Bitcoin Forum
April 22, 2019, 01:29:03 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 1085 1086 1087 1088 1089 1090 1091 1092 1093 1094 1095 1096 1097 1098 1099 1100 1101 1102 1103 1104 1105 1106 1107 1108 1109 1110 1111 1112 1113 1114 1115 1116 1117 1118 1119 1120 1121 1122 1123 1124 1125 1126 1127 1128 1129 1130 1131 1132 1133 1134 [1135] 1136 1137 1138 1139 1140 1141 1142 1143 1144 1145 1146 1147 1148 1149 1150 1151 1152 1153 1154 1155 1156 1157 1158 1159 1160 1161 1162 1163 1164 1165 1166 1167 1168 1169 1170 1171 1172 1173 1174 1175 1176 1177 1178 1179 1180 1181 1182 1183 1184 1185 ... 1283 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v12.0 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6306514 times)
janding
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 137
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 03:22:58 AM
 #22681

Is there a benefit to using the new ethermine ssl connection?
i.e lower fee? better shares?

The answer is NO to any of those reasons you asked.
However, you open yourself up to be hacked/attacked at the internet backbone level and have all your
shares go to someone else if you don't use the SSL connection.

So, IMO it's ridiculous to not use it.

 
1555939743
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555939743

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555939743
Reply with quote  #2

1555939743
Report to moderator
1555939743
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555939743

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555939743
Reply with quote  #2

1555939743
Report to moderator
100% New Software
PC, Mac, Android, & HTML5 Clients
Krill Rakeback
Low Rake
Bitcoin Poker 3.0
Bad Beat Jackpot
SwC Poker Relaunch
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1555939743
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555939743

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555939743
Reply with quote  #2

1555939743
Report to moderator
1555939743
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555939743

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555939743
Reply with quote  #2

1555939743
Report to moderator
kyoshiro0911
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 04:04:32 AM
 #22682

btw, this miner just keeps blowing my mind. i put decred intensity to 50% and it made my eth hashrate better lol from 63 to 64 and decred from 900 to 1600.

as for my R9 290 issue. it's still happening. the gpu clock just wont stay where i put it with msi afterburner. it starts out that way but then as the card gets hotter the gpu core clock will go down to 820ish. i think i will try underclocking it to 800mh/s see if it's stable.. any other ideas? thx  Lips sealed
Mashy81
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 160
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 04:31:32 AM
 #22683

btw, this miner just keeps blowing my mind. i put decred intensity to 50% and it made my eth hashrate better lol from 63 to 64 and decred from 900 to 1600.

as for my R9 290 issue. it's still happening. the gpu clock just wont stay where i put it with msi afterburner. it starts out that way but then as the card gets hotter the gpu core clock will go down to 820ish. i think i will try underclocking it to 800mh/s see if it's stable.. any other ideas? thx  Lips sealed

I just noticed something similar. I get 30.3mhs eth only mining. Dual mining with xvg I get and increase to 31.4mhs  on rx 570s. Dcri at 45
skablast
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 05:49:43 AM
 #22684

Is it just me or NLpool is not working?

its you probably.

I have 4 rigs there and in termo of XVG , results are in line with WTM.
angelesmix
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 06:53:32 AM
 #22685

btw, this miner just keeps blowing my mind. i put decred intensity to 50% and it made my eth hashrate better lol from 63 to 64 and decred from 900 to 1600.

as for my R9 290 issue. it's still happening. the gpu clock just wont stay where i put it with msi afterburner. it starts out that way but then as the card gets hotter the gpu core clock will go down to 820ish. i think i will try underclocking it to 800mh/s see if it's stable.. any other ideas? thx  Lips sealed

I just noticed something similar. I get 30.3mhs eth only mining. Dual mining with xvg I get and increase to 31.4mhs  on rx 570s. Dcri at 45

your memory ? rx 570
derselben
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 11:34:28 AM
 #22686

Hello to everyone!

