Bitcoin Forum
March 23, 2019, 10:00:59 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 1109 1110 1111 1112 1113 1114 1115 1116 1117 1118 1119 1120 1121 1122 1123 1124 1125 1126 1127 1128 1129 1130 1131 1132 1133 1134 1135 1136 1137 1138 1139 1140 1141 1142 1143 1144 1145 1146 1147 1148 1149 1150 1151 1152 1153 1154 1155 1156 1157 1158 [1159] 1160 1161 1162 1163 1164 1165 1166 1167 1168 1169 1170 1171 1172 1173 1174 1175 1176 1177 1178 1179 1180 1181 1182 1183 1184 1185 1186 1187 1188 1189 1190 1191 1192 1193 1194 1195 1196 1197 1198 1199 1200 1201 1202 1203 1204 1205 1206 1207 1208 1209 ... 1280 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v12.0 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6299610 times)
fabry1999
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 269
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 03:26:00 PM
 #23161

I have 3 RIGs running last version of Claymore's Dual Ethereum, with Windows 10 64 bit ( 1709 build SO 16299.309 ), on one of that ( 2 GTX 1060 6GB + 1 GTX 1070 8GB) I get instant crash as soon I run the bat file:

GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethermine.org:4444 --gpu-platform 1 -esm 1 -ewal ADDRESS-ETH.RIG2 -epsw x -allpools 1 -dcri 53 -dpool stratum+tcp://blake2s.mine.zpool.ca:5766 -dwal ADDRESS-XVG-dpsw c=XVG-blake2s -dcoin blake2s


there are no error on log file but looking windows registry i saw:

- EventData

   EthDcrMiner64.exe
   0.0.0.0
   5abe0fb3
   igdrclneo64.dll
   0.0.0.0
   5a96b19b
   c0000005
   0000000000030819
   2454
   01d3d0d4fc96e502
   C:\Users\fabrizio\Desktop\Claymore's Dual Ethereum+Decred_Siacoin_Lbry_Pascal_Blake2s_Keccak AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.6\EthDcrMiner64.exe
   C:\Windows\System32\DriverStore\FileRepository\igdlh64.inf_amd64_250db833a1cd577e\igdrclneo64.dll
   bfc13276-e1b1-4c1e-9557-8aeaf21bf691


Anyone had this problem and can help me ?

thx


I have solved using DDU to de-install Intel GPU driver.

Fabrizio
1553378459
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1553378459

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1553378459
Reply with quote  #2

1553378459
Report to moderator
"If you don't want people to know you're a scumbag then don't be a scumbag." -- margaritahuyan
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1553378459
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1553378459

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1553378459
Reply with quote  #2

1553378459
Report to moderator
1553378459
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1553378459

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1553378459
Reply with quote  #2

1553378459
Report to moderator
1553378459
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1553378459

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1553378459
Reply with quote  #2

1553378459
Report to moderator
Koinmen
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 03:43:19 PM
 #23162

Is Serenity The Solution To Ethereum’s Difficulty Bomb?

Who knows the future , when will be our mining  unprofitable?

Interesting link from  https://cointelegraph.com/news/is-serenity-the-solution-to-ethereums-difficulty-bomb

the true is that in the last three month the valid shares are stable.

Digital_Seytan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 03:50:15 PM
 #23163

I'm tired of waiting for a better version of Claymoreminer 11.6, so I experiment with other miner software a few days I use this software and I like it very well, miners who want to try it may also try to wonder what other people do find the performance the Average hashrate + Shares remains many times higher than phoenixminer and Claymore miner.

Shocked  Download: https://github.com/digitalpara/WiNETH
Roll Eyes  Download: https://mirrorace.com/m/1qikt
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1278

Miners developer


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 05:23:13 PM
 #23164

Claymore
Hi. I have this issue on our pool:
Looks like an issue with either our stratum server implementation or your client code. I've sent you a PM with additional details.

