Bitcoin Forum
June 24, 2024, 12:46:55 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 [335] 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.9.3 - native algo switching  (Read 237213 times)
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2576
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
April 28, 2019, 07:00:04 PM
 #6681

Hi guys !

I'm really lost with those config.. My rig isn't stable. I got all the time crash, or bug and I don't know why.

I'm using Windows 10 1809 with 18.6.1 drivers and  I got 3 Sapphire RX Vegas 64 Nitro+ and 1 Sapphire Radeon HD 7950

I'm using SRB Miner 1.8.6 with my 3 Vegas and i'm using XMR Stak with my Radeon HD 7950.

This is my config in SRB Miner :

{
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv4",
"intensity" : 0,
"double_threads" : true,
"gpu_conf" :
[
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 122, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2, "tweak_profile" : 0},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 122, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2, "tweak_profile" : 0},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 122, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2, "tweak_profile" : 0}
]
}

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SRBMiner-CN.exe --config Config\config-normalv4.txt --pools pools.txt --logfile %LOGTIME%

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sometimes I got GPU crash then SRB try to shutdown my PC and it freezes.

This is my Wattman config :

GPU Clock : -8%
Memory Clock : 1105 Mhz

My Hashrate with tweak profil to 3 :

GPU0: 2149 H/s [T:68c][BUS:10]
GPU1: 2155 H/s [T:68c][BUS:7]
GPU2: 2157 H/s [T:67c][BUS:3]
hashrate: Total: 6461 H/s

That is really low with Vegas 64 Nitro+.. Doktor83, with your 56 you have 2100 Hashrate with each cards with tweak profil 5.. (In your video)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Something to change ?

Doktor83 I have try to use "min_rig_speed" option but there is a bug with this one in SRB 1.8.6. This is not the good average Hashrate. If someone can try and confirm that is a bug..

I don't know why you have crashes, but your vega temperatures are too high (thats +10c on the vram).

1.8.6 has 10 tweak profiles, so you have 7 more to try Smiley

Also you can disable the watchdog so it wont restart the miner on gpu crash, use --disablegpuwatchdog.

I would first try to lower memory clock, get temps down to at least 60c.

min_rig_speed gets the average hashrate for 'min_rig_speed_duration' time, that is 5 minutes if not set by the user.
So please describe what you think is a bug.

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
KolordZ
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 28, 2019, 07:54:38 PM
 #6682

Hi guys !

I'm really lost with those config.. My rig isn't stable. I got all the time crash, or bug and I don't know why.

I'm using Windows 10 1809 with 18.6.1 drivers and  I got 3 Sapphire RX Vegas 64 Nitro+ and 1 Sapphire Radeon HD 7950

I'm using SRB Miner 1.8.6 with my 3 Vegas and i'm using XMR Stak with my Radeon HD 7950.

This is my config in SRB Miner :

{
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv4",
"intensity" : 0,
"double_threads" : true,
"gpu_conf" :
[
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 122, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2, "tweak_profile" : 0},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 122, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2, "tweak_profile" : 0},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 122, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2, "tweak_profile" : 0}
]
}

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SRBMiner-CN.exe --config Config\config-normalv4.txt --pools pools.txt --logfile %LOGTIME%

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sometimes I got GPU crash then SRB try to shutdown my PC and it freezes.

This is my Wattman config :

GPU Clock : -8%
Memory Clock : 1105 Mhz

My Hashrate with tweak profil to 3 :

GPU0: 2149 H/s [T:68c][BUS:10]
GPU1: 2155 H/s [T:68c][BUS:7]
GPU2: 2157 H/s [T:67c][BUS:3]
hashrate: Total: 6461 H/s

That is really low with Vegas 64 Nitro+.. Doktor83, with your 56 you have 2100 Hashrate with each cards with tweak profil 5.. (In your video)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Something to change ?

Doktor83 I have try to use "min_rig_speed" option but there is a bug with this one in SRB 1.8.6. This is not the good average Hashrate. If someone can try and confirm that is a bug..

reduce Memory Clock : 1105 Mhz
to 1090mhz and try - 1100 is normal - 1107 is very high(my vega64LE not work normal woith 1102mhz)

My memory clock is now : 1100, I will try it and I'm using "target_temperature" : and I fix it to 55°

Hi guys !

