moderator
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1526

Armory Developer


View Profile
March 14, 2015, 09:57:10 PM
 #4441

so aside from my previous reply I'm still waiting for a reply on, will the next version actually include Windows 32 bit? I ask because it seems you're latest reply suggests that we're still focusing on 64 bit for Windows.

No, this version is just for bug fixes, you'll have to wait for the version with DB changes.
Loooooooovely.

No point building a x86 version that can't run in x86 anyways.

1498381419
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498381419

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498381419
Reply with quote  #2

1498381419
Report to moderator
1498381419
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498381419

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498381419
Reply with quote  #2

1498381419
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1498381419
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498381419

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498381419
Reply with quote  #2

1498381419
Report to moderator
MoreBloodWine
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994


Bitcoin address 1PsrKniFtgEoWajzK6cssv5RwxU4ho5YjV


View Profile WWW
March 14, 2015, 11:09:59 PM
 #4442

so aside from my previous reply I'm still waiting for a reply on, will the next version actually include Windows 32 bit? I ask because it seems you're latest reply suggests that we're still focusing on 64 bit for Windows.

No, this version is just for bug fixes, you'll have to wait for the version with DB changes.
Loooooooovely.

No point building a x86 version that can't run in x86 anyways.
Everything seemed to run fine in 32bit up until the last stable version 0.93.


      ▄███████████████████████
    ▄█████████████   █████████
  ▄███████████████▄▄▄█████████
▄█████████████████████████████
██   ███   ███████████████████
██▄▄▄███▄▄▄███████████████████
█████████████████████████▀▀▀██
█████████████████████████   ██
██████████████████████████████
██▀▀▀███▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀██
██   ███   █████████   ██   ██
██████████████████████████████
██████████████▀▀▀███▀▀▀██▀▀▀██
██████████████   ███   ██   ██
██████████████████████████████
.primalbase.





                 ▄████▄▄    ▄
██             ████████████▀
████▄         █████████████▀
▀████████▄▄   █████████████
▄▄█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
  ▀██████████████████████
   █████████████████████
    ▀█████████████████▀
      ▄█████████████▀
▄▄███████████████▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

         ▄▄██████████▄▄
      ▄██▀▀          ▀▀██▄
    ██▀                  ▀██▄
  ▄█▀                      ▀██
 ██▀                        ▀██
▐█▌                          ▐█▌
██ ██ ██ ▐█ ██ ██ ▐█ ██ ██  █ ██
██  █▄█▐▌█▌  █▄█▐▌█▌  █▄█▐▌█▌ ██
██  ▐█  ██   ▐█  ██   ▐█  ██  ██
 ██                          ██▀
 ▀██                        ██▀
   ██▄                    ▄██
    ▀██▄▄               ▄██▀
       ▀▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▀
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀


goatpig
Moderator
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1526

Armory Developer


View Profile
March 14, 2015, 11:17:16 PM
 #4443

Everything seemed to run fine in 32bit up until the last stable version 0.93.

New DB engine

MoreBloodWine
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994


Bitcoin address 1PsrKniFtgEoWajzK6cssv5RwxU4ho5YjV


View Profile WWW
March 15, 2015, 01:05:51 AM
 #4444

Everything seemed to run fine in 32bit up until the last stable version 0.93.

New DB engine
Ahh, well here's hoping we get 32bit back. Would hate to downgrade QT to use armory on my laptop.

On that note, think you could shed light on any of these question to which I thank you in advance.

1) Can I use my own rpc user / pass with armory or does it have to be those supplied when installing armory ?

2) If when setting up armory, you import an existing wallet from the QT client. If something RPC's in to the node and modifies the wallet by making new ones with labels etc. Since during Armory setup you requested to import the existing wallet. Do changes made to the wallet via RPC continue to import over ?


      ▄███████████████████████
    ▄█████████████   █████████
  ▄███████████████▄▄▄█████████
▄█████████████████████████████
██   ███   ███████████████████
██▄▄▄███▄▄▄███████████████████
█████████████████████████▀▀▀██
█████████████████████████   ██
██████████████████████████████
██▀▀▀███▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀██
██   ███   █████████   ██   ██
██████████████████████████████
██████████████▀▀▀███▀▀▀██▀▀▀██
██████████████   ███   ██   ██
██████████████████████████████
.primalbase.





