Bitcoin Forum
February 01, 2023, 04:05:56 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 24.0.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 [362] 363 364 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.9.3 - native algo switching  (Read 236659 times)
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 417
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
August 12, 2019, 10:53:54 AM
 #7221

i have time and read all last page.
@livada i first thinked you troller but i see now you real have mental problem, no i am sorry for you and we that must read messages on this forum from you it be best for everyone if admins ban you.

you lier. you not think im trool before:

no ignor i want see how you continue make idiot of yourself Smiley)))))

You only use other multyacount DOKTOR.

first i think you only nob what use rig with 6 gpu in idle 300W but now i see you only retard with mental problem.
if admin ban  noob with mental problem like you all be happy

and doktor ignore me affter LIE all day and not find my 10 post where i say TRM is better minner.

to be continued...
"With e-currency based on cryptographic proof, without the need to trust a third party middleman, money can be secure and transactions effortless." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1675224356
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1675224356

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1675224356
Reply with quote  #2

1675224356
Report to moderator
1675224356
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1675224356

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1675224356
Reply with quote  #2

1675224356
Report to moderator
1675224356
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1675224356

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1675224356
Reply with quote  #2

1675224356
Report to moderator
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 417
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
August 12, 2019, 11:12:14 AM
 #7222

@doktor83 you ignore him no need show or prove him anything. he no understand because you say good he is a brick no reasone to talking to a brick.

can you tell him that he is not talking to me but the doctor just talked to me when i tested him all versions from 1.4.5 to 1.8.0

then he talked too much with the brick, so he became a brick himself

http://imgbox.com/AvptwgFw
http://imgbox.com/STmR2tyD
http://imgbox.com/ylFzQwWd
http://imgbox.com/nBwHxXRo
http://imgbox.com/u664nqAG
http://imgbox.com/tmbfAOih
http://imgbox.com/lEtGdwBA
http://imgbox.com/NTdbzs71
http://imgbox.com/OoGD7WLI
http://imgbox.com/fFI6v9x9
http://imgbox.com/FOlTtRj0
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 417
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
August 12, 2019, 11:41:05 AM
Last edit: August 12, 2019, 12:01:13 PM by livada
 #7223

CONCEAL - CCX - COMPARE
2*vega56+1vega64
identical setup and amd mem tweak.
srbminer  tweak is disable

SRBMINER- 12740HR (595W)
http://imgbox.com/D8LxVHDa
vega56-4200hr
vega64-4400hr

TRM - 13560HR (602W)
http://imgbox.com/HbjsmnsO
vega56-4400hr
vega64-4740hr
-manki-
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 1


View Profile
August 12, 2019, 03:34:47 PM
 #7224

CONCEAL - CCX - COMPARE
2*vega56+1vega64
identical setup and amd mem tweak.
srbminer  tweak is disable

SRBMINER- 12740HR (595W)
http://imgbox.com/D8LxVHDa
vega56-4200hr
vega64-4400hr

TRM - 13560HR (602W)
http://imgbox.com/HbjsmnsO
vega56-4400hr
vega64-4740hr

What is the point of showing 3 minute hashrate? We all know that TRM can be faster, but many support Doktor for he's hard work and low fees.
And about your earlier messages on last pages - you really do need to see a doctor, but not the one in this thread.
hugolopes
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 12, 2019, 03:44:51 PM
 #7225

CONCEAL - CCX - COMPARE
2*vega56+1vega64
identical setup and amd mem tweak.
srbminer  tweak is disable

SRBMINER- 12740HR (595W)
http://imgbox.com/D8LxVHDa
vega56-4200hr
vega64-4400hr

TRM - 13560HR (602W)
http://imgbox.com/HbjsmnsO
vega56-4400hr
vega64-4740hr


Dude i registered myself in this forum just because of you.. only to tell you this.. You are a trash as person and a frustrated person. I just feel pity of you.. and your trash talk, is the reason i will not change miner.
kittybox
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
August 12, 2019, 03:46:33 PM
 #7226

CONCEAL - CCX - COMPARE
2*vega56+1vega64
identical setup and amd mem tweak.
srbminer  tweak is disable

SRBMINER- 12740HR (595W)
http://imgbox.com/D8LxVHDa
vega56-4200hr
vega64-4400hr

TRM - 13560HR (602W)
http://imgbox.com/HbjsmnsO
vega56-4400hr
vega64-4740hr


Dude i registered myself in this forum just because of you.. only to tell you this.. You are a trash as person and a frustrated person. I just feel pity of you.. and your trash talk, is the reason i will not change miner.