I'm really lost with those config.. My rig isn't stable. I got all the time crash, or bug and I don't know why.

I'm using Windows 10 1809 with 18.6.1 drivers and  I got 3 Sapphire RX Vegas 64 Nitro+ and 1 Sapphire Radeon HD 7950

I'm using SRB Miner 1.8.6 with my 3 Vegas and i'm using XMR Stak with my Radeon HD 7950.

This is my config in SRB Miner :

{
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv4",
"intensity" : 0,
"double_threads" : true,
"gpu_conf" :
[
   { "id" : 1, "intensity" : 122, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2, "tweak_profile" : 0},
   { "id" : 2, "intensity" : 122, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2, "tweak_profile" : 0},
   { "id" : 3, "intensity" : 122, "worksize" : 16, "threads" : 2, "tweak_profile" : 0}
]
}

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SRBMiner-CN.exe --config Config\config-normalv4.txt --pools pools.txt --logfile %LOGTIME%

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sometimes I got GPU crash then SRB try to shutdown my PC and it freezes.

This is my Wattman config :

GPU Clock : -8%
Memory Clock : 1105 Mhz

My Hashrate with tweak profil to 3 :

GPU0: 2149 H/s [T:68c][BUS:10]
GPU1: 2155 H/s [T:68c][BUS:7]
GPU2: 2157 H/s [T:67c][BUS:3]
hashrate: Total: 6461 H/s

That is really low with Vegas 64 Nitro+.. Doktor83, with your 56 you have 2100 Hashrate with each cards with tweak profil 5.. (In your video)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Something to change ?

Doktor83 I have try to use "min_rig_speed" option but there is a bug with this one in SRB 1.8.6. This is not the good average Hashrate. If someone can try and confirm that is a bug..

I don't know why you have crashes, but your vega temperatures are too high (thats +10c on the vram).

1.8.6 has 10 tweak profiles, so you have 7 more to try Smiley

Also you can disable the watchdog so it wont restart the miner on gpu crash, use --disablegpuwatchdog.

I would first try to lower memory clock, get temps down to at least 60c.

min_rig_speed gets the average hashrate for 'min_rig_speed_duration' time, that is 5 minutes if not set by the user.
So please describe what you think is a bug.

When I use min_rig_speed option with 6000 H/s with this config the option says : Your average Hashrate is lower then 6000 (2100 H/s sometime 4200 H/s) but in SRB my average hashrate is 6400 H/s. That's normal ?
rednoW
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1510
Merit: 1003


View Profile
April 28, 2019, 09:55:49 PM
 #6683

What is the default value for RFC on the samsung V56 ?
vega56 reference with samsung, stock timings according to Eliovp utility

<values cl="17" ras="27" rcdrd="13" rcdwr="8" rcab="39" rcpb="39" rpab="12" rppb="12" rrds="3" rrdl="4" rtp="5" faw="13" cwl="6" wtrs="3" wtrl="7" wr="13" rrefd="7" rdrddd="3" rdrdsd="2" rdrdsc="1" rdrdscl="3" wrwrdd="3" wrwrsd="2" wrwrsc="1" wrwrscl="3" wrrd="1" rdwr="17" ref="3120" mrd="8" mod="12" xs="216" xsmrs="6" pd="6" cksre="8" cksrx="8" rfcpb="128" stag="7" xp="6" cpded="2" cke="6" rddata="16" wrlat="4" rdlat="14" wrdata="1" ckestag="2" rfc="208" timing="1" zerorpm="False" tdplimit="0" maxtemp="85">
rednoW
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1510
Merit: 1003


View Profile
April 28, 2019, 10:02:50 PM
 #6684

Hi, Dok!
Just examined your timings for profile 10.
They are good for hynix HBM2 but for samsung (both low voltage 800-940 mhz vega56 and high voltage 945-1100 mhz vega64 I have much better (more stable and fast) mem timings)
I can share to you if you want ))

Ok, so now i have examined your V64 samsung timings and i can't see why they would be much better, as you say.