                 ▄████▄▄    ▄
██             ████████████▀
████▄         █████████████▀
▀████████▄▄   █████████████
▄▄█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
  ▀██████████████████████
   █████████████████████
    ▀█████████████████▀
      ▄█████████████▀
▄▄███████████████▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

         ▄▄██████████▄▄
      ▄██▀▀          ▀▀██▄
    ██▀                  ▀██▄
  ▄█▀                      ▀██
 ██▀                        ▀██
▐█▌                          ▐█▌
██ ██ ██ ▐█ ██ ██ ▐█ ██ ██  █ ██
██  █▄█▐▌█▌  █▄█▐▌█▌  █▄█▐▌█▌ ██
██  ▐█  ██   ▐█  ██   ▐█  ██  ██
 ██                          ██▀
 ▀██                        ██▀
   ██▄                    ▄██
    ▀██▄▄               ▄██▀
       ▀▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▀
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀


goatpig
Moderator
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1526

Armory Developer


View Profile
March 15, 2015, 03:45:00 AM
 #4445

Ahh, well here's hoping we get 32bit back. Would hate to downgrade QT to use armory on my laptop.

We said we'll deliver next version

Quote
1) Can I use my own rpc user / pass with armory or does it have to be those supplied when installing armory ?

Not if you use auto bitcoind. With BitcoinQt you can set your own RPC password

Quote
2) If when setting up armory, you import an existing wallet from the QT client. If something RPC's in to the node and modifies the wallet by making new ones with labels etc. Since during Armory setup you requested to import the existing wallet. Do changes made to the wallet via RPC continue to import over ?

No, Armory and Core wallets are completely different. You can't import Core wallets into Armory as is, you have to import the private keys, which will become part of the Armory wallet. New private keys created in the Core wallet will be unknown to Armory until you import these too.
 


MoreBloodWine
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994


Bitcoin address 1PsrKniFtgEoWajzK6cssv5RwxU4ho5YjV


View Profile WWW
March 15, 2015, 06:19:00 AM
 #4446

Ahh, well here's hoping we get 32bit back. Would hate to downgrade QT to use armory on my laptop.

We said we'll deliver next version

Quote
1) Can I use my own rpc user / pass with armory or does it have to be those supplied when installing armory ?

Not if you use auto bitcoind. With BitcoinQt you can set your own RPC password

Quote
2) If when setting up armory, you import an existing wallet from the QT client. If something RPC's in to the node and modifies the wallet by making new ones with labels etc. Since during Armory setup you requested to import the existing wallet. Do changes made to the wallet via RPC continue to import over ?

No, Armory and Core wallets are completely different. You can't import Core wallets into Armory as is, you have to import the private keys, which will become part of the Armory wallet. New private keys created in the Core wallet will be unknown to Armory until you import these too.
 


I'll have to read up on auto bitcoind, I've seen it referenced a few times. As for the import thing, could armory be told to "look" for changes and import at x intervals ?


      ▄███████████████████████
    ▄█████████████   █████████
  ▄███████████████▄▄▄█████████
▄█████████████████████████████
██   ███   ███████████████████
██▄▄▄███▄▄▄███████████████████
█████████████████████████▀▀▀██
█████████████████████████   ██
██████████████████████████████
██▀▀▀███▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀██
██   ███   █████████   ██   ██
██████████████████████████████
██████████████▀▀▀███▀▀▀██▀▀▀██
██████████████   ███   ██   ██
██████████████████████████████
.primalbase.





                 ▄████▄▄    ▄
██             ████████████▀
████▄         █████████████▀
▀████████▄▄   █████████████
▄▄█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
  ▀██████████████████████
   █████████████████████
    ▀█████████████████▀
      ▄█████████████▀
▄▄███████████████▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

         ▄▄██████████▄▄
      ▄██▀▀          ▀▀██▄
    ██▀                  ▀██▄
  ▄█▀                      ▀██
 ██▀                        ▀██
▐█▌                          ▐█▌
██ ██ ██ ▐█ ██ ██ ▐█ ██ ██  █ ██
██  █▄█▐▌█▌  █▄█▐▌█▌  █▄█▐▌█▌ ██
██  ▐█  ██   ▐█  ██   ▐█  ██  ██
 ██                          ██▀
 ▀██                        ██▀
   ██▄                    ▄██
    ▀██▄▄               ▄██▀
       ▀▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▀
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀


goatpig
Moderator
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1526

Armory Developer


View Profile
March 15, 2015, 08:36:57 PM
 #4447

I'll have to read up on auto bitcoind, I've seen it referenced a few times. As for the import thing, could armory be told to "look" for changes and import at x intervals ?

