Bitcoin Forum
April 20, 2024, 03:34:43 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Miner Control 1.6.1 - Auto profit switching miner controller  (Read 164294 times)
jkminkov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 698
Merit: 500


View Profile
August 16, 2016, 02:14:40 PM
Last edit: August 16, 2016, 02:26:43 PM by jkminkov
 #701

a while ago I have issues with too many instances of MC running that caused pool to ban my api requests and return all zeroes, I found a solution, mirror pool api page and run it on localhost webserver.

get HTTrack from https://www.httrack.com/page/2/ and unzip to D:\data\httrack\

D:\data\zpool\zpool.bat

Code:
:begin
:loop1
Set/A rand=%RANDOM% * (80 - 45 + 1) / 32768 + 45
timeout /t %rand%
d:\data\httrack\httrack.exe www.zpool.ca/api/ --quiet -F "MinerControl api request"
for /f "usebackq" %%a in ('D:\data\zpool\www.zpool.ca\api\index.html') do set filesize=%%~za
if %filesize% NEQ 0 copy /Y D:\data\zpool\www.zpool.ca\api\index.html D:\data\zpool\www.zpool.ca\api\status\index.html
goto :loop1
:loop2
Set/A rand=%RANDOM% * (80 - 45 + 1) / 32768 + 45
timeout /t %rand%
d:\data\httrack\httrack.exe www.zpool.ca/api/status --quiet -F "MinerControl api request"
for /f "usebackq" %%a in ('D:\data\zpool\www.zpool.ca\api\status.html') do set filesize=%%~za
if %filesize% NEQ 0 copy /Y D:\data\zpool\www.zpool.ca\api\status.html D:\data\zpool\www.zpool.ca\api\status\index.html
goto :loop2
goto :begin

45 is minimum time, 80 is maximum time between api requests, MC uses 60 seconds, you can try other values, if you see 0 filesize - pool served you a ban, stop batch file for a while, say 20-30 minutes

after 1st run you will get subfolder, place there another batch file

D:\data\zpool\www.zpool.ca\ranHTTPServer.bat

Code:
ran_windows_amd64.exe -p=80

get webserver from https://github.com/m3ng9i/ran

I started with "python -m SimpleHTTPServer 80" however it ran a while but stops serving pages, you can use another webserver

edit MinerControl.conf

    "zpool.ca": {
      "account": "myaccount",
      "pricemode": 0,
      "balancemode": 0,
       "minprofit": 1.01,
to

    "192.168.0.50": {
      "account": "myaccount",
      "pricemode": 0,
      "balancemode": 0,
       "minprofit": 1.01,

where that IP is on the pc that runs above two batch files

you can make hosts file älias entry for that IP and zpool
C:\Windows\System32\drivers\etc\hosts.

192.168.0.50 zpool
192.168.0.51 yiimp

yiimp pool is similar

Code:
:begin
:loop1
Set/A rand=%RANDOM% * (120 - 60 + 1) / 32768 + 60
timeout /t %rand%
d:\data\httrack\httrack.exe yiimp.ccminer.org/api/ --quiet -F "MinerControl api request"
for /f "usebackq" %%a in ('E:\yiimp\yiimp.ccminer.org\api\index.html') do set filesize=%%~za
echo %filesize%
if %filesize% NEQ 0 copy /Y E:\yiimp\yiimp.ccminer.org\api\index.html E:\yiimp\yiimp.ccminer.org\api\status\index.html
goto :loop1
:loop2
Set/A rand=%RANDOM% * (120 - 60 + 1) / 32768 + 60
timeout /t %rand%
d:\data\httrack\httrack.exe yiimp.ccminer.org/api/status --quiet -F "MinerControl api request"
for /f "usebackq" %%a in ('E:\yiimp\yiimp.ccminer.org\api\status.html') do set filesize=%%~za
echo %filesize%
if %filesize% NEQ 0 copy /Y E:\yiimp\yiimp.ccminer.org\api\status.html E:\yiimp\yiimp.ccminer.org\api\status\index.html
goto :loop2
goto :begin

p.s. for unknown reason if you get zero size html api file you need to run by hand from another cmd prompt those lines with httrack.exe, note: change folders, don't execute in c:\users\account_username\

p.p.s. get rid of Skype, it occupies port 80 blocking any webserving.