Agree with you !
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 417
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
August 12, 2019, 04:31:01 PM
Last edit: August 12, 2019, 07:14:59 PM by livada
 #7227

CONCEAL - CCX - COMPARE
2*vega56+1vega64
identical setup and amd mem tweak.
srbminer  tweak is disable

SRBMINER- 12740HR (595W)
http://imgbox.com/D8LxVHDa
vega56-4200hr
vega64-4400hr

TRM - 13560HR (602W)
http://imgbox.com/HbjsmnsO
vega56-4400hr
vega64-4740hr


Dude i registered myself ..blah,blah,blah... i will not change miner.

Hi DOKTOR. you chg your IP?

we'll just see that. After fulfilling the DOKTOR wish for everyone to switch from v8 algo to new algo(RX), the doctor is free to close his miner as planned. The SRB miner only supports CN algo, which will all be unprofitable for mining with GPU after the implementation of the RX algorithm. TRM have identical problem, but TRM at least supports other algorithms, not just CN.

Agree with you !
me too.
i like to use a miner that gives less and consumes more electricity like SRBMINER because i'm very smart  Tongue


And about your earlier messages on last pages - you really do need to see a doctor, but not the one in this thread.

you meant a message like this?

I am ignoring this guy because he is just a plain dickhead,
I knew there will be some reaction on my message, and as im in good mood right now, so i unignored that fool.
I aint gonna fight with you cause you are an idiot, and it is like when you die, you don't know you are dead but for others around you it is hard. The same goes when you are an idiot, you don't know about it but it's hard for everyone around you.
Also just continuing making idiot of yourself.
This is like talking with a 12 yr old kid. (but in reality it is talking with a 50 yr old retarded guy)
yes you are right, hope your wishes come true. sorry gotta go now your birthgiver called and needs some help
And yes, you are a retarded idiot dickhead.
I don't have nice words for people like you.
just like your shitposts Smiley
i know you will continue sending your shit, i have no doubt. So nothing new here. You are still boring.


After a post like this, REAL DOCTORS can't help it
lsHaKeRl
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 12, 2019, 06:30:19 PM
Last edit: August 12, 2019, 06:49:13 PM by lsHaKeRl
 #7228

Hi Guys! Cool

So now I have tried something again, I have taken over the PowerTableSettings of LIVADA, so it definitely reduces the power consumption significantly. I changed it a bit, too.

I will definitely continue to work with SRB Miner and will continue to test the setup with my Vega64 rig.

Here are my values and settings:

SRB Miner 1.9.3.
Windows 10 (1803)
Adrenaline Driver 18.6.1
ASUS B250 Mining Expert
8x Vega64 - WATER cooled // 4x Vega64 FE
2x ENERMAX - Platimax 1700watts


For algorithm: MONERO/XMR - V4R

The achieved values are currently between: 2300 - 2350 H/s per card @tweak-profile "10"

Total power consumption at: ~ 2410 watts (/ 12 = 200.83 watts per card)
The system runs completely stable, the FE graphics card crashed at 1450Mhz / 866mV - with TWEAK profile "10"
So I reduced my FE cards to 1408Mhz / 866mV and is now stable.
The water-cooled cards are stable at 1450Mhz / 866mV

Here are the following links:

PowerTable-RegFile:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/15Gs-D58J9ZZ1aM0jhmjC7_G3Ud61f541/view?usp=sharing

SRB-Values:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Pnqsmdcdq4I7fI8IKC-hmu53FFIdYfox/view?usp=sharing

OverdrivnTool-Values:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1SVWcCbzj-EFcxsMWihxf6dI_UjBUDufV/view?usp=sharing

Config-Settings:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1g8v1RNF0ZS9d_bo1AQRzxY_wJz3csAqK/view?usp=sharing

I have already written a post where the cards to ~2450 H/s create, but was not paid attention to the power consumption!
I've been trying to achieve maximum performance here.

Here are the settings:

Topic SRB high performance: (without thinking about power consumption)
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1AiuqbS6gbPW6IsT7p8QmgB6GrfIphHzB/view?usp=sharing

OverdrivnTool-Values:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ydngQu040cwMsyW8gdJVLLJI52gH8fIj/view?usp=sharing

You can still try between: 1680Mhz/1000 or 1690Mhz/1000.