I'm not sure what you mean by that. You will get full up-to-date transaction history for any private key you import into an Armory wallet, past, present and future. If you create new private keys in a wallet from another client, you will have to import these new keys into your Armory wallet to get their history.

MoreBloodWine
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994


Bitcoin address 1PsrKniFtgEoWajzK6cssv5RwxU4ho5YjV


View Profile WWW
March 16, 2015, 12:01:43 AM
 #4448

I'll have to read up on auto bitcoind, I've seen it referenced a few times. As for the import thing, could armory be told to "look" for changes and import at x intervals ?

I'm not sure what you mean by that. You will get full up-to-date transaction history for any private key you import into an Armory wallet, past, present and future. If you create new private keys in a wallet from another client, you will have to import these new keys into your Armory wallet to get their history.
What I meant was I assume to import new keys after the initial import during armory setup, that you have to manually import via a menu somewhere where as I was asking about telling armory to check for new keys from the QT client and import if found. So everything otherwise would remain automatic with new keys needing to be imported.


      ▄███████████████████████
    ▄█████████████   █████████
  ▄███████████████▄▄▄█████████
▄█████████████████████████████
██   ███   ███████████████████
██▄▄▄███▄▄▄███████████████████
█████████████████████████▀▀▀██
█████████████████████████   ██
██████████████████████████████
██▀▀▀███▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀██
██   ███   █████████   ██   ██
██████████████████████████████
██████████████▀▀▀███▀▀▀██▀▀▀██
██████████████   ███   ██   ██
██████████████████████████████
.primalbase.





                 ▄████▄▄    ▄
██             ████████████▀
████▄         █████████████▀
▀████████▄▄   █████████████
▄▄█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
  ▀██████████████████████
   █████████████████████
    ▀█████████████████▀
      ▄█████████████▀
▄▄███████████████▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

         ▄▄██████████▄▄
      ▄██▀▀          ▀▀██▄
    ██▀                  ▀██▄
  ▄█▀                      ▀██
 ██▀                        ▀██
▐█▌                          ▐█▌
██ ██ ██ ▐█ ██ ██ ▐█ ██ ██  █ ██
██  █▄█▐▌█▌  █▄█▐▌█▌  █▄█▐▌█▌ ██
██  ▐█  ██   ▐█  ██   ▐█  ██  ██
 ██                          ██▀
 ▀██                        ██▀
   ██▄                    ▄██
    ▀██▄▄               ▄██▀
       ▀▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▀
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀


goatpig
Moderator
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1526

Armory Developer


View Profile
March 16, 2015, 01:29:50 AM
 #4449

What I meant was I assume to import new keys after the initial import during armory setup, that you have to manually import via a menu somewhere where as I was asking about telling armory to check for new keys from the QT client and import if found. So everything otherwise would remain automatic with new keys needing to be imported.

Nothing like that sorry. All key imports are manual.

MoreBloodWine
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994


Bitcoin address 1PsrKniFtgEoWajzK6cssv5RwxU4ho5YjV


View Profile WWW
March 16, 2015, 01:53:29 AM
 #4450

Quote
I'm not sure what you mean by that. You will get full up-to-date transaction history for any private key you import into an Armory wallet, past, present and future. If you create new private keys in a wallet from another client, you will have to import these new keys into your Armory wallet to get their history.
What I meant was I assume to import new keys after the initial import during armory setup, that you have to manually import via a menu somewhere where as I was asking about telling armory to check for new keys from the QT client and import if found. So everything otherwise would remain automatic with new keys needing to be imported.

Nothing like that sorry. All key imports are manual.
I know the chances of something like that being implemented is low, but where might I make an official request to try ?


      ▄███████████████████████
    ▄█████████████   █████████
  ▄███████████████▄▄▄█████████
▄█████████████████████████████
██   ███   ███████████████████
██▄▄▄███▄▄▄███████████████████
█████████████████████████▀▀▀██
█████████████████████████   ██
██████████████████████████████
██▀▀▀███▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀██
██   ███   █████████   ██   ██
██████████████████████████████
██████████████▀▀▀███▀▀▀██▀▀▀██
██████████████   ███   ██   ██
██████████████████████████████
.primalbase.