.:31211457:. 100 dollars in one place talking - Dudes, hooray, Bitcoin against us just one, but we are growing in numbers!
"Your bitcoin is secured in a way that is physically impossible for others to access, no matter for what reason, no matter how good the excuse, no matter a majority of miners, no matter what." -- Greg Maxwell
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
hashrefinery
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 120
Merit: 11


View Profile WWW
August 27, 2016, 05:21:01 AM
 #702

I have soft launched a new pool using the same software as yiimp and zpool at http://pool.hashrefinery.com/

The API is compatible with Miner Control and prices, etc seem to be getting picked up properly.

If you're willing, please give it a try by adding configuration for "pool.hashrefinery.com".  Currently running algorithms are neoscrypt, quark, qubit, x13, x15, nist5 and argon2.  Please direct any non-API questions to me via PM so as not to derail the thread.

Cheers!

Hash Refinery Pool http://pool.hashrefinery.com/ - Over 50 coins active on 15+ algos - Receive payouts in any listed coin or auto-conversion to BTC
jkminkov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 698
Merit: 500


View Profile
August 30, 2016, 11:08:37 AM
 #703

make a new support thread and drop fees until you have more miners untill you get smooth running site with decent uptime.

p.s. ycпex Wink

.:31211457:. 100 dollars in one place talking - Dudes, hooray, Bitcoin against us just one, but we are growing in numbers!
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456
Merit: 1006

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
August 31, 2016, 05:13:50 PM
 #704

Please add support for miningpoolhub.com

Let me know if there's some issue adding it.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
Percivul
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 10, 2016, 04:31:21 PM
 #705

Does anyone know if there's a way to set fees based on specific coins being mined through Miner Control?  So far I've managed to write the config file to completely account for ZPool, including the correct (and best as I can tell) miner to use per algo, the power usage for each algo (on my NVidia card) and hash rates.  This gives a very detailed and accurate listing as to what coin to mine at the time but since ZPool has different fees for a couple of algos (lbry & Decred as of this post) I would prefer to account for their numbers more accurately.

Thanks in advance.
jkminkov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 698
Merit: 500


View Profile
September 12, 2016, 10:13:32 AM
 #706

http://www.zpool.ca/api/status

fees are being taken in account from api

.:31211457:. 100 dollars in one place talking - Dudes, hooray, Bitcoin against us just one, but we are growing in numbers!
Percivul
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 19, 2016, 07:37:15 PM
 #707

I have soft launched a new pool using the same software as yiimp and zpool at http://pool.hashrefinery.com/

The API is compatible with Miner Control and prices, etc seem to be getting picked up properly.

If you're willing, please give it a try by adding configuration for "pool.hashrefinery.com".  Currently running algorithms are neoscrypt, quark, qubit, x13, x15, nist5 and argon2.  Please direct any non-API questions to me via PM so as not to derail the thread.

Cheers!

I'll throw some of my miners your way but I'd request that you add a few coins to the list first.

Yescrypt, Blake2-S, Decred, XMR, Blake as a start.  Those are really good coins for those of us with mid to low power GPU setups.

Nice site though and I like the feel of it.
Percivul
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 19, 2016, 07:44:09 PM
 #708

http://www.zpool.ca/api/status

fees are being taken in account from api

Right, I get that.  What I'm asking is if there's a way to set it Miner Control.  In other words, when you're setting up your options in the .conf file, you can set the pool fee (2% for ZPool), but this means (as far as I understand) that it considers EVERY algo on ZPool is charged 2% when in reality, there are 2 that use a different fee.  This can make the calculations off for those 2 algos as they'll be calculating a 2% fee and not, for example, .25% fee for lbry.  I'm sorry if I'm not explaining it well.
jkminkov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 698
Merit: 500


View Profile
September 21, 2016, 02:52:20 PM
 #709

http://www.zpool.ca/api/status

fees are being taken in account from api

Right, I get that.  What I'm asking is if there's a way to set it Miner Control.  In other words, when you're setting up your options in the .conf file, you can set the pool fee (2% for ZPool), but this means (as far as I understand) that it considers EVERY algo on ZPool is charged 2% when in reality, there are 2 that use a different fee.  This can make the calculations off for those 2 algos as they'll be calculating a 2% fee and not, for example, .25% fee for lbry.  I'm sorry if I'm not explaining it well.