Few days ago my 1060 3gb stoped mining ETH due to this:
Code:
CUDA error - cannot allocate big buffer for DAG. Check readme.txt for possible solutions.
CUDA error - cannot allocate big buffer for DAG. Check readme.txt for possible solutions.
CUDA error - cannot allocate big buffer for DAG. Check readme.txt for possible solutions.
CUDA error - cannot allocate big buffer for DAG. Check readme.txt for possible solutions.
CUDA error - cannot allocate big buffer for DAG. Check readme.txt for possible solutions.
CUDA error - cannot allocate big buffer for DAG. Check readme.txt for possible solutions.
GPU 6 failed
Setting DAG epoch #176 for GPU6
GPU 6, CUDA error 11 - cannot write buffer for DAG
GPU 4 failed
Setting DAG epoch #176 for GPU4
GPU 4, CUDA error 11 - cannot write buffer for DAG
Setting DAG epoch #176 for GPU2
GPU 2 failed
Setting DAG epoch #176 for GPU3
GPU 3 failed
GPU 2, CUDA error 11 - cannot write buffer for DAG
GPU 5 failed
Setting DAG epoch #176 for GPU5
GPU 1 failed
Setting DAG epoch #176 for GPU1
GPU 3, CUDA error 11 - cannot write buffer for DAG
GPU 5, CUDA error 11 - cannot write buffer for DAG
GPU 1, CUDA error 11 - cannot write buffer for DAG
GPU 6 failed
GPU 4 failed
GPU 2 failed
GPU 3 failed
GPU 1 failed
GPU 5 failed
I've started to workaround on this.
I've tried to mine musicoin and it was working good, then I changed my epools file and pushed 'r' to switch back to ETH, and wow! dag file for ETH was created succesfully and minnig was started.

But it is not very useful solution for this, is there any settings to resolve this in a proper way?

my config file is:
Code:
-r 1
-retrydelay 5
-mport 0
-dcri 20
-altnum 1
-dcoin sia
-mode 1
-dbg -1
-allcoins 1
here is my output where I'm switching to ETH from MUSIC:
Code:
Total cards: 6
ETH: Stratum - connecting to 'musicoin.miningclub.info' <137.74.172.54> port 8558 (unsecure)
ETHEREUM-ONLY MINING MODE ENABLED (-mode 1)
ETH: eth-proxy stratum mode
"-allcoins" option is set, default pools will be used for devfee, check "Readme" file for details.
Watchdog enabled