                 ▄████▄▄    ▄
██             ████████████▀
████▄         █████████████▀
▀████████▄▄   █████████████
▄▄█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
  ▀██████████████████████
   █████████████████████
    ▀█████████████████▀
      ▄█████████████▀
▄▄███████████████▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

         ▄▄██████████▄▄
      ▄██▀▀          ▀▀██▄
    ██▀                  ▀██▄
  ▄█▀                      ▀██
 ██▀                        ▀██
▐█▌                          ▐█▌
██ ██ ██ ▐█ ██ ██ ▐█ ██ ██  █ ██
██  █▄█▐▌█▌  █▄█▐▌█▌  █▄█▐▌█▌ ██
██  ▐█  ██   ▐█  ██   ▐█  ██  ██
 ██                          ██▀
 ▀██                        ██▀
   ██▄                    ▄██
    ▀██▄▄               ▄██▀
       ▀▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▀
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀


picobit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 547


Decor in numeris


View Profile
March 16, 2015, 08:44:25 AM
 #4451

I don't think they should implement that.  The main selling point of Armory is security, both security against theft (as in using offline wallets) but more importantly security against loss of bitcoins, implemented through paper backups.  If you automatically import keys you lose both:  Your bitcoins are no more secure than the weakest wallet, and they do not get backed up.

What is the use-case for automatic import?  Why not just use one of the wallets?
etotheipi
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428


Core Armory Developer


View Profile WWW
March 18, 2015, 11:52:21 PM
 #4452

Armory 0.93.1  --  Fixes most BDM issues and the Fragmented backup UI issues.

As usual, please use Help->Update Software within the app to use the secure downloader, if possible. 

  Armory 0.93.1 for Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8+ (64-bit)
  Armory 0.93.1 for MacOSX 10.7+ (64bit)
  Armory 0.93.1 for Ubuntu 12.04+ (32bit)
  Armory 0.93.1 for Ubuntu 12.04+ (64bit)
  Armory 0.93.1 for RaspberryPi  (armhf)


  Armory 0.93.1 Offline Bundle for Ubuntu 12.04 exact (32bit)
  Armory 0.93.1 Offline Bundle for Ubuntu 12.04 exact (64bit)
  Armory 0.93.1 Offline Bundle for RaspberryPi  (armhf)

  Armory 0.93.1: Signed hashes of all installers

NOTE: As of 0.93, we broke compatibility with both Ubuntu 12.04 (32 and 64) and Windows 32 bit.  The next major release (hopefully soon) will actually remove the bulky Armory databases (except in supernode, of course), and thus make it compatible with 32-bit again.

Founder and CEO of Armory Technologies, Inc.
Armory Bitcoin Wallet: Bringing cold storage to the average user!
Only use Armory software signed by the Armory Offline Signing Key (0x98832223)

Please donate to the Armory project by clicking here!    (or donate directly via 1QBDLYTDFHHZAABYSKGKPWKLSXZWCCJQBX -- yes, it's a real address!)
mmortal03
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1522


View Profile
March 19, 2015, 12:40:13 AM
 #4453

Armory 0.93.1  --  Fixes most BDM issues and the Fragmented backup UI issues.

As usual, please use Help->Update Software within the app to use the secure downloader, if possible. 

  Armory 0.93.1 for Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8+ (64-bit)
  Armory 0.93.1 for MacOSX 10.7+ (64bit)
  Armory 0.93.1 for Ubuntu 12.04+ (32bit)
  Armory 0.93.1 for Ubuntu 12.04+ (64bit)
  Armory 0.93.1 for RaspberryPi  (armhf)


  Armory 0.93.1 Offline Bundle for Ubuntu 12.04 exact (32bit)
  Armory 0.93.1 Offline Bundle for Ubuntu 12.04 exact (64bit)
  Armory 0.93.1 Offline Bundle for RaspberryPi  (armhf)

  Armory 0.93.1: Signed hashes of all installers

NOTE: As of 0.93, we broke compatibility with both Ubuntu 12.04 (32 and 64) and Windows 32 bit.  The next major release (hopefully soon) will actually remove the bulky Armory databases (except in supernode, of course), and thus make it compatible with 32-bit again.

The description page inside the app says the 0.93.1 release date was March 13, 2015. Should it not now say March 18th?
MoreBloodWine
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994


Bitcoin address 1PsrKniFtgEoWajzK6cssv5RwxU4ho5YjV


View Profile WWW
March 19, 2015, 07:41:54 PM
 #4454

--- snip ---

NOTE: As of 0.93, we broke compatibility with both Ubuntu 12.04 (32 and 64) and Windows 32 bit.  The next major release (hopefully soon) will actually remove the bulky Armory databases (except in supernode, of course), and thus make it compatible with 32-bit again.
Sounds good !