I am at your disposal for questions.

greetings
Patrick  Roll Eyes Tongue


livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 417
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
August 12, 2019, 07:11:21 PM
Last edit: August 12, 2019, 07:36:25 PM by livada
 #7229

Hi Guys! Cool

So now I have tried something again, I have taken over the PowerTableSettings of LIVADA, so it definitely reduces the power consumption significantly. I changed it a bit, too.

I will definitely continue to work with SRB Miner and will continue to test the setup with my Vega64 rig.

Here are my values and settings:

SRB Miner 1.9.3.
Windows 10 (1803)
Adrenaline Driver 18.6.1
ASUS B250 Mining Expert
8x Vega64 - WATER cooled // 4x Vega64 FE
2x ENERMAX - Platimax 1700watts


For algorithm: MONERO/XMR - V4R

The achieved values are currently between: 2300 - 2350 H/s per card @tweak-profile "10"

Total power consumption at: ~ 2410 watts (/ 12 = 200.83 watts per card)
The system runs completely stable, the FE graphics card crashed at 1450Mhz / 866mV - with TWEAK profile "10"
So I reduced my FE cards to 1408Mhz / 866mV and is now stable.
The water-cooled cards are stable at 1450Mhz / 866mV

Here are the following links:

PowerTable-RegFile:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/15Gs-D58J9ZZ1aM0jhmjC7_G3Ud61f541/view?usp=sharing

SRB-Values:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Pnqsmdcdq4I7fI8IKC-hmu53FFIdYfox/view?usp=sharing

OverdrivnTool-Values:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1SVWcCbzj-EFcxsMWihxf6dI_UjBUDufV/view?usp=sharing

Config-Settings:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1g8v1RNF0ZS9d_bo1AQRzxY_wJz3csAqK/view?usp=sharing

I have already written a post where the cards to ~2450 H/s create, but was not paid attention to the power consumption!
I've been trying to achieve maximum performance here.

Here are the settings:

Topic SRB high performance: (without thinking about power consumption)
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1AiuqbS6gbPW6IsT7p8QmgB6GrfIphHzB/view?usp=sharing

OverdrivnTool-Values:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ydngQu040cwMsyW8gdJVLLJI52gH8fIj/view?usp=sharing

You can still try between: 1680Mhz/1000 or 1690Mhz/1000.

I am at your disposal for questions.

greetings
Patrick  Roll Eyes Tongue




I'm glad it helped you reduce your power consumption

your 11.5 HR per W is good. Not best  but good.

Best score for samsung is 12,6+HR per wat
for hynix is 11,9 HR/W

I dont have FE.
MY PPT table work with 64 -64LE . FE i dont now. Mybe FE wont biger SOC.


what is the difference in HR between LE and FE.
LE 2300 FE 2350?
GKumaran
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 203
Merit: 10


View Profile
August 13, 2019, 05:03:39 AM
 #7230

Hey, how do i run a specific gpu alone or how do i disable certain gpus at command line?
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2184
Merit: 625


View Profile WWW
August 13, 2019, 05:06:43 AM
 #7231

Hey, how do i run a specific gpu alone or how do i disable certain gpus at command line?

--cgpuid is what you need

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
GKumaran
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 203
Merit: 10


View Profile
August 13, 2019, 06:48:36 AM
 #7232

Hey, how do i run a specific gpu alone or how do i disable certain gpus at command line?

--cgpuid is what you need
Could u share the full line  Cheesy using --cgpuid 5 still runs all my cards (0-5).
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2184
Merit: 625


View Profile WWW
August 13, 2019, 07:25:29 AM
 #7233

Hey, how do i run a specific gpu alone or how do i disable certain gpus at command line?