ETH: Stratum - Connected (musicoin.miningclub.info:8558) (unsecure)
ETH: Authorized
Setting DAG epoch #73...
Setting DAG epoch #73 for GPU5
Setting DAG epoch #73 for GPU4
Setting DAG epoch #73 for GPU1
Setting DAG epoch #73 for GPU3
Setting DAG epoch #73 for GPU2
Setting DAG epoch #73 for GPU6
Create GPU buffer for GPU5
Create GPU buffer for GPU4
Create GPU buffer for GPU1
Create GPU buffer for GPU3
Create GPU buffer for GPU2
Create GPU buffer for GPU6
GPU5 DAG creation time - 6470 ms
Setting DAG epoch #73 for GPU5 done
GPU3 DAG creation time - 6462 ms
Setting DAG epoch #73 for GPU3 done
GPU4 DAG creation time - 6497 ms
Setting DAG epoch #73 for GPU4 done
GPU2 DAG creation time - 6562 ms
Setting DAG epoch #73 for GPU2 done
GPU6 DAG creation time - 6599 ms
Setting DAG epoch #73 for GPU6 done
GPU1 DAG creation time - 6922 ms
Setting DAG epoch #73 for GPU1 done
ETH: 03/23/18-14:16:45 - New job from musicoin.miningclub.info:8558
ETH - Total Speed: 140.872 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU1 20.299 Mh/s, GPU2 24.086 Mh/s, GPU3 24.145 Mh/s, GPU4 24.134 Mh/s, GPU5 24.103 Mh/s, GPU6 24.106 Mh/s
ETH: 03/23/18-14:16:45 - SHARE FOUND - (GPU 4)
ETH: Share accepted (78 ms)!
ETH: 03/23/18-14:16:55 - New job from musicoin.miningclub.info:8558
ETH - Total Speed: 140.797 Mh/s, Total Shares: 1, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU1 20.293 Mh/s, GPU2 24.111 Mh/s, GPU3 24.109 Mh/s, GPU4 24.111 Mh/s, GPU5 24.106 Mh/s, GPU6 24.068 Mh/s
GPU1 t=63C fan=69%, GPU2 t=61C fan=66%, GPU3 t=62C fan=68%, GPU4 t=67C fan=75%, GPU5 t=64C fan=71%, GPU6 t=58C fan=62%
ETH: 03/23/18-14:17:02 - New job from musicoin.miningclub.info:8558
ETH - Total Speed: 144.669 Mh/s, Total Shares: 1, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU1 24.063 Mh/s, GPU2 24.125 Mh/s, GPU3 24.103 Mh/s, GPU4 24.123 Mh/s, GPU5 24.127 Mh/s, GPU6 24.127 Mh/s
ETH: 03/23/18-14:17:04 - New job from musicoin.miningclub.info:8558
ETH - Total Speed: 144.751 Mh/s, Total Shares: 1, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU1 24.078 Mh/s, GPU2 24.124 Mh/s, GPU3 24.159 Mh/s, GPU4 24.143 Mh/s, GPU5 24.114 Mh/s, GPU6 24.133 Mh/s
Reloading epools.txt
ETH: 2 pools are specified
Main Ethereum pool is eth-eu2.nanopool.org:9999
ETH: Stratum - connecting to 'eth-eu2.nanopool.org' <149.202.42.174> port 9999 (unsecure)
ETH: Stratum - Connected (eth-eu2.nanopool.org:9999) (unsecure)
ETH: Authorized
Setting DAG epoch #176...
Setting DAG epoch #176 for GPU1
Setting DAG epoch #176 for GPU4
Setting DAG epoch #176 for GPU6
Create GPU buffer for GPU4
Setting DAG epoch #176 for GPU2
Create GPU buffer for GPU2
Create GPU buffer for GPU1
Setting DAG epoch #176 for GPU5
Create GPU buffer for GPU5
Setting DAG epoch #176 for GPU3
Create GPU buffer for GPU3
Create GPU buffer for GPU6
ETH: 03/23/18-14:17:16 - New job from eth-eu2.nanopool.org:9999
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 1, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 0.000 Mh/s, GPU3 0.000 Mh/s, GPU4 0.000 Mh/s, GPU5 0.000 Mh/s, GPU6 0.000 Mh/s
GPU3 DAG creation time - 9874 ms
Setting DAG epoch #176 for GPU3 done
GPU4 DAG creation time - 9894 ms
Setting DAG epoch #176 for GPU4 done
GPU5 DAG creation time - 9897 ms
Setting DAG epoch #176 for GPU5 done
GPU2 DAG creation time - 10014 ms
Setting DAG epoch #176 for GPU2 done
ETH: 03/23/18-14:17:20 - New job from eth-eu2.nanopool.org:9999
ETH - Total Speed: 96.260 Mh/s, Total Shares: 1, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
GPU6 DAG creation time - 10132 ms
ETH: GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 24.110 Mh/s, GPU3 24.043 Mh/s, GPU4 24.063 Mh/s, GPU5 24.044 Mh/s, GPU6 0.000 Mh/s
Setting DAG epoch #176 for GPU6 done
GPU1 DAG creation time - 10795 ms
Setting DAG epoch #176 for GPU1 done
ETH: 03/23/18-14:17:24 - New job from eth-eu2.nanopool.org:9999
ETH - Total Speed: 144.359 Mh/s, Total Shares: 1, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU1 24.027 Mh/s, GPU2 24.027 Mh/s, GPU3 24.024 Mh/s, GPU4 24.104 Mh/s, GPU5 24.104 Mh/s, GPU6 24.073 Mh/s
angelesmix
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 11:46:19 AM
 #22687

1060 3gb -- Bye bye Wink
RooiWillie
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 12:24:01 PM
 #22688

Few days ago my 1060 3gb stoped mining ETH due to this...

Sadly there is not much to be done here. You have 3 options:
1. Keep up with this method until it does not work anymore
2. Mine something else
3. Set up your rig with Linux. Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QPaee47TCZc
Mashy81
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 160
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 12:42:53 PM
 #22689

btw, this miner just keeps blowing my mind. i put decred intensity to 50% and it made my eth hashrate better lol from 63 to 64 and decred from 900 to 1600.

as for my R9 290 issue. it's still happening. the gpu clock just wont stay where i put it with msi afterburner. it starts out that way but then as the card gets hotter the gpu core clock will go down to 820ish. i think i will try underclocking it to 800mh/s see if it's stable.. any other ideas? thx  Lips sealed

I just noticed something similar. I get 30.3mhs eth only mining. Dual mining with xvg I get and increase to 31.4mhs  on rx 570s. Dcri at 45

your memory ? rx 570

Gigabyte 4G gaming with samsung memory
ermis1975
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 158
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 01:39:58 PM
 #22690

I have a 1050 ti and I want to install more cards, but not NVIDIA, RX570. How can I do it in w10? Connect the AMD card and after install drivers for mining? Also in Claymore I have to make some changes? Thanks.
playfast
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 131
Merit: 3