Can you run profile 10 on V64 with samsung mem?
If you can, what's the hashrate with profile 10 vs your timing on the same algo?
my timings are stable up to 1090mhz hbm clock. Yours feel fine with 1107 but I didn't test for long.
Mine are 2350h/s cn-r (teamred) vs yours 2200h/s (teamred) with 1090mhz clock. Claymore's is 49.5 vs 48 mhs eth.
With higher mem clock (1107mhz) with your timings results are getting better but didn't catch mine at 1090mhz.
ZaGunShow
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2019, 02:37:19 AM
 #6685

Any reason off the top of your head why the tweak profile would be completely unresponsive? It mines the same without it and does not add a line (like in your video) "Applied Tweak Profile 5...." etc
Rig of vega 64's

{
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv4",
"intensity" : 0,
"tweak_profile" : 5,
"double_threads" : true,
}
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2576
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2019, 04:38:14 AM
 #6686

When I use min_rig_speed option with 6000 H/s with this config the option says : Your average Hashrate is lower then 6000 (2100 H/s sometime 4200 H/s) but in SRB my average hashrate is 6400 H/s. That's normal ?

Nope, thats not normal, can you try to set 'min_rig_speed_duration' to for example 1800, that is 30 minutes. Im curious if the same thing will happen.

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2576
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2019, 04:45:22 AM
 #6687

my timings are stable up to 1090mhz hbm clock. Yours feel fine with 1107 but I didn't test for long.
Mine are 2350h/s cn-r (teamred) vs yours 2200h/s (teamred) with 1090mhz clock. Claymore's is 49.5 vs 48 mhs eth.
With higher mem clock (1107mhz) with your timings results are getting better but didn't catch mine at 1090mhz.

Thanks for the stock values.

That is a huge difference in CN/R and it shouldn't be, im wondering what settings did you get for 'my' timings. Can you share them ?

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2576
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2019, 04:46:07 AM
 #6688

Any reason off the top of your head why the tweak profile would be completely unresponsive? It mines the same without it and does not add a line (like in your video) "Applied Tweak Profile 5...." etc
Rig of vega 64's

{
"cryptonight_type" : "normalv4",
"intensity" : 0,
"tweak_profile" : 5,
"double_threads" : true,
}

My first guess would be that you are not running the miner with admin privileges. But you can see in the log what is exactly the problem.

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
rednoW
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1510
Merit: 1003


View Profile
April 29, 2019, 06:16:30 AM
 #6689

my timings are stable up to 1090mhz hbm clock. Yours feel fine with 1107 but I didn't test for long.
Mine are 2350h/s cn-r (teamred) vs yours 2200h/s (teamred) with 1090mhz clock. Claymore's is 49.5 vs 48 mhs eth.
With higher mem clock (1107mhz) with your timings results are getting better but didn't catch mine at 1090mhz.

Thanks for the stock values.

That is a huge difference in CN/R and it shouldn't be, im wondering what settings did you get for 'my' timings. Can you share them ?
<values cl="20" ras="31" rcdrd="12" rcdwr="5" rcab="45" rcpb="45" rpab="14" rppb="14" rrds="4" rrdl="6" rtp="3" faw="16" cwl="7" wtrs="4" wtrl="9" wr="16" rrefd="8" rdrddd="3" rdrdsd="2" rdrdsc="1" rdrdscl="3" wrwrdd="3" wrwrsd="2" wrwrsc="1" wrwrscl="3" wrrd="1" rdwr="17" ref="17300" mrd="8" mod="15" xs="270" xsmrs="8" pd="8" cksre="10" cksrx="10" rfcpb="160" stag="7" xp="8" cpded="2" cke="8" rddata="19" wrlat="5" rdlat="14" wrdata="1" ckestag="2" rfc="250" timing="0" zerorpm="False" tdplimit="0" maxtemp="70">


here what I see on vega64lc with srbminer 1.8.6 and profile 10
I used timing = 0 (auto) option from drivers with srbminer.
When I applied custom timings shown above I used timing = 1 driver mode.
Don't know if it makes any difference
KolordZ
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2019, 07:13:59 AM
 #6690

When I use min_rig_speed option with 6000 H/s with this config the option says : Your average Hashrate is lower then 6000 (2100 H/s sometime 4200 H/s) but in SRB my average hashrate is 6400 H/s. That's normal ?

Nope, thats not normal, can you try to set 'min_rig_speed_duration' to for example 1800, that is 30 minutes. Im curious if the same thing will happen.

I'm gonna try !

Hi, Dok!
Just examined your timings for profile 10.
They are good for hynix HBM2 but for samsung (both low voltage 800-940 mhz vega56 and high voltage 945-1100 mhz vega64 I have much better (more stable and fast) mem timings)
I can share to you if you want ))

Ok, so now i have examined your V64 samsung timings and i can't see why they would be much better, as you say.