"btcfee":2 - is exchange into BTC fee.

most algos are 2%, so real fee is 2% off your mined coins, and another 2% for being paid in BTC, so sha256 paid in BTC is 2*2=4% total fee, LBC paid into btc is 0,25*2=0.5%. if you choose to be paid in another coin set btcfee :0, if you use mixed payment mode algo x,y,z into btc but a,b,c into dash, create another pool and name it zpool2 with same settings but with btcfee:0.

if miner produces lots of reject, like 10% for skein, you drop hashrate config value with 10%

if you don't trust zpool api by comparing it to yiimp's, you set btcfee:20

my other settings are
        "minebyaverage": false,
        "dynamicswitching": true,
   "dynamicswitchpower":2,
   "dynamicswitchpivot":1.05,
   "dynamicswitchoffset":0,
        "ignoreoutliers": false,
        "iqrmultiplier": 2.2,
and
      "pricemode": 0,
      "balancemode": 0,
           "minprofit": 1.01,
      "btcfee":20,

.:31211457:. 100 dollars in one place talking - Dudes, hooray, Bitcoin against us just one, but we are growing in numbers!
smilodon
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 124
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 03, 2016, 10:55:29 PM
 #710

I have soft launched a new pool using the same software as yiimp and zpool at http://pool.hashrefinery.com/

The API is compatible with Miner Control and prices, etc seem to be getting picked up properly.

If you're willing, please give it a try by adding configuration for "pool.hashrefinery.com".  Currently running algorithms are neoscrypt, quark, qubit, x13, x15, nist5 and argon2.  Please direct any non-API questions to me via PM so as not to derail the thread.

Cheers!

you will need to add popular coins to have miners the mining pool.zcash,xmr and other coins with good value.
hashrefinery
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 120
Merit: 11


View Profile WWW
November 06, 2016, 12:07:58 AM
 #711

I have soft launched a new pool using the same software as yiimp and zpool at http://pool.hashrefinery.com/

The API is compatible with Miner Control and prices, etc seem to be getting picked up properly.

If you're willing, please give it a try by adding configuration for "pool.hashrefinery.com".  Currently running algorithms are neoscrypt, quark, qubit, x13, x15, nist5 and argon2.  Please direct any non-API questions to me via PM so as not to derail the thread.

Cheers!
you will need to add popular coins to have miners the mining pool.zcash,xmr and other coins with good value.

Thanks for the feedback, but unfortunately neither of those algorithms are supported by the pool software currently.  I'm happy to take requests for coins on algorithms that are supported Smiley (most of the common ones)

Hash Refinery Pool http://pool.hashrefinery.com/ - Over 50 coins active on 15+ algos - Receive payouts in any listed coin or auto-conversion to BTC
AL23
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 01, 2016, 04:52:15 AM
 #712

I am running Miner Control v1.6.5.1 (Mod)
I have noticed that if the algo that I am mining goes from the top Net value to a negative value, Miner Control dose not switch. Has anyone else seen this and if so how did you get Miner Control to switch properly.

Thank you for any advice you may have.
jkminkov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 698
Merit: 500


View Profile
December 01, 2016, 03:22:46 PM
 #713

post your config file

.:31211457:. 100 dollars in one place talking - Dudes, hooray, Bitcoin against us just one, but we are growing in numbers!
AL23
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 01, 2016, 03:53:12 PM
 #714

I am running Miner Control v1.6.5.1 (Mod)
I have noticed that if the algo that I am mining goes from the top Net value to a negative value, Miner Control dose not switch. Has anyone else seen this and if so how did you get Miner Control to switch properly.

Thank you for any advice you may have.