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 01:43:47 PM
 #22691

The DAG epoch for musicoin changed from #72 to #73. It's getting bigger, online dag calculator says 2gb cards will only work on MUSIC until December.
woodaxe
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 124
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 02:21:48 PM
 #22692

Managed to squeeze 47.9mhs from my vega56 on 11.5
how did you manage that and what wattage is that pulling at the wall

thanks in advance
alizali
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 181
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 02:46:33 PM
 #22693

i try to use -cvddc option in start.bat file to allocate 825mV to my rx470
the core voltage in bios is dynamic
but it does not work and with the option in start.bat file still GPU-Z show 1000mV
on the wall same
i have to use a program such as sapphire trixx to undervolt each card for -175mV
komodorowiec
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 03:48:59 PM
 #22694

Was anybody able to run Claymore 11.5 (or higher then v10) on 280x or 7970 cards? I'm trying for a week and no progres. I used ubuntu 16.04 server (desktop too) 4 or 8GB of ram, z270a and H110 chipset nothing helps (Amd drivers 17,50). When I switch to the 10.6 claymore everything works on the same machine on the same system.

When i run Claymore 11.5 the DAG file i not loading. Or it's loading for couple of minutes. Most of the times when miner starts I can see brake in ping responses from the rig. SSH hangs for a second or two and then connection is going back on and I can see something like that:


ETH: Authorized
Setting DAG epoch #175...
Setting DAG epoch #175 for GPU4
Create GPU buffer for GPU4
Setting DAG epoch #175 for GPU3
Setting DAG epoch #175 for GPU1
Setting DAG epoch #175 for GPU2
Create GPU buffer for GPU2
Setting DAG epoch #175 for GPU0
Create GPU buffer for GPU0
Create GPU buffer for GPU1
Create GPU buffer for GPU3
GPU0 t=43C fan=33%, GPU1 t=37C fan=33%, GPU2 t=39C fan=33%, GPU3 t=46C fan=33%, GPU4 t=47C fan=33%
ETH: 03/15/18-15:04:33 - New job from eth-eu1.nanopool.org:9999
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 0.000 Mh/s, GPU3 0.000 Mh/s, GPU4 0.000 Mh/s
ETH: 03/15/18-15:04:33 - New job from eth-eu1.nanopool.org:9999
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 0.000 Mh/s, GPU3 0.000 Mh/s, GPU4 0.000 Mh/s


Alaways 0.000 Mh/s. Then the Claymore restarts it self and so on. I tryed -ethi  -oldkernels -asm -lidag -gser. Nothing helps. Too add my rig was powered by dell dps1200W server psu and now it's powered by 2880W server psu, rig consumes about 1100W.

Please help me.
minermel
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 04:01:53 PM
 #22695

Was anybody able to run Claymore 11.5 (or higher then v10) on 280x or 7970 cards? I'm trying for a week and no progres. I used ubuntu 16.04 server (desktop too) 4 or 8GB of ram, z270a and H110 chipset nothing helps (Amd drivers 17,50). When I switch to the 10.6 claymore everything works on the same machine on the same system.

When i run Claymore 11.5 the DAG file i not loading. Or it's loading for couple of minutes. Most of the times when miner starts I can see brake in ping responses from the rig. SSH hangs for a second or two and then connection is going back on and I can see something like that:


ETH: Authorized
Setting DAG epoch #175...
Setting DAG epoch #175 for GPU4
Create GPU buffer for GPU4
Setting DAG epoch #175 for GPU3
Setting DAG epoch #175 for GPU1
Setting DAG epoch #175 for GPU2
Create GPU buffer for GPU2
Setting DAG epoch #175 for GPU0
Create GPU buffer for GPU0
Create GPU buffer for GPU1
Create GPU buffer for GPU3
GPU0 t=43C fan=33%, GPU1 t=37C fan=33%, GPU2 t=39C fan=33%, GPU3 t=46C fan=33%, GPU4 t=47C fan=33%
ETH: 03/15/18-15:04:33 - New job from eth-eu1.nanopool.org:9999
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 0.000 Mh/s, GPU3 0.000 Mh/s, GPU4 0.000 Mh/s
ETH: 03/15/18-15:04:33 - New job from eth-eu1.nanopool.org:9999
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 0.000 Mh/s, GPU3 0.000 Mh/s, GPU4 0.000 Mh/s


Alaways 0.000 Mh/s. Then the Claymore restarts it self and so on. I tryed -ethi  -oldkernels -asm -lidag -gser. Nothing helps. Too add my rig was powered by dell dps1200W server psu and now it's powered by 2880W server psu, rig consumes about 1100W.