Ok I'll check it within 24 hours.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
List of my miners: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3019607
didaw
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 06:05:55 PM
 #23165

hey, im just wondering if any one can help me out. ive been trying to get my mining rig working on claymore miner all ive had so far is problems. ive managed to get around several of the problems but i keep getting these errors come up. im just wondering if any one can help me out? i have x7 8GB PowerColor Radeon RX 580 Red Devil Golden (i do have a 8th but my computer dosnt seen to want to let it work, but thats is a problem for another day.) x2 EVGA SuperNOVA 750 G2L Power Supply, Intenso 2.5" SATA 120Gb SSD, Asus Intel PRIME Z270-P LGA 1151 ATX Motherboard, Intel Celeron G3900, Hyperx Fury Black Series 4GB DDR4 2133MHz Cl 14 DIMM Memory



this is what i get when i start the miner. i chose a point where all the errors were close together i highlighted all the errors in red.
Create GPU buffer for GPU0
GPU1, OpenCL error -4 (0) - cannot create DAG on GPU
ETH: 04/10/18-18:56:56 - New job from coinotron.com:3344
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 0.000 Mh/s, GPU3 0.000 Mh/s, GPU4 0.000 Mh/s, GPU5 0.000 Mh/s, GPU6 0.000 Mh/s
 PASC - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0
 PASC: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 0.000 Mh/s, GPU3 0.000 Mh/s, GPU4 0.000 Mh/s, GPU5 0.000 Mh/s, GPU6 0.000 Mh/s
GPU 1 failed
Setting DAG epoch #180 for GPU1
GPU1, OpenCL error -4 (0) - cannot create DAG on GPU
ETH: 04/10/18-18:56:59 - New job from coinotron.com:3344
ETH - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 0.000 Mh/s, GPU3 0.000 Mh/s, GPU4 0.000 Mh/s, GPU5 0.000 Mh/s, GPU6 0.000 Mh/s
 PASC - Total Speed: 0.000 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0
 PASC: GPU0 0.000 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 0.000 Mh/s, GPU3 0.000 Mh/s, GPU4 0.000 Mh/s, GPU5 0.000 Mh/s, GPU6 0.000 Mh/s
GPU5 DAG creation time - 6936 ms
Setting DAG epoch #180 for GPU5 done
GPU0 DAG creation time - 7027 ms
Setting DAG epoch #180 for GPU0 done
GPU2 DAG creation time - 7189 ms
Setting DAG epoch #180 for GPU2 done
GPU 1 failed
GPU3 DAG creation time - 7375 ms
Setting DAG epoch #180 for GPU3 done
GPU4 DAG creation time - 7600 ms
Setting DAG epoch #180 for GPU4 done
GPU6 DAG creation time - 8047 ms
Setting DAG epoch #180 for GPU6 done
 PASC: 04/10/18-18:57:06 - New job from coinotron.com:3348
ETH: 04/10/18-18:57:09 - New job from coinotron.com:3344
ETH - Total Speed: 86.139 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 14.370 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 14.339 Mh/s, GPU3 14.366 Mh/s, GPU4 14.366 Mh/s, GPU5 14.334 Mh/s, GPU6 14.364 Mh/s
 PASC - Total Speed: 2584.154 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0
 PASC: GPU0 431.096 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 430.179 Mh/s, GPU3 430.971 Mh/s, GPU4 430.974 Mh/s, GPU5 430.027 Mh/s, GPU6 430.907 Mh/s
ETH: 04/10/18-18:57:11 - New job from coinotron.com:3344
ETH - Total Speed: 86.204 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 14.341 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 14.386 Mh/s, GPU3 14.372 Mh/s, GPU4 14.357 Mh/s, GPU5 14.384 Mh/s, GPU6 14.364 Mh/s
 PASC - Total Speed: 2586.103 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0
 PASC: GPU0 430.228 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 431.580 Mh/s, GPU3 431.147 Mh/s, GPU4 430.703 Mh/s, GPU5 431.515 Mh/s, GPU6 430.930 Mh/s
ETH: 04/10/18-18:57:13 - New job from coinotron.com:3344
ETH - Total Speed: 83.354 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 14.151 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 14.375 Mh/s, GPU3 13.954 Mh/s, GPU4 14.176 Mh/s, GPU5 13.954 Mh/s, GPU6 12.743 Mh/s
 PASC - Total Speed: 2500.603 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0
 PASC: GPU0 424.520 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 431.241 Mh/s, GPU3 418.630 Mh/s, GPU4 425.282 Mh/s, GPU5 418.632 Mh/s, GPU6 382.298 Mh/s
ETH: 04/10/18-18:57:23 - New job from coinotron.com:3344
ETH - Total Speed: 87.616 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 14.625 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 14.615 Mh/s, GPU3 14.524 Mh/s, GPU4 14.571 Mh/s, GPU5 14.635 Mh/s, GPU6 14.647 Mh/s
 PASC - Total Speed: 2628.471 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0
 PASC: GPU0 438.745 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 438.439 Mh/s, GPU3 435.705 Mh/s, GPU4 437.121 Mh/s, GPU5 439.061 Mh/s, GPU6 439.400 Mh/s
ETH: 04/10/18-18:57:34 - New job from coinotron.com:3344
ETH - Total Speed: 88.083 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 14.672 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 14.672 Mh/s, GPU3 14.696 Mh/s, GPU4 14.699 Mh/s, GPU5 14.671 Mh/s, GPU6 14.673 Mh/s
 PASC - Total Speed: 2642.475 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0
 PASC: GPU0 440.162 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 440.159 Mh/s, GPU3 440.870 Mh/s, GPU4 440.968 Mh/s, GPU5 440.130 Mh/s, GPU6 440.186 Mh/s
 PASC: 04/10/18-18:57:36 - New job from coinotron.com:3348
 PASC: 04/10/18-18:57:41 - SHARE FOUND - (GPU 5)
Cannot parse JSON!
ETH: 04/10/18-18:57:43 - New job from coinotron.com:3344
ETH - Total Speed: 86.514 Mh/s, Total Shares: 0, Rejected: 0, Time: 00:00
ETH: GPU0 14.423 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 14.253 Mh/s, GPU3 14.348 Mh/s, GPU4 14.369 Mh/s, GPU5 14.447 Mh/s, GPU6 14.675 Mh/s
 PASC - Total Speed: 2595.430 Mh/s, Total Shares: 1, Rejected: 0
 PASC: GPU0 432.680 Mh/s, GPU1 0.000 Mh/s, GPU2 427.602 Mh/s, GPU3 430.431 Mh/s, GPU4 431.065 Mh/s, GPU5 433.398 Mh/s, GPU6 440.254 Mh/s
WATCHDOG: GPU error, you need to restart miner 😞[/font]