My config

{
    "general": {
        "power": 0.18,
        "exchange": 400,
        "currencycode": "USD",
        "mintime": 3,
        "maxtime": 120,
        "switchtime": 2,
        "delay": 1,
        "exittime": 0,
        "deadtime": 10,
        "statwindow": 60,
        "minprofit": 0.00,
        "minprice": "0.000030BTC",
        "minebyaverage": false,
        "dynamicswitching": true,
        "dynamicswitchpower": 2,
        "ignoreoutliers": true,
        "iqrmultiplier": 2.2,
        "logerrors": true,
        "logactivity": true,
        "gridsortmode": 2,
        "minerkillmode": 1,
        "traymode": 0,
        "donationpercentage": 1,
        "donationfrequency": 240,
        "remotesend": false,
        "remotereceive": false
    },
    "algorithms": [
        { "name": "Blake256r8vnl",
      "display": "Blake256r8vnl",
      "hashrate": 1109.76,
      "power": 94,
      "priority": "BelowNormal",
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\NiceHashMiner_v1.7.3.5\\bin",
      "aparam2": "ccminer_sp.exe",
      "aparam3": "-q -r 3 -R 10 -a vanilla" },
        { "name": "blake2s",
      "display": "Blake2s",
      "hashrate": 93,
      "power": 80,
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\ccminer-1.8-dev-cuda-8rc-x64",
      "aparam2": "ccminer-80-x64.exe",
      "aparam3": "--no-color -r 3 -R 10 -q -a blake2s" },
        { "name": "blakecoin",
      "display": "Blakecoin",
      "hashrate": 670,
      "power": 82,
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\ccminer-1.8-dev-cuda-8rc-x64",
      "aparam2": "ccminer-80-x64.exe",
      "aparam3": "--no-color -r 3 -R 10 -q -a blakecoin" },
        { "name": "cryptonight",
      "display": "CryptoNight",
      "hashrate": 232,
      "power": 50,
      "priority": "BelowNormal",
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\NiceHashMiner_v1.7.3.5\\bin",
      "aparam2": "ccminer_cryptonight.exe",
      "aparam3": "-q -r 3 -R 10 --launch=32x6 --bfactor=0 --bsleep=0" },
        { "name": "decred",
      "display": "decred",
      "hashrate": 536.28,
      "power": 64,
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\NiceHashMiner_v1.7.3.5\\bin",
      "aparam2": "ccminer_decred.exe",
      "aparam3": "--no-color -q -r 3 -R 10 -a decred" },
        { "name": "equihash",
      "display": "Equihash",
      "hashrate": 49000,
      "power": 70,
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\NiceHashMiner_v1.7.3.5\\bin\\eqm",
      "aparam2": "eqm.exe",
      "aparam3": "-t 0 -cd 0 -l usa" },
        { "name": "keccak",
      "display": "Keccak",
      "hashrate": 2096.3,
      "power": 61,
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\NiceHashMiner_v1.7.3.5\\bin",
      "aparam2": "ccminer_sp.exe",
      "aparam3": "--no-color -r 3 -R 10 -a keccak" },
        { "name": "lbry",
      "display": "Lbry",
      "hashrate": 66,
      "power": 65,
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\NiceHashMiner_v1.7.3.5\\bin",
      "aparam2": "ccminer_tpruvot.exe",
      "aparam3": "--no-color -q -r 3 -R 10 -a lbry" },
        { "name": "lyra2",
      "display": "Lyra2RE",
      "hashrate": 1680,
      "power": 65,
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\NiceHashMiner_v1.7.3.5\\bin",
      "aparam2": "ccminer_nanashi.exe",
      "aparam3": "--no-color -q -r 3 -R 10 -a lyra2 -i 18" },
        { "name": "lyra2v2",
      "display": "Lyra2ReV2",
      "hashrate": 10800,
      "power": 64,
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\ccminer-704-x64",
      "aparam2": "ccminer.exe",
      "aparam3": "--no-color -q -r 3 -R 10 -a lyra2v2" },
        { "name": "neoscrypt",
      "display": "NeoScrypt",
      "hashrate": 202,
      "power": 70,
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\NiceHashMiner_v1.7.3.5\\bin",
      "aparam2": "ccminer_neoscrypt.exe",
      "aparam3": "--no-color -q -r 3 -R 10 -a neoscrypt" },
        { "name": "quark",
      "display": "Quark",
      "hashrate": 7550,
      "power": 67,
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\NiceHashMiner_v1.7.3.5\\bin",
      "aparam2": "ccminer_sp.exe",
      "aparam3": "--no-color -r 3 -R 10 -a quark" },
        { "name": "qubit",
      "display": "Qubit",
      "hashrate": 5600,
      "power": 65,
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\NiceHashMiner_v1.7.3.5\\bin",
      "aparam2": "ccminer_sp.exe",
      "aparam3": "--no-color -r 3 -R 10 -a qubit" },
        { "name": "skein",
      "display": "Skein",
      "hashrate": 118000,
      "power": 78,
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\ccminer-1.8-dev-cuda-8rc-x64",
      "aparam2": "ccminer-80-x64.exe",
      "aparam3": "--no-color -r 3 -R 10 -a skein" },
        { "name": "x11",
      "display": "X11",
      "hashrate": 3700,
      "power": 63,
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\NiceHashMiner_v1.7.3.5\\bin",
      "aparam2": "ccminer_sp.exe",
      "aparam3": "--no-color -q -r 3 -R 10 -a x11" },
        { "name": "x13",
      "display": "X13",
      "hashrate": 2600,
      "power": 64,
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\ccminer-rel1.7.5-blake2s-x64",
      "aparam2": "ccminer-blake2s-x64.exe",
      "aparam3": "--max-temp=85 --no-color -r 3 -R 10 -a x13" },
        { "name": "x14",
      "display": "X14",
      "hashrate": 2600,
      "power": 64,
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\ccminer-rel1.7.5-blake2s-x64",
      "aparam2": "ccminer-blake2s-x64.exe",
      "aparam3": "--max-temp=85 --no-color -r 3 -R 10 -a x14" },
        { "name": "x17",
      "display": "X17",
      "hashrate": 2300,
      "power": 71,
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\ccminer-1.8-dev-cuda-8rc-x64",
      "aparam2": "ccminer-80-x64.exe",
      "aparam3": "--no-color -r 3 -R 10 -a x17" },
        { "name": "scrypt",
      "display": "Scrypt",
      "hashrate": 200,