Please help me.




Anytime I have had 0.000 show on my cards it is always a voltage problem, not enough juice going to the cards to properly mine, my required voltages slightly increased on a few cards since version 11 came around.  No surprise since I mines faster.  Increase the voltage on each card and see if that helps.

Currently running 6 rigs with 33 rx 580's, various card types and 4 MSI 1070's.  Had to increase the voltage on some of my powercooler red dragon cards and one of my XFX cards, i believe the XFX card is more a riser issue with the voltage than the card itself
komodorowiec
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 04:24:56 PM
 #22696

Was anybody able to run Claymore 11.5 (or higher then v10) on 280x or 7970 cards? I'm trying for a week and no progres. I used ubuntu 16.04 server (desktop too) 4 or 8GB of ram, z270a and H110 chipset nothing helps (Amd drivers 17,50). When I switch to the 10.6 claymore everything works on the same machine on the same system.

When i run Claymore 11.5 the DAG file i not loading. Or it's loading for couple of minutes. Most of the times when miner starts I can see brake in ping responses from the rig. SSH hangs for a second or two and then connection is going back on and I can see something like that:


ETH: Authorized
Setting DAG epoch #175...
Setting DAG epoch #175 for GPU4
Create GPU buffer for GPU4
Setting DAG epoch #175 for GPU3
Setting DAG epoch #175 for GPU1
Setting DAG epoch #175 for GPU2
Create GPU buffer for GPU2
Setting DAG epoch #175 for GPU0
Create GPU buffer for GPU0
Create GPU buffer for GPU1
Create GPU buffer for GPU3
GPU0 t=43C fan=33%, GPU1 t=37C fan=33%, GPU2 t=39C fan=33%, GPU3 t=46C fan=33%, GPU4 t=47C fan=33%
ETH: 03/15/18-15:04:33 - New job from eth-eu1.nanopool.org:9999
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 0.000 Mh/s, GPU3 0.000 Mh/s, GPU4 0.000 Mh/s
ETH: 03/15/18-15:04:33 - New job from eth-eu1.nanopool.org:9999
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 0.000 Mh/s, GPU3 0.000 Mh/s, GPU4 0.000 Mh/s


Alaways 0.000 Mh/s. Then the Claymore restarts it self and so on. I tryed -ethi  -oldkernels -asm -lidag -gser. Nothing helps. Too add my rig was powered by dell dps1200W server psu and now it's powered by 2880W server psu, rig consumes about 1100W.

Please help me.




Anytime I have had 0.000 show on my cards it is always a voltage problem, not enough juice going to the cards to properly mine, my required voltages slightly increased on a few cards since version 11 came around.  No surprise since I mines faster.  Increase the voltage on each card and see if that helps.

Currently running 6 rigs with 33 rx 580's, various card types and 4 MSI 1070's.  Had to increase the voltage on some of my powercooler red dragon cards and one of my XFX cards, i believe the XFX card is more a riser issue with the voltage than the card itself


I did the benchmark of epok 1 on Claymore 11.5 on only one card with normal BIOS (non OC BIOS) and:

AMD Cards available: 1
GPU #0: Tahiti (AMD Radeon HD 7900 Series), 3060 MB available, 16 compute units (pci bus 1:0:0)
POOL/SOLO version
GPU #0: algorithm ASM 1 (old kernels)
No NVIDIA CUDA GPUs detected.
Total cards: 1

You can use "+" and "-" keys to achieve best ETH speed, see "FINE TUNING" section in Readme for details.

AMD ADL library not found.


BENCHMARK MODE!

You did not specify -dcri values directly, so they will be detected automatically
Automatic detection of best -dcri values started, please wait...

Setting DAG epoch #172...
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s
Current -dcri values: -dcri 30
Setting DAG epoch #172 for GPU0
Create GPU buffer for GPU0
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s
Current -dcri values: -dcri 30
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s
Current -dcri values: -dcri 30
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s
Current -dcri values: -dcri 30
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s

i useed this command to do this:

#!/bin/sh
export GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT=100
export GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR=1
export GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE=100
export GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS=1
export GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT=100
export GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT=100

./ethdcrminer64 -benchmark 1 -mode 1 -oldkernels 1
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 980
Merit: 554


VEIL - PRIVACY WITHOUT COMPROMISE


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 04:53:34 PM
 #22697

I am happy to report my hourly restarting issues have stopped as of 6 am this morning. Unexpected and unprovoked. Go figure.

