Bitcoin Forum
May 24, 2022, 03:53:08 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 [292] 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 ... 1155 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [4+ EH] Slush Pool (slushpool.com); Overt AsicBoost; World First Mining Pool  (Read 4377860 times)
RoboCoder
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 387
Merit: 250


Save A Life, Adopt a Pet Today!


View Profile WWW
March 02, 2013, 07:30:27 PM
 #5821

Hey Slush..

BlockChain says that we mined block 223937 - but not showing in the pool stats..

Or i am misreading something..



1653364388
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653364388

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653364388
Reply with quote  #2

1653364388
Report to moderator
1653364388
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653364388

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653364388
Reply with quote  #2

1653364388
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1653364388
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653364388

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653364388
Reply with quote  #2

1653364388
Report to moderator
crashoveride54902
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 504


Dream become broken often


View Profile
March 02, 2013, 08:47:24 PM
 #5822

Hey Slush..

BlockChain says that we mined block 223937 - but not showing in the pool stats..

Or i am misreading something..





block 223937 is showing up on my stats page

Dreams of cyprto solving everything is slowly slipping away...Replaced by scams/hacks Sad
slush
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 1070



View Profile WWW
March 02, 2013, 09:47:27 PM
 #5823

BlockChain says that we mined block 223937 - but not showing in the pool stats..

There was a lag on stats, but it get fixed few minutes later.

jiyu_shi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 81
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 03, 2013, 03:38:11 AM
 #5824

hello everyone, i've tried to sign up an account in Slush for several times, and now i have several IDs, but every one shows me:"Your username and password didn't match. Please try again.", and the mail which is pointed after sign up is never received whatever @hotmail.com or @qq.com. So, who can help me? Thanks.
crazyates
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 952
Merit: 1000



View Profile
March 03, 2013, 05:56:31 AM
 #5825

hello everyone, i've tried to sign up an account in Slush for several times, and now i have several IDs, but every one shows me:"Your username and password didn't match. Please try again.", and the mail which is pointed after sign up is never received whatever @hotmail.com or @qq.com. So, who can help me? Thanks.
Hey this happened to me as well. Took me a while to figure out that it doesn't want your email address, it wants your username. Do you remember creating a nickname or username when you signed up?

Tips? 1crazy8pMqgwJ7tX7ZPZmyPwFbc6xZKM9
Previous Trade History - Sale Thread
jiyu_shi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 81
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 03, 2013, 07:17:14 AM
Last edit: March 03, 2013, 02:07:55 PM by jiyu_shi
 #5826

hello everyone, i've tried to sign up an account in Slush for several times, and now i have several IDs, but every one shows me:"Your username and password didn't match. Please try again.", and the mail which is pointed after sign up is never received whatever @hotmail.com or @qq.com. So, who can help me? Thanks.
Hey this happened to me as well. Took me a while to figure out that it doesn't want your email address, it wants your username. Do you remember creating a nickname or username when you signed up?
sure, my sgin up name is jiyu_shi, and with my email address. when i login with "jiyu_shi", it returns "Your username and password didn't match. Please try again." and so do on other usernames.
slush
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 1070



View Profile WWW
March 03, 2013, 09:44:50 AM
 #5827

You account is not activated. Did you received activation link and clicked the link inside?

Some mail providers (hotmail.com is one of them I think) refuses to display emails from bitcoin.cz, because a lot of people were too lazy to unsubscribe from payout notification emails (one checkbox on pool profile) and they simply clicked "It's a spam" :-/.

sure, my sgin up name is jiyu_shi, and with my email address. when i login with "jiyu_shi", it returns "Your username and password didn't match. Please try again." and so do on other usernames.

slush
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 1070



View Profile WWW
March 03, 2013, 12:29:50 PM
Last edit: March 03, 2013, 12:58:17 PM by slush
 #5828

I just released Stratum proxy 1.5.0. All proxy users are encouraged to update, this release fixes many bugs from previous versions. There's also link to Windows binary (EXE).

jiyu_shi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 81
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 03, 2013, 12:53:00 PM
 #5829

You account is not activated. Did you received activation link and clicked the link inside?

Some mail providers (hotmail.com is one of them I think) refuses to display emails from bitcoin.cz, because a lot of people were too lazy to unsubscribe from payout notification emails (one checkbox on pool profile) and they simply clicked "It's a spam" :-/.

sure, my sgin up name is jiyu_shi, and with my email address. when i login with "jiyu_shi", it returns "Your username and password didn't match. Please try again." and so do on other usernames.
I tried 4 times with 4 usernames and 3 different emails, there's no activation link in any email, it's so crazy for me. thus, would there be any other way to sign up? for exampal I sent my username and email address to your email, or by bitmessage?
slush
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 1070



View Profile WWW
March 03, 2013, 01:00:16 PM
 #5830

I tried 4 times with 4 usernames and 3 different emails, there's no activation link in any email, it's so crazy for me. thus, would there be any other way to sign up? for exampal I sent my username and email address to your email, or by bitmessage?