      "power": 104,
      "aparam1": "C:\\Miners\\ccminer-rel1.7.5-blake2s-x64",
      "aparam2": "ccminer-blake2s-x64.exe",
      "aparam3": "--max-temp=85 --no-color -r 3 -R 10 -a scrypt" }
    ],
    "nicehash": {
        "account": "12Hx9xzbQuT24uqhBc1yBCofFFNmZtR7gD",
   "pricemode": 0,
        "worker": "1",
        "weight": 1.00,
        "sparam1": "usa.nicehash.com",
        "algos": [
            { "algo": "Blake256r8vnl", "priceid": "18", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://blake256r8vnl._SPARAM1_:3351 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ -p d=16", "usewindow": "true" },
            { "algo": "cryptonight", "priceid": "22", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://cryptonight._SPARAM1_:3355 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ -p d=2" },
            { "algo": "decred", "priceid": "21", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://decred._SPARAM1_:3354 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ -p d=2" },
            { "algo": "equihash", "priceid": "24", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -u _ACCOUNT_ -w worker_WORKER_", "usewindow":  true },
            { "algo": "keccak", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://keccak._SPARAM1_:3338 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ -p d=64" },
            { "algo": "lbry", "priceid": "23", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://lbry._SPARAM1_:3356 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ -p d=1" },
            { "algo": "lyra2", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://lyra2re._SPARAM1_:3342 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ -p d=1" },
            { "algo": "lyra2v2", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://lyra2rev2._SPARAM1_:3347 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ -p d=0.01" },
            { "algo": "neoscrypt", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://neoscrypt._SPARAM1_:3341 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ -p d=0.01" },
            { "algo": "quark", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://quark._SPARAM1_:3345 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ -p d=0.02" },
            { "algo": "qubit", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://qubit._SPARAM1_:3344 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ -p d=0.01" },
            { "algo": "x11", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://x11._SPARAM1_:3336 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ -p d=0.02" },
            { "algo": "x13", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://x13._SPARAM1_:3337 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ -p d=0.02" }
        ]
    },
    "ltcrabbit": {
        "account": "Worker23",
       "pricemode": 0,
       "balancemode": 0,
        "worker": "1",
        "weight": 0.90,
        "sparam1": "us.ltcrabbit.com",
        "algos": [
            { "algo": "x11", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:3332 -u _ACCOUNT_._WORKER_ -p x" }
        ]
    },
    "zpool.ca": {
        "account": "12Hx9xzbQuT24uqhBc1yBCofFFNmZtR7gD",
       "pricemode": 0,
       "balancemode": 0,
        "worker": "1",
        "weight": 01.0,
        "sparam1": "mine.zpool.ca",
        "algos": [
            { "algo": "blake2s", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:5766 -u _ACCOUNT_ -p c=BTC,stats" },
            { "algo": "blakecoin", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:5743 -u _ACCOUNT_ -p c=BTC,stats" },
            { "algo": "lbry", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:3334 -u _ACCOUNT_ -p c=BTC" },
            { "algo": "lyra2v2", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:4533 -u _ACCOUNT_ -p c=BTC" },
            { "algo": "neoscrypt", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:4233 -u _ACCOUNT_ -p c=BTC" },
            { "algo": "quark", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:4033 -u _ACCOUNT_ -p c=BTC" },
            { "algo": "qubit", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:4733 -u _ACCOUNT_ -p c=BTC" },
            { "algo": "skein", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:4933 -u _ACCOUNT_ -p c=BTC" },
            { "algo": "x11", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:3533 -u _ACCOUNT_ -p c=BTC" },
            { "algo": "x13", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:3633 -u _ACCOUNT_ -p c=BTC" },
            { "algo": "x14", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:3933 -u _ACCOUNT_ -p c=BTC" },
            { "algo": "x17", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:3737 -u _ACCOUNT_ -p c=BTC" }
        ]
    },
    "pool.hashrefinery.com": {
        "account": "12Hx9xzbQuT24uqhBc1yBCofFFNmZtR7gD",
       "pricemode": 0,
       "balancemode": 0,
        "worker": "1",
        "weight": 01.0,
        "sparam1": "mine.hashrefinery.com",
        "algos": [
            { "algo": "lyra2v2", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:4533 -u _ACCOUNT_ -p c=BTC" },
            { "algo": "neoscrypt", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:4233 -u _ACCOUNT_ -p c=BTC" },
            { "algo": "quark", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:4033 -u _ACCOUNT_ -p c=BTC" },
            { "algo": "qubit", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:4733 -u _ACCOUNT_ -p c=BTC" },
            { "algo": "skein", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:4933 -u _ACCOUNT_ -p c=BTC" },
            { "algo": "x13", "folder": "_APARAM1_", "command": "_APARAM2_", "arguments": "_APARAM3_ -o stratum+tcp://_SPARAM1_:3633 -u _ACCOUNT_ -p c=BTC" }
        ]
    }
}
smilodon
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 124
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 01, 2016, 08:41:46 PM
 #715