Can you run profile 10 on V64 with samsung mem?
If you can, what's the hashrate with profile 10 vs your timing on the same algo?
my timings are stable up to 1090mhz hbm clock. Yours feel fine with 1107 but I didn't test for long.
Mine are 2350h/s cn-r (teamred) vs yours 2200h/s (teamred) with 1090mhz clock. Claymore's is 49.5 vs 48 mhs eth.
With higher mem clock (1107mhz) with your timings results are getting better but didn't catch mine at 1090mhz.

Should I change something to get better hashrate ?
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2576
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2019, 09:27:26 AM
 #6691

I used timing = 0 (auto) option from drivers with srbminer.
When I applied custom timings shown above I used timing = 1 driver mode.
Don't know if it makes any difference

Probably not. Thanks for helping.  Smiley

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
abg00
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 288
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 29, 2019, 09:57:53 AM
 #6692

I used timing = 0 (auto) option from drivers with srbminer.
When I applied custom timings shown above I used timing = 1 driver mode.
Don't know if it makes any difference

Probably not. Thanks for helping.  Smiley

upx2 fork support with auto mode in 1.8.6? --enablecoinforking
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2576
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2019, 10:03:32 AM
 #6693

I used timing = 0 (auto) option from drivers with srbminer.
When I applied custom timings shown above I used timing = 1 driver mode.
Don't know if it makes any difference

Probably not. Thanks for helping.  Smiley

upx2 fork support with auto mode in 1.8.6? --enablecoinforking

Yes, i tested on testpool and it was ok.


SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
KolordZ
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2019, 11:12:17 AM
 #6694

When I use min_rig_speed option with 6000 H/s with this config the option says : Your average Hashrate is lower then 6000 (2100 H/s sometime 4200 H/s) but in SRB my average hashrate is 6400 H/s. That's normal ?

Nope, thats not normal, can you try to set 'min_rig_speed_duration' to for example 1800, that is 30 minutes. Im curious if the same thing will happen.

[2019-04-29 12:49:55] GPU0 :    2216 H/s [T: 59c, RPM: 1737, CC: 1502 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:10]
[2019-04-29 12:49:55] GPU1 :    2218 H/s [T: 60c, RPM: 1843, CC: 1502 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:7]
[2019-04-29 12:49:55] GPU2 :    2220 H/s [T: 61c, RPM: 1905, CC: 1502 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:3]
[2019-04-29 12:49:55] Total:    6654 H/s
[2019-04-29 12:51:34] Average hashing speed (1106 H/S) is lower than the defined minimum (6600 H/S) speed!

@doktor83
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2576
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2019, 11:27:01 AM
Last edit: April 29, 2019, 01:25:52 PM by doktor83
 #6695

When I use min_rig_speed option with 6000 H/s with this config the option says : Your average Hashrate is lower then 6000 (2100 H/s sometime 4200 H/s) but in SRB my average hashrate is 6400 H/s. That's normal ?

Nope, thats not normal, can you try to set 'min_rig_speed_duration' to for example 1800, that is 30 minutes. Im curious if the same thing will happen.

[2019-04-29 12:49:55] GPU0 :    2216 H/s [T: 59c, RPM: 1737, CC: 1502 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:10]
[2019-04-29 12:49:55] GPU1 :    2218 H/s [T: 60c, RPM: 1843, CC: 1502 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:7]
[2019-04-29 12:49:55] GPU2 :    2220 H/s [T: 61c, RPM: 1905, CC: 1502 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:3]
[2019-04-29 12:49:55] Total:    6654 H/s
[2019-04-29 12:51:34] Average hashing speed (1106 H/S) is lower than the defined minimum (6600 H/S) speed!

@doktor83

Ok, i will check it out

edit:

this is happening only on CN/R because of kernel precompilation. It messes up the average speed. I will think of a way to work this out.

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
livada
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 417
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2019, 01:58:22 PM
 #6696

When I use min_rig_speed option with 6000 H/s with this config the option says : Your average Hashrate is lower then 6000 (2100 H/s sometime 4200 H/s) but in SRB my average hashrate is 6400 H/s. That's normal ?