if any one can help me out at all i would realy appreciate it
gt_addict
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 510


View Profile
April 10, 2018, 07:27:36 PM
 #23166

Just a query if anyone can help. I keep getting a “socket was closed remotely (by pool)” message come up since i restarted my rig. I havent changed any settings and my internet connection is working fine. I have contacted the pool (ethermine) but no response yet. Just wondered if anyone else has experienced this problem lately?

Also shares seem to be in the 1500-2000ms+ range now rather than <100ms it was before.

Turns out windows had updated and caused an issue with wifi connectivity. Had to do a firmware uodate on the router and all is fine now.

**SUPPORT SIDEHACK** Miner Development Donations to:  1BURGERAXHH6Yi6LRybRJK7ybEm5m5HwTr

Donations/Tips to:-   1GTADDicTXD1uachKKgW24DZDxDGhSMdRa

Join Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=gtaddict
big_daddy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 672
Merit: 209


Free crypto every day here: discord.gg/pXB9nuZ


View Profile WWW
April 11, 2018, 09:44:49 AM
 #23167

I'm tired of waiting for a better version of Claymoreminer 11.6, so I experiment with other miner software a few days I use this software and I like it very well, miners who want to try it may also try to wonder what other people do find the performance the Average hashrate + Shares remains many times higher than phoenixminer and Claymore miner.