This procedure is about the ability to reach you in case of some issues. So - I can activate your account, but you won't have any feedback from the pool. Any chance to use some normal mailbox like gmail?

I'm testing email subsystem on the pool and it is working correctly.

slush
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 1070



View Profile WWW
March 03, 2013, 06:33:14 PM
 #5831

I released stratum proxy 1.5.1. It adds just a workaround for RPCminer, which doesn't work with targets produced by Stratum proxy. If you're using RPCminer, please test the proxy with --old-target parameter and let me know if it fixed your issues!

jiyu_shi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 81
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 04, 2013, 07:46:05 AM
 #5832

I tried 4 times with 4 usernames and 3 different emails, there's no activation link in any email, it's so crazy for me. thus, would there be any other way to sign up? for exampal I sent my username and email address to your email, or by bitmessage?

This procedure is about the ability to reach you in case of some issues. So - I can activate your account, but you won't have any feedback from the pool. Any chance to use some normal mailbox like gmail?

I'm testing email subsystem on the pool and it is working correctly.
i receive 3 activation link @hotmail just now, it's quite a crazy detention.
Bitcoin.Greece
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 412
Merit: 250


Bitcoin is the Future of currency


View Profile WWW
March 04, 2013, 08:48:23 AM
 #5833

I released stratum proxy 1.5.1. It adds just a workaround for RPCminer, which doesn't work with targets produced by Stratum proxy. If you're using RPCminer, please test the proxy with --old-target parameter and let me know if it fixed your issues!

New version 1.5.1 does not work for me . I use diablominer and old proxy 1.2.0 ...

Get a VPN - Protect yourself
slush
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 1070



View Profile WWW
March 04, 2013, 12:33:55 PM
 #5834

New version 1.5.1 does not work for me . I use diablominer and old proxy 1.2.0 ...

Can you be a bit more specific? Any error message, screenhot? I'll fix it... I'm bit surprised, because I didn't change mining core itself.

Bitcoin.Greece
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 412
Merit: 250


Bitcoin is the Future of currency


View Profile WWW
March 04, 2013, 09:46:07 PM
 #5835

New version 1.5.1 does not work for me . I use diablominer and old proxy 1.2.0 ...

Can you be a bit more specific? Any error message, screenhot? I'll fix it... I'm bit surprised, because I didn't change mining core itself.
You have email with screenshots
If you need more info let me know

Get a VPN - Protect yourself
slush
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 1070



View Profile WWW
March 04, 2013, 10:52:48 PM
 #5836

I just released stratum proxy 1.5.2, which fixes problems with Diablo miner in Windows build.
1.5.2 also works with RPCminer, proxy just must be started with --old-target parameter!

Bitcoin.Greece
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 412
Merit: 250


Bitcoin is the Future of currency


View Profile WWW
March 05, 2013, 12:22:51 PM
 #5837

I just released stratum proxy 1.5.2, which fixes problems with Diablo miner in Windows build.
1.5.2 also works with RPCminer, proxy just must be started with --old-target parameter!
Working perfectly now ... Thanks

Get a VPN - Protect yourself
slush
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 1070



View Profile WWW
March 06, 2013, 04:03:46 AM
 #5838

In recent days I've been working hardly on vardiff support for the pool. Today I finished and tested basic framework, which will run Variable Difficulty engine for Stratum pool in near future and I'd like to run it on production server in this minimal implementation just to offer user-defined difficulty for miners. Avalon started shipping their ASIC miners already, so user-defined difficulty is definitely useful future and it is awaited by many pool users.

I'd like to test user-defined difficulty in closed beta with few interested people with some powerful rigs (at least 8 GHash/s). If you have such rig and you want to help me test this feature, please PM me. I'll give some of you access to testing website/stratum API. All shares mined against this interface will be credited as usual + some small bonus. Thank you!

slush
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 1070



View Profile WWW
March 06, 2013, 04:32:43 AM
 #5839

Getwork interface has been down for few minutes because of datacenter maintenance. It is working again, sorry for troubles.

slush
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 1070



View Profile WWW
March 06, 2013, 10:26:23 PM
 #5840

Bitcoin network seems to be overflooded a bit, some today's pool payouts are still unconfirmed, hopefully they'll confirm soon. I just set up tx fees for pool payouts, so next payouts should go thru easily.

Pages: « 1 ... 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 [292] 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 ... 1155 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!