Thx for the update etotheipi ;-)


      ▄███████████████████████
    ▄█████████████   █████████
  ▄███████████████▄▄▄█████████
▄█████████████████████████████
██   ███   ███████████████████
██▄▄▄███▄▄▄███████████████████
█████████████████████████▀▀▀██
█████████████████████████   ██
██████████████████████████████
██▀▀▀███▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀██▀▀▀██
██   ███   █████████   ██   ██
██████████████████████████████
██████████████▀▀▀███▀▀▀██▀▀▀██
██████████████   ███   ██   ██
██████████████████████████████
.primalbase.





                 ▄████▄▄    ▄
██             ████████████▀
████▄         █████████████▀
▀████████▄▄   █████████████
▄▄█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
  ▀██████████████████████
   █████████████████████
    ▀█████████████████▀
      ▄█████████████▀
▄▄███████████████▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

         ▄▄██████████▄▄
      ▄██▀▀          ▀▀██▄
    ██▀                  ▀██▄
  ▄█▀                      ▀██
 ██▀                        ▀██
▐█▌                          ▐█▌
██ ██ ██ ▐█ ██ ██ ▐█ ██ ██  █ ██
██  █▄█▐▌█▌  █▄█▐▌█▌  █▄█▐▌█▌ ██
██  ▐█  ██   ▐█  ██   ▐█  ██  ██
 ██                          ██▀
 ▀██                        ██▀
   ██▄                    ▄██
    ▀██▄▄               ▄██▀
       ▀▀██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▀
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀


Rampion
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106


View Profile
March 22, 2015, 09:01:45 AM
 #4455

Just to let you know that Armory 0.93.1 is working like a charm on my OS X 10.10.2. No more db errors and superfast start up. Is it my impression or the database is a tad smaller compared with the previous version?

Good job!

Carlton Banks
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1680



View Profile
March 22, 2015, 05:36:44 PM
 #4456

Is it my impression or the database is a tad smaller compared with the previous version?

I observed the same (maybe a GB or so). Won't matter once goatpig does the next stage in the Db redevelopment, he quoted something like 120 MB Db for that setup.

Vires in numeris
zombieslayer9099
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120

Java Coder


View Profile
March 22, 2015, 09:33:31 PM
 #4457

Yes, something about Armory not having to build its own DB anymore, so you won't have a double blockchain on your storage medium

Did you know there are 1,461,501,637,330,902,918,203,684,832,716,283,019,655,932,542,976 possible bitcoin addresses? To put that into perspective, that's greater than the width of the universe in zeptometers (10^-21 meter).
  ▁ ▂ ▄ ▅ ▆ Cloudmining 101: how to avoid scams  ▆ ▅ ▄ ▂ ▁
Roy Badami
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 562


View Profile
March 25, 2015, 07:56:16 PM
 #4458

Am I right in thinking that when I create an (unsigned) transaction from a watching-only wallet, Armory doesn't keep track of the fact that the relevant outputs were used by that transaction?

And that therefore, if I want to create two (or more) transactions from a watching-only wallet, such that both are spendable without conflicting with each other, then it's my responsibility to use coin control to ensure they spend from different addresses?

Thanks

roy
zombieslayer9099
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120

Java Coder


View Profile
March 25, 2015, 09:11:03 PM
 #4459

Each transaction uses the same inputs (assuming none of them are executed), so it would be impossible for Armory to track transactions that are not executed.

Did you know there are 1,461,501,637,330,902,918,203,684,832,716,283,019,655,932,542,976 possible bitcoin addresses? To put that into perspective, that's greater than the width of the universe in zeptometers (10^-21 meter).
  ▁ ▂ ▄ ▅ ▆ Cloudmining 101: how to avoid scams  ▆ ▅ ▄ ▂ ▁
picobit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 547


Decor in numeris


View Profile
March 26, 2015, 07:48:21 PM
 #4460

Am I right in thinking that when I create an (unsigned) transaction from a watching-only wallet, Armory doesn't keep track of the fact that the relevant outputs were used by that transaction?

And that therefore, if I want to create two (or more) transactions from a watching-only wallet, such that both are spendable without conflicting with each other, then it's my responsibility to use coin control to ensure they spend from different addresses?

Thanks

roy

Yes.  I do that sometimes.  It works fine, if you are careful, but if you use the same input twice you cannot broadcast the second transaction (and do not get a clear error message).
Pages: « 1 ... 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 [223] 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!