Shocked  Download: https://github.com/digitalpara/WiNETH
Roll Eyes  Download: https://mirrorace.com/m/1qikt

as I can see from the readme file this miner has no dual mining support or am I wrong?
do you have an official bct thread?

shimpa
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 11, 2018, 09:56:17 AM
 #23168

It might have been answered already, or it might have not been;

On rigs with 9+ cards, how do I turn off card nr 10 and above? Even from command line when I use -di 0123456789, how to turn on or off those cards that are numbered higher than 9?
jackbox
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078
Merit: 1024



View Profile
April 11, 2018, 10:10:57 AM
 #23169

It might have been answered already, or it might have not been;

On rigs with 9+ cards, how do I turn off card nr 10 and above? Even from command line when I use -di 0123456789, how to turn on or off those cards that are numbered higher than 9?

abcdef

Buy a Trezor and Protect your BTC, BCH, BTG, DASH, LTC, DGB, ZEC, ETH and ETC from hackers.
If I was helpful please buy me a coffee BTC: 1DWK7vBaxcTC5Wd2nQwLGEoy8xdFVzGKLK  BTG: AWvN1iBqCUqG2tEh3XoVvRbdcGrAzfBBpW
If I was helpful please buy me a burger XVG: DGYWTLtcGh4mvoG6B2yifakeP2W24P4cco  DGB: DLASV6CUQpGtGSyaVz5FYuu5YxZ17MoGQz
nemanja90
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 10

EQUAL Network Token


View Profile
April 11, 2018, 11:31:01 AM
 #23170

What version Claymore's runs the best with AMD rx 570 and 580 8gb cards and what driver should I install?


11.6 works very well. I'm running with RX580 cards on ethOS 1.3.1.

Thanks a lot for answer. I will try it and review here my experience. :-)

Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1278

Miners developer


View Profile
April 11, 2018, 02:31:45 PM
 #23171

Claymore
Hi. I have this issue on our pool:
Looks like an issue with either our stratum server implementation or your client code. I've sent you a PM with additional details.

Confirmed, I will fix it in next update. This issue is not important since it is not related to main mining and you can see it only if you use "-esm 3" and "-allpools 1" is not used.
Right now you can use "-allpools 1" if you don't want to see these red lines, or just wait a few days when I fix it.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
List of my miners: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3019607
opies32765
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 85
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 11, 2018, 06:04:26 PM
 #23172

Has anyone been able to figure out how to use the new "Y" feature in 11.6 to automatically turn on compute mode....

I have tried the following but a no go

Make a batch file in an editor and nameit.bat then create a shortcut to it. Nameit.bat - shortcut. then right click on Nameit.bat - shortcut ->Properties->Shortcut tab -> Advanced and click Run as administrator. Execute it from the shortcut.

Any help would be appreciated
tg88
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 175


View Profile
April 12, 2018, 01:07:41 AM
 #23173

Has anyone been able to figure out how to use the new "Y" feature in 11.6 to automatically turn on compute mode....

I have tried the following but a no go

Make a batch file in an editor and nameit.bat then create a shortcut to it. Nameit.bat - shortcut. then right click on Nameit.bat - shortcut ->Properties->Shortcut tab -> Advanced and click Run as administrator. Execute it from the shortcut.

Any help would be appreciated

I recommend using this tool, it works well.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2815803.0

centrkubani
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 12, 2018, 04:54:23 AM
 #23174

Tell me please, what does this message mean when you run Claymore:
«GPU 1: too high epoch number for 3GB card in Windows 10, consider using Windows 7 or Linux to reduce memory that is allocated internally by OS. Miner will try to extend available memory now...»

Is this problem only with Windows 10? How to solve it?
Haik
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 12, 2018, 07:04:56 AM
 #23175

How fee will calculated if rig contains 3gb and 6+gb cards?
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1278

Miners developer


View Profile
April 12, 2018, 08:08:28 AM
 #23176

How fee will calculated if rig contains 3gb and 6+gb cards?