--cgpuid is what you need
Could u share the full line  Cheesy using --cgpuid 5 still runs all my cards (0-5).

try it with other parameters, like this:

Code:
SRBMiner-CN.exe --ccryptonighttype normalv4 --cgpuid 5 --cgpuintensity 112 --cgpuworksize 16 --cgputhreads 2 --cpool xmr-eu1.nanopool.org:14444 --cwallet 4A5hJyu2FvuM2azexYssHW2odrNCNWVqLLmzCowrA57xGJLNufXfzVgcMpAy3YWpzZSAPALhVH4Ed7xo6RZYyw2bUtbm12g.donation

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
hugolopes
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 13, 2019, 08:49:31 AM
 #7234

CONCEAL - CCX - COMPARE
2*vega56+1vega64
identical setup and amd mem tweak.
srbminer  tweak is disable

SRBMINER- 12740HR (595W)
http://imgbox.com/D8LxVHDa
vega56-4200hr
vega64-4400hr

TRM - 13560HR (602W)
http://imgbox.com/HbjsmnsO
vega56-4400hr
vega64-4740hr


Dude i registered myself ..blah,blah,blah... i will not change miner.

Hi DOKTOR. you chg your IP?

we'll just see that. After fulfilling the DOKTOR wish for everyone to switch from v8 algo to new algo(RX), the doctor is free to close his miner as planned. The SRB miner only supports CN algo, which will all be unprofitable for mining with GPU after the implementation of the RX algorithm. TRM have identical problem, but TRM at least supports other algorithms, not just CN.

Agree with you !
me too.
i like to use a miner that gives less and consumes more electricity like SRBMINER because i'm very smart  Tongue


And about your earlier messages on last pages - you really do need to see a doctor, but not the one in this thread.

you meant a message like this?

I am ignoring this guy because he is just a plain dickhead,
I knew there will be some reaction on my message, and as im in good mood right now, so i unignored that fool.
I aint gonna fight with you cause you are an idiot, and it is like when you die, you don't know you are dead but for others around you it is hard. The same goes when you are an idiot, you don't know about it but it's hard for everyone around you.
Also just continuing making idiot of yourself.
This is like talking with a 12 yr old kid. (but in reality it is talking with a 50 yr old retarded guy)
yes you are right, hope your wishes come true. sorry gotta go now your birthgiver called and needs some help
And yes, you are a retarded idiot dickhead.
I don't have nice words for people like you.
just like your shitposts Smiley
i know you will continue sending your shit, i have no doubt. So nothing new here. You are still boring.


After a post like this, REAL DOCTORS can't help it


Could be the best miner ever, the reason i dont change it is because of you, a desperate guy that need go to other threads advertise it.. mining is a big comunity, here we have space for all kind of miners softwares, and OS. like i said i just feel pity of you, you are sad.
KolordZ
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 16, 2019, 07:28:43 AM
 #7235


I have already written a post where the cards to ~2450 H/s create, but was not paid attention to the power consumption!
I've been trying to achieve maximum performance here.

Here are the settings:

Topic SRB high performance: (without thinking about power consumption)
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1AiuqbS6gbPW6IsT7p8QmgB6GrfIphHzB/view?usp=sharing

OverdrivnTool-Values:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ydngQu040cwMsyW8gdJVLLJI52gH8fIj/view?usp=sharing

You can still try between: 1680Mhz/1000 or 1690Mhz/1000.

I am at your disposal for questions.

greetings
Patrick  Roll Eyes Tongue


Hi Patrick,

Coul you share the PowerTable-RegFile for this config please ?


https://drive.google.com/open?id=1E0W1XSJ0ktY61I35wBWLL1KO6FqZ6PdW

If you get a "Error CL_MEM_OBJECT_ALLOCATION_FAILURE" try increase virtual memory in windows.
Go with number of GPU's * 8gb + 8 , for example 6gpu * 8gb + 8 = 56gb virtual memory.

I have try to increase virtual memory in Windows as you say.
But nothing change, the error is always here..

What can I do now ? What do you need ?


Hello @doktor83,

Something new about this problem ?

Thanks !
lsHaKeRl
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 16, 2019, 01:50:30 PM
 #7236


I have already written a post where the cards to ~2450 H/s create, but was not paid attention to the power consumption!
I've been trying to achieve maximum performance here.

Here are the settings:

Topic SRB high performance: (without thinking about power consumption)
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1AiuqbS6gbPW6IsT7p8QmgB6GrfIphHzB/view?usp=sharing

OverdrivnTool-Values:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ydngQu040cwMsyW8gdJVLLJI52gH8fIj/view?usp=sharing

You can still try between: 1680Mhz/1000 or 1690Mhz/1000.