I have a problem which is probably and bug. I've added the zec miner control claymore miner, miner ethereum dual + lbry and claymore  cryptonote . recognizes them and works properly only if you delete the detectstratum command from the settings of nicehash. If you delete the command after not showing balance and speed. is there any solution?
forato
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 237
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 01, 2016, 09:09:01 PM
 #716

I just want to use this Software to switch claymore's miners ETH and ZEC. Is this possible?

Can the software runs claymore miners and auto swith to the most proftible?
smilodon
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 124
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 01, 2016, 10:53:43 PM
 #717

I just want to use this Software to switch claymore's miners ETH and ZEC. Is this possible?

Can the software runs claymore miners and auto swith to the most proftible?

Yes it works normally the claymore and makes switch to more efficient if you remove the value detectstratum : true from the nicehash pool, but you won't see the program balance and the hashrate at nicehash.
kiffner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 505
Merit: 500


View Profile
December 07, 2016, 03:43:42 AM
 #718

how to use claymore miners with miner control? can you share config.
smilodon
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 124
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 09, 2016, 11:22:57 PM
 #719

Here you have the control miner 1.6.5 for AMD cards that are the most stable. It should be copied to disk C and run from this location. In any other way won't work. fill your wallet and the speed of your card ,power usage and memory timing.  Don't change anything else will work fine. zcash,cryptonight and dagger hashimoto in nicehash working fine.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0r8PepvtSUHY2xERDBMX2RFSzA/view?usp=sharing
kiffner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 505
Merit: 500


View Profile
December 10, 2016, 12:04:34 AM
 #720

oh nice. thank you. I  was just finishing my own config but without other algos, just claymore miners. Then again the hell... I will use yours. Is speed of cards in h or kh?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!