Could it maybe, just maybe have had anything to do with devfee mining troubles?

...



▄▄                                  ▄▄
 ███▄                            ▄███
  ██████                      ██████
   ███████                  ███████
    ███████                ███████
     ███████              ███████
      ███████            ███████
       ███████▄▄      ▄▄███████
        ██████████████████████
         ████████████████████
          ██████████████████
           ████████████████
            ██████████████
             ███████████
              █████████
               ███████
                █████
                 ██
                  █
veil|     PRIVACY     
     WITHOUT COMPROMISE.       
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
|   NO ICO. NO PREMINE. 
   X16RT GPU Mining. Fair distribution.   
|      The first Zerocoin-based Cryptocurrency       
   WITH ALWAYS-ON PRIVACY.   
|



                   ▄▄████
              ▄▄████████▌
         ▄▄█████████▀███
    ▄▄██████████▀▀ ▄███▌
▄████████████▀▀  ▄█████
▀▀▀███████▀   ▄███████▌
      ██    ▄█████████
       █  ▄██████████▌
       █  ███████████
       █ ██▀ ▀██████▌
       ██▀     ▀████
                 ▀█▌




   ▄███████
   ████████
   ███▀
   ███
██████████
██████████
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███




     ▄▄█▀▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▀▀█▄▄
   ▐██▄▄██████████████▄▄██▌
   ████████████████████████
  ▐████████████████████████▌
  ███████▀▀▀██████▀▀▀███████
 ▐██████     ████     ██████▌
 ███████     ████     ███████
▐████████▄▄▄██████▄▄▄████████▌
▐████████████████████████████▌
 █████▄▄▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀▀▄▄█████
  ▀▀██████          ██████▀▀
      ▀▀▀            ▀▀▀
leonix007
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 282


Grow with community


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 04:54:20 PM
 #22698

It is not very useful solution for this, is there any settings to resolve this in a proper way?

my config file is:
Code:
-r 1
-retrydelay 5
-mport 0
-dcri 20
-altnum 1
-dcoin sia
-mode 1
-dbg -1
-allcoins 1

Try to use -eres 0

Some folks able to solve this one https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3175701.0
Ursul0
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 652
Merit: 258


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 04:56:46 PM
 #22699

You have upto 10% incorrect calculated shares (third number after hashrate). That's ridiculous high! Very too much oced would i say. Should be 0 (or maybe ~0,1%).

thanks for reminding me to scan the logs for the culprits, lowering mem clocks should do the trick Smiley


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
▀██████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
   ███████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
███████
BTC  ◉PLAY  ◉XMR  ◉DOGE  ◉BCH  ◉STRAT  ◉ETH  ◉GAS  ◉LTC  ◉DASH  ◉PPC
     ▄▄██████████████▄▄
  ▄██████████████████████▄        █████
▄██████████████████████████▄      █████
████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████     ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██
████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄
████████████████████████████ ████████
███████▀            ▀███████ ▀██████▀
█████▀                ▀█████
▀██████████████████████████▀
  ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ 
✔️DICE           
✔️BLACKJACK
✔️PLINKO
✔️VIDEO POKER
✔️ROULETTE     
✔️LOTTO
bylevani
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 05:30:35 PM
 #22700

After a fresh instalation of win 7 sp1 64bit BAT file is crashing every time i start it
Rig from 8 gtx 1080ti 4gb ram, 60ssd
any idea how to fix this problem?
thanks
Pages: « 1 ... 1085 1086 1087 1088 1089 1090 1091 1092 1093 1094 1095 1096 1097 1098 1099 1100 1101 1102 1103 1104 1105 1106 1107 1108 1109 1110 1111 1112 1113 1114 1115 1116 1117 1118 1119 1120 1121 1122 1123 1124 1125 1126 1127 1128 1129 1130 1131 1132 1133 1134 [1135] 1136 1137 1138 1139 1140 1141 1142 1143 1144 1145 1146 1147 1148 1149 1150 1151 1152 1153 1154 1155 1156 1157 1158 1159 1160 1161 1162 1163 1164 1165 1166 1167 1168 1169 1170 1171 1172 1173 1174 1175 1176 1177 1178 1179 1180 1181 1182 1183 1184 1185 ... 1283 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!