I am at your disposal for questions.

greetings
Patrick  Roll Eyes Tongue


Hi Patrick,

Coul you share the PowerTable-RegFile for this config please ?


https://drive.google.com/open?id=1E0W1XSJ0ktY61I35wBWLL1KO6FqZ6PdW

If you get a "Error CL_MEM_OBJECT_ALLOCATION_FAILURE" try increase virtual memory in windows.
Go with number of GPU's * 8gb + 8 , for example 6gpu * 8gb + 8 = 56gb virtual memory.

I have try to increase virtual memory in Windows as you say.
But nothing change, the error is always here..

What can I do now ? What do you need ?


Hello @doktor83,

Something new about this problem ?

Thanks !

Hi KolordZ!  Cool

Here you have the link to RegFile for the ~ 2450 H / s settings.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1gtrEwS8fEDJyUUvDncKRTsjqv6hTyoxN/view?usp=sharing

You just have to change the settings for P7 and P3 to the values of my link.
1690Mhz / 1000mV and 1100Mhz / 923mV

About VirtualMemory:
I've set 100,000 - 100,000 on my rig. With 12 graphics cards. I had previously 70,000 - 70,000, but this attitude was very close and could not open programs at full capacity.

So I would recommend healthy to set 10,000 memory / card.

Hope I could maybe help you.

Best regards
Patrick
reaper7881
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 19, 2019, 09:40:42 AM
 #7237

might want to remove from srb

Stellite - torque - scala Triple rebrand.

And it's forked to a CPU only algo defyx
KolordZ
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 19, 2019, 11:15:27 AM
 #7238


Hi KolordZ!  Cool

Here you have the link to RegFile for the ~ 2450 H / s settings.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1gtrEwS8fEDJyUUvDncKRTsjqv6hTyoxN/view?usp=sharing

You just have to change the settings for P7 and P3 to the values of my link.
1690Mhz / 1000mV and 1100Mhz / 923mV

About VirtualMemory:
I've set 100,000 - 100,000 on my rig. With 12 graphics cards. I had previously 70,000 - 70,000, but this attitude was very close and could not open programs at full capacity.

So I would recommend healthy to set 10,000 memory / card.

Hope I could maybe help you.

Best regards
Patrick


Hi Patrick,

It doesn't work with this settings. My cards got 0 H/s then I got freeze. When I use Stock PowerTable and only change the setting for P7 and P3 it work ! But probably not really stable.. Could you help me to find the right value to get the best H/s without looking the electricity cost ?

I have try to set 10.000 memory/card but nothing change. I can run SRB with Tweak 10, it mine, but if I close the miner and restart it I have this error message... I don't understand why..

Thanks,
kamisama233
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 22, 2019, 02:56:04 AM
 #7239

CONCEAL - CCX - COMPARE
2*vega56+1vega64
identical setup and amd mem tweak.
srbminer  tweak is disable

SRBMINER- 12740HR (595W)
http://imgbox.com/D8LxVHDa
vega56-4200hr
vega64-4400hr

TRM - 13560HR (602W)
http://imgbox.com/HbjsmnsO
vega56-4400hr
vega64-4740hr


great, i see your temperature is so low, how to keep this low temperature, what is your environment temperature? what vega 56 do you have?
flashing 64 increase the memory voltage, i am curious how it keep such low temperature, it is impressive!!!!!
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 417
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
August 22, 2019, 10:47:34 AM
 #7240

CONCEAL - CCX - COMPARE
2*vega56+1vega64
identical setup and amd mem tweak.
srbminer  tweak is disable

SRBMINER- 12740HR (595W)
http://imgbox.com/D8LxVHDa
vega56-4200hr
vega64-4400hr

TRM - 13560HR (602W)
http://imgbox.com/HbjsmnsO
vega56-4400hr
vega64-4740hr


great, i see your temperature is so low, how to keep this low temperature, what is your environment temperature? what vega 56 do you have?
flashing 64 increase the memory voltage, i am curious how it keep such low temperature, it is impressive!!!!!

only power. more power more temp. use  PPT table and 860mv for gpu and meme and this is it.

1 card is vega 64LE(water cooling) and this gpu have only 49° .
vega 56@64bios- 55-57° is normal with 860-870mv gpu and mem.
vega56 ref- fan work 2500-3500rpm
vega 56 nitro -fan work 1200-2500rpm (50-56°)
the room temperature is 25-35°
Pages: « 1 ... 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 [362] 363 364 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!