Nope, thats not normal, can you try to set 'min_rig_speed_duration' to for example 1800, that is 30 minutes. Im curious if the same thing will happen.

[2019-04-29 12:49:55] GPU0 :    2216 H/s [T: 59c, RPM: 1737, CC: 1502 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:10]
[2019-04-29 12:49:55] GPU1 :    2218 H/s [T: 60c, RPM: 1843, CC: 1502 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:7]
[2019-04-29 12:49:55] GPU2 :    2220 H/s [T: 61c, RPM: 1905, CC: 1502 MHz, MC: 1100 MHz][BUS:3]
[2019-04-29 12:49:55] Total:    6654 H/s
[2019-04-29 12:51:34] Average hashing speed (1106 H/S) is lower than the defined minimum (6600 H/S) speed!

@doktor83

Ok, i will check it out

edit:

this is happening only on CN/R because of kernel precompilation. It messes up the average speed. I will think of a way to work this out.

And WOWNEREO
fmz89
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1766
Merit: 1002



View Profile
April 29, 2019, 03:12:45 PM
 #6697

the result vega56samsung(v64bios) srb 1.8.6 slower 5% & higher power usage 6% compared teamred, hope next iteration will better

  ▄█▀                       ▀█▄
 ██           ▄▄ ▄▄           ██
███       ▄ ▄███ ███▄ ▄       ███
████▄   ███ ████ ████ ███   ▄████
 ██████████ ███▀ ▀▀▄▄▄▄▄ ▄██████
  ▀▀███████  ▀▄█████████ ████▀▀
       ███▀▄ ██████▀▀▀ ▄▄
       █▀▄██ ████▄▄█▀▄████
        ████ ▀█████▄▀██▀
        ████ █▄▀█████▄
        ████  ▀▀ █████▀
         ▀▀█      ▀█▀
.REXX.|||
▄▄████████▄▄
▄████████████████▄
▄████████████████████▄
███████████▀    ▐███████
███████████    ▄▄█████████
▐██████████▀    ▀▀█████████▌
▐█████████▌       █████████▌
▐███████████    ███████████▌
███████████    ███████████
██████████    ██████████
▀████████▄  ▄████████▀
▀████████████████▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
▄▄████████▄▄
▄████████████████▄
▄████████████████████▄
███████████████▀▀  █████
████████████▀▀      ██████
▐████████▀▀   ▄▄     ██████▌
▐████▀▀    ▄█▀▀     ███████▌
▐████████ █▀        ███████▌
████████ █ ▄███▄   ███████
████████████████▄▄██████
▀████████████████████▀
▀████████████████▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
▄▄████████▄▄
▄████████████████▄
▄████████████████████▄
████ ▄▀██████████  █████
██████▄▀▄▀██████  ████████
▐████████▄▀▄▀██  ██████████▌
▐██████████▄▀▄ ████████████▌
▐██████████  ▄▀▄▀██████████▌
████████  ████▄▀▄▀████████
█████  ████████▄▀ ██████
▀████████████████████▀
▀████████████████▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
|.BUY REXX.
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2576
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2019, 04:21:06 PM
 #6698

the result vega56samsung(v64bios) srb 1.8.6 slower 5% & higher power usage 6% compared teamred, hope next iteration will better

Srb is 100% faster on Litev7, Tube, Haven, Gpu, Hycon, Mox, Wownero, than teamred.

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
eduardooaz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2019, 04:45:59 PM
Last edit: April 29, 2019, 05:04:46 PM by eduardooaz
 #6699

With v4 i am getting same values with intensity in 75 or even 110. My best rx 580 8gb with micron at 1150/2200mhz custom timmings is doing 955 h/s, guess its super hard to pass the 1000h/s without pushing core clock?
cas333
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2019, 05:19:28 PM
 #6700

the result vega56samsung(v64bios) srb 1.8.6 slower 5% & higher power usage 6% compared teamred, hope next iteration will better

Srb is 100% faster on Litev7, Tube, Haven, Gpu, Hycon, Mox, Wownero, than teamred.

Just because TRM not supporting them. Wownero is CN/R and with SRB i have 11.5kH with 12 GPU rx 570 8GB Micron 1320W electricity consumption,TRM is same hashrate and settings but 1260W EC. But 2.5% of dev fee is eating those 60W. So,about the same
Pages: « 1 ... 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 [335] 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!