Added to FAQ:

- I see 0% devfee for all 2GB and 3GB cards in Windows 10, my rig has some 3GB cards and some 6GB cards, how is the fee calculated in this case?
  During devfee mining 3GB cards still mine for you. How does it work? Miner creates second connection for devfee mining, main connection still works and 3GB cards still find shares for it.
  You can see these shares in the log file, all devfee shares contain "Devfee:" string, normal shares don't contain this string and 3GB cards can find them during devfee mining as well.
  Note that devfee mining takes only 36 or 54 seconds per hour so it can take many hours to find normal shares during devfee mining.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
List of my miners: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3019607
tenmoi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 12, 2018, 11:14:28 AM
 #23177

Claymore, why don’t you support dual mining xmr now that I’ve seen you give your miner for free?
lokkyua
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 12, 2018, 02:18:43 PM
 #23178

Hi!
From last log:
17:02:49:556   19e0   Check and remove old log files...
17:02:49:556   19e0   args: -epool eu1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal home1 -epsw x -dpool stratum+tcp://xvg.antminepool.com:9008 -dwal xxx -dpsw c=XVGB -dcoin blake2s -allpools 1 -logsmaxsize 100 -mclock 2050 -mvddc 850 -cclock 1175 -cvddc 850 -tt 57 -dcri 45 -minspeed -29

and see in directory
06.04.2018  14:41        55 887 213 1522721763_log.txt
10.04.2018  11:17        56 237 700 1523020175_log.txt
11.04.2018  17:32        21 746 898 1523348833_log.txt
12.04.2018  14:35        14 905 598 1523457529_log.txt
12.04.2018  17:02          1 774 777 1523533258_log.txt

Why old files after restart not deleted?
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1278

Miners developer


View Profile
April 12, 2018, 02:48:14 PM
 #23179

Claymore, why don’t you support dual mining xmr now that I’ve seen you give your miner for free?

Because there is no way to mine two coins at good speed if both coins use all memory bandwidth.

Hi!
From last log:
17:02:49:556   19e0   Check and remove old log files...
17:02:49:556   19e0   args: -epool eu1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal home1 -epsw x -dpool stratum+tcp://xvg.antminepool.com:9008 -dwal xxx -dpsw c=XVGB -dcoin blake2s -allpools 1 -logsmaxsize 100 -mclock 2050 -mvddc 850 -cclock 1175 -cvddc 850 -tt 57 -dcri 45 -minspeed -29

and see in directory
06.04.2018  14:41        55 887 213 1522721763_log.txt
10.04.2018  11:17        56 237 700 1523020175_log.txt
11.04.2018  17:32        21 746 898 1523348833_log.txt
12.04.2018  14:35        14 905 598 1523457529_log.txt
12.04.2018  17:02          1 774 777 1523533258_log.txt

Why old files after restart not deleted?

If it removes oldest logfile "1522721763_log.txt", the total size of log files will be less than 100MB, so it does not remove it. Why does it work in this way? To keep at least one old log file and to remove logs not aggressively. So the miner will remove old logs but it will not remove the log that will cause total size less than 100MB.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
List of my miners: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3019607
wilkas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 12, 2018, 03:24:13 PM
 #23180

I just popped Asus GTX 1070 to my working machine (single GPU). Done DDU in safe mode and installed latest Nvidia drivers. Claymore just quits soon after starting with no error messages. Nicehash legacy newest version does detect GPU, but older versions do not. What is the culprit? What am I overlooking?
Pages: « 1 ... 1109 1110 1111 1112 1113 1114 1115 1116 1117 1118 1119 1120 1121 1122 1123 1124 1125 1126 1127 1128 1129 1130 1131 1132 1133 1134 1135 1136 1137 1138 1139 1140 1141 1142 1143 1144 1145 1146 1147 1148 1149 1150 1151 1152 1153 1154 1155 1156 1157 1158 [1159] 1160 1161 1162 1163 1164 1165 1166 1167 1168 1169 1170 1171 1172 1173 1174 1175 1176 1177 1178 1179 1180 1181 1182 1183 1184 1185 1186 1187 1188 1189 1190 1191 1192 1193 1194 1195 1196 1197 1198 1199 1200 1201 1202 1203 1204 1205 1206 1207 1208 1209 ... 1280 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!